category : Packers and Movers

Bharat Packers and Movers Reviews

1.4444444444444
9 reviews

Bharat Packers and Movers Overview

Website https://www.bharatpackersmoverspune.com/
Address 10, 1st floor, Omkar Plaza, GP-77,Sambhaji Nagar, Chinchwad, Pune, Maharashtra map_location
Customer Care Number: 9823889189
8087045000
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sun 09:00 am - 03:00 pm
Country us_flag India


9 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 0
    • 4 Stars
    • 1
    • 3 Stars
    • 1
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 7
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Bharat Packers and Movers Reviews

Cheater and fraud

  • 2020-06-29 04:49:07
  •  67k Views
  • RATED 1
Cheater and fraud Bharat movers and packers is a fraud service. I am giving them 1 rating because there is no option for rating in negative. We booked this service to aid our shifting from Hyderabad to Nirmal. During the inquiry process, he informed us that they cannot come to evaluate the amount of luggage because of Covid and instead suggested us to make a video of the luggage (particularly the heavy items). So that they can make a cost estimate accordingly. Based on the video the manager informed us that it will cost 20k. I enquired whether this is including GST and insurance, and if there are any other hidden expenses. He said that this was the final cost with no other hidden charges. On the day of travel, they made our shifting really difficult. To start with he sent a mini truck for shifting which was very obviously not sufficient to carry our luggage. Even after I called the manager to inform him that the mini truck will not be sufficient, he insisted that it will be sufficient (asked me not to interfere as he is the specialist here). As expected by the time they had loaded half our stuff it was full and there was no more space. By this time they had brought most of our stuff downstairs and so there was most of our stuff in front of our house and no truck to load into. After his employees informed the manager of the situation, he called me and says that since the small truck is not sufficient they will send a new truck. I said ok! The new truck arrived and they loaded it. By this time we already got a lot delayed and were exhausted. Realizing that we are desperate, tired and in lack of time, they gave us bill of 33000. Now defense of the employees being that it is now including gst and other charges. How did the extra charges come to be 13000 over 20000 bill? They had no answer and so they called the manager and he had only one thing to say “Madam lena ho to lo”! He was very aware that we were desperate and had no options and thereby the exploitation. PLEASE DON’T USE THIER SERVICE! These guys will just take advantage of your situation and has no credibility and work ethics.

Cheater and fraud

  • 2020-06-29 04:48:20
  •  339k Views
  • RATED 1
Cheater and fraud Bharat movers and packers is a fraud service. I am giving them 1 rating because there is no option for rating in negative. We booked this service to aid our shifting from Hyderabad to Nirmal. During the inquiry process, he informed us that they cannot come to evaluate the amount of luggage because of Covid and instead suggested us to make a video of the luggage (particularly the heavy items). So that they can make a cost estimate accordingly. Based on the video the manager informed us that it will cost 20k. I enquired whether this is including GST and insurance, and if there are any other hidden expenses. He said that this was the final cost with no other hidden charges. On the day of travel, they made our shifting really difficult. To start with he sent a mini truck for shifting which was very obviously not sufficient to carry our luggage. Even after I called the manager to inform him that the mini truck will not be sufficient, he insisted that it will be sufficient (asked me not to interfere as he is the specialist here). As expected by the time they had loaded half our stuff it was full and there was no more space. By this time they had brought most of our stuff downstairs and so there was most of our stuff in front of our house and no truck to load into. After his employees informed the manager of the situation, he called me and says that since the small truck is not sufficient they will send a new truck. I said ok! The new truck arrived and they loaded it. By this time we already got a lot delayed and were exhausted. Realizing that we are desperate, tired and in lack of time, they gave us bill of 33000. Now defense of the employees being that it is now including gst and other charges. How did the extra charges come to be 13000 over 20000 bill? They had no answer and so they called the manager and he had only one thing to say “Madam lena ho to lo”! He was very aware that we were desperate and had no options and thereby the exploitation. PLEASE DON’T USE THIER SERVICE! These guys will just take advantage of your situation and has no credibility and work ethics.

Worst service from Bharat movers and packers. Not recommended

  • 2020-06-25 12:44:52
  •  873k Views
  • RATED 1
I am a professional working in Kolkata. On 31st May I had approached the vendor by name Bharat Movers and Packers (regd.) for shifting my household items from Bangalore to Kolkata dated - 05/06/2020. The company labours had visited my house on 05/06/2020 at 3.10pm for packing the goods. I have the CCTV video footage of the labour's those who had come to pack my luggages. I had called them several times, there was proper response from their end. Finally On 21/06/2020 at 6.00pm I got my consignment at Kolkata residence from different vendor. The BPM transport is a fake company they do have tie up with some local vendor's and they carry your consignment. During unpacking my carton boxes I found that the products are missing from the boxes. At the same time I reported this to Bharat Packers and movers for the lost items. The company is not ready to take any responsibility for the loss. The company had issued the insurance IFFCO tokio policy, even they are not ready to take the claim request. The insurance company is saying the policy doesn't cover theft. Now the company is neither responding to any of my calls nor putting efforts to find my lost items. Mr. Munesh Sharma (mobile-9603261600, 9392147542, 9010068341, 9845924573) branch Manager, Bangalore is saying "Do whatever you want, lost things can't be recovered". He says, I had sent the empty boxes from Bangalore to Kolkata by paying a huge money. This kind of replies shows how professional they are. And also he says their staff didn't pack the boxes. Where as i have the CCTV footage of their staffs packing my house hold items. The lost items are listed below- 1) silk sarees 15nos with pouch worth Rs- 30,000/- 2) mobile phones - Asus zenfone-6 and Nokia X- 2nos worth Rs- 10,000/- 3) Philip's hair drier and straightener 1 no worth Rs- 2600/- 4) Non stick cookware set-1 worth Rs- 1899/- 5) Bread toaster 1 no worth Rs-2500/- 6) STUDD men's helmet 1 no worth Rs- 1100/- 7) Prestige 3ltr pressure cooker worth Rs - 1500/- 8) Plastic bucket 2nos worth Rs- 700/- 9) Window Curtains 3 set worth Rs- 1500/- 10) Africa Tea Powder 2kg packet worth Rs- 450/-. 11) Beauty products worth Rs- 300/- This is the facts and experiences I have faced from Bharat movers and Packers. Please beware while choosing such a drastic services.

Worst service from Bharat movers and packers. Not recommended

  • 2020-06-22 18:01:24
  •  965k Views
  • RATED 1
I am a professional working in Kolkata. On 31st May I had approached the vendor by name Bharat Movers and Packers (regd.) for shifting my household items from Bangalore to Kolkata dated - 05/06/2020. The company labours had visited my house on 05/06/2020 at 3.10pm for packing the goods. I have the CCTV video footage of the labour's those who had come to pack my luggages. I had called them several times, there was proper response from their end. Finally On 21/06/2020 at 6.00pm I got my consignment at Kolkata residence from different vendor. The BPM transport is a fake company they do have tie up with some local vendor's and they carry your consignment. During unpacking my carton boxes I found that the products are missing from the boxes. At the same time I reported this to Bharat Packers and movers for the lost items. The company is not ready to take any responsibility for the loss. The company had issued the insurance IFFCO tokio policy, even they are not ready to take the claim request. The insurance company is saying the policy doesn't cover theft. Now the company is neither responding to any of my calls nor putting efforts to find my lost items. Mr. Munesh Sharma (mobile-9603261600, 9392147542, 9010068341, 9845924573) branch Manager, Bangalore is saying "Do whatever you want, lost things can't be recovered". He says, I had sent the empty boxes from Bangalore to Kolkata by paying a huge money. This kind of replies shows how professional they are. And also he says their staff didn't pack the boxes. Where as i have the CCTV footage of their staffs packing my house hold items. The lost items are listed below- 1) silk sarees 15nos with pouch worth Rs- 30,000/- 2) mobile phones - Asus zenfone-6 and Nokia X- 2nos worth Rs- 10,000/- 3) Philip's hair drier and straightener 1 no worth Rs- 2600/- 4) Non stick cookware set-1 worth Rs- 1899/- 5) Bread toaster 1 no worth Rs-2500/- 6) STUDD men's helmet 1 no worth Rs- 1100/- 7) Prestige 3ltr pressure cooker worth Rs - 1500/- 8) Plastic bucket 2nos worth Rs- 700/- 9) Window Curtains 3 set worth Rs- 1500/- 10) Africa Tea Powder 2kg packet worth Rs- 450/-. 11) Beauty products worth Rs- 300/- This is the facts and experiences I have faced from Bharat movers and Packers. Please beware while choosing such a drastic services.

Careless, Cheater, lier, worst movers

  • 2020-03-23 18:13:22
  •  610k Views
  • RATED 1
Please do not go with this bharat packers and movers. They are careless and irresponsible at all. They keeps on lying and even i lost some luggage items. 20-30% of my luggage is damaged badly. Until packing and loading they will talk nicely and keep you following and after on wards will ask you for 100% payment. Ince this us done you are gone. They will not even pick your call most of times. Each time different people will talk you and will tell you new story. I suppose to get delivery by Wednesday but got on next Monday i.e after 6 days that to agter making 1000 of calls out of them most of calls unanswered. The person Navneet tells our work is to lie only. And other people will say will deliver tomorrow and that tomorrow comes after 7-8 days with some damaged and sone lost items. They will not do ang installation and unpacking, just deliver the box and run away. Here are few damaged items. I have 20-30 damaged photos and 10-15 missing items. So suggestiion is don't go for this vendor untill unless you want to be frusted and feel lost and cheated yourself. No tracking, no call pick, no response, lie on calls, careless, damaged and lost items.

Worst experience transporting a bike - AVOID THEM!

  • 2019-06-19 07:17:36
  •  26k Views
  • RATED 1
**No one has paid me to write this review. This is my own experience which I had in last 6 days.** I googled for bike packers and movers on 11th/12th june 2019 and found Bharat Packers and Movers. I called them to transport my bike from Pune to Ahmednagar and the guy named Rathod spoke politely and told me to deliver the next day at charge of ₹1800 (door to door delivery). On 14th, 2 guys came to pick my bike from my house. One guy was named Rajendra. He prepared the receipt and asked me ₹200 more. I told them that I was not informed before about this extra ₹200. I called Rathod and told him the same thing. He said, "That is for petrol. Everybody pays that so you have to pay". I told him several times that this was NOT the agreement we made over the phone. He said I will have to pay if I have to transport the bike. Still I agreed to pay as I needed the bike to be transported soon. They gave me reciept, I handed over the keys and the guys went. Delivery was promised on the next day, 15.06.2019 The next day I called them in the evening and asked if the bike is delivered. He said that "the delivery tempo has not left for Aurangabad and it will only leave tomorrow". I told him "that was not the promise" and he said "we can't do anything. The tempo is not fully loaded". I said, "okay, will it be delivered tomorrow for sure?". He said,"yes". Then the next day on 16.06.2019, I called him in the afternoon since the bike was still not delivered. He said checked and called me back saying that "the driver is not picking phone". I said, "how can he do it like that? He should be in your control and not ours". My relatives had to go outstation for a function but they waited till 2:00 PM and finally the left home with one of the relative staying back for receiving the delivery. Till 9:00 PM I kept calling Rathod and Rajendra but they did not pick up phone most of the times. Out of several calls made by me, only 2/3 were answered and he said the driver has switched off the phone and we cannot do anything. I was frustrated as hell. He promised the delivery next day in the morning. On 17.06.2019, I called him around 12:00 PM and he said he will deliver within half an hour. I said "great". BUT the bike was not delivered on that day.The driver did not stop at Ahmednagar and went straight to Aurangabad without informing anyone. I was so angry I called Rathod and gang and informed them. They also cursed the third party transporter named Goel/ Goyal. He kept on saying bullshit but did nothing. On 18.06.2019, I got a call from this Aurangabad transporter at 9:00 PM asking if I can receive the delivery at 1:00 AM (meaning 19.06.2019 early morning). I refused saying I can't take it as my relatives are sleeping. I asked him to deliver on 19.06.2019 at 7:00 AM and he said okay. He was talikng very rudely all along. Now the driver finally called me at 6:18 AM on 19.06.2019 and asked to get delivery. I was like 'finally I'll get delivery'. So I called my relative and asked to get delivery. He went there and to our surprise the driver did not have the keys of my bike! My relative called me and said what kind of transporter I have found. I was so irritated, I called this Rathod guy and told him everything. He and that Aurangabad guy told me to tell driver that the keys are near stearing. Like I am their servant!!! They asked me to send them them phone number of the driver!!! I was so pissed off. That Auranagbad guy told me to take home the bike in a tempo if the driver doesn't have key. I mean what kind of service is this??? I called driver and asked to finthe key near stearing. He said he don't see anything and was talikg rudely. Then my relative taught him lesson and made him pay some money for the lost key. After that these guys were talking politely and sayig sorry for the delay and bad service. After sending the bike only I found the reviews about Bharat Packers and Movers and I regret that I did not read them earlier. Later I realised they don't even mention GST or company registration number on their receipt. All in all this is the worst experience I had till today. These guys can't do business and are very rude. PLEASE DO NOT CHOOSE THEM OR ELSE YOU WILL EXPERIENCE THE SAME. IT IS BEST TO AVOID THEM. If this review is helpful to even one person, I am happy I spent my 1 hour writing this bad experience.

Best in safety

  • 2019-01-01 08:32:00
  •  326k Views
  • RATED 4
The overall working of the staff and the customer service of the company is good. They take good care of the products that are being transferred. Also, the customer is duly informed about the products and their location. Safety is the main key for Bharat packers and movers and they deliver successfully.

Late delivery

  • 2019-01-01 08:25:31
  •  108k Views
  • RATED 3
Bharat Packers and Movers need to improve their delivery timings. The products which are delivered are late which cause many problems. Other than that, the customer service is good. The delay in supplying the products is a drawback for the company and it should be looking to improve on that front.

cheaters

  • 2018-12-14 08:03:26
  •  363k Views
  • RATED 1
Got my bike transferred from pune to sangli. Initially we fixed deal for x amount. When the guy went to my friends home at pune to pick the bike he asked for extra charges over fixed x amount. I was in sangli and had fixed the deal over phone. I had no choice and asked friend to pay extra money plus fixed deal x amount fully since it was urgent. Secondly the pune contact person told me that place of pick up would be in proper sangli and person in sangli team will give me call. I didn't receive any such call. After contacting 10 times the pune team gave me "CORRECT" sangli contact number ( else they gave me number which was not in service/switch off/ wrong number). The place of pick up was 10km outside sangli city. And last but not least I had to pay some amount extra again to pick up bike at sangli office.

Recent Questions and Answers on Bharat Packers and Movers

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals