Write your complaint, we will get it resolved.

category : Consumer Electronics

Zookr Reviews & Complaints

1.6713286713287
143 reviews

Zookr Overview

Customer Care Number: 01243864638
Contact Email: help@zookr.in
Working hours:
Mon 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India

Zookr is India’s no. 1 e-tailer that specializes in accessories. It houses the largest collection of mobiles, tablet and phone accessories. Founded in 2017, this startup has grown to astronomical heights already. Within 3 to 4 months of establishment, this company started revolutionizing the gadget market. All of their products are tested for quality, durability and looks before it goes onto the racks. Zookr aims to get their accessories to everyone for competitive prices and cool designs. The success of their parent company, Pickrr has helped them greatly to push this company forward. 

Zookr.in has an inventory of more than 10,000 products with the best prices in the market. They have all-day long discounts and offers that urge the customers to buy more. Zookr has a great reputation for selling the best-refurbished iPhones. Zookr also has a lot of other refurbished phones like Blackberry, Nokia, Samsung and OnePlus. They have a great variety of watches. Though they're not branded, you can buy them for different looks. You can buy really stunning watches at an amazing price. They have a variety of low-end smartwatches from Chinese companies like Zook and Shoyo. You will also find a lot of power banks, tablets, cameras and other electronic appliances. If you want cheap electronics and you don't mind it being durable or not, Zookr is the perfect store for you. 

Zookr has a mixed response from customers. Some say it’s a fraud company and that they sell fake and duplicate products. Others say that their experience with Zookr was fine and the product was good. They need to sell more genuine products for their customers to trust them. The delivery is decent but since they have a customer rating of 2 out of 5, customers turn away from buying at this online store.


143 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 16
    • 4 Stars
    • 9
    • 3 Stars
    • 2
    • 2 Stars
    • 1
    • 1 Stars
    • 115
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Zookr Reviews

सब चोर है

  • 2018-11-18 16:19:02
  •  829k Views
  • RATED 1
भाई लोगो भुल कर भी इस साईट से समान मत लीजियेगा , सभी चोर बैठे है वहा पर। समान कुछ और दिखा रहे है, और दे कुछ और ही रहे है कस्टमर केयर वाले केवल एक ही रट लगाये रहते है , ये हमारी रिटर्न पालसी में नही है। इसलिये ऐसी साईटो से सतर्क रहे , और आगे आने वाली परशानियो से बचे।

Worst service

  • 2018-11-17 05:55:41
  •  146k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought one mobile and it’s damaged in transit and phone speaker not working properly. I complained them they have closed my issue by saying network problem . I just done a trail on this website and I never buy any product in this . They taught me a lesson that never trust bullshit sites in e-commerce .

Best online shopping site...zookr

  • 2018-11-13 16:54:21
  •  148k Views
  • RATED 4
I have purchased the order from zookr the smart watch vapor kw77 I received it in very good condition though it was little bit different basically that is theme....I using it and pridictly satisfied with the product ....

Wrong item received

  • 2018-11-10 07:04:58
  •  135k Views
  • RATED 1
I order for moto x style but i received old faltu moto he plus which is not refurbished its a use product . Zookr is froud and not responding.

Zookr is a Useless company

  • 2018-11-08 04:54:42
  •  44k Views
  • RATED 1
If I have a Minus rating I will give it to Zookr. Use less Fellows on the earth

Zookr is a Fraud, Dupe online shopping

  • 2018-11-07 13:33:10
  •  953k Views
  • RATED 1
I Purchased the 4g features phone showing on it website. I purchased it but Zookr dispatched local phone which I a dummy (dead) instead. First time I am dupe on online shopping. Waste of Money . Not purchase any item.

Zookr is totally fraud site and don't buy refurbished as seller can send you anything worthless and no resolution.This website will not last any longer that is my sure shot verdict

  • 2018-11-07 10:05:13
  •  738k Views
  • RATED 1
They send me an old laptop without charger just wrapped in bubble polythene in place of i5 Dell refurbished

All fraud

  • 2018-11-06 09:43:10
  •  69k Views
  • RATED 1
They shown one product on the screen but sent another products, all cheating ,I never& ever used this site

Fraud, cheater

  • 2018-11-04 18:17:35
  •  583k Views
  • RATED 1
Dear friends.... This is a social responsibility to aware all of my friends, that is a fake website. Never order any thing from this website. always wrong product is been delivered and the replacement policy are fake. Share.. never make run these types of irresponsible firms.... Share max...

Zookr fake

  • 2018-11-04 18:11:38
  •  388k Views
  • RATED 1
Dear friends.... This is a social responsibility to aware all of my friends, that is a fake website. Never order any thing from this website. always wrong product is been delivered and the replacement policy are fake. Share.. never make run these types of irresponsible firms.... Share max...

purchased oppo refurbished from Zookr

  • 2018-11-04 11:55:18
  •  55k Views
  • RATED 4
I bought Oppo phone from zookr website. This is actually refurbished phone but when received it was in so good condition. After seeing so many negative reviews about zookr i am little bit tensed but once i got my phone i am so happy. And got this in only 3 days in a very decent packaging. My very first experience with Zookr is so good.

I WANT REFUND ZOOKR,in

  • 2018-11-02 19:48:03
  •  124k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered a zoom star jio boom box they have provided me some damanged piece which is no where usefull they charged me 1599/- Request you to kindly take product back and refund my amount. Also find attached pictures of product Name Umar Rehan Mobile # 9632480248 Order No.: 632a37e5-7c9a-4f01-8aad-4005d109ff6a Order Placed: Oct 22, 2018 4:01:00 AM I have asked the company to refund the amount as they have not provide d the product i have ordered but they have asked me for unboxing video which is not possible to take... as you wil have trust on your order and they have denied for refund and there is no response of email . please do not buy any prodduct from zookr.in its fake company do not buy

Fraud company zookr.in

  • 2018-11-02 19:46:57
  •  212k Views
  • RATED 1
I have asked the company to refund the amount as they have not provide d the product i have ordered but they have asked me for unboxing video which is not possible to take... as you wil have trust on your order and they have denied for refund and there is no response of email . please do not buy any prodduct from zookr.in its fake company do not buy From: umar sharief Sent: Wednesday, October 31, 2018 12:46 PM To: umar sharief Subject: Re: Refund Speaker Wrong product Update? Get Outlook for Android From: umar sharief Sent: Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:45:54 PM To: ritu.zookr@gmail.com Subject: Refund Speaker Wrong product Dear Team, This is to infrom you I have not received product as per my order. I have received some other product which I have ever seen. It's badly damaged and non working product. Request you to kindly take product back and refund my amount. Also find attached pictures of product Name Umar Rehan Mobile # 9632480248 Order No.: 632a37e5-7c9a-4f01-8aad-4005d109ff6a Order Placed: Oct 22, 2018 4:01:00 AM Account Details For Refund Ac # 10004******* Ifsc code - INDB0000166 Name - Mohammed umar With Regards Mohammed Umar.

Fake mail send fake company not recommended

  • 2018-11-02 16:56:09
  •  631k Views
  • RATED 1
Mail has been send on 26th October stating that refund will be delivered in 6-7 working days however nothing has been done Really fake company and very unhappy with the feedback by them

Fake

  • 2018-11-02 15:11:00
  •  15k Views
  • RATED 1
They don't have proper customer care. The call initially for 3-4 minutes says we have volumes of customer and then disconnects. They unnecessary create hype of products by displaying random names who bought products and decrease the no of products. Also the product which is shown, is better and you will receive a low grade item. It took 10 days for them to say the product is same as the website product, though it is not. I lost my Rs 700 to them. Want to give a zero rating, unfortunately have to give 1. Do not shop from them.

Have a good experience with zookr

  • 2018-11-02 05:13:23
  •  524k Views
  • RATED 5
i buy an iphone 5s from zookr and after that i got a wrong product but after that when i called zookr .zookr persons has replace my product and zookr guide me very nicely and also i got a very aussam deal of iphone 5s from zookr so i thank you zookr and preferred my friends also Thankyou zookr ...

Good product... fast delivery

  • 2018-11-02 04:22:22
  •  580k Views
  • RATED 4
Great website for buying refurbished mobile phones...i had a good experience for buying iPhone 6 in my budget and its surprising that its working as like new phone so am impressed. Thanks zookr

This is fraud company they are not helping their customer properly. Please sir ban this company as soon as possible.

  • 2018-11-01 13:55:57
  •  308k Views
  • RATED 1
This is fraud company they are not helping their customer properly. Please sir ban this company as soon as possible.

Fraud company

  • 2018-11-01 08:41:06
  •  844k Views
  • RATED 1
Fraud company.. never buy from zookr. They never dispatch your Order item, instead they send you another and damaged item. Nobody are there in zookr to assist you. You have to forget ur order & money or go for lengthy legal process.

Fraud Company

  • 2018-11-01 04:57:50
  •  343k Views
  • RATED 1
Zookr Is one of the fraud company, they sell only local & defetive products only , am relly irrate to give rating also , if u want to kown about zookr, just call customer care they never ever respond to call. Just try -0124-3864638 Please never shop in this website

Kw77

  • 2018-10-31 23:18:07
  •  734k Views
  • RATED 4
I've been using the Vapor kw77 for over a month now and I'm quite surprised by the preformance of the smart watch its really impressived at this price range. This Is My Order Id : 3d28718f-6ff8-44a0-befb-cc8f045bcdf7. i got this watch only 1699 /- in prepaid payment mode. i also got wirless earpods is quite cool gadgets. Zookr i'd have given it 5 stars but i'm holding back one star becasuse zookr messed up with delivery. But I'm Happy to Shopping With Zookr !! I GET SMART WATCH ONLY 1699 /- PRICE !! ZOOKR.IN

Bunch of cheters

  • 2018-10-31 14:47:35
  •  17k Views
  • RATED 1
Don't buy any product from zookr. What they send is different from one which they show. They don't even exchange it. It's a fake cheting website

Requested to indian government please ban zookr.in from indian market

  • 2018-10-30 02:35:02
  •  698k Views
  • RATED 1
This is fraud company they are not helping their customer properly. Please sir ban this company as soon as possible.

Zookr.in company is fraud don't buy any single product from zookr.

  • 2018-10-30 02:24:12
  •  481k Views
  • RATED 1
Hello friends, I have bought i7 ear buds from zookr.in at Rs 699. That was my first try. It is refurbished product but zookr has given 1 year warranty so just tried to buy lowest amount product. Product delivered successfully no issue but after few day right side ear bud got problem it is not working then I have requested on help@zookr.in for helping out me for this issue the demand me to provide video to explaing issue what I am facing. And product pictures with their purchase details. then they sent acknowledge mail to me. After 2 days they send another mail to me that please provide you mobile registered no, Tracking ID, Unboxing video and brief issue which I am facing . As per their requirements i have provided my registered mobile no., Issue description and ask to check Tracking ID from your side one is very fullish way to asking unboxing video. Why should I record this? if am not aware about this defective product. So others companies can give replacement gurrenty zookr. Is not helping to costumer. Now they stop interacting with me. I think the can keep mail format as per laws. They don't want to return any defective products to constomer but by law they want to be safe in market. So I requested to all friends please don't go with zookr.in don't waste your money.

Scam fake produts dont trust them

  • 2018-10-28 18:48:09
  •  681k Views
  • RATED 1
Dear Friends, Please do not buy any products from this site actually there are cheating with cuatomers i have put many reviews and comments in there site but they are removing all that comments not only from me many oeople have bad experiance with this company they have cheated lot off people by selling fake products. The images that they have shown in there website are fake they are using branded products picture like samsung gear smart watch asus,huwaei,vivo etc for selling fake products ones u buy ur trapped because they are not going to give u any refund.and there office is in delhi ,they will pick up the phone and makes u fool every time,but they wont provide u any refund or replacement.i lost Rs-1999/- after purchasing a smart watch model no vapor kx88 and they send me a ugly toy watch which was not working just a dummy. But if you book any model smart watch from there website they will send u the same crap which i got. I have taken the delivary from blue dart and they warned me not to take the delivary from zookr because they got a lot of complaints from customers .These company name should be Looter. I contacted these looters many times through telephone and email but every time they are making us fool .I have send videos pictures every thing they asked but still no responce .And an executive name Shalini sharma i spoked with her she asked me to forward the emails that i have send to zookr to her pesonal mail id .But she replied me that they dont have retun policies and the watch is same as shown in the website ,such a good liar she is. Even i requested then to repalce a watch which is working but no response from these looters so please my friends check youtube videos obout zookr and complaints in online dont look the reviews in there website i have posted many reviews but they removed all that reviews they are putting fake reviews .zookr us 100 times worst than choor bazar.please friends stay away from these looters .Dont waste ur money there are many big online platforms that we can purchase they have good and easy return policies. But please inform ur friends lso not to buy from this cheters .stay away from these fake online sites dont fall in there trap all pictires are fake ,dont buy any thing from these fake sites.

Excellent service it might little delay

  • 2018-10-28 11:06:16
  •  608k Views
  • RATED 4
I brought refurbished iPhone from zookr.in. I have some issues with product or I don't get proper response from their Side. As you can see my past review on this site ..One Day I received call from zookr Customer care Guy Gurpreet I would like to thanks personal to zookr executive guy. He is always answers my call and I appreciate that guy because always friendly and polite towards me. Zookr I experienced next level of customer care services. They initiated refund against my damaged product :: it's proves one thing - they are not fraudulent. Zookr knows value of retaining customers. I have good wishes with zookr i hope they continue doing good business in future ... Regards Nitin sharma

Worst worst worst online website I have ever seen

  • 2018-10-28 10:27:45
  •  950k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered a Redmi note 5 pro but I got an empty box along with charger and customer service is also very worst.

FACK PRODUCT

  • 2018-10-27 13:51:21
  •  136k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought apple plus 6 on 8 oct 2018 from zookr.in. The product reached me on 17 oct 2018. when I unbox the parcel I found in the box bad product. The Product order id is ; ee5986e7-4d58-4f34-916d-7ed32ec0ec7b The tracking id no. is 69630936443. My Registered mobile no is 9890777541 . Then I tried to contact zookr by email (help@zookr.in) and their customer care 0124-3864638 each & every day from 01 oct 2018 to till today, but they did not the response on my email and my call. the seller contact no.9718944222 is also wrong it is always eighter switch off or not reachable. They gave a mobile no.( 011-40391536 ) by email is also a wrong mobile no., after that their customer care executive gave me an email address neelu.zookr@gmail.com to send me to complain again but the message could not be sent due to a wrong email address. I saw the customer review on another site 99% customer has the same problem as me. the conclusion of total customer's reviews and my problem I think the online shopping company(zookr.in) is a fraud company. The Government should take action against the company (zookr.in) as soon as possible. I send them to email several time with an attachment of photo & video of the product, which they demand by email. they reply my email alway dasahara holiday and drop email tomarrow

worst products

  • 2018-10-26 16:57:44
  •  90k Views
  • RATED 1
I have brought a Smart watch and Portable Bluetooth speaker. But the products what i have received are the not the ones which i have ordered. They are completely different and Damaged in shipping from what is shown in the sight. I tried to contact the customer support and there is no response at all. Really cheater are present in this .

please help others not to get fooled

  • 2018-10-26 10:16:38
  •  886k Views
  • RATED 1
Request all the users who got fooled on this site. please speak up and put your experience about this company, and thus help others from getting fooled. Never spend a single penny product from this site. Mark my word , you will never get the product which you purchased and will either get dead or china made product that too in worst condition. Pls speak up and put your comments.

Fake/Bogus site- Never ever trust

  • 2018-10-26 10:10:22
  •  877k Views
  • RATED 1
Tracking ID : 1579912523463, I have mailed them many a times to get the product which i ordered but there was no reply. even i tried calling them many a times but they never pick the phone and automatically after three minutes call get disconnected. I want my money back.

Fake/Bogus site- Dont trust

  • 2018-10-26 09:57:45
  •  910k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered product from zookr . but have received wrong product and that too in worst situation. They knownly send wrong product and you call on their customer care no , they never pickup the phone. Even you wont receive any reply from their email. Those wont dont belive , before buyingany thing from this site , request you to call there customer care site and you will come to know. Hence i wll give 0 star to this company. Very worst experience i ever had in my entire life. Those who want to become fool go ahead and purchase, you too come to know.

In view of complaint my refund has been initiated

  • 2018-10-26 04:49:29
  •  31k Views
  • RATED 1
In view of my complaint against wrong product as mentioned by Ritu sonwaal the refund is being initiated

my order not deliverd

  • 2018-10-23 07:24:21
  •  24k Views
  • RATED 2
hiii dear zookr team I had ordered the zoomstar jio boombox speaker reside in chembur. I booked the order on 17 oct . how many days it will take to reach . I want to gift my sister . i send number of email to zookr and number to time i try there call but no response from the company Regards DJ CHOUGHULE 9029831829 9920728341 Add : Inlaks general hospital, opp bikaner sweets, indira nagar, chembur colony, mahul road, mumbai 400074 Order No.: 68cb2e6f-9f86-44a4-8aa1-96f486d4ce50 Order Placed: Oct 17, 2018 3:22:37 AM

Your product is not I expect and not original al

  • 2018-10-22 14:16:57
  •  44k Views
  • RATED 1
Your company cheat me. Please return your zookr product and repay the money. Please, please help me, and repay the message, hopefully your customers faizy fayas

Your product(vapor kw77 smart watch ) is not I expect and not original al

  • 2018-10-22 14:12:12
  •  66k Views
  • RATED 1
I buy a product from zookr but your company delivered not that product. I order vapor kw77 smart watch but they delivered a cheap product that not working and not I expect and not original. So I wanted to return the product and repay the money, please help me..... hopefully your customers , FAIZY FAYAS PH:8606284951

Wrong Product Received

  • 2018-10-21 06:22:55
  •  968k Views
  • RATED 1
This is purely fake company. Pl dont buy any product. No replacement policy, no customer service I have received a wrong product and too much follow up and phone calls for replacement This is very bad experience with Zookr

Fraud, cheaters

  • 2018-10-20 10:00:58
  •  773k Views
  • RATED 1
Cheaters,begger,bunch of idiots, every possible slang goes to this company....beware n don't buy anything from zookr

Flop Services

  • 2018-10-20 09:55:02
  •  126k Views
  • RATED 1
I just Purchase zookr product... they offer me to MI4 digital watch and they send me T3 i really want to know how is that possible and after that me call zookr customer care services they don't received any call... Don't buy any product from zookr all are fake product selling...

Fake & Fraud Site

  • 2018-10-20 08:30:35
  •  551k Views
  • RATED 1
Please do not buy any product from this website. There is no way to cancel the order once you booked it. They advertise different thing and ship very different and fake product. Government should do something to stop this scam. Visit following videos for more proof: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y5h74OecUF0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VD8Wtxt9fu4

Your product is not I expect and not original al

  • 2018-10-20 05:36:19
  •  161k Views
  • RATED 1
I buy a product from zookr. But the product is not I expect and not original and. So I wanted to return the product and repay the money. I hope your company don't sheat me. HOPEFULLY YOUR CUSTOMERS FAIZY FAYAS PH:8606284951

Your product is not I expect and not original al

  • 2018-10-20 05:02:31
  •  172k Views
  • RATED 1
I buy a product from zookr. But the product is not I expect and not original and. So I wanted to return the product and repay the money. I hope your company don't sheat me. HOPEFULLY YOUR CUSTOMERS FAIZY FAYAS PH:8606284951

Worse experience with online shopping strong recommendation DO NOT trust. Zookr .

  • 2018-10-20 04:28:12
  •  665k Views
  • RATED 1
Hello Zookr team On 6 Oct i ordered the apple 5 c refurbished to gift someone on her birthday. They send me phone after her birthday great even i paid they money . They don't have value of emotions anyway after i open the box utter surprised that they send me the used phone even not format lols and completely damaged phone cam not working condition. I request them kindly refund my money . No doubt some one call me and ask me we refund it soon . i don't get one thing if you people don't know how to run the company , look at you rating in online marketing .atleast Improve the services.. No issue some time product can be wrong but kindly refund my money which i paid u at the time of orderd rupess 4999/- Worst experience . Regards Nitin sharma 7837287259 Order No.: d57784f0-accc-4436-a009-31cafe8ef52a Order Placed: Oct 6, 2018 10:31:31 PM

fraud company

  • 2018-10-20 04:24:03
  •  364k Views
  • RATED 1
i have ordered earpods and i got duplicate and faulty products. their customer care is worthless, they do not give proper information and often misleads customer. never buy anything from this website.

FACK PRODUCT

  • 2018-10-19 11:34:50
  •  793k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought apple plus 6 on 8 oct 2018 from zookr.in. The product reached me on 17 oct 2018. when I unbox the parcel I found in the box bad product. The Product order id is ; ee5986e7-4d58-4f34-916d-7ed32ec0ec7b The tracking id no. is 69630936443. My Registered mobile no is 9890777541 . Then I tried to contact zookr by email (help@zookr.in) and their customer care 0124-3864638 each & every day from 01 oct 2018 to till today, but they did not the response on my email and my call. the seller contact no.9718944222 is also wrong it is always eighter switch off or not reachable. They gave a mobile no.( 011-40391536 ) by email is also a wrong mobile no., after that their customer care executive gave me an email address neelu.zookr@gmail.com to send me to complain again but the message could not be sent due to a wrong email address. I saw the customer review on another site 99% customer has the same problem as me. the conclusion of total customer's reviews and my problem I think the online shopping company(zookr.in) is a fraud company. The Government should take action against the company (zookr.in) as soon as possible. I send them to email several time with an attachment of photo & video of the product, which they demand by email. they reply my email alway dasahara holiday and drop email tomarrow

Zookr is 100% fake product company, i did not believe and paid the price

  • 2018-10-19 07:26:03
  •  670k Views
  • RATED 1
All. I wanted to share my experience that inspite some of the online feedbacks on the Zookr, somehow i attempted buying KW77 watch from zookr and received completely useless 3rd class duplicate product. in today's online e commerce world, they are cheating customers in daylight and making money. i want to know if anyone has gone to consumer court or not, i will also join. this is a coplete fraud and they must be punished. i am yet to reach to the helpdeskm obviously as anticipated.. the call keep on hold and after sometime gets disconneccted. DO NOT BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM ZOOKR. SEE WHAT I ORDERS AND WHAT I GOT.

Fake company, sending wrong products to customer

  • 2018-10-18 12:41:39
  •  878k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased a smart watch from Zookr, but when I received the watch it was totally different then the one I ordered. I tried to contact by writing an e-mail to the support team and they responded only after pursuing multiple times. Today I received an e-mail as below: Dear customer, We do not have a policy of allowing refunds or exchange in such cases. We have delivered the product as was shown on website. Hence your request cannot be accepted. For more information, please read our return policy here. I have even sent them the images of what was shown on the website and the one I received, but now they are claming that they have sent the same item as showwn on the website. This company is truly unprofessional and I remommend everyone to be ware of them and not to buy any products from them. If there would have been option I will give them zero star.

Product chenge

  • 2018-10-17 14:22:45
  •  372k Views
  • RATED 1
I am ordering Vapor KW77 Smart Watch with Camera (Round Dial) but the sent products are different . I don't want this item . How to return this item?

Oneplus 3T refurbhised mobile in dead condition and crap Mircromax charger with RUSTED DASH Cable

  • 2018-10-16 08:40:22
  •  968k Views
  • RATED 1
HI ZOOKR TEAM, I was lured in by the title ONEPLUS 3T refurbished for 13,999 INR so i ordered one, after a week i was delivered (7 OCT 2018 BY 2 PM) with a dead phone with a micromax charger and rusted charging cable since then im trying to reach them by calls (0124-3864638) and emails (orders@zookr.in and help@zookr.in) they won't bother to reply to emails and there is a mandatory hold time of 3 mins before the ring and its not guaranteed that they will answer the call most times that 3 mins wait will go in vain even if they attend the call by the time you make them understand the issue the call will automatically gets disconnected and they wont pick up again for the day. to make it worse they have a 2 day window for returns, with a Customer care team like this they expect to initiate return in two days and there is no return order option in the website and THERE ARE 1000 OF COMPLAINTS in other forums about them but they sill operate freely please do the needful to get my money back :( MY ORDER DETAILS: NUMBER GIVEN IN DELIVERY ADDRESS : 9884444681 PRODUCT: ONEPLUS 3T 64 GB 6 GB RAM REFURBISHED ORDER ID: Your order id is: 517af5ae-7e8f-43ac-a1d8-aa7428d17c82 COURIER TRACKING ID ( DELHIVERY): 1579912711623 Name : Ravi Prasad Number: +91 9884444681

Cheated

  • 2018-10-15 16:34:14
  •  722k Views
  • RATED 1
Hi I have purchased one smart watch through zookr paid money online ,but the color of the watch was white and received different watch been cheated I need my money back.

Wrong Smart Watch sent by Zookr.in

  • 2018-10-15 12:48:37
  •  705k Views
  • RATED 1
DEAR TEAM, KINDLY FIND ATTACHED IMAGES. REGISTERED MOBILE NUMBER - +91-8155022042 (Please Call Me) ORDER NUMBER - 535bf653-3e0f-4f36-9ce9-f6a4afa39f65 Order Placed: Sep 26, 2018 6:00:10 PM I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT I ORDERED "Vapor KW77 Smart Watch with Camera (Round Dial)" DATED 26/09/2018 (AS PER IMAGE NO. 1) AND RECEIVED ANOTHER SMART WATCH "Y1S" (AS PER IMAGE NO. 2) DATED 28/09/2018 (AS PER IMAGE NO. 3). ON THE PRODUCT BAG IT SHOWS CORRECT WATCH DETAILS AS I ORDERED (AS PER IMAGE NO. 4) BUT INSIDE SOMETHING ELSE (AS PER IMAGE NO. 5) ANOTHER THING IS THAT PRODUCT ITSELF WAS NOT SEALED PACK, IT MEANS PRODUCT WAS USED BY SOMEONE ELSE (MAY BE RETURNED / DAMAGED PRODUCT) SEND TO ME OR REFURBISHED PRODUCT SELL TO ME (AS PER IMAGE NO. 6) WOW! THIS IS THE BEST WAY TO MAKING "FOOL CUSTOMERS". ADDITIONALLY, I CALLED YOUR CUSTOMER SUPPORT, I TALKED WITH ONE LADY, SHE TOLD ME I'M SENDING YOU ONE SMS WITH MAIL ID, PLEASE COMPLAIN ON THAT MAIL ID, STILL MAIL ID NOT RECEIVED YET. (AS PER CALL RECORDING). I DO NOT WANT THE RECEIVED PRODUCT AS I WAS NOT ORDERED. KINDLY REPLACE THE PRODUCT WITH I ORDERED "Vapor KW77 Smart Watch with Camera (Round Dial)" (AS PER IMAGE NO. 7) DATED 26/09/2018 SEAL PACK FRESH PRODUCT (NEITHER RETURNED NOR REFURBISHED) OR REFUND MY MONEY ASAP.

Zookr is selling wrong products...

  • 2018-10-15 05:07:32
  •  702k Views
  • RATED 1
Dear Zookr Team, My name is PARTHIEVE SHAH from VADODARA, Gujarat. I ordered vapor KX88 smart watch with camera on 09/10/2018 online. My order id is: 5f8c9c6e-0ce3-4076-a0be-a4790eb99c5e. But on 13/10/2018 I have been delivered a cheap V8 smart watch. Kindly take it back and refund my amount or give me a proper replacement. Herewith I have attached photos and unboxing video of the wrong product. I am posting this within 48 hours of unboxing. I bought it in1999,while the watch which I have recieved is available in only Rs.1000 online on amazon. Don't cheat people. I was just testing you..Though I have already read your reviews on this forum but still I purchased from your site. People on this platform are not wrong..You are a big cheat. Zookr...You are spoiling your reputation buy selling low quality cheap products. You are cheating with people's hardly earned money. If you are genuine replace with me with a right product. Otherwise I may go to consumer court. M-9909927425

Zookr is selling wrong products...

  • 2018-10-15 05:07:11
  •  729k Views
  • RATED 1
Dear Zookr Team, My name is PARTHIEVE SHAH from VADODARA, Gujarat. I ordered vapor KX88 smart watch with camera on 09/10/2018 online. My order id is: 5f8c9c6e-0ce3-4076-a0be-a4790eb99c5e. But on 13/10/2018 I have been delivered a cheap V8 smart watch. Kindly take it back and refund my amount or give me a proper replacement. Herewith I have attached photos and unboxing video of the wrong product. I am posting this within 48 hours of unboxing. I bought it in1999,while the watch which I have recieved is available in only Rs.1000 online on amazon. Don't cheat people. I was just testing you..Though I have already read your reviews on this forum but still I purchased from your site. People on this platform are not wrong..You are a big cheat. Zookr...You are spoiling your reputation buy selling low quality cheap products. You are cheating with people's hardly earned money. If you are genuine replace with me with a right product. Otherwise I may go to consumer court.

Fake PRoduct and no response

  • 2018-10-14 18:31:58
  •  403k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought a Mi band from zookr. They provided with the fake product. And their customer service is always buzy. They just fool us and even dont revert back on emails. If it had 0 stars then i would ahve given that. Sont shop from there it's just waste of money and time.

On time delivery with value for money product

  • 2018-10-14 17:36:16
  •  182k Views
  • RATED 4
Product received is value for money and and got the product on 2 day. I am having a very good experience of shopping with zookr.

Awesome product

  • 2018-10-14 16:19:26
  •  410k Views
  • RATED 5
Zookr.in is a best e commarce company .best product in best prize product is awesome in a affordable prize

Received wrong product

  • 2018-10-14 06:14:31
  •  11k Views
  • RATED 1
I had ordered for vapid kw 77 model smart watch. But after my payment, the actual product received don't match with the product shown on website. After payment received the degraded/ fake watch. I demand replacement or cash back returned to my account within two days. Attaching the photo of actual product received.

Unhappy with the company as wrong product delivered

  • 2018-10-14 06:06:23
  •  132k Views
  • RATED 1
I have purchased EarPods from your site HBQi7TWS but i have received completely wrong product by your delivered so its my request to replace my product with my genuine product which you are showing in site else return my money back elese i will go to consumer forum i am attaching product which i have received from you

Unhappy with the company as wrong product delivered

  • 2018-10-14 06:03:51
  •  536k Views
  • RATED 1
I have purchased watch from your site HBQi7TWS but i have received completely wrong product by your delivered so its my request to replace my product with my genuine product which you are showing in site else return my money back elese i will go to consumer forum i am attaching product which i have received from you

I Have received wrong product please replace

  • 2018-10-13 14:13:07
  •  91k Views
  • RATED 1
I have purchased watch from your site Vapor KW 77 smart watch but i have received completely wrong product fake product by your delivered so its my request to replace my product with my genuine product which you are showing in site else return my money back elese i will go to consumer forum i am attaching product which i have received from you

Very very very very very very oyest bad product

  • 2018-10-13 10:33:24
  •  17k Views
  • RATED 1
Only only old pics,pls didn't buy anything from zoorkr.no easy away for customers care contact.

Never Ever Buy from Zookr. They are bloody Fake seller.

  • 2018-10-12 17:32:34
  •  413k Views
  • RATED 1
They sent me broken earpod and a cheap watch. I can compromise with my mistake with watch but broken earphone I wanted to exchange. Their customers card phone is fake. You can never get an answer it keeps you on IVR and then disconnects. They never ever reply to emails.. So bottom line is if you paid for their shit you will never get it replaced no matter if that is real shit. I am regretting. Anybody who is reading don't regret to order their products. Mentioned below the details Hi shiraz ali, Your Parcel from zookr.in has been dispatched via Delhivery DG (Tracking ID: 1579912722296). For any query, call us on 01243864638 or mail us at help@zookr.in We have succesfully received your order at Zookr. Dispatch details will be shared with you shortly. Your order id is: 57249ae4-97f5-425e-b447-1438527603cb Name Quantity Discount Price RAG MW88 Smart Watch with Camera + HBQi7R wireless Earpod 1 300.0 1499.0

Not delivery the product after promise to deliver within two days.

  • 2018-10-12 07:20:29
  •  991k Views
  • RATED 1
Hello zookr, I ordered the apple 5c on 6 Oct 2018 paid by credit card. Its. 7th day today nothing a received. One thing strick in my mind that we are living in era where bullet train can come in day from one country to other. They can no delivery one phone. From delhi to chandiagrh Awww great. I suppose that i gift to someone and make feel good to her . But all gone in veins. Number of emails are send by me yet no reponse from the that company . Does they describe or reason for there delay . And i am afraid of that,Will i receive the phone . Order No.: d57784f0-accc-4436-a009-31cafe8ef52a Order Placed: Oct 6, 2018 10:31:31 PM I don't the reason for delay but altest they should respone for their emails. Otherwise need to take some strict legal action agaianst . Regards Nitin sharma 7837287259

Dont Buy any thing in Zookr.in [ 100% ceating] , Dont waste your time to see zookr.in website

  • 2018-10-12 04:37:30
  •  39k Views
  • RATED 1
I had placed a order on lennovo vibe k5, Tracking ID - 1579912421016, i had recived a product like fully damaged and also it is a scond hand product, i had contact zookr customer care they want to send a mail i had sent a mail on daily after one month they will response to me? and give aresponse id called:Your complaint reference id is (CR101264) and it take another 7 days , still no reply , so dont buy anything , if you want to check i had share my full detail given below, and i stored mail in archive also, ORDERID E2CJFKNIV6XL STATUS TXN_SUCCESS GATEWAYNAME ICICIPAY RESPCODE 01 BANKNAME HDFC PAYMENTMODE CC BANKTXNID 66420025515 TXNDATE 2018-08-15 04:18:02.0 TXNID 201808151112128001101680811337 57298 RESPMSG Txn Success TXNTYPE SALE TXNAMOUNT 3999.00

Zonor Speria X Smartphone Purchase from zookr.in

  • 2018-10-12 01:18:02
  •  427k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased one non-branded smartphone which has a notch look just like vivo v7+ and iphone x from zookr.in. The product I received is better than smartphones which are available for around 10k. I got this in just 3k. Zookr was worth my money and will recommend zookr to others. They have mixed reviews but some items specially the smartphone section is worth looking at. You can get better offers than flipkart and amazon at zookr.in if you dont have big pockets and earn less like me. attaching the photo of the phone received by me

wrong & bad product

  • 2018-10-11 13:55:48
  •  35k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought moto g4 plus on 27 Sep 2018 from zookr.in. The product reached me on 01 oct 2018. when I unbox the parcel I found in the box wrong and bad product. The Product order no is 2cf60be0-d18c-4465-84be-8be1dabeb9ea.The tracking id no. is 1579912681033. My Registered mobile no is 7979812587. Then I tried to contact zookr by email (help@zookr.in) and their customer care 0124-3864638 each & every day from 01 oct 2018 to till today, but they did not the response on my email and my call. the seller contact no.9718944222 is also wrong it is always eighter switch off or not reachable. They gave a mobile no.( 011-40391536 ) by email is also a wrong mobile no., after that their customer care executive gave me an email address ripu.zookr@gmail.com to send me to complain again but the message could not be sent due to a wrong email address. I saw the customer review on another site 99% customer has the same problem as me. the conclusion of total customer's reviews and my problem I think the online shopping company(zookr.in) is a fraud company. The Government should take action against the company (zookr.in) as soon as possible. I send them to email several time with an attachment of photo & video of the product, which they demand by email. they reply my email alway at midnight.

No delivery at promise time more then 6 days even payment by credit card

  • 2018-10-11 13:18:11
  •  96k Views
  • RATED 1
I had ordered the apple 5 c i m reside in chandigarh. I booked the order on 6 oct . how many days it will take to reach . I want to gift to my wife . i send number of email to zookr and number to time i try there call but no response from the company . my order no is Order No.: d57784f0-accc-4436-a009-31cafe8ef52a Order Placed: Oct 6, 2018 10:31:31 PM. Just tell me when it will reach . Regards Nitin sharma 7837287259

worst online shoping site

  • 2018-10-11 03:41:05
  •  394k Views
  • RATED 1
hey friends, please do not shop with zookr. the product they sale is very poor quality, i orderd a watch form their according to the price the watch is very poor price is to high. according to quality the price only 500 INR. they do not provide return and refund policy like flipkart and amazon. so if you want to shop online go with flipkart or amazon, myntra, snapdeal ETC.

Ordered Cancelled bu they didnot give "Refund" Dont trust this company

  • 2018-10-10 13:52:49
  •  798k Views
  • RATED 1
I just ordered for a https://zookr.in/products/hbqi7-earpod-combo-buy-1-get-1-free-with-rayton-foldable-stylish-wayfarer-sunglasses/4920ad7f-f7a6-46ea-99de-9acac2f7942e and after 3and 4days of my order, I received the earpod. But sorry to say that there is another cheap brand . I wrote a mail to their customer support but still not getting a single reply from them. I called them again and again, but not getting telephonic support also. Now I think there is no way of returning of this product and I am badly cheated by this online shopping site. I will never recommend anyone to buy any product from this site. Order No.: cee89099-08c9-47e6-815e-dc9e9c980c61 Order Placed: Oct 5, 2018 10:46:36 AM Regards : Utkarsh Bajpai 8052607425

Order Delivery status .

  • 2018-10-10 08:48:26
  •  213k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered the i phone 5 c on 6 Oct 2018 not yet delivered to me ... I don't know when they delliverd to me . Order No.: d57784f0-accc-4436-a009-31cafe8ef52a Order Placed: Oct 6, 2018 10:31:31 PM. Even i made the payment .. And i want to gift this to my mom they had birthday on 11 oct ..but order not deliver to me . and worst thing is that they are not showing any status of my order. Regards. . Nitin sharma 7837287259

Received Dump nexsus 6 phone

  • 2018-10-10 05:47:02
  •  935k Views
  • RATED 1
Hi all, I have ordered nexsus 6 phone but I received Dump phone. It is not starting. I have mail him asap on same day 9oct 2018 but not received any reply. When I am calling. Phone going bussy or hold. I will take next action if they didn't replied timly. Bad online company and my experience with him.

Oneplus 5t Purchase from Zookr.in

  • 2018-10-10 02:52:10
  •  950k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered one oneplus 5t but I received my parcel in 7 days. This was not expected in today's time. Zookr.in send me a brand new oneplus 6 for compensating my experience and again this was also not expected in today's time. Overall, my purchase was worth it. I am not using this oneplus 6 and will wait for oneplus 6t to launch. This oneplus 6 will help me purchase oneplus 6t :P :). Thanks you zookr.in

Poor Quality and Poor Customer Service

  • 2018-10-09 13:26:37
  •  375k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered shirts of different colour and a different material. But have received one of poor quality material and colour all 4 are different. When enquired the customer service they say because the colour was not available we have sent so. Kindly collect the shirts and refund the amount. I am unhappy and disappointed with ur poor service.

Good service

  • 2018-10-08 18:50:33
  •  600k Views
  • RATED 5
Good service for affordable prize best quality worthfull product quality wise best over all the services is good

Best service ever

  • 2018-10-08 18:11:40
  •  313k Views
  • RATED 5
Great Customer service. Awesome experience.. Soon amazon will have to run for it's money..!! Keep it up zookr u rock!!

Wide features at low price of products with high quality

  • 2018-10-08 17:40:08
  •  167k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased mi 3 band from zookr and very much happy with wide features in it in this price ...Also the quality Predictor satisfying

Bought Mii Band 3

  • 2018-10-08 17:36:27
  •  269k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased mii band 3 from zookr.in and it was a great deal for me. They deliver my product in 2 days . I am totally happy.

I purchased Oneplus 3T from Zookr

  • 2018-10-08 13:02:19
  •  190k Views
  • RATED 3
I purchased a Oneplus 3T from online purchase from Zookr. They mentioned on his site that Oneplus 3T | 64GB | RAM 6GB | Almost Brand New But when I receive parcel I found Oneplus 3 in spite of Oneplus 3T. And Mobile piece was dammaged on both sides. Its Glass over camera also was broken. I sent complaint on mail to help@zookr.in, but there is no reply. I tried many time customer care but not connected. Meanwhile I found from Google customer care No. 09199187137, but this person was totally fraud, he was asking credit card details with CVV to refund my money.

Bought Earpod combo from Zookr

  • 2018-10-07 21:20:48
  •  530k Views
  • RATED 5
I rcently received one buy 1 get 1 hbqi7 earpod combo from zookr.in. I chose COD option though it was 100 rs cheaper in prepaid but the cost was only 499 for two earpods. Earlier I was a bit worried and my worries increased post seeing this portal of reviewsxp where zookr.in is totally defamed by people. My purchase experience is good as both earpod are working and one I have given to my niece as a gift. I ordered on Friday and received the same on saturday. Delivery was super fast by bluedart. Have recommended zookr to my friends and will post any future feedback if received.

Purchased Redmi 1S from Zookr

  • 2018-10-07 18:09:13
  •  237k Views
  • RATED 5
Hi Everyone, This place seems like a haunted place for zookr. I have recently received a Redmi 1S | Refurbished from zookr.My experience was good. I expected a degraded phone seeing their reviews but fortunately i got a brand new phone but without warranty as the brand new phone was from HongKong. 3999 was an amazing price for such a phone and I give a big thumbs up to zookr.in for this. Keep it up. Would love to try out this portal again.

RAG MW88 Smart Watch

  • 2018-10-07 08:08:57
  •  902k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought this watch and what they sent me was a light blue strap kids smart watch which is made in China and which costs around 200 rs in market. They lure you while you see the watch by showing picture of some expensive smart watch and by popping us messaged that only 10 left and so on and once u buy it again it's 90 left. Internet fraud as it's best. Guys Please don't buy this product Worst quality

Return item.

  • 2018-10-06 00:47:06
  •  235k Views
  • RATED 1
The product which i get is not what i ordered. If u can re sent me, what i want. I will be very thankful to u.. I have put the picture which i order.

Fraud!!! Fraud!!! Fraud!!!

  • 2018-10-05 17:35:48
  •  930k Views
  • RATED 1
Fraud!!! Fraud!!! Fraud!!! I bought this watch and what they sent me was a white strap kids smart watch which is made in China and which costs around 200 rs in market. After numerous emails and unsuccessful phone calls they replaced the watch and guess what they sent the same watch again just in black strap. I have been trying to reach them via emails and phone but no one is bothered to respond. They lure you while you see the watch by showing picture of some expensive smart watch and by popping us messaged that only 10 left and so on and once u buy it again it's 90 left. Internet fraud as it's best

Zookr is one of the best ecommerce website

  • 2018-10-05 17:21:13
  •  631k Views
  • RATED 5
The products selling by zookr are worthful, they provide such a amazing deals in such a affordable price, happy to shop with zookr.in Had a good experience.

Wrong product received

  • 2018-10-05 05:37:29
  •  629k Views
  • RATED 1
On Sep 29, i ordered for the smart watch Vapor KX88, on oct 3 when i received the product. It was not the watch which i ordered. I mailed many times and i tried to call also. Please help me on this. I spent ₹1999. For my current situation this was a huge amount for me. Please i request zookr to help me on this.

Awesome

  • 2018-10-04 09:52:50
  •  111k Views
  • RATED 5
Best product, best quality. You are Suprr Zookrr.. best valuè for money super awesome.

Zookr — vapor kw77 smart watch with camera (round dial) --- refund didnt giving

  • 2018-10-03 09:17:45
  •  40k Views
  • RATED 1
Please kindly read below message i ordered watch form Zookr again i idnot take that watch and cancelled directly but till now i didnot get my refund they are responding Fake I have Cancelled my Product. Its been Last 24 days Is Over. Also the cancelled ordered accepeted by ypour zookr If i didnot get my refund then i will contact to my Credit card bank for charge back But still Iddinot get my Money refund. Kindly give me Money. ( Rs: 1699) 1. Name: Ravi Kumar 2. Registered Phone Number: 918500635763 3. Registered email address: Kumarravi6666@gmail.com 4. Tracking ID(if you are an existing customer): 1579912492873 5. Brief description of your issue I just Ordered Vapor KW77 Smart Watch with Camera (Round Dial) Find below order Details Order No.: dc62ffd5-04d3-4f92-8d0a-482543364153 Order Placed: Sep 14, 2018 6:44:11 PM Reagrds, Ravi Kumar. T

Ordered Cancelled bu they didnot give "Refund" Dont trust this company

  • 2018-10-03 09:03:34
  •  630k Views
  • RATED 1
I have Cancelled my Product. Its been Last 24 days Is Over. Also the cancelled ordered accepeted by ypour zookr If i didnot get my refund then i will contact to my Credit card bank for charge back But still Iddinot get my Money refund. Kindly give me Money. ( Rs: 1699) 1. Name: Ravi Kumar 2. Registered Phone Number: 918500635763 3. Registered email address: Kumarravi6666@gmail.com 4. Tracking ID(if you are an existing customer): 1579912492873 5. Brief description of your issue I just Ordere

Ordered Cancelled bu they didnot give "Refund" Dont trust this company

  • 2018-10-03 09:03:31
  •  234k Views
  • RATED 1
I have Cancelled my Product. Its been Last 24 days Is Over. Also the cancelled ordered accepeted by ypour zookr If i didnot get my refund then i will contact to my Credit card bank for charge back But still Iddinot get my Money refund. Kindly give me Money. ( Rs: 1699) 1. Name: Ravi Kumar 2. Registered Phone Number: 918500635763 3. Registered email address: Kumarravi6666@gmail.com 4. Tracking ID(if you are an existing customer): 1579912492873 5. Brief description of your issue I just Ordere

Wrong product Delivery (Fraud)

  • 2018-10-03 07:57:05
  •  567k Views
  • RATED 1
I have got a wrong product from the zookr and i Emailed my concern but still i haven't received any feedback on that, this is a kind of fraud which has done with me by zookr, i request you to change the phone asap.

Farzi Cheater Loot ...... Beware

  • 2018-10-01 18:23:42
  •  712k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought MI3 watch and they supplie M3 watch .... a Chinese watch of 50-100 Rs.. Now want to return but no one is there to pick up call and reply. Stop cheating people . it is hard earned money

Dead and damaged product received

  • 2018-10-01 16:42:07
  •  241k Views
  • RATED 1
I saw their ads on Facebook and Instagram regarding Vapor kw77 smartwatch with dial and camera. This is a fake product. No rotating dials, product does not match. Seems like a dead toy watch. WORST PART : product does not even get switched on. Please don't buy. I lost hard earned money to this. Please help.

You'll lose money - big fraud company

  • 2018-10-01 10:23:00
  •  970k Views
  • RATED 1
I’m the latest victim of being duped. Here is what happened: They are pretty active on Instagram advertisement. The ads showed this: Buy Vapor KW77 Smart Watch + Wireless Stereo Music EarPods (Dual Optical Sensors | Android & IOS Compatibility) online in India. Vapor KW77 Smart Watch + Wireless Stereo Music EarPods (Dual Optical Sensors | Android & IOS Compatibility) at best price on zookr.in My wife wanted to gift me this on my birthday. She immediately ordered with COD. The parcel was received in a couple of days. When the payment was made and box was open an hour later (as she was waiting for me to open), we were traumatized! In the box is a pink watch with probable price of INR 200. Now, when we called their Help number from the website - 0124 - 3864638, it kept on ringing (even right now, it just rings). No one will pick your call and you lose money. I kept the phone for almost an hour in total. Lost money there as well. Well, I started telling the truth on Instagram and Facebook page. They have another page on FB called Zookr Fashion. I started spreading a word and they blocked me. I cannot now comment. Few very useful insight on proving Zookr as fraudulent eCommerce website: Grahak Suraksha https://www.facebook.com/search/... (check the posts) Here is how it works: They spend more money in making a lucrative video to trap you. You get fooled and jump on to their website. Now, on their website, they have put a bot that will keep on popping ‘X bought this product’ and then ‘only 32 left!’ This is hoax. There is NO buyer it is just software. You can keep watching until a few products are left. Then the software stops unless you refresh it. If you refresh, again the countdown begins. In this way, they tempt the buyers to go for the product as early as possible. Once you get the product, that’s it! You are duped. They’ll not answer your call nor will they reply your email. If you start spreading a word through the messages on FB and Instagram, they’ll block you. BE SUPER AWARE OF THIS FRAUD WEBSITE. THEY HAVE ALREADY FOOLED AND MADE A LOT OF MONEY. NOW, THEY’LL VANISH INTO THIN AIR.

Worst customer service not any call reply or not any email reply and there customer service no. Never ever connect. Feeling cheated.

  • 2018-10-01 08:53:05
  •  702k Views
  • RATED 1
Dear I've ordered a smart watch VAPOR KW77 With black dial and I got totally different and a non branded watch. And there is not any sellers details on invoice. My order id is: beb68f82-aea7-4ec3-88ed-499f3508c139 Name Quantity Discount Price Vapor KW77 Smart Watch with Camera (Round Dial) 1 0.0 1999.0 Plz tell how I get right product The snap of my ordered product and delivered product and the invoice copy is attached Pramod choudhary 9414067779

Unmatched product

  • 2018-09-29 10:57:07
  •  271k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered vapor kw177 but it was not what I saw online totally got cheated. When I asked for refund they are telling that will not happen. Fraud company. Cell:8095431311.Dont buy anything from this website

wrong product

  • 2018-09-28 07:40:40
  •  397k Views
  • RATED 1
Zookr provides worst service I would have seen in my life as the product I ordered from Instagram by watching a video was a different product and the one I received was a very low quality china product.. The product I received is sooo bad and low quality and its worth Rs 250 in a local retail shop and ZOOKR charged me RS 999/- for the same product...Very dissatisfied from the product and services....When I tried to call the Zookr contact center to cancel the order, there is no contact number available to reach to a person and the number provided on the parcel which is 011-40391536 is also a wrong number when I tried calling.... I am still unable to reach to a person to speak, and the number provided on the Google is also wrong....This is the first online site where there is no refund policy check thewebsite statement below If a wrong or damaged product is found, the same must be reported within 48 hours from the delivery date accompanied with images/video of the product & product box (through email). We advise all our customers to make an unboxing video at the time of receiving their orders, so that their grievances can be resolved smoothly. We accept your request when we receive your goods completely unused and accompanied with all the accessories. The maximum resolution time promised to the customer is 15 working days. There is no refund policy on our products. we dont have a number to reach the person or request a cancellation process then how will a customer return the product... No customer service number for a customer to reach to a agent and discuss the issues the number provided on the parcel I received is 011-40391536 and the complaint number on the web site is 0124 - 3864638 on this both the number, A customer is never able to reach or find any help or any kind of support..... I would suggest our Indian government to cancel zookr's licence and never give permission to such kind of fake online dealers If this is the case, then I really need to file a case against zookr and make sure this online shopping site is closed as zookr is not a genuin online shopping site....I want this order to be cancelled and my refund and not the product as I can also buy the same product from a local shop If i need a china product... this is the reply and the number I got in the email Your shipment from zookr.in has been delivered today. For any query or feedback regarding zookr or our products, call us on 011-40391536 or mail us on help@zookr.in this is the product details (Tracking ID: 59554633364). Name Kunal Jain Email: jkunal76@gmail.com Number: 9167696233 This is the number 011-40391536 and when I tried this number it say that this number is a wrong number... Your Parcel from zookr.in has been dispatched via bluedart_air_zookr (Tracking ID: 59554633364). For any query, call us on 011-40391536 or mail us on help@zookr.in Your COD Shipment from zookr.in is out for delivery today via bluedart_air_zookr (Tracking ID: 59554633364). Please be ready with Rs 999.0 in cash before delivery. you can also track your parcel at http://pickrr.com/tracking/ I need assistance on this issues on immediate effect or else I will write a strong email to Registration of Shops and Establishments in delhi and make sure that the liscence is cancelled...

Zookr Mii band - good product

  • 2018-09-27 10:36:19
  •  728k Views
  • RATED 5
Zookr is an amazing website selling great products. I'm happy that I bought products from them. I don't know they're doing it. So amazing products at unbelievable low cost. I wanted to buy the xiaomi mi band 3. They offered me with the same product with the same picture and description and only changed the name to mii band 3 (the extra i) but all features are same. They even gave a discount on paying with card instead of cash on delivery to make it available in very low price. When I got the product, it was amazing copy of xiaomi mi band 3. The heart rate monitor works great and it can measure the pulse easily. Moreover they mentioned on their product page that the stock is running out and really they don’t have too much in stock, as I want to buy more for my friends, now I’m waiting for the stock to get available again.

Not Got Same Product

  • 2018-09-27 08:20:11
  •  357k Views
  • RATED 1
Hi Team, 1. Name - Ashwani Chaudhary 2. Registered Phone Number -+ 91-9988885969 3. Registered email address - cashwani29@gmail.com 4. Tracking ID(if you are an existing customer) - 1579912519775 5. Brief description of your issue - I have ordered a Vapor KW 77 smart watch online and made the payment online. But when i have received the parcel the product is not same. i got V8 Smart Watch it is totally different as per images shown on site and also it is used one, there are scratched on dial. Please look in to the matter and arrange to replace the same with ordered one. images attached for your reference Also it is mentioned that i will receive a adapter with it, but there is no adapter in the box except data cable. Now when i mailed and called for the same to customer care there revert was they do not have replacement policy. If i got a wrong watch then why should not i claim for the right one which i have ordered. i am following up for the same same 21-Sep-18.

Bad return policy

  • 2018-09-26 15:45:00
  •  781k Views
  • RATED 1
I had ordered 1 non camera phone and I was delivered a totally different phone with camera which does not match with the product displayed in the web site. When I raised a complaint I was told that site never mentioned they would be delivering exact phone and what they sent is the best. I recommend not to buy anything from zookr as they dupe people by showing some different items and delivering total different item.

Got refurbished moto x play

  • 2018-09-26 14:18:19
  •  525k Views
  • RATED 4
I got moto x play. It is a good phone with great battery life. I got free earpods as a complimentary gift from zookr

Good option in terms of Value for money

  • 2018-09-26 06:19:24
  •  561k Views
  • RATED 3
I ordered a refurbished iPhone 6 at pretty cheap rate as compared to other refurbished phone sellers online. There delivery time still needs imptovement though

Fraud company

  • 2018-09-25 16:35:42
  •  716k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered a smart watch vapor Kw77 worth INR 1900 which they promoting now in Facebook but the product were I received is completely different and not even worth ₹200 and when I report there is no response from company side... Please don't anything from this site...

Mii band 3

  • 2018-09-25 10:41:22
  •  474k Views
  • RATED 5
Great product and great finish. The device fits into the band perfectly and the app features are very useful and hassle free. I could complete the set up in just 10 minutes. Loving my new mi band :-)

Product was satisfactory But Zookr sent me a Blue iPhone 5C instead of a Pink one

  • 2018-09-24 23:17:27
  •  926k Views
  • RATED 4
I recently ordered Pink coloured iPhone 5C from zookr.in. The phone looks almost like a brand new phone but I ordered for Pink and received a blue one. On the packet it is clearly mentioned Pink but why the hell I received a blue one. Will they replace the same for me?

Ma'am please share the tracking id. Our CS Team will get this replaced in next two days

Replied by Zookr      3 hours ago

ZOOKR IS A FRAUD

  • 2018-09-24 18:49:27
  •  316k Views
  • RATED 1
Zookr is a complete fraud and cheat company. My nephew searched for mi band 3 and ordered the same. Was sent a duplicate product named yoho M2. On trying to complaint nobody answered the phone. Sent a email immediatly as the site listed a return policy which requires customer to inform them within 2 days of delivery. They replied back after 3–4 days and outright refused to provide the original product as also to return the money. Now it is more than 15 days and the customer care simply refuses to answer. DON'T BUY ANYTHING HERE. THEY SELL DUPLICATES, INSTEAD IF YOU WANT LOOKALIKES YOU CAN GET THE SAME AT HALF THE COST ON ANY AMAZON OR FLIPKART.

Ordered LG G2 box-opened

  • 2018-09-24 11:53:38
  •  777k Views
  • RATED 5
Good quality. Near new. Charger different. Delivered in 2 days to Madurai. Nice interface

Very good value for money product

  • 2018-09-24 11:53:17
  •  93k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered a refurbished iPhone 6 from Zookr. Initially I was very skeptical about the website. But contrary to my belief, the product was in very good condition and I am totally going to purchase next time from this website.

I think I am the only one who is satisfied from Zookr

  • 2018-09-24 11:40:36
  •  576k Views
  • RATED 4
I ordered KW77 smart watch from zookr. The look of the watch received is a bit different from the picture shown but the quality was good with respect to the price. The standby battery backup and the camera quality won my satisfaction. Secondly, one of my cousin ordered OnePlus 5T from zookr and the he got an almost brand new phone at a price of Rs 24999. I think, zookr guys need to work on their customer support for scaling a long term ecommerce.

Sir you are not the only one satisfied with our products. There are many but the sensible people dont have time for boasting on social media.

Replied by Zookr      3 hours ago

Zookr is a fraud company run by some fly by night operator

  • 2018-09-24 11:10:45
  •  958k Views
  • RATED 1
There is no company as such a bunch of cheats run the show. I had ordered a branded watch Vapor KW777 instead of which I was shipped a cheap Chinese fake watch. The reply is evasive and they offer no return or exchange.

Sir this is not a cheap Chinese Watch but this is an actual smart watch with all the promised features. Why are you destroying my company's image by writing false things. We have a good exchange policy in case of any defect. Let us know the exact issue with the product so that we can resolve your query.

Replied by Zookr      3 hours ago

Don't take any product

  • 2018-09-24 09:39:32
  •  613k Views
  • RATED 1
They promise to give many things with my smart watch but the only give me smart watch please I want my money back how do I get it tell me

Dead product sent

  • 2018-09-24 04:50:45
  •  803k Views
  • RATED 1
I have booked 2 phons but in it one mobile is not working as its not charging. I called it several time but no response from the company . So wirst service i seen it in online shopping.

Sir please share your query on help@zookr.in and we will ensure complete satisfaction for you

Replied by Zookr      3 hours ago

i purchased 10 inch tab...wrong product delivered....accessories not given....i am filing police complaint..dont get fooled by this fraud website...

  • 2018-09-22 07:20:29
  •  860k Views
  • RATED 1
I have purchased a 10 inch Tab vide Order No.: 2ae8081a-c5e1-4cc8-8055-cc35fbcd91f0 and the Order was placed: Sep 10, 2018 10:51:07 AM from your website zookr.in. I have received the order on 15th sep. To my astonishment I received a 9.7 inch Tab. As mentioned in the website I should get Zoomstar X10 10 inch Tablet + Free HBQi7R wireless Earpod, 1 x Charger, 1 x Micro USB Cable, 1 x OTG Cable, 1 x Earphone, 1 x User manual. But I have received a 9.7 inch tab, charger and micro usb cable only which is not right. Kindly take this back and send me 10 inch tab, free hbqi7r wireles earpod, otg cable, ear phone and user manual. I am also attaching a pic of the box for your perusal. I called your customer care for help but they said they had some network failure and asked to call back. rcvd .mail saying can't help

Fraud Company

  • 2018-09-20 08:17:24
  •  838k Views
  • RATED 1
I strictly recommend not to buy anything from this site. They will not deliver what you ordered and the customer care and replacement mails are of no use.

About getting wrong product

  • 2018-09-20 05:08:26
  •  733k Views
  • RATED 1
i orderd mii band 3 and after 7 days i recived m2 band which is not working proparly i called them many time they not pickuped my phone and i do mail also but no reply from zookr so request to all please not buy anything from zokkr because they cheat customer

Sir this is a dispatch error from our vendor. The actual M3 Band which we are delivering can be viewed on this link - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8iCMz4Zwu2M Please share the order details on cs@zookr.in and we will ensure that you are able to share your experience with people. This review platform is not good as here no body can edit their comments and they are just parasites to thrive on some possible mistakes made by any brand

Replied by Zookr      3 hours ago

Ordered a wrist watch which came as wrong and defaulted product

  • 2018-09-19 12:29:51
  •  491k Views
  • RATED 1
Ordered "Vapor KW77 Smart Watch with Camera (Round Dial)" and to be my surprise they sent wrong non working duplicate product. What a cheat this is. Please refund my money as soon as possible. No one pics call, no one responded to mail. You opened a company to do a fraud. We can complain to higher authority regarding this.

Order cancellation

  • 2018-09-18 16:46:50
  •  467k Views
  • RATED 1
Dear zookr I have wrolgly ordered OnePlus 5 phone ,i sent mail to help@zookr.in for Oder cancellation but I have not received any reply from ur end.i request you to cancel my order and refund my amount.

These Guys are Totally Fraud - See our chat

  • 2018-09-18 09:19:09
  •  834k Views
  • RATED 1
We talked with on Facebook chat and he totally ignores to reply the customers on our portal. And Mentioned: check reviews on our website as every ecommerce site have negative review And when we said, don't cheat people, he replied: We are not cheating people so please sir have a nyc day ahead enjoy the day and sunset Attached the screenshots, SO PLEASE TOTALLY AVOID BUYING FROM THEM!!!

Can we have a call once to resolve the review queries so that we can help people and our brand in terms of satisfaction. Social handlers are not well equipped on such lines as these are early days for us. I am reachable on 07032701988

Replied by Zookr      3 hours ago

Fraud for sure

  • 2018-09-18 07:36:25
  •  521k Views
  • RATED 1
10 days passed, not recieved anything.. Today I tried calling them many time, but they didn't picked the call. Will wait for few days more otherwise will go to cops about them, I bought smart watch Attaching screen shot of phone call

Wrong product recieved

  • 2018-09-18 03:48:57
  •  96k Views
  • RATED 1
Zookr is a fraud company. They are advertising and printing images of Real items and when you received it is a fake one. I ordered Mi Band 3 from their website but I have received some Chinese product. And also which is not working properly. Product have full scratches. Please don't buy anything from this site. You will regret it.

Zookr means total FRAUD.

  • 2018-09-17 10:38:34
  •  67k Views
  • RATED 1
I saw an advertisement over Facebook, Featured Smartwatch represented by zookr. I paid on 12th sept. 2018. I received totally different product and there is no such feature the promised. I tried calling immediae after checking the product but no response. I sent mail but no reply. I am going to see them in court for sure. This is not an issue of few thousands, they can not fool anyone. They will be regretted. Please please do not buy anything from them. I am going to post the same in FB to make people aware.

wrong product receiving

  • 2018-09-17 08:07:08
  •  88k Views
  • RATED 1
Name : Sudarsanan Ph No : 9495886580 tracking id : 1531510807693 wrong product receiving

cheated by zookr, fraud company

  • 2018-09-14 09:36:41
  •  798k Views
  • RATED 1
Zookr is a fraud company. They are advertising and printing images of Real items and when you received it is a fake one. I ordered Mi Band 3 from their website with COD option. I opted COD coz I had a doubt that there will be some fraud. They dispatched it thru Bluedart and when the courier guy came he asked for money first before I check the item. So I paid him the money and when I opened the wrapper found some fake chinese wrist band. The courier guy refused to take it back and said that you will have to initiate return process thru their website. So I went to their website and didnt find any link. So I sent them an email. But no reply received. Now I am planning to file a police complaint

Guys don't worry

  • 2018-09-14 08:34:54
  •  299k Views
  • RATED 1
They have cheated u so u cheat them I ordered product but not going to buy surely have North Indian address and pincode of south India do it let them suffer what they have done order to different addresses

zookar rascals all your product are fake and you are the cheater like enemies

  • 2018-09-11 03:34:11
  •  58k Views
  • RATED 1
Useless bitchs, fack people , why you cheat people . Why are in India , you should from other country so you are cheating people by selling fake goods , if you make money by such things you will die like a pig . you will suffer like anything at your last day , people working in this company and owner of this company suffer like any thing. useless waste. Ass hole you are ashamed to be an Indian, i dough you are an Indian.

Zossil - Wrong and broken Watch Delivered

  • 2018-09-05 11:14:45
  •  500k Views
  • RATED 1
They have delivered the wrong watch which is not working and with broken charger as well. they are fake and a cheater. I have not read any positive comment for them since I have ordered the product. I am having a very bad feeling after ordering the product from them. I wanted to give 0 rating but its not possible here. They must have -ve star ratings as well. They offered this site picture product and delivered this another product in the picture.

Nokia E93

  • 2018-08-31 11:10:22
  •  560k Views
  • RATED 1
Today I got my parcel Transaction ID-59546463756 mobile condition is very bad & Charger is not working Mobile Key pad very Poor & screen also screeches.

Dont post fake comments. We have never sold E93 mobile.

Replied by Zookr      3 hours ago

Wrong model smart watch delivered

  • 2018-08-27 15:35:26
  •  445k Views
  • RATED 1
Product selected: https://www.zookr.in/products/vapor-kw77-smart-watch-with-camera-round-dial/174e4e3c-7cbe-4a7c-9741-c56558e0a65d I have attached images of the product what i have received is different from what is shown in portal. If this is how you cheat customer. Had to send multiple emails explaining the same thing. What i feel is they are ignorant... Zookr is cheating customers by showing a different product in the video, but when we end up seeing an unworthy product which has no value for money.. I would never again turn back to Zookr... Never & Ever...

Worst quality,wrong product delivery,defective product

  • 2018-08-27 10:02:12
  •  227k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered a smart watch from zookr and I got a wrong product and I didn’t get what I ordered and the watch I received was defective one it never switched on

Fake product

  • 2018-08-27 05:57:08
  •  908k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ORDERED two M2 smart bands and the bands which I received was completely different from the one which I saw on the site. Also both the bands were not in working condition and I have contacted to the customer care executive number of times but they have not responded well. Even after 15 days I haven't got any update from them. They asked me to send a video of the product and I did that too but still there is no progress. Everytime I call to the customer care they use to say that your problem will be solved in 24 hours. I asked for a refund and according to them refund is not possible however they can change the product but simply I am waiting for this thing to happen. I would have read all the reviews before making a purchase from this site. This could have save my money as they have almost all bad reviews.

USB cable not delivered

  • 2018-08-26 04:18:13
  •  226k Views
  • RATED 1
I had ordered M2 smart band.but along with this I haven't reaceived USB cable.my order I'd is ZK02342WT00024

M2 band directly plugin hota hai usb ports mein..iske liye usb cable ki zaroorat nhi hai

Replied by Zookr      3 hours ago

M2 band directly plugin hota hai usb ports mein..iske liye usb cable ki zaroorat nhi hai

Replied by Zookr      3 hours ago

ऑर्डर कीया गया प्रॉडक्ट मिलने हेतू....

  • 2018-08-16 07:42:59
  •  743k Views
  • RATED 1
नमस्ते, My self Santosh g. Gedam मैने आपके ZOOKR के माध्यम सें 3 ऑगस्त 2018 को IT - 2655 DigiPlus 4.1 Channel Bluetooth Multimedia Speaker With Remote ये product order कीया था! जीसका order id is: 89ba4ce3-4acc-403e-a5fa-09e3e1bc583c और Traking id is : 1579912250802 है! आज 16 ऑगस्त हैं लेकीन मेरा ऑर्डर मिला नही ! कृपा करके कार्यवाही हो! I can't receive my order. Whats happened abut my order? please check it and get any action. This is my last and final complaint mail. thank you.

Sir aapka refund hogya hai...please yha galat review na daale...aapka produ ct out of stock ki vjah se dispatch nhi hua tha

Replied by Zookr      3 hours ago

My order is not reached after 13 deys

  • 2018-08-13 09:02:30
  •  469k Views
  • RATED 1
Hlo I Rohit kumar jha Tracking ID 1579912360234. I booked a zoomstar smart tower speaker 30.07.2018 from zooker Order ID NJXCBTEHUF45. After 12 days I can't receive my order and tracking information also show it at delhi now. What can I do this time Rohit kumar jha District registry office. Banka. Bihar pin 813102 Mob 7050266661

smart watch

  • 2018-08-11 13:54:45
  •  933k Views
  • RATED 1
worst product i have very bad experience with that if anyone got money in return kindly inform me

Wrong product received

  • 2018-08-03 16:00:54
  •  216k Views
  • RATED 1
I tried to call you but no response so far. Chutya banate हो customer ko Who is the owner of this bullshit service. Bhenchod payment lete hai aur fraud material bhejte hai. Maderchod services dete है. तुम अपनी बीबी ko हमारे पास सोने ko bhej do

KAisa ghatiya platform hai yeh...There should be a profanity filter as nobody is allowed to abuse on social media. Get this removed ASAP

Replied by Zookr      3 hours ago

Cheap product

  • 2018-08-02 14:25:52
  •  394k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered a MI BAND 2 and got a cheap alternative in place of it of some unknown company

SCAM by Guys fro PICKRR.com

  • 2018-07-30 12:36:22
  •  248k Views
  • RATED 1
this site is a scam run by fraudsters who claim to be founders of pickrr.com this is absolute cheating. Show genuine photos on website and ship 3rd grade fake product karma is powerful, these fraud guys will soon meet their fate

Frauster Online Company

  • 2018-07-23 10:20:05
  •  984k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased SmartWatch for INR 1800 but got delivery of Smartwatch which was cheaper than the opted Model. Requested Customer Care for replacement their response was very pathetic. Very Bad for Online business, person will loose trust in buying Online product because of such fraud companies.Beware - Will not purchase any product from such 3rd Grade Companies. Service of professional companies like Amazon and Flipkart is Good.? 1 Star for - Atleast they have given smething

not received my orders

  • 2018-07-22 12:50:45
  •  477k Views
  • RATED 1
dear sir not Received my orders PL. come here my add village himmatpur post surhiya thana sidhawalia distt. gopalganj bihar 841423 not contect your customar namber and help line my mob no. 7282962362 6202047491 order no 5234120406

Please never ever purchase anything in zookr

  • 2018-06-18 12:59:26
  •  814k Views
  • RATED 1
Zookr is very much appreciated online shopping site I purchased a fitness gadget from this fucking site and I prepaided my amounts but these m_____r. f___krs didn't give my stuff still even give a wrong item

never choose any product ....

  • 2018-05-26 06:03:48
  •  942k Views
  • RATED 1
i bought a smart watch on this site but the product is not in good quality..also the customer care service never help you for replace the product...there is no policy of canceling ...i never suggest my friends purchased any thing from this site..

Fraud ecommerce site don't buy I ordered T11 pro smart watch zookr fraud guys deliver me unworthy cheap product and no response there customer care

  • 2018-05-23 04:16:46
  •  90k Views
  • RATED 1
Fraud ecommerce site don't buy I ordered T11 pro smart watch zookr fraud guys deliver me unworthy cheap product and no response there customer care I want to return my order but fraud people there is no any response fake products

Wrong Product-Bad Customer Support

  • 2018-05-15 18:03:00
  •  617k Views
  • RATED 1
I just ordered for a Guru Music2 mobile phone and after 3 to 4 days of my order, I received the phone. But sorry to say that there is another cheap brand phone. I wrote a mail to their customer support but still not getting a single reply from them. I called them again and again, but not getting telephonic support also. Now I think there is no way of returning of this product and I am badly cheated by this online shopping site. I will never recommend anyone to buy any product from this site. My Order No was 5a912237-6cc1-4e47-b62d-c217b29c49d9 and Order Placed on May 8, 2018.

Worst Services of my Life

  • 2018-04-20 10:21:12
  •  802k Views
  • RATED 1
Hi, This is achyut Khare. I have purchase a combo offer of mobile: Nokia - 5233 Nokia - 3220 When i got those mobile. after i charged for 2-3 hours. but it was not getting switch on. i tried many times. but i failed to get switch on. After that i called to customer care they told me to capture the video to show that it was not getting switch on. i sent that video also . but no reply. again 2 days after called they told me to get again capture video than only we can give reply or else any reply. seriously friends dont purchase any products from zookr.in it is a just LOOTMAR company to make money but not giving good products. friends if u really want to purchase any thing cheap dont go with www.zookr.in go with other reliable sources. Thanks & Regards Achyut Khare Email :achyut79@gmail.com Mobile: +91-9985186000

Recent Questions and Answers on Zookr

500


how to track ordered items.
  • 2018-05-21 05:47:18
  • By bini
  • Answers: 1
  • cheated by zook, fraud company

how to track ordered items.
  • Work hard and earn. Fooling people will land you only in hell. Ordered KW77 plus wireless earpods. I got INR 200 cheap pink watch and third rate earpods. Check your reputation across the website. And, since I"m into internet marketing, I'll assure you that I'll spread a super word about it. On the other hand, if you solve my problem, I can still heal it across.
  • Can't believe that you claim yourself into internet marketing and even then you order products from a fraud company without checking more than 200+ negative 1 star reviews and complaints of the company. People like you make fool of yourself and then come on these websites for help. You deserve to lose your money.

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals