Write your complaint, we will get it resolved.

category : Consumer Electronics

Zookr Reviews & Complaints

1
31 reviews

Zookr Overview

Customer Care Number: 01243864638
Contact Email: help@zookr.in
Working hours:
Mon 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India

Zookr is India’s no. 1 e-tailer that specializes in accessories. It houses the largest collection of mobiles, tablet and phone accessories. Founded in 2017, this startup has grown to astronomical heights already. Within 3 to 4 months of establishment, this company started revolutionizing the gadget market. All of their products are tested for quality, durability and looks before it goes onto the racks. Zookr aims to get their accessories to everyone for competitive prices and cool designs. The success of their parent company, Pickrr has helped them greatly to push this company forward. 

Zookr.in has an inventory of more than 10,000 products with the best prices in the market. They have all-day long discounts and offers that urge the customers to buy more. Zookr has a great reputation for selling the best-refurbished iPhones. Zookr also has a lot of other refurbished phones like Blackberry, Nokia, Samsung and OnePlus. They have a great variety of watches. Though they're not branded, you can buy them for different looks. You can buy really stunning watches at an amazing price. They have a variety of low-end smartwatches from Chinese companies like Zook and Shoyo. You will also find a lot of power banks, tablets, cameras and other electronic appliances. If you want cheap electronics and you don't mind it being durable or not, Zookr is the perfect store for you. 

Zookr has a mixed response from customers. Some say it’s a fraud company and that they sell fake and duplicate products. Others say that their experience with Zookr was fine and the product was good. They need to sell more genuine products for their customers to trust them. The delivery is decent but since they have a customer rating of 2 out of 5, customers turn away from buying at this online store.


31 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 0
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 31
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Zookr Reviews

Fraud Company

  • 2018-09-20 08:17:24
  •  726k Views
  • RATED 1
I strictly recommend not to buy anything from this site. They will not deliver what you ordered and the customer care and replacement mails are of no use.

About getting wrong product

  • 2018-09-20 05:08:26
  •  885k Views
  • RATED 1
i orderd mii band 3 and after 7 days i recived m2 band which is not working proparly i called them many time they not pickuped my phone and i do mail also but no reply from zookr so request to all please not buy anything from zokkr because they cheat customer

Ordered a wrist watch which came as wrong and defaulted product

  • 2018-09-19 12:29:51
  •  196k Views
  • RATED 1
Ordered "Vapor KW77 Smart Watch with Camera (Round Dial)" and to be my surprise they sent wrong non working duplicate product. What a cheat this is. Please refund my money as soon as possible. No one pics call, no one responded to mail. You opened a company to do a fraud. We can complain to higher authority regarding this.

Order cancellation

  • 2018-09-18 16:46:50
  •  200k Views
  • RATED 1
Dear zookr I have wrolgly ordered OnePlus 5 phone ,i sent mail to help@zookr.in for Oder cancellation but I have not received any reply from ur end.i request you to cancel my order and refund my amount.

These Guys are Totally Fraud - See our chat

  • 2018-09-18 09:19:09
  •  358k Views
  • RATED 1
We talked with on Facebook chat and he totally ignores to reply the customers on our portal. And Mentioned: check reviews on our website as every ecommerce site have negative review And when we said, don't cheat people, he replied: We are not cheating people so please sir have a nyc day ahead enjoy the day and sunset Attached the screenshots, SO PLEASE TOTALLY AVOID BUYING FROM THEM!!!

Fraud for sure

  • 2018-09-18 07:36:25
  •  825k Views
  • RATED 1
10 days passed, not recieved anything.. Today I tried calling them many time, but they didn't picked the call. Will wait for few days more otherwise will go to cops about them, I bought smart watch Attaching screen shot of phone call

Wrong product recieved

  • 2018-09-18 03:48:57
  •  793k Views
  • RATED 1
Zookr is a fraud company. They are advertising and printing images of Real items and when you received it is a fake one. I ordered Mi Band 3 from their website but I have received some Chinese product. And also which is not working properly. Product have full scratches. Please don't buy anything from this site. You will regret it.

Zookr means total FRAUD.

  • 2018-09-17 10:38:34
  •  810k Views
  • RATED 1
I saw an advertisement over Facebook, Featured Smartwatch represented by zookr. I paid on 12th sept. 2018. I received totally different product and there is no such feature the promised. I tried calling immediae after checking the product but no response. I sent mail but no reply. I am going to see them in court for sure. This is not an issue of few thousands, they can not fool anyone. They will be regretted. Please please do not buy anything from them. I am going to post the same in FB to make people aware.

wrong product receiving

  • 2018-09-17 08:07:08
  •  114k Views
  • RATED 1
Name : Sudarsanan Ph No : 9495886580 tracking id : 1531510807693 wrong product receiving

cheated by zookr, fraud company

  • 2018-09-14 09:36:41
  •  869k Views
  • RATED 1
Zookr is a fraud company. They are advertising and printing images of Real items and when you received it is a fake one. I ordered Mi Band 3 from their website with COD option. I opted COD coz I had a doubt that there will be some fraud. They dispatched it thru Bluedart and when the courier guy came he asked for money first before I check the item. So I paid him the money and when I opened the wrapper found some fake chinese wrist band. The courier guy refused to take it back and said that you will have to initiate return process thru their website. So I went to their website and didnt find any link. So I sent them an email. But no reply received. Now I am planning to file a police complaint

Guys don't worry

  • 2018-09-14 08:34:54
  •  489k Views
  • RATED 1
They have cheated u so u cheat them I ordered product but not going to buy surely have North Indian address and pincode of south India do it let them suffer what they have done order to different addresses

zookar rascals all your product are fake and you are the cheater like enemies

  • 2018-09-11 03:34:11
  •  955k Views
  • RATED 1
Useless bitchs, fack people , why you cheat people . Why are in India , you should from other country so you are cheating people by selling fake goods , if you make money by such things you will die like a pig . you will suffer like anything at your last day , people working in this company and owner of this company suffer like any thing. useless waste. Ass hole you are ashamed to be an Indian, i dough you are an Indian.

Zossil - Wrong and broken Watch Delivered

  • 2018-09-05 11:14:45
  •  164k Views
  • RATED 1
They have delivered the wrong watch which is not working and with broken charger as well. they are fake and a cheater. I have not read any positive comment for them since I have ordered the product. I am having a very bad feeling after ordering the product from them. I wanted to give 0 rating but its not possible here. They must have -ve star ratings as well. They offered this site picture product and delivered this another product in the picture.

Nokia E93

  • 2018-08-31 11:10:22
  •  722k Views
  • RATED 1
Today I got my parcel Transaction ID-59546463756 mobile condition is very bad & Charger is not working Mobile Key pad very Poor & screen also screeches.

Wrong model smart watch delivered

  • 2018-08-27 15:35:26
  •  968k Views
  • RATED 1
Product selected: https://www.zookr.in/products/vapor-kw77-smart-watch-with-camera-round-dial/174e4e3c-7cbe-4a7c-9741-c56558e0a65d I have attached images of the product what i have received is different from what is shown in portal. If this is how you cheat customer. Had to send multiple emails explaining the same thing. What i feel is they are ignorant... Zookr is cheating customers by showing a different product in the video, but when we end up seeing an unworthy product which has no value for money.. I would never again turn back to Zookr... Never & Ever...

Worst quality,wrong product delivery,defective product

  • 2018-08-27 10:02:12
  •  816k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered a smart watch from zookr and I got a wrong product and I didn’t get what I ordered and the watch I received was defective one it never switched on

Fake product

  • 2018-08-27 05:57:08
  •  111k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ORDERED two M2 smart bands and the bands which I received was completely different from the one which I saw on the site. Also both the bands were not in working condition and I have contacted to the customer care executive number of times but they have not responded well. Even after 15 days I haven't got any update from them. They asked me to send a video of the product and I did that too but still there is no progress. Everytime I call to the customer care they use to say that your problem will be solved in 24 hours. I asked for a refund and according to them refund is not possible however they can change the product but simply I am waiting for this thing to happen. I would have read all the reviews before making a purchase from this site. This could have save my money as they have almost all bad reviews.

USB cable not delivered

  • 2018-08-26 04:18:13
  •  361k Views
  • RATED 1
I had ordered M2 smart band.but along with this I haven't reaceived USB cable.my order I'd is ZK02342WT00024

ऑर्डर कीया गया प्रॉडक्ट मिलने हेतू....

  • 2018-08-16 07:42:59
  •  890k Views
  • RATED 1
नमस्ते, My self Santosh g. Gedam मैने आपके ZOOKR के माध्यम सें 3 ऑगस्त 2018 को IT - 2655 DigiPlus 4.1 Channel Bluetooth Multimedia Speaker With Remote ये product order कीया था! जीसका order id is: 89ba4ce3-4acc-403e-a5fa-09e3e1bc583c और Traking id is : 1579912250802 है! आज 16 ऑगस्त हैं लेकीन मेरा ऑर्डर मिला नही ! कृपा करके कार्यवाही हो! I can't receive my order. Whats happened abut my order? please check it and get any action. This is my last and final complaint mail. thank you.

My order is not reached after 13 deys

  • 2018-08-13 09:02:30
  •  107k Views
  • RATED 1
Hlo I Rohit kumar jha Tracking ID 1579912360234. I booked a zoomstar smart tower speaker 30.07.2018 from zooker Order ID NJXCBTEHUF45. After 12 days I can't receive my order and tracking information also show it at delhi now. What can I do this time Rohit kumar jha District registry office. Banka. Bihar pin 813102 Mob 7050266661

smart watch

  • 2018-08-11 13:54:45
  •  500k Views
  • RATED 1
worst product i have very bad experience with that if anyone got money in return kindly inform me

Wrong product received

  • 2018-08-03 16:00:54
  •  984k Views
  • RATED 1
I tried to call you but no response so far. Chutya banate हो customer ko Who is the owner of this bullshit service. Bhenchod payment lete hai aur fraud material bhejte hai. Maderchod services dete है. तुम अपनी बीबी ko हमारे पास सोने ko bhej do

Cheap product

  • 2018-08-02 14:25:52
  •  239k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered a MI BAND 2 and got a cheap alternative in place of it of some unknown company

SCAM by Guys fro PICKRR.com

  • 2018-07-30 12:36:22
  •  809k Views
  • RATED 1
this site is a scam run by fraudsters who claim to be founders of pickrr.com this is absolute cheating. Show genuine photos on website and ship 3rd grade fake product karma is powerful, these fraud guys will soon meet their fate

Frauster Online Company

  • 2018-07-23 10:20:05
  •  837k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased SmartWatch for INR 1800 but got delivery of Smartwatch which was cheaper than the opted Model. Requested Customer Care for replacement their response was very pathetic. Very Bad for Online business, person will loose trust in buying Online product because of such fraud companies.Beware - Will not purchase any product from such 3rd Grade Companies. Service of professional companies like Amazon and Flipkart is Good.? 1 Star for - Atleast they have given smething

not received my orders

  • 2018-07-22 12:50:45
  •  398k Views
  • RATED 1
dear sir not Received my orders PL. come here my add village himmatpur post surhiya thana sidhawalia distt. gopalganj bihar 841423 not contect your customar namber and help line my mob no. 7282962362 6202047491 order no 5234120406

Please never ever purchase anything in zookr

  • 2018-06-18 12:59:26
  •  61k Views
  • RATED 1
Zookr is very much appreciated online shopping site I purchased a fitness gadget from this fucking site and I prepaided my amounts but these m_____r. f___krs didn't give my stuff still even give a wrong item

never choose any product ....

  • 2018-05-26 06:03:48
  •  355k Views
  • RATED 1
i bought a smart watch on this site but the product is not in good quality..also the customer care service never help you for replace the product...there is no policy of canceling ...i never suggest my friends purchased any thing from this site..

Fraud ecommerce site don't buy I ordered T11 pro smart watch zookr fraud guys deliver me unworthy cheap product and no response there customer care

  • 2018-05-23 04:16:46
  •  888k Views
  • RATED 1
Fraud ecommerce site don't buy I ordered T11 pro smart watch zookr fraud guys deliver me unworthy cheap product and no response there customer care I want to return my order but fraud people there is no any response fake products

Wrong Product-Bad Customer Support

  • 2018-05-15 18:03:00
  •  716k Views
  • RATED 1
I just ordered for a Guru Music2 mobile phone and after 3 to 4 days of my order, I received the phone. But sorry to say that there is another cheap brand phone. I wrote a mail to their customer support but still not getting a single reply from them. I called them again and again, but not getting telephonic support also. Now I think there is no way of returning of this product and I am badly cheated by this online shopping site. I will never recommend anyone to buy any product from this site. My Order No was 5a912237-6cc1-4e47-b62d-c217b29c49d9 and Order Placed on May 8, 2018.

Worst Services of my Life

  • 2018-04-20 10:21:12
  •  137k Views
  • RATED 1
Hi, This is achyut Khare. I have purchase a combo offer of mobile: Nokia - 5233 Nokia - 3220 When i got those mobile. after i charged for 2-3 hours. but it was not getting switch on. i tried many times. but i failed to get switch on. After that i called to customer care they told me to capture the video to show that it was not getting switch on. i sent that video also . but no reply. again 2 days after called they told me to get again capture video than only we can give reply or else any reply. seriously friends dont purchase any products from zookr.in it is a just LOOTMAR company to make money but not giving good products. friends if u really want to purchase any thing cheap dont go with www.zookr.in go with other reliable sources. Thanks & Regards Achyut Khare Email :achyut79@gmail.com Mobile: +91-9985186000

Recent Questions and Answers on Zookr

500


how to track ordered items.
  • 2018-05-21 05:47:18
  • By bini
  • Answers: 1
  • cheated by zook, fraud company

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals