category : Wholesalers

Udaan Reviews & Complaints

3.225
40 reviews

Udaan Overview

Website https://udaan.com
Address G, 18th Cross, 14th Main, Sector 3, HSR Layout, Bangalore – 560102 map_location
Customer Care Number: +91-9686976427
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India
Read more Read less

40 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 24
    • 4 Stars
    • 2
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 1
    • 1 Stars
    • 13
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Udaan Reviews

Very good product

  • 2020-05-08 08:56:39
  •  778k Views
  • RATED 5
Very good product and service and good product and service and good product and service and good product and service and good product and service and good product and

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 04:02:54
  •  984k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 04:02:44
  •  743k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 04:02:30
  •  224k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 04:02:18
  •  896k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 04:02:07
  •  263k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 04:01:52
  •  422k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 04:01:42
  •  576k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 04:01:34
  •  475k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 03:56:02
  •  780k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 03:55:44
  •  819k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 03:55:36
  •  166k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 03:55:27
  •  133k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 03:55:19
  •  543k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 03:55:03
  •  585k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 03:54:55
  •  382k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 03:54:46
  •  431k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 03:54:39
  •  716k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 03:54:31
  •  760k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 03:54:14
  •  502k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 03:53:58
  •  944k Views
  • RATED 4
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

  • 2020-04-26 03:53:39
  •  290k Views
  • RATED 5
udaan कस्टमर केअर नम्बर किसी भी प्रॉब्लम ओर रेफण्ड के लिये कॉल करे 6383615504//9134817203 कॉल करे Udaan.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203 .custom.er care. helpl.ine 6383615504.custom.er care. helpl.ine 9134817203

Please solve my problem there is so many complain and so problem

  • 2020-03-10 14:43:27
  •  26k Views
  • RATED 2
I received my return order and I'll raise dispute but not solve my issue and so many il complain about it but no response and not solve my issue and the issue is il received wrong items and every time I'll raise dispute but no response and every time only 1 thing il seen sorry and failed the raise dispute..

account flag kyu kiya gaya hai

  • 2020-03-09 11:12:55
  •  471k Views
  • RATED 5
sir jo order may lagauga aap wahi maal na bhejoge , ya dusra maal bhejoge pahele mera sara maal sahi tha to may kabhi bhi return nahi dala galat maal aayega to return to lagauga so plz mere account ko sahi kiya jay taki may phir se order laga saku

Www.udaan.com

  • 2020-02-26 09:22:22
  •  346k Views
  • RATED 4
Udan is best company 9641858195 calling from Kolkata call serviceUdan is best company 9641858195 calling from Kolkata call service

Wrong product send

  • 2019-12-27 22:30:05
  •  328k Views
  • RATED 5
Product send udaan very bad site Product send udaan very bad site Product send udaan very bad site

Cheater company.

  • 2019-12-27 02:29:05
  •  836k Views
  • RATED 1
No matter you are buyer or seller you would end up as looser. They could dich you any moment and then no logic work with them. Whatever shit they say is final. https://www.facebook.com/groups/2194473590846572/

Service thik nhi hai

  • 2019-12-21 09:37:12
  •  24k Views
  • RATED 1
Service thik nhi hai. Aaur udaan jo saman bhejte hai wo phir return Instant nahi hota hai

FROUD COMPONY

  • 2019-11-28 06:31:33
  •  561k Views
  • RATED 1
maine kuchh saman order kiya tha ... ye udaan return ka zuta batata hai... par koi leke nahi jata .... chitter compony.... galat saman bhejte hai

Return request

  • 2019-10-17 13:03:14
  •  554k Views
  • RATED 1
Mera name - Ritesh kumar hai (7986714563) hai Mughe udaan ke duwara thaga gaya hai Udaan bahut hi ghtiya site hai Yanha pe koi bhi product lenpe us product men koi bhi khrabi aane pe udaan use return nahi karta Aur unke jhuta tilasa diya jata hai But problem solve nahi kiya jata aur tab tak padesan kiya jata hai jab tak aap khud paresan ho kar call karna na band karde Mere sath yahi huwa hai mujhe aaj 13 dino se thaga ja rha hai Aur ab mujhe nahi lagta ki mujhe yanha se koi solution milega Aur mujhe majbooran ye complain consumer cort dena hoga Nai 20 October ko consumer cort men report karunga

[email protected]

  • 2019-09-17 12:43:01
  •  26k Views
  • RATED 1
Abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz.. A b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v q r s t u v w x y z..

You are lie

  • 2019-09-17 12:37:49
  •  330k Views
  • RATED 1
Udaan app cheater i am order mi 6a i reciive duplicate phone. uddan app is fake site.

Pathetic service; Fraud Registered Sellers; No control on malpractices

  • 2019-09-13 08:38:29
  •  177k Views
  • RATED 1
Udaan has pathetic control on malpractices done by it's registered sellers. Sellers send wrong products, defective products, dead stock and they sometimes don't even send all the products ordered. Udaan has no control over these malpractices. They seem to not bothered by the pain all the buyers go through while checking each item, returning the wrong ones and at the end bearing the shipping cost also (as that's not refundable). There is no option to rate the sellers or write reviews. I suggest all the buyers to stay away from this app.

Cheating Sellers - Not giving there claims and rejecting it inspite of providing all proofs of shortage

  • 2019-09-07 21:53:25
  •  260k Views
  • RATED 1
There is massive cheating that is happening around Udaan business_ we are currently sellers on this platform and recently we received some shortage of goods from buyer in RVP. In that case we have filled dispute against that buyer with all proofs and buyers what's app messagea. But still our claim is rejected - when I asked them please send us video from buyer end of the shortage they received? I am not getting a response from the team. This is ridiculous and cheating sellers who are genuinly working and paying there commission and no one is concerned or helping us.... I am attaching the shortage of goods video In total there two claims and I have attached video of both. Kindly help and tell how can we proceed ans whom should we contact? 8105568280 - Satish

Do not pay salary in my account

  • 2019-09-02 17:49:07
  •  697k Views
  • RATED 1
After 2 month services do not pay salary in my account,I hope whoever is reading this will take an action against [email protected] and [email protected] Thank you Emil:[email protected] Mob:9830727037/9007878798

poor customer support

  • 2019-08-30 05:06:46
  •  489k Views
  • RATED 1
unrealistic delivery chagres of rs127-150, and when you try to refund the product you will only get the money for the product not delivery charges, pathetic customer support they don't even listen to you , they talk arroganlty and doesn't help , pathetic service .

Regarding Return item

  • 2019-08-27 11:28:09
  •  429k Views
  • RATED 1
Plz ..don't use Udaan App for your order. I ordered one saree and it was torn. In their policy return request must be generated with in 2 to 5 days. I generated return request on same day. No one called me or even messaged me regarding this return and suddenly I checked my return status was cancalled. And also in that week I called customer care so many times. They told they will do . But things were same. Today also I again generate return request but they didin't apporved. They called me and told it should be within 2-5 days. I don't know what I do.. Mental troma also I faced. Plz do not order any item.from Udaan

Seller's are cheater but buyers has to pay transportation, punishment for trusting this udaan website

  • 2019-08-11 02:15:32
  •  353k Views
  • RATED 1
I booked earphones here, seller was writted original, before ordering I confirmed with buyer, he said original, for proof I'm posting screenshot.. Received one defective and another working, but both are duplicate fake, local kind of shit after paying, ask for return, request approved, but transportation buyer has to pay, not sellers getting fine, not liar not cheater seller, honest buyer has to pay because of trusting udaan..

Udan best deal

  • 2019-06-20 14:04:08
  •  179k Views
  • RATED 5
Udan is best servese Excellent This is must be a good business men oder This is best

KI - ZONE

  • 2019-05-18 11:09:51
  •  347k Views
  • RATED 1
Listed sellers are sending defect & used goods & Udaan does not have any control on them. While raising request within 7 days for home and kitchen items for return they accept the request but the logistics do not co-operate rather deliberately delay pick up so that pick up scheduled time will expire and UDAAN staff would have an excuse of delay return request resulting rejections.for pickup. In the case UDAAN team do not accept nor they listen only cite their terms of policies. In my opinion they do not deserve to deal with standard business house rather they are apt in handling local haat sellers.

Recent Questions and Answers on Udaan

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals