category : Packers and Movers

Kuber Logistics Movers and Packers Reviews

4.5
18 reviews

Kuber Logistics Movers and Packers Overview

Website http://kuberpackers.com
Address No. 679, Behind Hero Honda Show Room, Rajivgandhi Nagar, Sector 7th, HSR Layout map_location
Customer Care Number: +919306344986
Contact Email: [email protected]
Country us_flag India

Kuber logistics movers and packers have their head office in Bangalore. They provide packing and moving services to customers all over the country. The company is ranked as the topmost shifting company and leading transporter in India.

The customers have provided mixed reviews on the services provided by the company. Some customers have termed the company and the company officials as unofficial. Further, Kuber logistics have been accused of breaking furniture items of customers while loading and shifting. The company demands huge money in between shifting. This causes anger and frustration among the customers.

On the other hand, some customers have praised the firm for their good customer service and timely shifting of goods. The working techniques of the officials are safe and professional. Feedback calls are also made to the customers.


18 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 16
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 2
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Kuber Logistics Movers and Packers Reviews

Cool as always

  • 2021-04-03 17:53:17
  •  929k Views
  • RATED 5
No hidden cost and they have always mention in quote like toll tax, insurance and taxes received call to clarify and doubt. So definitely you can avail services. They have handled entire packing and moving very smoothly, the packing was awesome and the amount charged was also within my budget. I got my luggage on my time as promised by them and it reached safely.

Really good as they promised

  • 2021-04-03 17:51:20
  •  147k Views
  • RATED 5
We used their service to relocate to Hyd recently, we absolutely liked their way of packing, handling things and overall transportation of our goods. The only caveat is, they can’t allow us to use credit card being such a big and reputed company. I sincerely recommend Kuber logistics to my friends who are willing to relocate.

Awesome service

  • 2021-04-03 17:49:49
  •  126k Views
  • RATED 5
Best packers and movers in Mumbai City my reach at without any Singal scratch. Very professional services and timely delivery.

Best in this field

  • 2021-04-03 17:48:05
  •  97k Views
  • RATED 5
My experience was very good. I had shifted my house hold items Mumbai to Hyderabad. Their packing is so good and price also satisfying. There is no damage and they delivered the things safely without any delay. They reach on time and it was amazing and good experience with this service provider. Best and affordable movers and packers in City. Overall am satisfied with this service and I recommend to others.

Kuber packer is really good.

  • 2021-04-02 19:50:23
  •  108k Views
  • RATED 5
It was fantastic and quick service. People are very polite and understanding. I am pleased the service they have offered. it was nice experience.. Thanks

Best in Mumbai

  • 2021-04-02 19:48:08
  •  357k Views
  • RATED 5
Excellent service, committed staff, and totally professional packers and movers. They packed, transportation, loaded, unloaded, unpacking all my household items in a decent manner. Thanks Kuber logistics Packers & Movers for your service and support. It was really a nice experience by relocating with Kuber logistics Packers and Movers the staff was really supportive and friendly and made us feel comfortable & safe while shifting the entire household goods and new property. Thank you Kuber logistics team.

Best service and good work

  • 2021-04-02 19:46:28
  •  473k Views
  • RATED 5
My family moved from Mumbai to Noida. Our shipment included a very high number of fragile and delicate items including many glass, marble, and granite table tops, bureaus with glass, exercise equipment etc. We were very impressed with the quality of packing by Kuber logistics packers staff in Vashi. The sales team in Vashi supported us very well throughout the process keeping us appraised of the location of the vehicle all the way to Noida.

Good experience

  • 2021-04-02 19:44:11
  •  343k Views
  • RATED 5
They are really good and best as there service is really good and awesome. Thanks for such a good and quick service.

Good service

  • 2021-04-02 19:41:05
  •  877k Views
  • RATED 5
I must say, earlier I have booked multiple movers and packers, but problem was they used to promise many things on the service and quality but on the actual day it was always a massacre. But with Kuber logistics I must say it was hassle free and my each goods got shifted very well without much stress. What they promised I recieved same. Yes cost wise may be bit higher but I am happy they have kept promise and hassle free for me .. Thanks team..

Good packer and mover

  • 2021-04-02 19:40:05
  •  819k Views
  • RATED 5
Very good and efficient service provided to me for shifting my house hold items to a new location in Mumbai itself that too very cost effectively. If needed again I will go for Kuber logistics Packers and Movers without any doubt. Thank you for helping me out on such short notice. I personally thanks to him always lifting phone. The packing loading unloading all were just nicely done. The service quality overall was excellent. I would strongly recommend the service to others in future.

Best in city

  • 2021-04-02 19:36:56
  •  866k Views
  • RATED 5
Hi Kuber logistics Packers and Movers is the supreb & he is very nice guy all team done by my entire moving very smoothly. All team hardworking and professional with smiley face. I recommend to all feel free for moving just call to Kuber logistics Packers.

They are best

  • 2021-04-02 19:29:11
  •  727k Views
  • RATED 5
The Kuber folks are one of the most professional packers and movers in the business. All my things were safely moved from Vashi to Jaipur. There were a lot of crockery and earthenware stuff but none of them were damaged. Strongly recommended.

Work is really good

  • 2021-04-02 19:27:40
  •  591k Views
  • RATED 5
Awesome, I really like the service. Amazing movers and Packers service for 100% damage-free relocation, moving from one city to another is not an easy task. As suggested by my friend I made a decision to hire Kuber Logistics Movers and Packers. I went through the website & fill the details, that very moment I received the call from their expert as well. They came the on time and I booked my house hold goods with them availed superb. I really appreciate Kuber logistics team for excellent shifting solution and I also recommend to all my known ones without even a second choice. Thank you team

Nice experience

  • 2021-04-02 19:26:01
  •  989k Views
  • RATED 5
Great service ! Got everything moved in less time . End to end service . Keep it up

Awesome service

  • 2021-04-02 19:23:57
  •  777k Views
  • RATED 5
I had to move my luggage and it was a completely hassle-free experience. They took care of everything. They were extremely helpful and polite and ensured that things are safe until they reached the destination. The packing is very professional and safe.

Good experienced

  • 2021-03-26 11:47:14
  •  949k Views
  • RATED 5
This is really good and best packer and mover I had best experience while shifting to Nashik.

Horrable & Pathetic experience

  • 2020-08-13 18:01:01
  •  417k Views
  • RATED 1
I shifted my material via Kuber Logistic from Bangalore to Pune, they had given me so pathetic services which is unbelievable: 1) For packing my stuff, they had sended college going students, excuse is they are not having staff so they hired college going students 2) They give you quote where they will mention the insurance, which they don't do. I asked several times for insurance copy till last movement they hadn't provided & without that they shipped my articles. 3) While providing delivery I asked them for a particular date (a week before) which they agreed. One day before when I asked them regarding delivery, they still gave me assurance that delivery will happen tomorrow but it was a surprising part that they hadn't asked me for the delivery address. I had to coordinate with their Pune vendor to deliver my stuffs. 4) When I had received delivery, my articles are in wet condition as well 3 kitchen boxes are rat bitten. When I open those boxes inside all the material had rat bite marks (which I need to throw) as well there are 2 new born rat kids inside the box one alive one dead. 5) While delivery they had missed 3 articles out of 65. After lot of follow up’s they shipped 2 articles out of 3 from Bangalore to Pune (after 25 days of 1st delivery, for which they lied again & again that they had shipped). 6) At last they missed 1 article (Double bed supporter) for which they are blaming their Pune vendor & vice versa (so poor coordination) & in that they are harassing me. Not giving clear picture. Honestly I need to coordinate so many times with these guys on daily basis & was pissed off & cursing myself why I had choose Kuber logistics. Their team is so pathetic, specially Mr Vinay in their team who is coordinating all my stuffs & all their team is depending on them for my stuffs. My suggestion not to go with them as a logistic partner.

worst delivery services

  • 2019-10-09 07:37:34
  •  75k Views
  • RATED 1
I shipped my household items from bangalore to vijayawada. And it was ‘nightmare’. We shipped our items on day 1 and these delivered it on day 18 after many nightmares and dozens of phone calls and three times came back to blore and met those people in office If you go direct to the office the owner he just calls the driver and scolds him in front of us, but nothing works out from their side And they give destination office number who doesnot know anything, and this bangalore office people stop lifting the calls and as we will be out of town even we cant do anything As all my household item so in their van only, i stayed in an empty house with three pairs of clothes and eting food outside, that is so embarrassing to myself. Just writing this review so no one will fall into problem as i did.

Recent Questions and Answers on Kuber Logistics Movers and Packers

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals