category : Online Services

Stormviews Reviews & Complaints

2.4360902255639
133 reviews

Stormviews Overview

Website
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States

Best Alternative of Stormviews

 

The YouTube streaming experience provided by StormViews is fantastic. After ordering 1,000 YouTube views from the firm, they were able to produce 1,500 views within 24 hours. It also has a retention rate of 58%, which is perceived to be above average. In all these views, 553 were individual people.

The distribution was seamless for a shipment of that size. Bigger orders like the 1 m view bundle can take up to 25 days to get full service. This is common for other businesses of the same sector. Payments may be made via American Express, PayPal, credit cards and cryptocurrencies (i.e. Ethereum and Bitcoin).

What is StormViews?

Apart from providing a money return guarantee, StormViews offers viewers and views from actual individual people. If you want actual YouTube views, shares, followers, and other types of social media solutions, we highly recommend them.

Quality of Views

StormViews provides high-quality YouTube views that incorporate secure methods to deliver your order so that your account will not be harmed. We evaluated the analytics when we checked their services and it was optimistic and successful.

We received 1,000 views, which came two days after the order had been placed. The overall technical retention was 60 percent over the industry average, and we had no declines at all, which is always a major one.

Their time of arrival may range from 6 to 36 hours depending on the specification and size of the order. Our order was made for two days, which is fantastic, and was longer than planned for 1,000 views. We received a bonus of 575 views as a bonus.

It appears like all views have originated from YouTube ads, and have originated from a diverse range of geographies. Payment options include PayPal, credit / debit card and cryptocurrency.

Features-

·         Fast delivery time rate

·         100% safe delivery methods

·         100% money-back guarantee

·         High retention rate

·         Quality customer service

·         Real subscribers

·         100% safe delivery methods

·         Fast delivery time

·         7-day limited money-back guarantee

YouTube Subscribers

StormViews also gives subscribers an chance to enhance your total appearance on YouTube. They say all of their subscribers are genuine, and they're going to start subscribing to your account in 24 hours or less. Their most affordable plan is $100 for $25.

All matters involved, they suggest that YouTube likes is the best to produce. It will be completed within a few minutes after you put your order. You can get 50 YouTube likes for just $9, which is a generous bid, or go nuts and hype your $1,000 likes video for $89. They're one of the first to provide refunds and protection to their loved ones.

What are the Service Plans?

According to StormViews, subscribers from around the world deliver 100% actual people and confirmed users. The minimum rate is $8, which can be used to raise your YouTube channel to 100 subscribers. We wanted to order 100 of the company's subscribers and ended up supplying 239 subs to our channel – more than double our initial order.

There are 6 YouTube streaming options to select from. The lowest package is $8 per 100 users, while the largest bundle contains 5,000 users, and is valued at $349. Other YouTube StormViews solutions are not limited to views. The business also provides other resources, such as shares, favourites, feedback, loves, and dislikes.

It is quite rare to see service providers of the same group that offer remarks. Perhaps rarer are shares and favourites — services that are a little different because users enjoy and like more. As a result of these offerings, the company will today be considered the most robust supplier of YouTube-related services.

Customer Support

The company's trying to hear you out. If you have any ideas, complaints or comments on StormViews, they have customer service platforms that you can use to deliver your post. You have the ability to connect with them through their live chat or by addressing a request form. They also accept messages sent by e-mail.

There's no reason to think about anyone not answering you as they provide a security team available Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. They will also reply to you at a shorter period of time on Saturdays, from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. Their customer service is not available on Sundays.

Live Chat

They don't have live chat or phone help, leaving you with the only way to talk to them: the popular communication type. We don't think this is optimal for any business – particularly for time-sensitive considerations. However, StormView is a decent YouTube view provider with a strong 7-day money-back guarantee and no-drop-refill policy, but they still respond quickly.

Privacy Policy

The knowledge you provide can be used to help StormViews enhance the services they provide to their customers. By agreeing to their terms, you encourage them to obtain correct details from you. You also ensure that all updates to your personal details are automatically forwarded to them so that they can upgrade your information.

Failing to provide the correct details can stop you from using their packages. StormViews would never share or sell your personal information to vendors or any third party companies to market their brand. With advanced technologies, they ensure consumers that the data will be secured at all times and that all purchases made via their platform are secure.

Conclusion

StormViews is a great and younger source of YouTube views. They deliver both regular and high-quality YouTube-related content that will support everyone's social media budget. They also have a 60 per cent user engagement rate for their high-quality YouTube views, which is very important for some businesses and people-measuring metrics to ensure the growth of their accounts.

Read more Read less

133 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 22
    • 4 Stars
    • 32
    • 3 Stars
    • 3
    • 2 Stars
    • 1
    • 1 Stars
    • 75
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Stormviews Reviews

ken

I ordered 7500 VIEWS BUT only got 5800

  • 2022-05-18 23:21:19
  •  725k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered 7500 VIEWS BUT only got 5800 AND THE support tell me in email order is completed and all views delivered; and dont get answer in the ticket of support; stay away; thank you

Only the views are okayish

  • 2022-03-10 06:26:25
  •  636k Views
  • RATED 1
The only good thing about this site is their paid views because at least they don’t disappear. The likes and subscribers all ended up disappearing from my videos and channel

Every subscriber was a bot

  • 2022-03-10 06:25:58
  •  772k Views
  • RATED 1
I just received my order of subscribers and I was left so disappointed by it. They are clearly using bots and I don’t think it is good for my channel

Nothing genuine here

  • 2022-03-10 06:25:06
  •  956k Views
  • RATED 1
Don’t buy likes or subs from here. They’re not just low-quality, but also not real at all. Without real people, buying likes is worthless in the long-term and not worth spending on

Wow this was bad!

  • 2022-03-10 06:23:26
  •  619k Views
  • RATED 1
I didn’t expect things to go so wrong. From slow deliveries to incomplete orders, one bad thing after another happened and I do not want to use it again ever.

They take SO long

  • 2022-03-10 06:23:07
  •  906k Views
  • RATED 1
Man why are the deliveries so slow??? I only ordered 50 likes and even that took them nearly a week. Should be doing better for the price they are charging

Didn’t receive the right order

  • 2022-03-10 06:22:27
  •  595k Views
  • RATED 1
Wow, this website is a total disappointment. I ordered YouTube views and they only delivered half the amount. Even they were delivered incredibly slow. Worst of all, they ignored me when I tried to contact them!

Regret buying the likes

  • 2022-03-10 06:21:47
  •  818k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought some YouTube likes from here and now I am beginning to regret it. I have been losing a lot of likes then what was the point of spending money for them?

All talk no material

  • 2022-03-10 06:20:51
  •  454k Views
  • RATED 1
Just like I had initially doubted they only use fake advertisements to snare people in and scam them. They brag about fast deliveries but never actually do

They don’t even respond

  • 2022-03-10 06:20:06
  •  48k Views
  • RATED 1
Don’t waste your money here. The number of likes or views will increase for a while but then decrease over time. You won’t get a response from the service if you have an issue because there is no support just a gimmick.

Lost all my subscribers

  • 2022-03-10 06:18:07
  •  376k Views
  • RATED 1
I have already lost nearly all of the subscribers that I had bought from here. It feels like I spent my money for nothing at all.

The likes didn’t last

  • 2022-03-10 06:17:17
  •  753k Views
  • RATED 1
It was going pretty well in the beginning. Received my likes on time and the full amont. But all of them started dropping off slowly and never came back. Don’t know what to do now.

Very disappointing!

  • 2022-03-10 06:16:34
  •  668k Views
  • RATED 1
If I can use two words to describe my experience with Stormviews then it would be Total Disappointment. Slow, unreliable, and of no benefits at all! A complete waste of money

Not worth it anyhow

  • 2022-03-10 06:15:34
  •  686k Views
  • RATED 1
I do not know if they can change things around in the future but currently they are not worth your money at all. Too expensive and for completely average.

Don’t waste your money here

  • 2022-03-10 06:14:17
  •  553k Views
  • RATED 1
I did like the design of the site and the fact that they had good plans but their support is horrible. They don't respond to emails and they ignore you once they have your money. Stay away from this site if you like your money

Don’t waste your money here

  • 2022-03-10 06:13:33
  •  170k Views
  • RATED 1
I did like the design of the site and the fact that they had good plans but their support is horrible. They don't respond to emails and they ignore you once they have your money. Stay away from this site if you like your money

Never using Stormviews again

  • 2022-03-10 06:11:43
  •  917k Views
  • RATED 1
I am writing this review so that the company knows they lost a Support Services. I have been waiting for a response from them over my delayed order and they just ended up never replying!

Can’t find anything praiseworthy

  • 2022-03-10 06:11:21
  •  828k Views
  • RATED 1
I don’t think there is anything positive about Stormviews from what I experienced. Neither they provide genuine likes or views, nor they at least deliver them on time. Even the prices are so expensive

The deliveries are so slow

  • 2022-03-10 06:10:44
  •  754k Views
  • RATED 1
This site is definitely not the one to be trusted. You’ll have to wait days and even weeks before your stuff gets delivered. And if something else goes wrong, you won’t get a reply from their support System EVER

Not good enough results

  • 2022-03-10 06:09:53
  •  697k Views
  • RATED 1
I don’t see any significant benefits of buying views likes or subscribers from them. They last for a while before completely disappearing and you end up coming back to where you started

Not satisfied with the service

  • 2022-03-10 06:09:20
  •  653k Views
  • RATED 1
Hope Stormviews improves in the future because currently, their service is simply below par. The website sometimes doesn’t work, the orders take too long, and just the overall quality needs an overhaul.

Not worth your money

  • 2022-03-10 06:08:27
  •  514k Views
  • RATED 1
Stormviews was not worth the money I spent here in any way. I only got temporary subscribers which I could have gotten for free by creating fake accounts by myself.

Avoid Stormviews at any cost

  • 2022-03-10 06:06:52
  •  697k Views
  • RATED 1
If I have to explain it in short, then I would say it just does not work. Actually, I was lucky enough to get a refund, but I had to fight tooth and nail to do it. Get away from this company fast!

Other options are so much better

  • 2022-03-10 06:06:32
  •  190k Views
  • RATED 1
Check out other websites so that you don’t end up like me. Stormviews was the first one I found looking for paid views and blindly bought from them. Wish i hadn’t!

They just never respond

  • 2022-03-10 06:05:50
  •  440k Views
  • RATED 1
The views were delivered VERY slowly. It took me weeks to receive the likes package that I paid for. The worst part is that their support never responded to me. I just had to wait with no idea of anything

My order never got delivered!

  • 2022-03-10 06:04:56
  •  910k Views
  • RATED 1
I basically ended up losing my money here because I never received my order after fulfilling the payment. I have written to them and I hope I can get my money back

Worried about my channel

  • 2022-03-10 06:04:20
  •  791k Views
  • RATED 1
I am very disappointed with Stormviews. My YouTube channel got flagged because of the fake views, and I am really worried now. Please don't make the same mistake as I did.

Not safe at all!

  • 2022-03-10 06:03:24
  •  215k Views
  • RATED 1
Fake views are bad for your business! Don't use StormViews. They may look good but are really bad for your channel. You might even end up getting banned.

Now I feel dumb

  • 2022-03-10 06:02:44
  •  316k Views
  • RATED 1
This place is a rip off! I've been waiting for over 2 weeks for them to get me all of the subscribers I have paid for. They said they would deliver within 2 days but never did. Shouldn’t have trusted them

Don’t trust them!

  • 2022-03-10 06:02:05
  •  852k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered a thousand subscribers and they took so long to deliver. I was going to give them the benefit of the doubt until I saw that almost all of my new subscribers were fake accounts. Now, I can't even get anyone from the company to respond.

Failed all their claims

  • 2022-03-10 06:01:31
  •  490k Views
  • RATED 1
I was fooled by all the claims on their website that I read. Fake subs and that too temporary. This is why I thought I should share my experience with others, so they don't have to go through what I did.

A terrible investment

  • 2022-03-10 06:00:19
  •  661k Views
  • RATED 1
I highly do not recommend buying from them. I bought 20k Youtube views, but received only about 10k and it was so slow that it took forever for them to deliver. Still waiting for the rest.

Want a refund!

  • 2022-03-10 05:59:52
  •  872k Views
  • RATED 1
They never delivered the views I had ordered. I tried to get a refund, but their support was unresponsive. I'm very upset with this website and their behavior.

A plain bad experience

  • 2022-03-10 05:59:11
  •  987k Views
  • RATED 1
I've had a very unpleasant experience with Stormviews so far. I've been waiting for my order for over 2 weeks and when I contact their Support service department, they are not responding to me.

Nothing to gain really

  • 2022-03-10 05:58:47
  •  568k Views
  • RATED 1
There is nothing to gain here. All you will end up doing is losing your money. I haven’t received any benefits worth even a single penny from here

The quality is obviously bad

  • 2022-03-10 05:57:43
  •  994k Views
  • RATED 1
I didn’t expect the bought subscribers to start commenting on all of my videos but at least they should have been real. Even a newbie can tell these are fake accounts.

Lost my money!

  • 2022-03-10 05:57:07
  •  395k Views
  • RATED 1
Bought some subs and they were not active or even real. They were almost all bots. A lot of them even unsubscribed in a while. I emailed their Support service but they never replied me. These guys are just a scam, don't buy anything from them.

Wish I had read some reviews

  • 2022-03-10 05:56:13
  •  397k Views
  • RATED 1
I always read reviews before buying stuff online but only this time I skipped it because their discount offer was running out. Really regretting it now because they suck

Just stay away from Stormviews

  • 2022-03-10 05:54:47
  •  364k Views
  • RATED 1
If you're looking to buy YouTube likes, I would advise staying away from Stormviews. I faced a lot of issues when I bought my Instagram followers from them. The delivery was extremely slow, and most of the followers ended up disappearing either way. I had to contact their support multiple times and they were always unresponsive.

Won’t be coming back

  • 2022-03-10 05:53:56
  •  344k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered a small number of likes, and it took 3 weeks to get them. After a month, they were gone. When I asked for a refund, they said they could not give it to me because the likes were delivered.

Absolutely below average!

  • 2022-03-10 05:53:02
  •  330k Views
  • RATED 1
The Support service was nonexistent, the delivery was very slow, and the subscribers are anything but real. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

I regret it so much

  • 2022-03-10 05:50:43
  •  699k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered 500 YouTube subscribers and paid $29.99 for it. First, they took almost 3 weeks to deliver the purchase. Even then they only delivered around 150 subscribers. And when I got them all just after 1 month, most of the subscribers are gone.

A total scam!

  • 2022-03-10 05:49:58
  •  339k Views
  • RATED 1
Not only did their subscribers disappear from my channel, but support never responded when I asked them about it either. It’s a scam, don’t use this site.

What a waste of money

  • 2022-03-10 05:49:05
  •  710k Views
  • RATED 1
Disappointing. They’re slow at delivering the likes, AND half of them disappear after a month. Support Service is nowhere to be seen anytime either. Just a total waste of money

Stay away from here

  • 2022-03-10 05:47:59
  •  548k Views
  • RATED 1
A poorly-run business, the Stormviews team is unprofessional and takes advantage of Supports. Once you have given them your money they will never ever respond back to you and you will have no idea of what to do next

Worst I have ever used!

  • 2022-03-10 05:46:37
  •  52k Views
  • RATED 1
Don't even think about giving them a try. They probably use bots to increase YouTube views, which is illegal. I am afraid my channel might get disabled now I really hope not.

Not good enough

  • 2022-03-10 05:45:42
  •  735k Views
  • RATED 1
I initially liked the quality of their likes and all, but I have been left very disappointed with the Support service. They hardly respond to my questions and make me wait for so long. Doesn’t feel like the price tags are worth it.

Worst site ever!

  • 2022-03-10 05:44:38
  •  707k Views
  • RATED 1
This is the worst website I have ever bought YouTube likes from. Their delivery was so slow and almost all of the likes disappeared within a month. Their support never responded to me either.

Scam artists!

  • 2022-03-10 05:33:31
  •  585k Views
  • RATED 1
Stormviews is the worst possible website to ever purchase YouTube views. You will absolutely not receive what you purchased because they’re a scam company that steals your money. Do not trust these scam artists or you will regret it!

This website is a robbery! money steal help me

  • 2022-02-22 02:36:03
  •  618k Views
  • RATED 1
I was scammed with money on this website. Why did you pay, but they didn't proceed. What should I do to get my money back? Please let me know if you know. There is a decent website, but I sent an inquiry mail, but there is no answer. If you know what to do to get your money back, please tell me.

This is a robbery!

  • 2021-12-23 08:20:57
  •  686k Views
  • RATED 1
This is a huge scam. I paid 59,99 for a service and they didn't deliver anything and they did not responded to any email or ticket. Do not use Stormviews and pls advise if anything can be done to get my money back!

Scam! Money steal! It's a joke, not real

  • 2021-09-06 16:58:34
  •  97k Views
  • RATED 1
Stay away from those scammers! They won't deliver anything. They will take your money, won't answer your messages, won't refund you and won't deliver anything!

THEY WILL GIVE YOUR SUBSCRIBERS SLOWLY AND NOT ALL

  • 2021-08-28 00:46:32
  •  300k Views
  • RATED 1
This is a scam. They will give you subscribers slowly and then once it reaches the amount you paid for, the bots starts to disappear. I have sent many emails to them telling that I have noticed the discrepancy job they are doing. Trust me it is no worth $ 10 bucks. Its much better to pay for something more expensive and doesnt have issues

Delivery just takes too long

  • 2021-05-26 10:16:57
  •  927k Views
  • RATED 1
They like to boast of their so-called instant deliveries but the reality is far from that. None of the orders ive ever made have showed even a hint of the instant delivery. I'm not talking about order completion. They take hours to even begin appearing. Completion takes way beyond what they promise. That is not limited to just large plans either. The same happens with smaller orders too. They should either remove the instant delivery tag or just improve their speeds.

Good for one time purchase but that's all

  • 2021-05-26 10:15:49
  •  510k Views
  • RATED 2
I have purchased views from them one time and didnt bother or dont want to come back here again. And thats what i would suggest others too. I don't have any big regrets but it is just nkt worth a second investment from my perspective. Save your money you will easily find a better place. At least dont buy a bigger and expensive plan from here. That's all i want to say.

Should try others before you decide

  • 2021-05-26 10:04:16
  •  794k Views
  • RATED 1
Like many users have already mentioned, there are many better options out there. This is not the only one and you should definitely try a couple of more sites before making a decision. It is always better to try more options afterall If you rush in you might regret spending your money later. I have tried my hands in many websites and you will easily find a better option than this hands down.

I have seen better websites

  • 2021-05-26 09:40:55
  •  658k Views
  • RATED 1
No hatred intended but i have to be honest as that is the point of a review. I am a kind of a veteran when it comes to social media promotions. I have used many such sites and Stormviews can be labeled as average. It's not good, it's not bad. That is the case in most of its aspects. There are surely many better options out there. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone honestly.

Very limited options and features

  • 2021-05-26 09:35:21
  •  642k Views
  • RATED 1
The site is okayish not really bad. There isnt something that i really hate. However i really dislike a couple of things. One is a lack of drop protection. Another things is their lack of options. I get it that they are only targeting YouTube but if they could add extra services it would be a positive. They also lack in features as I have already mentioned the lack of drop protection.

Cant get my money back now

  • 2021-05-26 09:33:51
  •  497k Views
  • RATED 1
I screwed up big time on my very first purchase itself. I wanted to buy 500 likes but ended up buying views instead. I dont even know how that happened but that is not the issue. Issue is that i accidentally gave them my money and now they wont give it back. Many other similar websites offer refunds within a time limit and they should too. Now i'm left with my money stuck in an online promotional website

No refund policy

  • 2021-05-26 09:25:28
  •  105k Views
  • RATED 1
I feel like a refund policy should be a mainstay on not only here but all of such websites. It is a pretty risky business when it comes to using them. Many websites do offer it already and Stormviews is taking an L here by not doing the same. I bought an expensive plan 3 days ago but when the regret hit me I tried cancelling it or getting a refund. Unfortunately none of it happened.

I kind of regret my purchase

  • 2021-05-26 09:21:30
  •  309k Views
  • RATED 1
I was a beginner when I came across them or you can say I am still a beginner. Stormviews is the first such social media tool i ever used. I didnt know much about other options and was really tempted by their claims. Now i regret not trying other options. I have realized how many better and cheaper options there are which i could have opted for. The service isnt really bad, it's just there are better ones out there.

I don't feel any benefits

  • 2021-05-26 09:19:56
  •  26k Views
  • RATED 1
I have been a regular user of them for nearly 4 months.i am yet to experience any kind of benefots from them which is quite disappointing. I wasnt expecting anything ground breaking but at least some boosts of energy to my channel. Nothing has changes expect for the statistics that i had to buy. Basically i have spent my money on something that can only be used as a showcase now. Definitely disappointed.

Average retention rate

  • 2021-05-26 09:18:33
  •  971k Views
  • RATED 1
I have had pretty much a mixed experience with them. I dont really hate them but one thing that i very much dislike is their retention rate. Retention rate basically represents how likely your bought views or likes are to stay up without disappearing. Stormviews performs very average in this department which is disappointing. They begin to disappear rather quickly than other services i have tried. Please do something about it.

Definitely need to lower their prices

  • 2021-05-26 09:17:37
  •  29k Views
  • RATED 1
Stormviews is good but really expensive for what they offer. Im saying this because they dont really have anything different to offer from other such websites. Instead there are many others who offer better features and services with prices lower than here. Why would i want to pay more for an inferior product. Stormviews need to realize that. Either they should add something on or straight up reduce their prices. Pretty simple it is.

Didnt replace my lost views

  • 2021-05-26 09:16:14
  •  703k Views
  • RATED 1
I have used a lot of services of this kind and never managed to stick to one. There was always some flaw and same is the case here. My very first order with them didnt go right. The views that i had bought began to disappear. I didnt notice they had no drop protection. It was certainly my fault but i still wanted a solution and contacted the service about it but they didn't provide me with one. Bad personal experience.

No drop protection

  • 2021-05-26 09:15:07
  •  452k Views
  • RATED 1
Drop protection should be a must in all kind of these services. I actually know how they work and it is common for the likes or vjews to begin disappearing after a while. But the rates can be reduced by the service and stormviews havent tried enough to do so. They don't offer drop protection and anything you buy can get lost sooner or later. If they had drop protection and replacement i wouldve been a fan

Deliveries not fast enough

  • 2021-05-26 09:13:00
  •  547k Views
  • RATED 1
They proudly mentioned instant delivery in all of their ppan details but it hasnt worked that way for me at least yet. The deliveries arent too late but never at time either. They are nowhere near instant for sure. Maybe it would help if they could either fasten them up or just remove their claims. I dont speak for anyone else tho so i don't know if the problem is exclusive to me or happens with others as well.

Found some bots in my subscribers

  • 2021-05-26 09:08:13
  •  123k Views
  • RATED 1
I have a big problem with how they advertise that they dont sell bots. Yeah the majority of it are real accounts but not always all are real. On my recent 500 subscribers order I saw that many of them were basically bot accounts. Im scared that this can land my account in trouble. Something like that hasnt happened as of yet but still i dont want to take chances.

Didn't help with any growth at all

  • 2021-05-26 09:02:58
  •  800k Views
  • RATED 1
I wasnt expecting anythng magical from them but i didnt even get what they claim of. The purpose of these websites is to draw organic engagement but stormviews has been failing me since the beginning. I have tried buying likes viess subscribers everything but nothing changes. All they do is make my account look a bit attractive. But all of it is pointless if the performance of my channel isnt growing at all.

Not worth their prices

  • 2021-05-26 08:25:45
  •  228k Views
  • RATED 1
The very first thing i noticed during my purchase was obviously the prices. The prices arent really a problem until you realize that these are discounted prices. The actual prices that they show are just too damn expensive. I dont know how long their discounts last but i will never pay the original amounts they have stated in their plans. They really need to clarify on the discounts part too. Maybe it is just a trick or something.

Good but not good enough

  • 2021-05-26 08:18:43
  •  33k Views
  • RATED 1
The service is okay. It can be described as passable in my personal opinion. You can give it a try or two but i dont think this particular site can be a permanent solution. There is no such x factor about them that keeps you glued. They are good but being good is just not enough anymore. Everyone wants the best and they are certainly not the best. Maybe they will get better tho.

There are better options

  • 2021-05-26 08:17:31
  •  897k Views
  • RATED 1
All i can say is there are many better options out there. It doesn't mean they are the worst but i just didnt like this site that much. The deliveries are average, retention is not good and the overall performance is pretty lacklustre. In this age of competition you need to stay updated but i dont think stormvieas has managed to do so. Hope they do gst better however as I have nothing agsint them.

Ver Slow Support System

  • 2021-05-26 08:13:09
  •  197k Views
  • RATED 1
I actually have two issues but I believe both of them can be concluded through this one complaint. The first obstacle was in the form of my late delivery. Late deliveries are fine and there can be many reasons behind it so i didnt bother too much about. However, when I tried to contact their support they took ages to respond. I dont expect them to reply within seconds but there should be a reasonable time period.

Views and likes begin to disappear

  • 2021-05-26 07:58:02
  •  824k Views
  • RATED 1
So i began using stormviews around 2 months earlier only and i already have this big issue. I first bought 50 likes to test it out and everything worked fine. But then i Decided to go big and bought 1k likes. I also bought some views. But after some days of the order delivery, they begin to disappear. I paid for them and now I am losing them. This is just like putting money on fire.

Not budget-friendly for beginners

  • 2021-05-26 07:55:23
  •  189k Views
  • RATED 1
I dont have any big issues with the service except for their pricing. I dont feel they are curated well to suit different kind of budgets. The small plans are what new users usually go for. These plans are comparatively expensive on here without providing any extra features. Beginners like me have neither big budgets nor can we risk making big investments in the very beginning. This is losing them users like me myself.

Speed not as good as advertised

  • 2021-05-26 07:47:38
  •  210k Views
  • RATED 1
I don't honestly think that they are true with the claims that they make. Delivery speed is the perfect example for that and my main complaint. They mention the deliveries are instant but that has never been the case for me. I have had to wait for a whole day to only see an average order begin delivering. It takes even longer for the complete number of likes to arrive. Not a fan of it.

Legitimate subs and drop protection

  • 2020-10-22 06:17:38
  •  187k Views
  • RATED 5
The best part is that all the subs and stuff is genuine. The accounts are real not bots. Its incredibly helpful as YouTube is getting more and more strict with its policies. It can detect bot accounts and then you'll have to bid farwell to your channel. They also provide drop protection and provide newer subs if the older ones start to disappear.

Customizable orders option is great

  • 2020-10-22 06:15:31
  •  413k Views
  • RATED 5
I love the variety that Stormviews has in its orders. You can buy as less as 50 likes to as big as 500k views. 500,000! I was looking for buying views at first. Subs were the second choice and didnt want any likes. I needed more views than their standard plans offered which was 2.5k. So i ordered 10k views which costed me $59.99. I was really tempted to go beyond that. That 500k plan is very enticing. However, it is way out of my budget. Hopefully in future some day.

Safe and legit

  • 2020-10-22 06:01:17
  •  947k Views
  • RATED 5
I was afraid of using any such service and took me a lot lf time to finally give this a try. All because my channel was pretty much having its last dying breath. So i was like it wouldnt matter even if my account gets suspended now. It isnt doing anything good already. So i started small as i didn't want to lose more amount. I bought 500 views for just $3.99. I got them later that day and waited if my account was gonna get suspended. 1 month later i bought 2500 views and nothing has gone wrong since then.

Lost my subs once but they sent new

  • 2020-10-22 05:58:24
  •  225k Views
  • RATED 5
I had heard many instances where people start losing subs or views after some time. In my first plan of 250 subs, nothing like that happened. But in the next plan i noticed they started disappearing after a while. So i contacted the staff and they said they provide drop protection and the subs will be soon restored with new ones. And that happened in like 3 4 hours and the number were back to how they were.

Good plans and genuine service

  • 2020-10-22 05:49:06
  •  113k Views
  • RATED 5
I like how they dont have plans that are just too big. Many sites do this. The chepeast plans would start with selling something like 500 subs and there is no option if anyone wanna buy lower number. Here you can start with as small as 50 subs which is what I have bought along with a 100 subs one once. For those who wanna buy more they can get upto 1k subs in custom plans.

Amazing service and speeds

  • 2020-10-22 05:46:43
  •  182k Views
  • RATED 5
It is really fast. Everything ive ordered yet always comes within hours. Ive only ordered thrice but it is still a pretty big thing they never get late. I rlly thought they were just exaggerating by saying it will deliver within hours. After spending a combined total of something around $40 for three orders of 2500 views, 100 likes and 100 subs i can fully rely on this website. Never lost a single penny.

Quality is the first priority

  • 2020-10-22 05:45:23
  •  558k Views
  • RATED 5
I have compared many different websites that sell such services before i chose stormviews. Some other services were quite cheaper but i always have quality as a priority and i think Stormviews thinks the same. I have heard so many things that people have lost their subs or even got their accounts banned for using these services. But i never had any such issues with Stormviews. I have bought views and subs eadily 6 7 times. I think its because Stormviews gave me real accounts as followers.

Extremely satisfied with everything

  • 2020-10-22 05:44:36
  •  555k Views
  • RATED 5
The plans are good. Prices are good too. I have bought 100 each of likes and subs along with 500 views together. All three arrived within hours in sequence. I dont know if im lucky or what but i just never had issues like losing subs or not arriving at all. Never had to contact the staff for any problem but ive only heard good about it.

Best after sale support

  • 2020-10-22 05:43:05
  •  433k Views
  • RATED 5
I dont know how they manage it but their after sail service is just awesome. All i had to do was send an email. I wanted to track my order as I was scared i was gonna get scammed or smthng. I thought my mail was gonna get ignored but i actually got real response. The representative reassured me about their server having some bandwidth issue and told me it would reach me within a day. I got my views later that night. Full points for their support.

Found my permanent solution

  • 2020-10-20 06:25:01
  •  585k Views
  • RATED 4
My YouTube channel has been pretty much dead since its inception. Aside from a couple hundred of views and subs, i never got much from my channel. Then i thought of buying them instead for a headstart and found out Storrmviews. I have bought over 5k subs in total and im sticking with it for some more time.

Incomparable in speed and support

  • 2020-10-20 06:23:46
  •  819k Views
  • RATED 4
As many users have stated already on here, the speed of the delivery and the Service support system of Stormviews are easily two best features of them. These two features are also what makes them stand apart from the crowd. Some websites dont have any Service support at all and some just have chatbots that will never understand your problem. Same is the case with speed. Sites usually take 2 or even more than 2 days to deliver while Stormviews only takes hours.

Cream of the crop

  • 2020-10-20 06:22:59
  •  482k Views
  • RATED 4
Stormviews is like the cream of the crop when it comes to websites that sell views, likes and subs. There are many good sites but Stormviews is probably the best and at least my personal favorite from them. The delivery speeds are amazing and so is the Service support. Everything happens at time but if it doesnt then you can contact the support anytime 24/7 and they will always reply.

Top one percent

  • 2020-10-20 06:22:22
  •  389k Views
  • RATED 4
This site deserves a place in the top 5 and even top 3 any day of the year. There are multiple reasons i can present here and ill begin with the speed that they deliver the orders. I have ordered 1k subs and 1k views twice from here and both the times they reached me within hours. It usually takes at least 2 days in case of other websites. And it can get even late. If it does get late you can always contact the Service support. Which is another amazing feature of stormviews.

Best Service support indeed

  • 2020-10-20 06:17:52
  •  393k Views
  • RATED 4
Stormviews is easily on of the best if not THE best website for helping your Youtube channel. There is no shortage of such websites but either most of them are fakes or lack something that can break a deal. Service support is one of the biggest reasons of that. Most of the sites lack real Service support which a buyer needs the most. Ive had a great service experience with stormviews and can vouch for it to be the best out there.

Best place for buying subs!

  • 2020-10-19 06:51:55
  •  566k Views
  • RATED 4
I didnt like the idea of buying subs at first. I just thought it was immoral and stuff like that. However i found out there is nothing wrong with it and it is commonly used for getting a headstart and it hurts nothing and nobody. I tried a couple of websites but never felt like investing before i found Stormviews. Their smaller and cheaper plans were the best for a beginner like me. Since then, I've bought subs and views for a combined total of over 10 times and i dont wanna gl anywhere else.

Great plans and prices

  • 2020-10-19 06:50:37
  •  166k Views
  • RATED 5
I personally prefer how they have structured their plans and their prices. I dont like taking risks and neither do i want to spend big money. Hence the smaller plans and prices are the perfect at least for people like me. Some might complain about the plans being limited but you can always order a custom order for anything you want. Thats another feature that i really like about stormviews.

Wes

Great speeds and services......

  • 2020-10-19 06:49:37
  •  384k Views
  • RATED 4
While the website is great as a whole package with its ease of access and all. There are two features that make it undisputed for me. First feature is its delivering speeds. Most of the other services take at least a day or two at minimum for the orders. While at Stormviews it takes just hours and sometimes even work instantly. Ive ordered so many views and subs and never had a problem regarding the delivery time. It is available 24/7 and there are real people instead of bots.

Tailor-made orders made the change for me

  • 2020-10-19 06:45:38
  •  405k Views
  • RATED 4
Im not an expert in this field but i havent seen any such service that allows you choose a fully custom plan. Here you can basically choose anything you want. Be it 100k views, 50k subs or 200k likes. Stormviews is ready to deliver anything it youve got the money. Ive bought 50k subs and 10k likes for my channel in total. It is incredibly helpful and impressive.

Probably my first and last such service

  • 2020-10-19 06:43:56
  •  262k Views
  • RATED 5
Before stormviews i had never tried buying views or likes or subs. I used to fear it was illegal and could get me into serious trouble one day. But when i was struggling with my YouTube channel i did a little research and found out it was not just lega but very common as well. Thats when i first bought my very first 1k subscribers and have kept buying more stuff. I don't think I'll be going anywhere else for this.

Best Sales support experience

  • 2020-10-19 06:40:38
  •  22k Views
  • RATED 3
There are many similar sites that offer similar services. There arent many huge differences in them except for some scam websites. The rest just differ in prices and plans mainly. But what makes the biggest difference is how they treat their members . By far, i have had the best Services experience with Stormviews which is why ive chosen to stay with it as long as im planning to use such services.

Simple and effective

  • 2020-10-19 06:36:10
  •  497k Views
  • RATED 4
The website perfectly defines how being simplistic can be a big positive. It has a straightforward design and mechanics instead of huge advertisements and pointless links filling up the space.Everything you need is available on the very first page you open. The whole process of buying subs or views is simple as well.

Worked for me like magic

  • 2020-10-19 06:33:35
  •  94k Views
  • RATED 4
I wasnt going into the whole views buying thing with much expectations. I was just giving it a try first and hoped for it to act like a little headstart. So i bought all 1k subs views and likes all together. I had no problem with spending money i just wanted it to work. They arrived within the day i ordered and i was happy with that. But the real deal was how my channel started to get way more attention than before. Apparently the bought subs and views made my channel's reach better and brought in more people. It crossed all my expectations and im so grateful.

Spot on service

  • 2020-10-19 06:30:24
  •  349k Views
  • RATED 4
Many such similar websites are always full of bullcrap. There are nothing but self-praises and exaggerated claims that never work on these websites. Others are just straight up scams. Stormviews is one of the few ones that are straightforward with what the provide and consistent with it too. Ive always got what i ordered and all of it on time. Just how it is supposed to be working.

Dont have to go anywhere else Loved it !

  • 2020-10-19 06:29:16
  •  552k Views
  • RATED 5
I have found a permanent place here at Stormviews. I dont usually stick with a single brand or anything like that but i just think Stormviews is the best i can get. Ive heard from people about getting scammed by the websites that sell views and stuff. I've been using stormviews for almost a year and never lost a penny. Thats why i just dont wanna go take a risk anywhere else.

Works the best for me

  • 2020-10-19 06:27:51
  •  946k Views
  • RATED 4
I havent used any other service for getting subscribers other than stormviews. I dont even wanna try unless something goes really wrong which i dont think is gonna happen. Everything works here like it is supposed to. The subscribers arrive in time. They stay permanently which is the most important part. If they werent there was no point of buying them. Who would spend hundreds of dollars for temporary subs that stay for a week. So glas that is not the case with Stormviews.

Totally won over my trust!

  • 2020-10-19 06:25:19
  •  439k Views
  • RATED 4
I never trusted any of these internet services honestly. I have always thought of them as scam and nothing else. I have even made fun of people who use these. It's hard to admit that after ive bought 1k subscribers plan for over 6 times from here myself. Stormviews helped me when i needed a much needed boost for my dead YouTube channel. It was pretty much a last resort and it turned out to be a lifesaver.

Simple and consistent

  • 2020-10-19 06:21:03
  •  958k Views
  • RATED 4
This website is so consistent and reliable. It always works and it always delivers at the right time. There are no fake claims no exaggerated promises. Just basic services that work just like advertised. The website itself is pretty simple to use and you can figure out everything easily. The whole process of buying anything is easy as well. Just pick a plan, submit your URL and choose any payment method of your choice.

Safe secure and speedy

  • 2020-10-19 06:20:08
  •  382k Views
  • RATED 5
First of a this is completely legal and legitimate. This didnt get my account banned or something which some people warned me against. I have been using it for for months and never had any problem. They dont even ask for any credentials or something like that. The speed and consistency of orders is impressive as well. No wonder i have kept on coming here for 5 months and planning to keep doing so.

Thanks for allowing custom orders

  • 2020-10-19 06:19:11
  •  592k Views
  • RATED 4
I wanted something big for my channel instead of small increments. Neither did i want to buy a plan over and over again. Just wanted to do something once and get over with it. I didn't like the limited 1k plans so i instead ordered a custom tailored one. What I asked for was 15k views and it costed me something around $750. The result kicked in without hours and they are still with me every since.

Starts working instantly! Rapid Services....

  • 2020-10-19 06:18:14
  •  555k Views
  • RATED 4
Other websites for buying views and stuff that ive checked promise fast deliveries but it always takes at least 2 days at minimum. Sometimes it gets even late. It is not only annoying but unprofessional as well. Havent experienced anything like that on stormviews yet and ive bought 1k subscribers three times. The subscribers arrived not within a day but within around hours. And they are permanent as well which is the second best part for me.

Not one of those scam websites

  • 2020-10-19 06:17:06
  •  191k Views
  • RATED 5
I tried to get into this whole buying views thing but couldnt as every website i checked out was a complete scam. They made exaggerated claims and then asked for your account and password lol. And they were full of fake and bot reviews. Glad i came across Stormviews. They deliver what they promise and never ask for your password or any other information like that. The payment gateways are secure as well. Amazing website.

Option for the orders is the best

  • 2020-10-17 10:42:22
  •  208k Views
  • RATED 5
I was not enticed by the available offers on the website. I wanted more than just 1k subscribers but didn't want to buy the plan over and over again. Then i found out they take custom orders as well. At once, i ordered 10k views and it costed me around $500. That us certainly a big amount but it was very well worth it for me. The punctuality of delivery was great as well as it arrived within a few hours.

Best support after sale

  • 2020-10-17 10:41:10
  •  824k Views
  • RATED 4
Support can make or break stuff for at least me. Stormviews has a great support system which is probably the best part for me. My first order of 1k views arrived at time but the next plan did not. I contacted the support and got an almost instant response. They mentioned an issue with server and guaranteed it would arrive within a day and it actually did. Great stuff.

Completely safe

  • 2020-10-17 10:37:18
  •  440k Views
  • RATED 4
Its great how the website doesn't ask you for any unwanted details and information. Only thing you have to give to them is the link to your channel or the video. I have seen a couple of such sites that ask you for your passwords and whatnot. Please stay away from scams like that. This service works great and always on time as well. Worth the money ive put in buying over 5k subscribers as of yet.

Active subscribers are the best....

  • 2020-10-17 10:36:28
  •  109k Views
  • RATED 3
I bought 1k subscribers from my YouTube a couple of weeks ago and received them in a day. Extra points of punctuality too. But the best part is how the subscribers are still there and didnt just magically disappear. That wouldve been a totsl waste of money and i would regret it forever. But they are active and permanent and thats the best thing ever.

Works how it is supposed to

  • 2020-10-17 10:35:24
  •  111k Views
  • RATED 3
The website is not supposed to magically make me start trending on number 1 lol. I knew that form beginning and all ive been expecting is a little morale and reach boost. Ordered 2k subscribers for like $240 and i am starting to notice a little difference in my channel performance

A great birthday gift Collection

  • 2020-10-17 10:33:41
  •  34k Views
  • RATED 4
My younger brother is interested and hella talented in clay art. The things he makes with clay always amazes me and we both have been hopeful it would lead him to success.. I advised him to start uploading on youtube but he never got as many views. So for his birthday last week i ordered 1k subscribers, 1k likes and 1k views all of them for his channel. They have all showed presence and my brother is really happy. The best part is that jt might actually lead to a headstart that will bring more and legit attention to his channel.

Quicker Then Light

  • 2020-10-17 10:32:01
  •  262k Views
  • RATED 4
I have ordered views and subscribers for more than 6 times from here. It did cost me a bunch of fortune but the results have started kicking in and im sure the money spent will get covered soon. The best thing is how every time anything ive ordered it always arrives before the promised deadline. This is what makes me want to keep coming back again and again.

Well worth the money

  • 2020-10-17 10:30:58
  •  408k Views
  • RATED 4
I didnt want to spend any money on my YouTube channel at first except for the expenses of making my videos. But i wasnt getting anything in return and it was frustrating. Thats when i gave in and decided buying 1k subscribers from Stormviews. It costed me around 120 dollars. I was in regret at first thinking i was going to lose my money but the subscribers arrived the very next day. Worth the money spent.

Safe and trusty

  • 2020-10-17 10:30:11
  •  363k Views
  • RATED 4
My main concern before using any such stuff was regarding the safety of myself and my channel. I was scared my channel could get hacked or banned or something like that. The doubts faded a bit after I first bought 1000 views but i was still afraid a second or third try could mean trouble. But now ive bought views for a fifth time and my channel is still alive and kicking.

Best service Provider

  • 2020-10-17 10:29:15
  •  414k Views
  • RATED 4
I cant believe this stuff actually works. I was very suspecting at first and thought i was going to lose my money. I had ordered 10k YouTube views . But surprisingly they did come. When i saw the views I couldnt understand at first where they came from. But then I remembered I had bought the package. I checked out and found that indeed it happened because of Stormviews. Very thankful for my first ever video getting good views on YouTube.

Genuine services

  • 2020-09-30 11:49:26
  •  351k Views
  • RATED 4
Best site dedicated to youtube services. Ive bought 1000 likes and 10k views yet and it works just how advertised.

leo

No Scam, Really a good Service

  • 2020-09-30 11:47:28
  •  640k Views
  • RATED 4
I haven't heard of many sites that give you actual subscribers for YouTube. Likes and views are common but the Subscribers feature is the best. I bought 5000 subs and they actually given me 5000 subs.

Long Term Subs

  • 2020-09-30 11:42:20
  •  843k Views
  • RATED 4
I still cant believe they give me actual 1000 subscribers. Neither do they just disappear after a while. They're permanent which again, i just cant believe.

On time Delivery

  • 2020-09-30 11:36:30
  •  924k Views
  • RATED 5
Got my 1000 subs before time. The fastest and legit way to get youtube subscribers. Working great for me yet.

Worth Buying

  • 2020-09-30 11:00:50
  •  756k Views
  • RATED 5
I will always be thankful to this website for getting me my first 1k subscribers. Worth the money they ask for.

Speedy Serivice ...

  • 2020-09-30 10:58:42
  •  204k Views
  • RATED 5
Ordered 1000 likes and got them all on time. Whats better is they didnt disappear either.

Secure Service

  • 2020-09-30 10:49:37
  •  134k Views
  • RATED 4
I love that they dont ask for any login details of your account or your channel. Gives you a great sense of security.

Got my subs on time...

  • 2020-09-30 10:47:58
  •  182k Views
  • RATED 4
Should totally give this site a chance if you want some boost for your YouTube. just bought 100 subs for my channel. Quality was amazing. Working great for me.

A++ Site

  • 2020-09-30 10:31:23
  •  719k Views
  • RATED 4
I just bought 100 subscribers for my channel and I got them on time. Best way to get some additional views. Gives you a good kickstart. Very encouraging.

views are legit and not just bots

  • 2020-09-30 10:13:26
  •  528k Views
  • RATED 5
The best part is all the views are legit and not just bots. It actually gave my YouTube a boost and i got more views than bargained. The delivery was fast and just placed a new order. Thank you so much!

Excellent Customer Support

  • 2020-09-30 10:11:54
  •  995k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased 1000 views for my video, The best part is the customer support. It is available all the time and they actually reply back too. Great service.

Will buy more youtube views

  • 2020-09-30 10:11:44
  •  108k Views
  • RATED 4
Thankful to Storm Views. Gave me the views right at time when I needed them the most. The price is also less then other sites!

A++++

  • 2020-09-30 10:09:16
  •  486k Views
  • RATED 4
The views are all legit and always get delivered to me on time. The punctuality is my fav feature out of all. Thanks StormViews

Thanks!

  • 2020-09-30 10:08:08
  •  217k Views
  • RATED 5
Never used such likes and views services before. Glad this was the first one I gave a try to. Don't have to go somewhere else now.

Delivered the views right in time

  • 2020-09-30 10:07:18
  •  892k Views
  • RATED 4
Worked like wonder for my YouTube channel. A much needed headstart. Delivered the views right in time.

On Time delivery

  • 2020-07-11 07:43:55
  •  325k Views
  • RATED 5
got my orders on time and quality is amazing....also support team helped me a lot to track my order properly.....

Recent Questions and Answers on Stormviews

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals