Home Online Stores Kraftly.com Reviews, Complaints & Customer Ratings

Kraftly.com Reviews, Complaints & Customer Ratings

Kraftly

Customer care no :+91-9266623005

Email id :[email protected]

Launched in 2015, kraftly.com is a truly one-of-a-kind online marketplace. As a customer, you will be delighted to know that Kraftly allows its users to both buy as well as sell products on a single platform and directly trade with each another.

With over 6000 registered users, you can create your own branded mini shop, easily list your products via their mobile app and receive payments on the go without any documentation.

With a large range of unique products to the buyer guarantee assured for all products sold on their site, you can trade happily on this site without any apprehensions.

Be aware that there have been complaints about kraftly.com selling expired, fake and duplicate products at high prices to its customers. Delivery time is usually between 3-5 business days. There is also no return policy for the company. Sometimes, there is no refund as well. Their mobile app is filled with bugs. The website is very slow and not user-friendly.

There is good news for customers. Very recently, in Nov 2016, kraftly.com has entered into a partnership with weavers and artisans from Uttar Pradesh, Assam, Andhra Pradesh and Telangana under the ‘Indian Handloom Brand’. The recently launched ’Krafts of India’ is to prove the authenticity of the product.

31 Comments

  1. Rajendra Kumar Verma

    January 30, 2017 at 9:25 am

    Order number 322256 product is very loose.my size Pl return this product. Thanks. My address is rajendra Kumar Verma. a-111,rachana sayantara phase 1,near vayusena nagar hazari pahad nagpur maharashtra 440007

  2. Puspalatha n

    March 13, 2017 at 7:37 am

    Very bad products I’m buying one item different item sent I’m return to the product my money not return fake company don’t buy my friend’s my money loss no return my money kraftly company don’t trust frnds fake craftly

    My order no #458717 return to my money my account ten days finished my money not return plz return to my money

  3. Shivanand

    April 18, 2017 at 5:53 pm

    Slime belta very bed very powr work in itms

  4. hossainali khan

    May 2, 2017 at 4:14 am

    Powerbank return

  5. hossainali khan

    May 2, 2017 at 4:16 am

    Mi power bank very very bat please return

  6. Sovraj Pradhan

    May 10, 2017 at 9:01 am

    I want to return the product …..i followed the instruction …..entered my email id and Order ID but i cant receive OTP …..Suggest me kindly what should i do

  7. sayali patil

    May 13, 2017 at 12:26 pm

    Services Are very bad firstly show the product at low price and then if any person order it then they make the price of that product high and then after ordering it they do cancel by their own low quality servies

  8. Pritiranjan Behera

    June 28, 2017 at 1:32 pm

    U give the wrost product damage product nilesh tailor and fashion . please return that one and give me a good quality shirt

  9. santoshi

    July 4, 2017 at 11:08 am

    i want to return the product as i am fully disappointed with the product.

  10. Daversh shukla

    July 11, 2017 at 5:57 am

    I order for power bank bt power bank is daimez mje exchange krna h because vo kisi bi fon n connect nii ho ra h..

  11. Devarsh shukla

    July 11, 2017 at 6:01 am

    I order power bank but power bank has damage and me exchange because power bank has not support any mobiles phones

  12. Monalisa Pattnaik

    August 1, 2017 at 12:12 am

    The product I received is so cheap quality. I dont feel like looking at it… wearing them is a nightmare..
    Disgusting fraud site meant to cheat people and extract money.. bullshit

  13. Devjeet Pradhan

    August 5, 2017 at 4:36 am

    The worst experience of online shopping till date! I had ordered an item on 7th July, which was supposed to be a gift to a friend in his birthday. It was supposed to be delivered on 12th or so. So I expected it to be on time. But I get a message not even a proper call or apology that my order can’t be delivered, and that too on 11th July when I had already made plans with my friend for a surprise. Even after that, the kraftly customer care told me I will be refunded by 5-7 working days. It’s been a month almost and I haven’t received a dime. Now they aren’t even responding to my messages on customer care! This is heights of bad customer service. If there was a star below zero, I would happily serve these kraftly people with it.

  14. Kashish Tyagi

    August 9, 2017 at 2:35 am

    This site is a cheat.products are worst I have ever seen.I suggest the people not to believe in this and this site is just simply making fool of people’s.The products are not what they appear and the quality is worst.

  15. RITIKA

    August 25, 2017 at 1:12 pm

    MY ORDER NUMBER #1274549 WAS NOTHING BUT A WASTE OF MONEY ..FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH KRAFTLY WAS WAS WORST … I WOULD NEVER SUGGEST ANYONE TO USE THIS SHOPPING SITE …

  16. Simran

    August 29, 2017 at 11:29 am

    Customer service is very bad employees is very nonsense

  17. Swetha

    August 29, 2017 at 7:01 pm

    I returned my priduct. My money is back no body shouldn’t take any one kraftly.chi em .my order I’d no was wrong and how can I ask

  18. Brand Bihar

    August 30, 2017 at 12:02 pm

    I was a seller on Kraftly since last 1 month. But due to too much issues with them, i cancelled the subscription.
    Issues as follows:
    * Not having proper plan for marketplace.
    * Not having proper customer support for marketplace.
    * All buyers are fake.
    * No proper filtration of buyers verification for COD
    * Most Important ” DON’T HAVE MANNER TO TALK TO SELLER/CUSTOMER/MANKIND”.
    If you are Planing to become a Seller on such 3rd Class Marketplace, god will help your business.
    If you want to buy products from such 3d Class Marketplace, no one save your money.
    Choose is yours, although you also have brain.

  19. Nikhil

    September 12, 2017 at 8:40 am

    Size problem

  20. Taniksha gupta

    September 27, 2017 at 3:42 am

    Return order 1475368 wrong product delivered

  21. Tina

    September 27, 2017 at 2:42 pm

    A WORST ONLINE SHOPPING SITE EVER

  22. Pragya

    October 5, 2017 at 3:36 pm

    Return order
    7933060695

  23. Sameer

    October 28, 2017 at 10:26 am

    The lehengha I buy that is very nice in pic but in reality it was very bad I want to return my order and plz credit my cash on my account and plz return this product is not of my choice

  24. pardeep

    October 29, 2017 at 5:49 am

    Wrong item Mila hai mujhe mane iPhone ke earphones mangvaye the per koi hor earphones aaya hai meet order I’d hai 32915047603

  25. pardeep

    October 29, 2017 at 5:51 am

    Please return my earphones

  26. R.Ramesh

    November 14, 2017 at 5:19 am

    I was ordering lot of materials from u.one material we have returned and we asked for a return payment.so for not yet received
    And after that whatever I am ordering to u for the last 5times. Always I am getting a reply that there is no supply.what is the problem.still u have not credited my account with whatever I have returned and also no response from ur end. Kindly do something.

  27. Vishnu Shukla

    December 4, 2017 at 6:23 pm

    Very very bad experience with this. Again and again seller r sending fake product. And after complain no any actual reply from the company. These are making Fool to customer. Very very bad platform of purchase.. I’m suggesting u all specially plz don’t buy any product from here. Very very very very bad online purchase platform.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Organic Harvest Skin Lightening Cream Review

People having issues of sun-burns and tanning, which takes away all the shine and sheen of…