category : Clothing & Fashion

YoShop Reviews & Complaints

3
9 reviews

YoShop Overview

Website https://www.yoshop.com
Address New York map_location
Country us_flag United States
Read more Read less

9 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 4
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 1
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 4
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

YoShop Reviews

Information today

  • 2022-11-14 04:40:22
  •  849k Views
  • RATED 5
I would like to inform the members of this forum that cookie clicker is the most played online game. You can join the game right here if you want to have a great time and have fun.

Nice

  • 2022-08-02 04:53:59
  •  451k Views
  • RATED 5
Offering flexible pieces that can be donned separately or matched, theyinvite you to develop a look that is hassle-free, confident, and undoubtedly yours. Irvine Concrete Pros

wordle answer today

  • 2022-08-02 03:18:05
  •  363k Views
  • RATED 1
Have you ever played this hot online game? If you are a big fan of the Wordle game, you can't help but know the wordle answer today. If yes, you must understand how enjoyable and fulfilling it is to solve the crossword clues contained therein.

good

  • 2022-07-01 04:56:13
  •  255k Views
  • RATED 5
Find a reputable address, relax paper minecraft

Martinos

  • 2022-03-03 21:50:11
  •  429k Views
  • RATED 5
A company that deals in buy powerpoint presentations build a strong team of writers who have expertise in different domains. This becomes essential since writing assignments can be from any subject. An essay backed up with extensive research and high-grade content does make the real difference. Also, the team has knowledge of resources for citations and references during writing.

Not satisfy with products

  • 2018-12-24 07:30:22
  •  622k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered a dress that took forever to come in. It was too small and that’s not what bothered me. I knew the size might not fit but I needed it for a wedding and just wanted to see. Trying to get in touch with someone about a return was very difficult and trying to get my money back was also difficult. The website really needs to improve.

not Got my order yet

  • 2018-12-24 07:24:23
  •  216k Views
  • RATED 1
I'd ordered some items over a month ago, and although the tracking says they shipped, I've never received them. I decided that these are coming from far away, so maybe I'll just wait. And in the meantime, I decided to order more of the same item, to have extras. I received those products after a long time. Deliver is very bad and needs improvement. The customer service is also not responsive.

Full Of Issues, Don't buy from them

  • 2018-12-24 06:56:33
  •  374k Views
  • RATED 1
I have many issues with this website. I ordered a total of four items from this website. Never received products. Dishonest. Spent more time emailing their poor customer support several times. Don't buy from them. Just donate your money to a good charity, at least there you know where your money is going.

Nice Product & service is great

  • 2018-12-24 06:21:56
  •  491k Views
  • RATED 3
I ordered a really good pink dress and I am very satisfied with the overall quality and price of the dress. This business has great selection of fashion items for women and their service is great and the quality of their products are excellent. I would definitely purchasing from them again and again.

Recent Questions and Answers on YoShop

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals