category : Clothing & Fashion

VODRICH Reviews & Complaints

4.1333333333333
15 reviews

VODRICH Overview

Contact Email: [email protected]
Country us_flag India
Read more Read less

15 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 8
    • 4 Stars
    • 4
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 3
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

VODRICH Reviews

hi

  • 2022-11-25 15:05:27
  •  458k Views
  • RATED 5
On the plus side, I would like to point out that the watches are made in their own style and the style in some models of the watches is mature and refined. The design does not strain the eye and is pleasant in itself. Minimalism, which is very important to many in most of the lineup. Of the minuses, the quality needs to improve a little and can make a few models with more functionality, but considering the price, the quality is okay. In principle, given what I earned for this watch for 1 hour on the wild card app https://wildcardcityvip.com/mobile , we can say that the watch meets its price!

hi

  • 2022-11-25 15:03:10
  •  826k Views
  • RATED 5
VODRICH watch company. I share my opinion. As usual, I will weigh up a few pros and cons.

helpful

  • 2022-10-12 09:29:00
  •  24k Views
  • RATED 5
Playing wordle 2 will help us learn more new terms, which is a great idea if you are having trouble expanding your vocabulary.

weaver game and animedle

  • 2022-08-03 09:31:55
  •  998k Views
  • RATED 4
Thank you for giving this weaver game world a new color. It also helps me a lot to teach animedle me how to love life, love people and appreciate everything around.

delivery

  • 2022-08-02 02:41:13
  •  17k Views
  • RATED 5
The delivery is quite okay and the packaging keeps the order secure. Chicago Popcorn Ceiling Removal

Nice

  • 2022-07-27 13:14:32
  •  220k Views
  • RATED 5
Developers keep making life-friendly games woodoku

Great Information

  • 2022-07-01 02:33:14
  •  700k Views
  • RATED 5
If you are looking to Buy CSGO Accounts or CSGO Smurf, then you have come to the best website possible.8 ball pool accounts valorant accounts fortnite accounts for sale

Nicolas

  • 2022-06-14 17:22:35
  •  57k Views
  • RATED 5
The point is exactly right that constant adaption is mandatory these days such as an online signature. For more implementation it is better to contact signnow.com/ask/pdf-editing-and-signing-made-easy-how-to-edit-and-e-sign-a-pdf-for-business who applied it here. they are expert in this field.

Nice

  • 2022-04-27 03:42:07
  •  405k Views
  • RATED 5
There are many things here that surprise me. A forum I frequent is having a debate about a game called Slope 2 which is a downhill game, but one side says it's good and the other side argues it's boring. It really drives me crazy, thank you for helping me calm down with useful information

Don't Hold time

  • 2019-04-02 15:19:29
  •  531k Views
  • RATED 2
don't by the skeleton/gear. The website stay down and you can't get an product return. My watch doesn't hold time at all, the gears be moving but to get an correct time is impossible

Excellent after sales service

  • 2018-12-24 06:00:29
  •  433k Views
  • RATED 4
I bought a watch and I didn't receive it. I complaint and they give data in order to enter in contact with my local post office. After several tries and I return to them for help. They simply refund me. No questions asked. Excellent after sales service. The first time delivery which was not received created a doubt in my mind, but they refunded all my money which proves that this is an honest website.

good shopping site, better service and good products

  • 2018-12-24 05:03:00
  •  854k Views
  • RATED 4
This is good shopping site, I purchased two watches from here and both time I get better service and good products from here. Their service for customers is very nice, also their delivery time and process is good. I recommend this site to others because I think this site gives honest services to the customers. They provide good offers to build good customer relations.

Not satisfy by quality of products

  • 2018-12-24 04:54:18
  •  218k Views
  • RATED 2
I bought my watch directly from the website. I received the order just four days later. I couldn’t be more satisfied by the quality of my product. The watch is of good quality and well-functioning. The color and the design of my watch is perfect. The delivery time was also less. Overall, I am quite satisfied with the website.

Good Products and reasonable prices

  • 2018-12-24 04:53:06
  •  58k Views
  • RATED 4
Great products at a great price. I originally ordered a VR Chrono on express shipping. It arrived within 3 days (it said 3-5). It came in a sleek matte black VODRICH bag, and a matte black watch box, very nice. The watch itself is heavy and good quality. Highly recommend this website to everyone.

Some products are not as like as shown in photos

  • 2018-12-24 04:50:29
  •  137k Views
  • RATED 2
Watches are good quality for money. Some of the watches are not exactly as the pictures of the page as they are obviously heavily photo shopped. Customer service is terrible and their fb community manager is a worthless both. Shipping times internationally are terrible too. On the contrary, website has some good watches too.

Recent Questions and Answers on VODRICH

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals