category : Social Media Promotions

FollowerPackages.com Reviews & Complaints

4.7272727272727
22 reviews

FollowerPackages.com Overview

Customer Care Number: 844-384-3470
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States

FollowerPackages.com is a top-ranked provider of social media marketing services. Boasting over 10 years of experience, they offer dedicated 24-7 live-chat support and fast delivery times. 

This service is used to promote social media accounts through the growth of followers or likes; you can purchase packages at set prices. Offering 1-2 day turnaround times on orders.

Listing unique and specialized packages such as Active Instagram Followers, Instagram Likes, Instagram TV Views and Instagram Auto-Likes. They also offer premium YouTube views, YouTube likes and more. 

As a USA based provider, FollowerPackages offers many ways to get in touch such as on-site customer service and a phone number that allows you to call in at any time. The high level of customer service allows clients to get answers fast without waiting around. Utilizing specialized methods that are safe and effective, you can gain thousands of followers or likes in a relatively quick time frame.  

Chosen by celebrities, influencers and businesses alike; their expansive offerings ensure that your needs are met at the best possible prices.

Read more Read less

22 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 16
    • 4 Stars
    • 6
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

FollowerPackages.com Reviews

Loved the friendly support

  • 2020-05-26 11:41:26
  •  110k Views
  • RATED 4
Been debating the idea of boosting up my followers and I finally pulled the trigger with follower packages. What sold me is they offer live chat support.. other companies I dealt with took 2-3 days to respond (if ever!) the followers were fast and real

Influencers under construction :)

  • 2020-05-26 11:36:46
  •  269k Views
  • RATED 4
I have been a travel vlogger/influencer since 2015 and have bought like and followers on and off since around 2017... its been an up and down experience but i am glad to say that this company delivered on their promises. The likes are actual people from around the world which was a big selling point for me.

Delivered on time

  • 2020-04-25 02:35:42
  •  771k Views
  • RATED 5
The company delivered what was promised. Gradual followers at a nice steady pace. Boosted up my credibility and was a good solution for me. Will be a repeat client!

worked like a genie in a bottle!

  • 2020-04-09 15:49:24
  •  852k Views
  • RATED 5
i'll keep it short...they are like a magic genie in a bottle that granted my social media wishes lol!! Needed a quick bump of 5,000 instagram followers and this did the trick. truly amazing how quickly it worked and my profile has begun trending because of it. Just amazing all the way around!

Instagram Followers That Actually WORK

  • 2020-03-29 01:56:21
  •  81k Views
  • RATED 5
Kept their word and delivered all 10,000 over several days..really enjoyed the live chat support and the followers had posts on their profiles (not all but the majority!) compared to other sites ive tried and mind you I spend over $300 testing sites around the web, this company provides the best quality, period.

Loved the likes service!

  • 2020-03-07 20:19:00
  •  599k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased a package of 5,000 Instagram likes for a video I just released. Thankfully views came with the likes package so it was a great deal. Got around 16k views with the 5k likes package and my post ended up on the explore page. If ur looking to go viral this is the tool to do it

Best site to buy followers from

  • 2020-03-01 21:55:08
  •  740k Views
  • RATED 5
Best of the best when it comes to quality of followers. They sell real global followers, a lot of mine even had posts on their story and were somewhat active. Beats everything else I have tried in the past, I will be ordering more as soon as my 5k order is done!

Amazing quality and good service

  • 2020-02-19 17:36:30
  •  474k Views
  • RATED 5
I will start by saying that I have been hesitant to work with any company after reading up on buying followers. I have been amazed by this company and the quality of the followers they provided me with, although the users are from around the world they are actual followers and have remained stable on my account. I will reccomend them to anyone seeking a quick and effective boost.

Got what I paid for and very happy!!!

  • 2020-02-07 13:44:13
  •  512k Views
  • RATED 5
Took a leap and ordered a 10,000 follower package for my surfing page. Impressed by the quality and the speed of the services.. I plan to buy some likes next, if you are on the fence I would recommend this company as they are responsive and friendly.

Satisfied With Services

  • 2020-01-09 18:54:49
  •  439k Views
  • RATED 4
good experience with them. Delivered the amount as promised and the quality was pretty good!! Happy with your services!

A service that keeps it's word! A+

  • 2019-11-02 19:36:10
  •  768k Views
  • RATED 5
This is one of the only services online that seriously keeps its word. I took a chance and ordered the 10k package. Just to test them I messaged the live-chat and they repsonded within a minute (good sign number 1!) they explained how it all works and within around 3-4 hours I started to see the followers come in on my profile. Quality was amazing (best ive seen online), speed was good (gradual). Im going to buy another 10k as soon as this package completes and will likely be back for much more. Thanks FP!

Fast delivery to my profile

  • 2019-09-10 15:59:20
  •  523k Views
  • RATED 4
Pleased with this companies communication and delivery process- its a breath of fresh air to see a company that speaks proper English for once... if you have ever bought followers before you will know exactly what I mean. This is one of the few providers who actually deliver what they claim and don't BS. Straight to the point and what I was looking for. Quality of followers was 4.5/5 and the delivery was a 5/5 so I am happy with the services.

Support team is always available

  • 2019-08-04 08:22:39
  •  874k Views
  • RATED 4
I have been on the hunt for a stable supplier; tried nearly every company out there. Follower packages leads the pack, the support team is always available and they have proven to be the most reliable for me. Orders always finish and the quality is the best i've come across, overall id suggest them to anyone seeking a boost on it.

100% Worked! Very Happy !

  • 2019-05-24 19:24:23
  •  499k Views
  • RATED 5
Follower Packages Worked Exactly like they said! Perfect! Thank you guys! They also respond to emails, and web chat VERY QUICK!

This company is 100% legit, fast and has reliable services..

  • 2019-05-05 10:14:56
  •  414k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm man enough to say that I was WRONG. I used another service that did'nt live up to what they said they were going to do, but Follower Packages DEFINITELY did!!!!! You're in good hands with Follower Packages.

Liked Followerspackages

  • 2019-03-10 23:02:21
  •  864k Views
  • RATED 4
Bought 5000 Instagram followers, Good Service! service started in few hours and no drop... I would rate 4 out of 5 for the quality of followers. Thanks FollowerPackage!

Good experience and friendly live-chat

  • 2019-02-21 23:37:10
  •  850k Views
  • RATED 5
Ive been wanting to buy some followers for my daughter (shes an upcoming singer) and ive heard negative stuff about it in general. I did a lot of research and ended up at this site.. the biggest thing for me was that they actually have real people you can talk too, they were really helpful and made the process super simple. The results came and ive been placing orders ever since. Anyone wanting to blow up on the gram, this is the company to select.

Samantha! Thank you for taking the time to write this review; we are pleased to have the opportunity to serve you and look forward to working with you again very soon!

Replied by FollowerPackages.com   1 year(s) ago

customer support being on top of things

  • 2018-09-06 08:08:59
  •  388k Views
  • RATED 5
Been looking for a reputable place to buy soundcloud plays and youtube views, seen about a zillion companies promising the best service but followerpackages really was the best out of my experience. It was mainly the customer support being on top of things whenever I had questions. I placed an order for 50k youtube views and 1k soundcloud plays. Both got delivered in a day or two and when I checked the stats they were actual people who viewed my video.. it even had a retention of around 60% for the viewers which ranked my video at the top of the search results. All in all id give them a 5/5

Real followers & totally safe

  • 2018-09-05 10:56:19
  •  978k Views
  • RATED 5
This was my first time buying services like this, i was really uneasy about ordering followers because i didnt know if it was risky. The process went so smooth it really put my fears at ease. The customer service agent Michael replied to my messaged in just a few seconds and they started my order in 30 minutes!! The followers were real and when I posted a story on my IG a lot of the new followers even viewed it which was amazing. If you want real followers this is the place, and it was totally safe!

Fast youtube views

  • 2018-07-29 02:37:52
  •  204k Views
  • RATED 5
Purchased a package of youtube views and some facebook likes for my band. They ended up being the best choice, dealt with several other companies and nobody has the quality they provide. Went for 10k views and 2k likes and both were delivered quick and the retention of the views was pretty high. Helped me rank higher and i noticed an increase in my comments too. A+

IG Followers that ROCK

  • 2018-07-02 03:02:55
  •  597k Views
  • RATED 5
Well ill start by saying I rarely leave reviews for products or services unless they really exceed my expectations. My experience with follower packages was really good, the first sign was that they actually have a support team that answers! I placed an order and forgot to input my username, expecting to get an email reply a few days later, they had a chat box I clicked and amazingly someone actually responded within minutes! +1 point for that lol. Overall they delivered on time and gave me bonus followers. My page has since grown significantly and I plan to purchase more followers throughout the month.

Great Quality and fast followers

  • 2018-05-26 00:40:22
  •  750k Views
  • RATED 5
I have been searching for a supplier of quality Instagram followers for several months. I tested a few other websites and had bad experiences but after ordering from followerpackages my follower count grew super fast. After I ordered I reached out to their live-chat help and they told me I would see results in 12-24 hours. After 13 hours I gained 4,000+ followers (my total order was for 10,000) and it kept growing until I got about 11k. Really appreciate the over-delivery and ill be coming back for more! Great support and the best prices hands down.

Recent Questions and Answers on FollowerPackages.com

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals