category : Consumer Electronics

Vijay Sales Reviews & Complaints

4.4545454545455
11 reviews

Vijay Sales Overview

Website https://www.vijaysales.com
Address VIJAY SALES, CTS No. 220/ 16 - 17, Patel Estate Road, Near Telephone Exchange & 24 Karat, Opposite Patel Industry, Jogeshwari - (West), Mumbai - 400102. map_location
Customer Care Number: 022 2676 6100
1800 220 506
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India
Vijaysales.com is one of India´s prominent electronics e-commerce seller from mobiles, laptops, TVs, refrigerator etc. It is supported by a wide network of stores across major cities in India such as Delhi, Mumbai, Pune, Jaipur, Agra etc.
 

When you shop online with them, it is good to be aware of some common complaints raised by their customers. You will find drastic price fluctuations of the same product in as little as two days. The delivered product might entirely be different from the one that you ordered on their site. There have been instances of non-delivery of the item itself. Also, do not fall for any of their free offers, whether it is a free gift or a free service after six months of buying an appliance. Their engineers are also known for being late in installing the ordered product.

By and large, their customer service representatives are careless, uneducated and irresponsible. And they are known for harassing their customers unnecessarily for documentation proof for loans etc.

While this is a reputed and trusted brand, it is wise to know the system´s shortcomings before making a confirmed purchase with them.

Read more Read less

11 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 8
    • 4 Stars
    • 2
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 1
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Vijay Sales Reviews

Good Brand

  • 2022-11-21 06:51:27
  •  35k Views
  • RATED 5
nice services goos brand come and enjoy services guys. ,the product is good quality and i liked it ,it's very easy for travaling,for bike ride and many others

good

  • 2022-11-21 02:56:56
  •  222k Views
  • RATED 5
The article is very easy to understand, detailed and meticulous! I had a lot of harvest after watching this article from you! I find it interesting, your article gave me a new perspective! I have read many other articles on the same topic, but your article convinced me! terraria

Madalin Stunt Cars

  • 2022-11-17 06:32:54
  •  169k Views
  • RATED 4
We should look into their complaints. to come up Madalin Stunt Cars with a suitable solution.

Thanks for Quick Mobile Repair

  • 2022-09-29 06:12:15
  •  466k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm a mobile app development expert who always works on mobile and thanks for quick repair i thought i need to buy the new phone.

firebolt ninja calling

  • 2022-08-23 04:29:46
  •  205k Views
  • RATED 4
i brought fire bolt ninja bell Bluetooth calling ,the product is good quality and i liked it ,it's very easy for travaling,for bike ride and many others

Hey!

  • 2022-07-07 17:13:58
  •  860k Views
  • RATED 5
cowordle is a version similar to Wordle, in this game, you also have to face puzzles hidden in the game's crosswords. You will be hinted through the colors shown if the letter is in the puzzle! Are you ready to win this game? Also, you should also join fnaf 3 (part) of the horror game Five Nights at Freddy's!

Hey!

  • 2022-07-07 17:10:51
  •  127k Views
  • RATED 5
cowordle is a version similar to Wordle, in this game, you also have to face puzzles hidden in the game's crosswords. You will be hinted through the colors shown if the letter is in the puzzle! Are you ready to win this game? Also, you should also join fnaf 3 (part) of the horror game Five Nights at Freddy's!

Hey!

  • 2022-07-07 17:08:27
  •  355k Views
  • RATED 5
cowordle is a version similar to Wordle, in this game, you also have to face puzzles hidden in the game's crosswords. You will be hinted through the colors shown if the letter is in the puzzle! Are you ready to win this game? Also, you should also join fnaf 3 (part) of the horror game Five Nights at Freddy's!

Spades

  • 2022-05-12 08:55:11
  •  647k Views
  • RATED 5
Play spades online, the most popular card game. And it's free! No download, no login required, simple gameplay! Try to play on your cell phone or tablet.

Nice

  • 2022-04-19 02:05:33
  •  302k Views
  • RATED 5
Vijaysales.com is a very reputable place to buy things when my family often buys things here and uses them very well. Just like the tiny fishing site there are lots of interesting and good things to keep you entertained

The worst Service

  • 2020-10-29 11:29:46
  •  210k Views
  • RATED 1
With my recent purchased they delivered damaged product(Refrigerator). when I called them up the lady was so rude that she have given it in free. they just want to make a money nothing else. The third class service we have received. they dont even bothered whether you have received proper product or not. Thnak you Vijay Sales for your worst service

Recent Questions and Answers on Vijay Sales

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals