category : Online Stores

Titan Power Plus Reviews & Complaints

5
11 reviews

Titan Power Plus Overview

Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag France
TITAN POWER+ was established to develop innovative wired and wireless charging solutions, that aim to improve quality of life. We launched our unique Titan Smart Cable, which has quickly become our flagship product. This cable dominated the market with its highly durable design and ability to charge remarkably fast. Our technological experts are constantly breaking the boundaries of fast charging whilst creating highly durable products that will last a lifetime. 
 
We have been a fully incorporated company since April 2019, and since our inception, we have gone from strength to strength with our aim of improving the mobile charging market. Our ultra-durables products have become a sustainable solution to charging woes with cables that refuse to break. We are so confident about this that we offer a Lifetime Warranty on our best-selling Titan Smart Cables. 
 
Since our foundation with the Titan Smart Cable, we have also added Wall Plugs, Car Chargers, Wireless Docks, and our Superfast Power Delivery range to cover and improve all our customers charging needs.
 
As we grow as a company, we also look to give the customers the best possible experience they can with every interaction. Our growing and top-flight Customer Support team provide round-the-clock assistance to our ever-growing number of happy-customers. We now provide exemplary support across email and Facebook Messenger, with LiveChat and other platform coverage, well on the way! 
 
Our pride in our cable's durability and desire to continue on our upward trajectory aligns with our ambition to move away from a fast-fashion style of commerce which has become more and more prevalent in recent years. We look to provide charging solutions for life that can be relied upon and never thrown away.
 
In accordance with this, we have recently partnered with some charity based outfits including the all-female rowing team set to cross the Atlantic in the Talisker Challenge in the first-ever eco-boat. This is one of the first but certainly not the last of our foray into charity and environmental work. Titan Power+ is going places and being a true force for good in the charging domain, watch us.
Read more Read less

11 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 11
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Titan Power Plus Reviews

Love my new 10ft cable

  • 2021-01-18 11:18:05
  •  619k Views
  • RATED 5
Love my new 10ft cable. Freedom to lay somewhere, play games and roll around without having to be on a short leash. They seem pretty durable - used it outside on tours a lot of times, still looks new.

Fantastic iPhone charger at a great price

  • 2021-01-18 10:55:18
  •  470k Views
  • RATED 5
Fantastic iPhone charger at a great price. It came in a nice package. The delivery was quick.

Really good charger

  • 2021-01-17 20:10:40
  •  674k Views
  • RATED 5
Really good charger. It lasted about over 2 years, and still works like a charm. The speed is as good as it was on the first day. I used their PD cable as well, which is too good.

Highly recommend these cables

  • 2021-01-17 19:39:47
  •  654k Views
  • RATED 5
Highly recommend these cables, my kids seem to wreck cables very quickly but this one is going strong! Charges quickly too! I like the way the little light is dimmer on one side so that at night it isn’t too bright. Have got another on order and will use again.

Highly recommend these cables.

  • 2021-01-17 09:18:03
  •  503k Views
  • RATED 5
Highly recommend these cables, my kids seem to wreck cables very quickly but this one is going strong! Charges quickly too! I like the way the little light is dimmer on one side so that at night it isn’t too bright. Have got another on order and will use again.

Been using two cables

  • 2021-01-10 08:01:46
  •  809k Views
  • RATED 5
Been using two cables for about a year, just purchased 2 more. They are the only durable cables I own. Using a phone or tablet in bed a lot, the 90 degree really helps keep the cord out of your way. Looking at their other products as well.

I highly recommend Titan Power

  • 2021-01-04 08:37:12
  •  377k Views
  • RATED 5
Their communication is amazing. I have a shipping problem no fault to the company and the company was so supportive and kept in contact with me until the item was located. I will definitely be shopping with this company again. I brought the charging cables and so far the work is amazing just as they say they do.

I have an iPhone XS Max in a Defender Otterbox case

  • 2021-01-03 16:32:39
  •  530k Views
  • RATED 5
I have an iPhone XS Max in a Defender Otterbox case. I use a window mount magnetic holder when I use my phone for navigation. Most of the time the phone rests on the dash to help stabilize it. However there are times I need to connect my phone to the charger. When I’m charging the phone and it’s in the phone mount it causes the charge cord to have to bend 90 degrees which causes damage to the cord. I ordered this cord to correct this problem. I had a concern due to the Otterbox case that the tip of the charge cord would not fit fully into the charge port. It didn’t. That is the one drawback of the Otterbox case. Due to its bulk some charge cords won’t fit. Thankfully I was able to come up with a solution. I took my Dremel and ground down one side of the slot for access to the charge port. It worked and I was still able to close the port cover. Not ideal but glad it works.

Excellent Services

  • 2020-12-26 15:05:41
  •  277k Views
  • RATED 5
Thrilled with the level of service by the Titan team. The ordering process was smooth, the shipping was confirmed and the estimated arrival date given. When arrival was late, I expressed my concern and emailed them. I was reassured and 3 days later received the package. Thank you for the excellent service.

Very satisfied with the cable

  • 2020-12-19 15:05:09
  •  939k Views
  • RATED 5
Very satisfied with the cable. I always prefer braided cables, they’re generally much better than plastic ones. The cable doesn’t fray. It’s made qualitatively and charges the phone in minutes. Data transfer speed of this cable is impressive. Yesterday I transferred 2 GB of data from mobile to laptop, and it did it in just 4.22 minutes.

The order came in 4 days

  • 2020-12-19 14:28:39
  •  628k Views
  • RATED 5
The order came in 4 days, the shipping was easy to track. Packing was good. The packet itself looks premium. Overall, I’m very satisfied and will buy again.

Recent Questions and Answers on Titan Power Plus

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals