category : Social Media Promotions

FollowerPackages.com Reviews & Complaints

4.6276595744681
94 reviews

FollowerPackages.com Overview

Customer Care Number: 844-384-3470
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States

FollowerPackages.com is a top-ranked provider of social media marketing services. Boasting over 10 years of experience, they offer dedicated 24-7 live-chat support and fast delivery times. 

This service is used to promote social media accounts through the growth of followers or likes; you can purchase packages at set prices. Offering 1-2 day turnaround times on orders.

Listing unique and specialized packages such as Active Instagram Followers, Instagram Likes, Instagram TV Views and Instagram Auto-Likes. They also offer premium YouTube views, YouTube likes and more. 

As a USA based provider, FollowerPackages offers many ways to get in touch such as on-site customer service and a phone number that allows you to call in at any time. The high level of customer service allows clients to get answers fast without waiting around. Utilizing specialized methods that are safe and effective, you can gain thousands of followers or likes in a relatively quick time frame.  

Chosen by celebrities, influencers and businesses alike; their expansive offerings ensure that your needs are met at the best possible prices.

Read more Read less

94 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 72
    • 4 Stars
    • 15
    • 3 Stars
    • 4
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 3
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

FollowerPackages.com Reviews

Packers And Movers Jaipur | Get Free Quotes | Compare and Save

  • 2020-11-25 11:18:17
  •  923k Views
  • RATED 5
Packers And Movers Jaipur based company provided that Movers And Packers Jaipur Services for Office, Home, Local or domestic and commercial purposes.We are expert in Handling, Movers And Packers Jaipur and Packing & Shifting of Household Goods, Office goods, Commercial Equipment and Car, Logistics and Transportation.For Movers Packers Jaipur city full target report on supply of revenue and effective Movers And Packers Jaipur, contact today [email protected] https://jaipurpackersandmovers.in/

Packers And Movers Jaipur | Get Free Quotes | Compare and Save

  • 2020-11-25 11:11:06
  •  956k Views
  • RATED 4
Packers And Movers Jaipur based company provided that Movers And Packers Jaipur Services for Office, Home, Local or domestic and commercial purposes.We are expert in Handling, Movers And Packers Jaipur and Packing & Shifting of Household Goods, Office goods, Commercial Equipment and Car, Logistics and Transportation.For Movers Packers Jaipur city full target report on supply of revenue and effective Movers And Packers Jaipur, contact today [email protected] https://jaipurpackersandmovers.in/

Secure and safe

  • 2020-11-04 09:42:14
  •  392k Views
  • RATED 5
My main concern about these websites is security. I didnt want my YouTube account getting deleted or hacked. I was also afraid of it being a scam. Now ive been using this site for 3 months and csn say without a doubt that none of that happened. Payment gateways are encrypted as well.

Responsive consumer service

  • 2020-11-04 09:40:44
  •  778k Views
  • RATED 5
The consumer support of FollowerPackages is just perfect. Contacting them is easy and they actually reply. Sometimes instantly within a minute even. Every time ive contacted them for any complaint or query, they are always responsive and helpful. Many sites never never reply to you doesnt matter how important it might be.

Everything just clicks perfectly

  • 2020-11-04 09:38:14
  •  839k Views
  • RATED 5
FollowerPackages is a combination of everything a social media enthusiast needs. It supports multiple platforms and offers multiple services for those platforms. There are many plans to suit everyone's liking. I prefer buying small in increments and there are smaller plans i can choose. Their gradual delivery is even better and consumer service is perfect 10/10.

My sondcloud is finally going somewhere

  • 2020-11-04 09:37:06
  •  191k Views
  • RATED 5
I created a Soundcloud profile last year and it took off well thanks to friends family and their support. But soon everything died out. I was literally going nowhere before i found FollowerPackages. To begin with, i straight up bought 20k plays and 1k likes. It did cost me some fortune but it was worth it. My Soundcloud has slowly gone back on track and i have hopes again.

Finally a legitimate drop protection

  • 2020-11-04 09:35:56
  •  697k Views
  • RATED 4
The drops in subs, likes and all is just really annoying. It's worse when there is no compensation. You paid money for them and they just go away just like that. Ive suffered from that. Thankfully it's different in case of folllwerpackages. There is drop protection and they give you new ones if the old ones begin to drop.

On the verge of getting 10k subs

  • 2020-11-04 09:34:44
  •  210k Views
  • RATED 5
To begin with, i had only 2k subs when i started buying likes and views from here. They don't sell subs so i had just two options. But these two have gave me such a nitro boost that after like 5 months im almost at 10k subs. While I never bought a single sub from anywhere else either

Brings in so much more real attention

  • 2020-11-04 09:33:30
  •  634k Views
  • RATED 5
The plans are good and they really deliver everything correctly but the real benefits show up later. The bought likes and views boosted my YouTube channel a lot. I guess it started getting recommended because of the likes and views and it brought way more attention than i ever have had before.

This is like my version of fairy godmother

  • 2020-11-04 09:32:29
  •  327k Views
  • RATED 4
I am truly living in a social media version of Cinderella right now. Not the sad and opressed one but the one after meeting her fairy godmother. For me FollowerPackages is the godmother. It has done real magic across my Instagram. I have hit 19.5k insta followers so quickly and more than half of them are the ones i didnt even buy.

If i get famous, all credits to Folllowerpackages

  • 2020-11-04 09:31:34
  •  445k Views
  • RATED 5
I have been trying to get viral over both fb and insta for a very long time. I make small comedy sketches on my own but i never got even 100 regular views. That was before i started buying some. The bought views not only made me look legit but more importantly they brought in a real audience and finally my pages are getting a sable attention.

Looks like my Soundcloud will take off

  • 2020-11-04 09:28:24
  •  739k Views
  • RATED 5
I am a hopeful soundcloud rapper and have had an account for over 2 years. Never got any good amount of attention, let alone recognition. But thinhs are changing slowly ever since i started buing little plays sporadically. 1k plays once then more 1k a week later for example. They have given my account a huge boost and im getting attention more than i did in whole 2 years

Real follows and likes from real accounts

  • 2020-11-04 09:27:29
  •  851k Views
  • RATED 5
The best thing I like here is that everything i buy be it likes or follows they are always from real accounts. They are not bot accounts which is important as platforms ban pages and profiles for if they detect sudden increase in numebrs with bots. Everything on here looks real and my insta account has never been in any trouble.

Hands down the best there is

  • 2020-11-04 09:26:43
  •  69k Views
  • RATED 5
I am one of those people who cant settle with one thing. I like trying more options and the same i did here. I loved followerpackages but decided to try some more. I liked some aspects of different sites but nothing was a total package like this. I never found a combination of speed, plans and support like here all in one.

Best experience with any consumer support

  • 2020-11-04 09:25:19
  •  425k Views
  • RATED 5
Ive tried many similar websites that sell subs and likes etc. They had good plans and stuff but the consumer support is what made the difference. Some of them didnt have any support, some had just chatbots and some took days to even respond. Here all you get is a fast and real response from people who actually want to help.

Found it by luck and now i feel lucky

  • 2020-11-04 09:24:06
  •  554k Views
  • RATED 5
I wanted to try buying views for my YouTube as it was performing real bad and i had no options left. I made a list of services that do that and randomly selected one. Followerpackages was that choice and i now believe i got lucky. They have quality likes and followers instead of from some bot accounts. They ask nominal prices and the support always responds.

Lost some followers but they came back automatically

  • 2020-11-04 09:23:14
  •  126k Views
  • RATED 5
I might sound stupid but i think it needs to be shared. I bought followers for my instagram but soon some of them started to disappear. I just thought this is how it works and they just disappear over a time. But the next day all the followers were same like before. Then i found about drops and drop protection. It's amazing how i didnt even need to contact the support to fix it.

Makes me keep coming back

  • 2020-11-04 09:22:25
  •  760k Views
  • RATED 5
Im not a hardcore social media influencer or something. I run a single page on both fb and insta and used FollowerPackages for some boost on them. I dont use it regularly but i legit loved everything about the site. This is why every time i need some boost for my insta or fb pages i come back running here only.

Consumer service just makes everything better

  • 2020-11-04 09:21:21
  •  299k Views
  • RATED 5
Don't want to keep repeating the things other users have said but the consumer service is really a changemaker. While the other things like good plans and speeds attract the users, a good consumer service is what makes them stay. Same is the case here and the supportive staff just makes the overall experience bettr.

A total package of happiness

  • 2020-11-04 09:16:56
  •  199k Views
  • RATED 5
It has got everything you would want from such service. Good plans nominal prices but most importantly good delivery speed. They dont send all at once but at intervals to make it look realer. But the intervals are never too long. Also their fast and responsive consumer service is one of their USPs.

Good variety of plans

  • 2020-11-04 09:13:08
  •  349k Views
  • RATED 5
I like that they are not limited to just one platform. Because thats the reason i switched from my previous service i used. They only had plans for insta and that too pretty one dimensional. Here they have a good broad deal of both likes and followrs as well as platforms like Soundcloud, facebook and YouTube.

Better than every tool and strategies ive ever used

  • 2020-11-04 09:12:13
  •  714k Views
  • RATED 5
Ive spent sooo long trying to become a social media influencer. I made pages everywhere, I even bought paid boosts and ads. Tried all kind of tips. And nothing big changed before I decided to trust followerpackages. Ive bought plans for insta, FB and YouTube all three. Fb and insta are slowly getting on fire and my youtube is slowly getting in form as well.

Realest of the realest

  • 2020-11-04 09:11:17
  •  916k Views
  • RATED 5
Like many, I too thought this was some scam site or phishing website made to trick gullible internet users. But like those many I was wrong too. This is as real as it can get. Before my first plan I had a total 573 likes on my fb page. After three different plans im at 6.5k+ and out of those, 2.5k are REAL.

Blessing in disguise

  • 2020-11-04 09:10:09
  •  679k Views
  • RATED 5
How i found and then became a permanent on this website was pure luck. I was searching for an app that would help me with insights on my insta page followers. When i read all the prices and the plans i thought i landed on some scam site. But then i read into it and ended up buying a 2.5k insta followers package. Since then ive bought over 5 plans and it has been working wonders.

The benefits are bigger than the plans suggest

  • 2020-11-04 09:09:14
  •  293k Views
  • RATED 5
They have a wide deal of plans with different quantity and prices for different platforms. You can get thousands of likes and thousand of plays. But what's better is what comes after youve bought them. They boost your profile 's relevance and bring in a real crowd. This is exactly why these sites are helpful. They are not for showoff but for a good headstart.

First service I have ever stayed with for so long

  • 2020-11-04 09:08:19
  •  366k Views
  • RATED 5
I spend a lot of time on the internet and has profiles and pages across most of the social media platforms. I have also used many such sites to get likes and followers for them. Out of a dozen of them, ive found FollowerPackages to be the best. Be it their plans, the form of delivery or the amazing consumer support.

Cleared all my doubts in the very first try

  • 2020-11-04 09:07:10
  •  737k Views
  • RATED 5
It is normal to be suspicious about paying to any website on the internet. There is always this risk as you dont know any of them peson and you cant do anything if something goes wrong. But a of these doubts were instantly cleared in my very first order of insta likes. Great service and most importantly very supportive and assuring consumer support.

Just go for it!

  • 2020-11-04 09:05:27
  •  737k Views
  • RATED 5
For anyone who is having a second thought about using it or not,, just go for it! I used to be like that too as i had no idea what was going to happen. My account or my money could be gone. But nothing like that happened. What happened was i recieved 3k fb likes on time and with that 2k more organic ones after a montj or two.

The only reason my FB page has a verified mark

  • 2020-11-04 09:03:18
  •  531k Views
  • RATED 5
Months ago my facebook page was dead and now it has a verified mark. This is not magic or hacks its all thanks to followerpackages. I bought 3k likes for my page and the page slowly took off. Im nearing to completing 7k soon and have a real verified mark on the page.

Ann

Drop protection is my favorite feature

  • 2020-11-04 09:02:07
  •  788k Views
  • RATED 5
At first i didnt even use to know what drop protection is. Now it is my favourite feature. The fb likes i bought last time started to disappear and i contacted the support. They assured me it will get fixed and soon all of the gone likes were back. Very good feature indeed.

Consumer supported actually supports the consumer here

  • 2020-11-04 09:00:52
  •  54k Views
  • RATED 5
Most of the consumer services of such websites are nothing but dummies. Like mannequins they are only there for advertising. They never reply and never solve anything. Or its just a bunch of chatbots that keep repeating same stuff. But here, every time kve tried contacting them, a real person has replied and that too quickly.

This is how every consumer support should be

  • 2020-11-04 08:58:37
  •  93k Views
  • RATED 5
They have THE best consumer service you can find anywhere and i cant stress it enough. My order of 3k fb page likes didnt arrive at all in first 2 days so i contacted them. Surprisingly they replied within half an hour and that too a real person. Since then every time ive contacted them its been the same.

The subs and likes never disappear

  • 2020-11-04 08:49:54
  •  28k Views
  • RATED 5
Ive had this big problem with my previous seller. They shipped out the correct orders but they would start to disappear and then never come back. That has never happened with me here even once. They also promise a compensation if that happens but i have never had the need of that yet.

Dont even wanna try any other option anymore

  • 2020-11-04 08:47:18
  •  821k Views
  • RATED 5
I have spent a lot pf time trying to get some attention to my Instagram. It includes trying many such sites but ive finally found the perfect. They have the best consumer support ive ever dealt with. Thats whats keeping me here the most. Prices arent that different but a good consumer service is the real dealmaker.

Went from last resort to being my absolute savior

  • 2020-11-04 08:45:40
  •  919k Views
  • RATED 5
My fb page was completely dead. I was only getting maximum of 40 50 likes that too only sporadically. Nothing worked so i decided to try this as a last resort. Thanfully i landed at the right place. Bought 2k likes and it boosted my page so much i usually get at least 200 likes consistently on every post.

Gave me hopes of getting insta famous one day

  • 2020-11-04 08:44:24
  •  955k Views
  • RATED 5
Ive been in Instagram since 2016 and it has been working decently. I get around 200 likes on average but it hasnt done anything great for me. That was before i decided to buy some instead. I bought 5k and it brought me a much needed boost. Now i can get around 500 likes which is just amazing.

Great packages and prices

  • 2020-11-04 08:43:05
  •  10k Views
  • RATED 5
I personally love the structures of their plans. They score in both quality and quantity. There are plans in every range. All the prices are accurate too. Nothing too expensive and worth every penny that is asked. I've bought 20k YouTube views and 10k soundcloud plays and i have absolutely zero regrets.

The only website that i rely on

  • 2020-11-04 08:41:58
  •  316k Views
  • RATED 5
Honestly this is the best site I've ever used for buying likes I havent used a lot but out of those i did, this is easily the best. The prices are good, the delivery style is perfect and the consumer service is amazing. Dont know if there are better ones but I just dont need to try any others now.

They've made me a believer

  • 2020-11-04 08:39:16
  •  143k Views
  • RATED 5
I had zero trust in this or any website of this type at the beginning. There were so many things that could go wrong. My account info could get sold. It could get hacked or maybe banned. But none of that has happened in these five months. They got my trust.

Easy to get along for newbies

  • 2020-11-04 08:36:39
  •  888k Views
  • RATED 5
The whole process of buying likes or subs is pretty simple and easy to figure out. All you need to do is provide a channel URL along with your name and mail. The website itself is pretty straightforward and simple to navigate through. It just takes basic internet knowledge.

Don't waste your money.

  • 2020-11-01 00:25:09
  •  893k Views
  • RATED 1
Fake followers & They take them away from you little by little until. Very fraudulent service and company.

SCAMMERS

  • 2020-10-31 19:42:13
  •  213k Views
  • RATED 1
They only sell fake followers that they can take away if they want to. They drop super fast and if you complain about that they offer you a refund but also threaten you with taking your followers away... because they are as fake as they get and can be controlled by them with the push of a few buttons.

Terrible company

  • 2020-10-29 23:23:09
  •  333k Views
  • RATED 1
As long as everything goes smooth you are "probably" ok, but if you encounter NAY PROBLEM, beware, your are done. There are more professional companies out there. Be smart.

Packers And Movers Bangalore | Get Free Quotes | Compare and Save

  • 2020-10-29 10:21:21
  •  779k Views
  • RATED 5
"Packers And Movers Bangalore" prompt moving, relocation and shifting services for people and corporation moving to "Bengaluru" and round the India. For Movers Packers Bangalore city full target report on supply of revenue and effective Movers Packers in Bengaluru, contact today 08290173333. We include our network in major cities like Bangalore, @ https://packersmoversbangalore.in/

Best consumers service

  • 2020-10-27 12:12:14
  •  369k Views
  • RATED 5
Any platform's consumers service can make or break things. A good consumers support shows they actually care about their own consumers . Followerpackages is surely one of them. Ive never had a service respond to me and that too within minutes. They dont use chatbots, it is just real people.

Gradually implements the orders

  • 2020-10-27 11:48:12
  •  792k Views
  • RATED 5
I like that anything i buy, all of it doesn't get delivered exactly at the same time. Instead the likes or the subs begin to show up slowly in installment. It makes them look legit as a sudden increase of thousands of views or likes would jut look complety fake straightaway.

Love the way the subs arrived

  • 2020-10-27 11:47:01
  •  412k Views
  • RATED 3
I like their structure of implementing your order. They do not send everything at once but in small parts gradually over time. It looks less suspicious as YouTube can detect bot accounts these days and would ban your channel of something like that is involved. Good to be on a safer note.

Got my insta post in the explore tab for the first time ever

  • 2020-10-27 11:44:40
  •  537k Views
  • RATED 4
Im am avid instagrammer. I spend more time on it than the other social platforms. I dont have many followers aside from people i know. So I started buying followers and likes for my insta posts. And just today through a friend's account I saw one of my posts on the explore page. Never been this happier.

Helped my YouTube getting monetized!

  • 2020-10-27 11:43:28
  •  986k Views
  • RATED 3
Gettinf famous on YouTube is pretty hard. What's even harder is getting monetized. YouTube has stricten their rules and policies. I bought 20k views with some hopes. They didnt get shattered as a lot of subs started coming. Maybe the number of views put my video in suggestions or something. Whatever, it might be, with the new number of subs i finally got monetized.

It got me more than i paid for!

  • 2020-10-27 11:42:10
  •  372k Views
  • RATED 5
I actually bought 10k YouTube likes when i first stepped foot inside here. The price was right. The likes appeard gradually and everything worked just how it should. But the real magic was what happened after. Slowly i started getting subs which I never bought. Today I have nearly 5k subs which i never paid for.

They take custom orders!

  • 2020-10-27 11:40:45
  •  249k Views
  • RATED 4
I'm a part of a startup team and we wanted to market our business on social media. We made an official YouTube account, FB page and a insta account. I took a test lf various such sites that sell likes and all by placing small orders. This site we liked the most but the plans here weren't big enough and we wanted to start big. Then I found out they take custom orders and straightup ordered 500k YouTube views, 50K instagram likes and 10k Facebook likes. They all arrived gradually and set our social media up good for the big journey ahead.

Gave my Soundcloud a much needed credibility

  • 2020-10-27 11:38:19
  •  624k Views
  • RATED 5
I always wanted to be a famous singer and wanted to have a platform for me to show off my work. YouTube didnt work for me and i chose Soundcloud. But even that didnt get enough attention before i tried Followerpackages. I bought 5k likes and 5k plays to make my profile look credible. It has been working and ive got more attention than ever.

Got a huge boost for my whole social media

  • 2020-10-27 11:34:59
  •  822k Views
  • RATED 5
I am extremely active on many social media platforms for promoting my startup. But it takes way more than just having accounts. I didnt get the desired results and came over here. I bought plans for FB, YouTube and Instagram all. These plans led to an influx of organic visitors and my dreams are finally taking shape.

Speed and good Consumer service is all i needed

  • 2020-10-27 11:25:36
  •  237k Views
  • RATED 5
I am an impatient person and get irritated very quick especially when i have paid for something and the other person is on the wrong side. I have had bad experience with many such sites before. The orders would arrive late and the support would never give a good response. Thankfully i found about followerpackages soon. In the very first try i knew this was it. I contacted the support to test if it worked like advertised. I asked for order tracking and they really responded and with information. The order arrived in an hour as well. Best experience.

Works how it is supposed to

  • 2020-09-28 07:29:29
  •  108k Views
  • RATED 4
Never used any such website before and might not use any other either. Bought the cheapest plan for my FB page as I was afraid of losing money. But the results started to come in soon. It helped me get a better reach. Going to give a try to the bigger plans as well

Perfectly priced plans.

  • 2020-09-28 07:28:29
  •  674k Views
  • RATED 5
A common problem among such social media services is their plans. Some are too expensive and some offer too less perks with cheaper plans . I got my desirable plan here and have bought the 50k YouTube views plan twice since then. Instagram and Facebook are next

Safe, steady and Excellent Services

  • 2020-09-28 07:27:23
  •  332k Views
  • RATED 4
It does not magically give you a million subscribers but it does not promise to do something like that either. It does what it claims and that is giving you a good headstart for your platforms. I've used this service twice as of yet for my YouTube channel. Once for 5k views and later dor 500 likes. I received them within 2 days but they also provided my channel an extra boost. My subscriber count increased and so did the views. You just have to be patient and keep doing better work

Best Services like Delivery

  • 2020-09-28 07:25:41
  •  301k Views
  • RATED 5
Instead of glittering promises and advertisements, this websites stays true to its core and what it promises to deliver. It is simple and effective, just how I like it. Personally, I have never used a better service for my YouTube

Good and punctual.

  • 2020-09-28 07:24:06
  •  126k Views
  • RATED 3
The best thing I like in here is that I don't have to wait for days for the likes to arrive. I've had a fair share of that in past with other similar sites. That's not the case here thankfully

This is what I was waiting for.

  • 2020-09-28 07:23:01
  •  169k Views
  • RATED 5
After losing money for average services, I was afraid of trying any social media boosting tool. Came over here as a last resort and bingo! I got to have some real good luk because I would've surely given up if I had tried anything else other than FollowerPackages in the end

Safe and convinient

  • 2020-09-28 07:21:38
  •  482k Views
  • RATED 4
I can always count of them to deliver the likes and follows at the time. I was reluctant to use any such service before cause of the fear of my Insta account getting hacked or banned. But turns out it is completely legal and safe and now I have more likes than ever. And if something goes wrong I can just put it up with their customer support any time I want. A total win.

The cream of the crop

  • 2020-09-28 07:20:07
  •  900k Views
  • RATED 3
This is a proof why you should always try more options before settling down with one. If I hadnt given FollowerPackages a try I would've stayed stuck with my previous provider.

My favorite social media booster yet

  • 2020-09-28 07:16:09
  •  66k Views
  • RATED 5
Gives you a wide variety of options for different platforms, always delivers on time, provides a 24/7 support and asks a very reasonable price for that.

leo

This is as good as it gets !!

  • 2020-09-28 07:12:14
  •  448k Views
  • RATED 4
I don't know if that is the case or not but this website needs to be more popular. I wouldn't have had to waste my time and money elsewhere if it was so. It's just straightforward and does what it promises to do.

This is my new Bestie!!!

  • 2020-09-28 07:10:32
  •  444k Views
  • RATED 5
Got suggested by one of my former friends. We've gone bitter but FollowerPackages is still with me at least. What a parting gift. It's affordable and reliable as well as completely legal which was one of my initial worries. Great service all in all.

Amazing services and featuring

  • 2020-09-28 06:59:09
  •  838k Views
  • RATED 5
The prices are right and they deliver every single time. I've only tried it for my Insta yet and it actually works. Gonna be trying on my FB page as well

This site provide fast Services

  • 2020-09-28 06:54:35
  •  518k Views
  • RATED 5
As an aspiring Soundcloud artist, ive been looking for a boost for my profile for a long time. There arent enough such services for Soundcloud first of all. At least I couldnt find any before this one. It obviously didnt shoot me into stardom but I'm getting way better reception than before. Wish me luck.

Very Supporting and excellent consistency

  • 2020-09-28 06:46:09
  •  542k Views
  • RATED 5
Ive tried a lot of such services but never got hang of any of them. They did their job but something was always lacking in them and i couldnt stick to one permanently. This is the first likes and follows service Ive managed to stay with for so long. It's just so consistent.

Very happy with my results

  • 2020-09-03 21:18:36
  •  756k Views
  • RATED 5
First company I had tried after google searching for the best providers. They kept up the promises and delivered well before the deadline. Chat was also very helpful and friendly. Good services all around

good service

  • 2020-08-14 11:12:57
  •  396k Views
  • RATED 5
thank you good service, will be back for more recommend to be back for more soon

Fast and legit !

  • 2020-08-07 20:57:47
  •  531k Views
  • RATED 5
Results came quick. Increased to the amount purchased and even got some bonus on top at no extra cost..ordering more right now

Very happy with this service

  • 2020-07-03 23:55:59
  •  825k Views
  • RATED 5
bought a service for 5000 followers and they came in right on time, even faster than id expected. it boosted my account up and im starting to notice more natural growth from the increase in my credibility. People take me serious now!! Good service for anyone wanting to buy more followers.

Loved the friendly support

  • 2020-05-26 11:41:26
  •  421k Views
  • RATED 4
Been debating the idea of boosting up my followers and I finally pulled the trigger with follower packages. What sold me is they offer live chat support.. other companies I dealt with took 2-3 days to respond (if ever!) the followers were fast and real

Influencers under construction :)

  • 2020-05-26 11:36:46
  •  170k Views
  • RATED 4
I have been a travel vlogger/influencer since 2015 and have bought like and followers on and off since around 2017... its been an up and down experience but i am glad to say that this company delivered on their promises. The likes are actual people from around the world which was a big selling point for me.

Delivered on time

  • 2020-04-25 02:35:42
  •  343k Views
  • RATED 5
The company delivered what was promised. Gradual followers at a nice steady pace. Boosted up my credibility and was a good solution for me. Will be a repeat client!

worked like a genie in a bottle!

  • 2020-04-09 15:49:24
  •  168k Views
  • RATED 5
i'll keep it short...they are like a magic genie in a bottle that granted my social media wishes lol!! Needed a quick bump of 5,000 instagram followers and this did the trick. truly amazing how quickly it worked and my profile has begun trending because of it. Just amazing all the way around!

Instagram Followers That Actually WORK

  • 2020-03-29 01:56:21
  •  262k Views
  • RATED 5
Kept their word and delivered all 10,000 over several days..really enjoyed the live chat support and the followers had posts on their profiles (not all but the majority!) compared to other sites ive tried and mind you I spend over $300 testing sites around the web, this company provides the best quality, period.

Loved the likes service!

  • 2020-03-07 20:19:00
  •  506k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased a package of 5,000 Instagram likes for a video I just released. Thankfully views came with the likes package so it was a great deal. Got around 16k views with the 5k likes package and my post ended up on the explore page. If ur looking to go viral this is the tool to do it

Best site to buy followers from

  • 2020-03-01 21:55:08
  •  369k Views
  • RATED 5
Best of the best when it comes to quality of followers. They sell real global followers, a lot of mine even had posts on their story and were somewhat active. Beats everything else I have tried in the past, I will be ordering more as soon as my 5k order is done!

Amazing quality and good service

  • 2020-02-19 17:36:30
  •  463k Views
  • RATED 5
I will start by saying that I have been hesitant to work with any company after reading up on buying followers. I have been amazed by this company and the quality of the followers they provided me with, although the users are from around the world they are actual followers and have remained stable on my account. I will reccomend them to anyone seeking a quick and effective boost.

Got what I paid for and very happy!!!

  • 2020-02-07 13:44:13
  •  890k Views
  • RATED 5
Took a leap and ordered a 10,000 follower package for my surfing page. Impressed by the quality and the speed of the services.. I plan to buy some likes next, if you are on the fence I would recommend this company as they are responsive and friendly.

Satisfied With Services

  • 2020-01-09 18:54:49
  •  608k Views
  • RATED 4
good experience with them. Delivered the amount as promised and the quality was pretty good!! Happy with your services!

A service that keeps it's word! A+

  • 2019-11-02 19:36:10
  •  257k Views
  • RATED 5
This is one of the only services online that seriously keeps its word. I took a chance and ordered the 10k package. Just to test them I messaged the live-chat and they repsonded within a minute (good sign number 1!) they explained how it all works and within around 3-4 hours I started to see the followers come in on my profile. Quality was amazing (best ive seen online), speed was good (gradual). Im going to buy another 10k as soon as this package completes and will likely be back for much more. Thanks FP!

Fast delivery to my profile

  • 2019-09-10 15:59:20
  •  47k Views
  • RATED 4
Pleased with this companies communication and delivery process- its a breath of fresh air to see a company that speaks proper English for once... if you have ever bought followers before you will know exactly what I mean. This is one of the few providers who actually deliver what they claim and don't BS. Straight to the point and what I was looking for. Quality of followers was 4.5/5 and the delivery was a 5/5 so I am happy with the services.

Support team is always available

  • 2019-08-04 08:22:39
  •  485k Views
  • RATED 4
I have been on the hunt for a stable supplier; tried nearly every company out there. Follower packages leads the pack, the support team is always available and they have proven to be the most reliable for me. Orders always finish and the quality is the best i've come across, overall id suggest them to anyone seeking a boost on it.

100% Worked! Very Happy !

  • 2019-05-24 19:24:23
  •  822k Views
  • RATED 5
Follower Packages Worked Exactly like they said! Perfect! Thank you guys! They also respond to emails, and web chat VERY QUICK!

This company is 100% legit, fast and has reliable services..

  • 2019-05-05 10:14:56
  •  41k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm man enough to say that I was WRONG. I used another service that did'nt live up to what they said they were going to do, but Follower Packages DEFINITELY did!!!!! You're in good hands with Follower Packages.

Liked Followerspackages

  • 2019-03-10 23:02:21
  •  639k Views
  • RATED 4
Bought 5000 Instagram followers, Good Service! service started in few hours and no drop... I would rate 4 out of 5 for the quality of followers. Thanks FollowerPackage!

Good experience and friendly live-chat

  • 2019-02-21 23:37:10
  •  715k Views
  • RATED 5
Ive been wanting to buy some followers for my daughter (shes an upcoming singer) and ive heard negative stuff about it in general. I did a lot of research and ended up at this site.. the biggest thing for me was that they actually have real people you can talk too, they were really helpful and made the process super simple. The results came and ive been placing orders ever since. Anyone wanting to blow up on the gram, this is the company to select.

Samantha! Thank you for taking the time to write this review; we are pleased to have the opportunity to serve you and look forward to working with you again very soon!

Replied by FollowerPackages.com   2 year(s) ago

customer support being on top of things

  • 2018-09-06 08:08:59
  •  604k Views
  • RATED 5
Been looking for a reputable place to buy soundcloud plays and youtube views, seen about a zillion companies promising the best service but followerpackages really was the best out of my experience. It was mainly the customer support being on top of things whenever I had questions. I placed an order for 50k youtube views and 1k soundcloud plays. Both got delivered in a day or two and when I checked the stats they were actual people who viewed my video.. it even had a retention of around 60% for the viewers which ranked my video at the top of the search results. All in all id give them a 5/5

Real followers & totally safe

  • 2018-09-05 10:56:19
  •  432k Views
  • RATED 5
This was my first time buying services like this, i was really uneasy about ordering followers because i didnt know if it was risky. The process went so smooth it really put my fears at ease. The customer service agent Michael replied to my messaged in just a few seconds and they started my order in 30 minutes!! The followers were real and when I posted a story on my IG a lot of the new followers even viewed it which was amazing. If you want real followers this is the place, and it was totally safe!

Fast youtube views

  • 2018-07-29 02:37:52
  •  713k Views
  • RATED 5
Purchased a package of youtube views and some facebook likes for my band. They ended up being the best choice, dealt with several other companies and nobody has the quality they provide. Went for 10k views and 2k likes and both were delivered quick and the retention of the views was pretty high. Helped me rank higher and i noticed an increase in my comments too. A+

IG Followers that ROCK

  • 2018-07-02 03:02:55
  •  914k Views
  • RATED 5
Well ill start by saying I rarely leave reviews for products or services unless they really exceed my expectations. My experience with follower packages was really good, the first sign was that they actually have a support team that answers! I placed an order and forgot to input my username, expecting to get an email reply a few days later, they had a chat box I clicked and amazingly someone actually responded within minutes! +1 point for that lol. Overall they delivered on time and gave me bonus followers. My page has since grown significantly and I plan to purchase more followers throughout the month.

Great Quality and fast followers

  • 2018-05-26 00:40:22
  •  300k Views
  • RATED 5
I have been searching for a supplier of quality Instagram followers for several months. I tested a few other websites and had bad experiences but after ordering from followerpackages my follower count grew super fast. After I ordered I reached out to their live-chat help and they told me I would see results in 12-24 hours. After 13 hours I gained 4,000+ followers (my total order was for 10,000) and it kept growing until I got about 11k. Really appreciate the over-delivery and ill be coming back for more! Great support and the best prices hands down.

Recent Questions and Answers on FollowerPackages.com

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals