category : Online Stores

Titan Power Plus Reviews & Complaints

5
121 reviews

Titan Power Plus Overview

Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag France
TITAN POWER+ was established to develop innovative wired and wireless charging solutions, that aim to improve quality of life. We launched our unique Titan Smart Cable, which has quickly become our flagship product. This cable dominated the market with its highly durable design and ability to charge remarkably fast. Our technological experts are constantly breaking the boundaries of fast charging whilst creating highly durable products that will last a lifetime. 
 
We have been a fully incorporated company since April 2019, and since our inception, we have gone from strength to strength with our aim of improving the mobile charging market. Our ultra-durables products have become a sustainable solution to charging woes with cables that refuse to break. We are so confident about this that we offer a Lifetime Warranty on our best-selling Titan Smart Cables. 
 
Since our foundation with the Titan Smart Cable, we have also added Wall Plugs, Car Chargers, Wireless Docks, and our Superfast Power Delivery range to cover and improve all our customers charging needs.
 
As we grow as a company, we also look to give the customers the best possible experience they can with every interaction. Our growing and top-flight Customer Support team provide round-the-clock assistance to our ever-growing number of happy-customers. We now provide exemplary support across email and Facebook Messenger, with LiveChat and other platform coverage, well on the way! 
 
Our pride in our cable's durability and desire to continue on our upward trajectory aligns with our ambition to move away from a fast-fashion style of commerce which has become more and more prevalent in recent years. We look to provide charging solutions for life that can be relied upon and never thrown away.
 
In accordance with this, we have recently partnered with some charity based outfits including the all-female rowing team set to cross the Atlantic in the Talisker Challenge in the first-ever eco-boat. This is one of the first but certainly not the last of our foray into charity and environmental work. Titan Power+ is going places and being a true force for good in the charging domain, watch us.
Read more Read less

121 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 121
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Titan Power Plus Reviews

Good

  • 2022-05-06 16:37:22
  •  544k Views
  • RATED 5
I was a bit worried that I would be handed out a below-par product as it was my first time buying from them. The prices seemed too good to be true. However, I was pleased to find that the product worked better than the previous one I had which was far more expensive.

The USB cables are tough as a rock

  • 2022-05-04 19:27:33
  •  744k Views
  • RATED 5
The USB cables are tough as a rock. I have been using them for the past six months and they have not shown any signs of faltering. The cables I used to get showed signs of breakage here and thereafter a little while but I think this one is going to last a long time.

Good

  • 2022-05-04 18:49:17
  •  685k Views
  • RATED 5
I had to get an item replaced after six months and these guys were true to their promise and got me my replacement instantaneously. It is something that is worth mentioning as many times I have faced a lot of inconveniences while acquiring a replacement but these guys are nothing like that.

Nice

  • 2022-04-21 12:41:45
  •  296k Views
  • RATED 5

Good

  • 2022-04-16 07:47:28
  •  39k Views
  • RATED 5
I decided to check and compare the charging speed of their charger with the charger that was provided with my android phone. As soon as I saw the difference, I decided to stick with the one I got from them and the other one has been gathering dust sitting on my table ever since.

Love this charging stock

  • 2022-04-15 12:54:16
  •  542k Views
  • RATED 5
I am in love with the wireless charging dock I got with them. The product screams of quality from every aspect. I love the way it looks and it certainly is one of the fastest charging equipment I have used.

Best charger

  • 2022-04-15 12:46:31
  •  590k Views
  • RATED 5
I have tested a lot of chargers in my lifetime but this one is definitely the winner. It's been one year that I have been using the product and it has been working well consistently. I thought of getting a spare one as well but I guess there is no need as I can tell this one is going to last for a very long time.

Good

  • 2022-03-29 12:49:25
  •  521k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased the wireless car charger and it has been working like a charm. It supports much higher charging speeds than the previous products that I had used and interestingly it costs a lot less as well.

The cables that I got from them are one of a kind.

  • 2022-03-29 02:21:27
  •  730k Views
  • RATED 5
The cables that I got from them are one of a kind. I have found that these are really sturdy and are difficult to budge even after repeated rough usage. I have put these cables through a lot but they are still intact without any signs of breakage.

Good

  • 2022-03-28 12:22:03
  •  378k Views
  • RATED 5
It has been over one year that I have been using their charger and usually by this time I had noticed a lot of breakage on my previous charging cables. I am glad that I have at last got my hands on a solid product and I can tell that they will last very long

Good

  • 2022-03-28 08:50:17
  •  351k Views
  • RATED 5
I recently purchased the wireless charging dock from them and I am absolutely in love with this product. I like the fact that I can easily use my phone while it's charging and adjust it to any height I want it to be

Best

  • 2022-03-13 16:28:31
  •  132k Views
  • RATED 5
One of the few sites that I can blindly trust when it comes to quality. I have purchased chargers and cables for myself and my family members and I have never faced an issue. The delivery service is spot on and they hardly miss any estimated dates

The charger I got from Titan has certainly matched the standards

  • 2022-03-13 11:00:52
  •  142k Views
  • RATED 5
I need to use my phone constantly and I needed a charger that could sustain constant use without depleting. The charger I got from Titan has certainly matched the standards I was looking for. I plan to stick to this product for a long time to come.

I got a charger for my iPad

  • 2022-03-13 10:28:53
  •  913k Views
  • RATED 5
I got a charger for my iPad and I am very satisfied with the purchase so far. The guiding light looks cool and gives the charger a unique look. I will definitely opt to buy more products from them if the need arises.

Good

  • 2022-03-01 08:30:13
  •  296k Views
  • RATED 5
I got a bunch of cables from them for my office sometime back. One can see the difference after using these cables. The data transfer speeds are very superior. It is just the thing that I was looking to incorporate in my office.

Nice

  • 2022-02-16 13:09:47
  •  905k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased the wireless car charger sometime back and I cannot be happier with what I have got. It charges up my device even faster than the wired charger I have back at home. This one has been a lifesaver as I am mostly on the move because of my job and my phone has never given up on me after I got this charger.

Good charger

  • 2022-02-16 02:21:40
  •  448k Views
  • RATED 5
The original charger for my android that the phone company provided gave out after 3 months of use. I tend to use my charger quite a lot which leads to a lot of wear and tear. The product from titan seems sturdy enough to withstand any kind of stress. I can tell this one is to stay for the long term.

Good

  • 2022-02-15 15:42:54
  •  714k Views
  • RATED 5
It's been a year since I got my iPhone charger from these guys and the product has been going strong to date. Moreover, it seems far more resistant to damage than the earlier one I had. This one is worth your money.

Highly Recommend

  • 2022-02-15 13:26:43
  •  729k Views
  • RATED 5
I believe it is the best option out there for people who like to shop on a budget but still want quality products. I have only positive things to say about this guy from my personal experience and I highly recommend them to everyone.

observing how TV

  • 2022-01-22 10:32:42
  •  361k Views
  • RATED 5
Alternatively, observing how TV hosts prepare, one can set the timer for roughly five to seven minutes and try one's best to present coverage on specific topics. It assists in overcoming early public speaking concerns and focuses on crucial arguments in a game format. Because you're dealing with improvisation, don't make anything sound too serious. If the situation and subject allow, utilize lighthearted comedy. Finally, if you get stuck, pause if necessary or make sure the audience sees a certain point. Remember that you are not the only one in the audience that is terrified! We have a lot of 2022 new games to play and install toon blast game.

Trustworthy brand

  • 2021-11-23 16:28:11
  •  341k Views
  • RATED 5
I own multiple products from Titan Power Plus. Trust me when I say that they are one of the most trustworthy brands out there. I have never had an issue with their products and everything I purchased has been working great.

Highly Recommended

  • 2021-11-22 15:16:44
  •  315k Views
  • RATED 5
The wireless car charger is great. It works as good as the normal wireless or even wired chargers and there is no drop in the speed of charging. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Both the chargers are fast

  • 2021-11-22 14:03:14
  •  162k Views
  • RATED 5
I own an android as well as an iPhone and Titan Power Plus is the brand that I turn to whenever I need a new charger. They are the perfect combination of affordability and optimum performance. Both the chargers are much faster than the original one provided with the devices.

Very impressed

  • 2021-11-22 11:14:27
  •  21k Views
  • RATED 5
I decided to give their cables a try as I was searching for affordable options for my office set up. I was so impressed by the data transfer speeds and the sturdiness of the wires that I ended up getting a bunch of them a week later.

The wireless charging dock is a great product

  • 2021-11-22 11:12:53
  •  536k Views
  • RATED 5
The wireless charging dock is a great product and I have been heavy with its performance which has been consistently good since I bought it. It is a great portable option and I take it with me wherever I am travelling.

Awesome experience

  • 2021-09-13 15:58:40
  •  225k Views
  • RATED 5
Titan Power Plus is providing great products as well as great services. One of the smart cables I ordered turned out to be faulty. They did not take much time once they were informed about it to issue a new order on my behalf, completely free of cost. Every online shopping site should take notes.

Titan power plus is providing highly effective products

  • 2021-09-13 15:30:17
  •  668k Views
  • RATED 5
Titan power plus is providing highly effective products. I have replaced all my cables and chargers with this brand. It takes almost half the amount of time to completely charge my device and on top of that their smart cables facilitate data transfer speeds that are superior to most of the products.

Titan Power Plus is my favorite brand of electronics

  • 2021-09-13 15:23:42
  •  363k Views
  • RATED 5
Titan Power Plus is providing high-performing products at unbelievably cheaper rates than other leading brands. I purchased a charger for my iPhone and it turned out to be far more effective than the original one. I would recommend it to everyone.

Titan Power Plus is providing high-performing products

  • 2021-09-13 15:23:14
  •  684k Views
  • RATED 5
Titan Power Plus is providing high-performing products at unbelievably cheaper rates than other leading brands. I purchased a charger for my iPhone and it turned out to be far more effective than the original one. I would recommend it to everyone.

Titan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1O

  • 2021-08-26 14:47:30
  •  28k Views
  • RATED 5
Titan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1O

Titan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1O

  • 2021-08-26 14:47:29
  •  397k Views
  • RATED 5
Titan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1O

Titan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1O

  • 2021-08-26 14:47:29
  •  818k Views
  • RATED 5
Titan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1O

Titan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1O

  • 2021-08-26 14:47:28
  •  109k Views
  • RATED 5
Titan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1O

Titan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1O

  • 2021-08-26 14:47:27
  •  27k Views
  • RATED 5
Titan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1O

Titan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1O

  • 2021-08-26 14:47:27
  •  996k Views
  • RATED 5
Titan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1O

Titan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1O

  • 2021-08-26 14:47:27
  •  669k Views
  • RATED 5
Titan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1O

Titan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1O

  • 2021-08-26 14:47:27
  •  903k Views
  • RATED 5
Titan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1OTitan cust.omer care num.ber 835OO77O1O

More durable Charger

  • 2021-08-19 18:52:03
  •  542k Views
  • RATED 5
The charger I got from Titan Power Plus turned out to be much more effective than the expensive charger I had previously owned. Moreover, the wire seems much more durable than the previous one as well.

Highly recommend

  • 2021-08-19 18:37:10
  •  656k Views
  • RATED 5
They are providing top notch products that are far more durable than anything else on the market. I recommend this brand especially for reckless users who are into the habit of messing up their electronics.

Very Good Charging cables

  • 2021-08-19 16:11:35
  •  146k Views
  • RATED 5
Titan Power Plus are providing chargers for your phones that will surely shorten your charging time and with the study build it has been provided, it wont get damaged anytime soon.

flexible and durable wire

  • 2021-08-19 13:15:27
  •  697k Views
  • RATED 5
The wires they provide are some of the most flexible and durable wires available on the market these days. I usually use my phone while charging and end up tugging it quite often which has led to a lot of damaged chargers. However it's been a long time since I have purchased a new charger and all thanks goes to Titan Power Plus

Cables are durable and sturdy

  • 2021-08-18 08:37:07
  •  709k Views
  • RATED 5
The charger is the most convenient I have ever seen. Its built is sturdy making it durable. It has a small light attached to the end which is very convenient for dark rooms. Also the charger is built in such a way that it will not weaken where the connector is placed

I am thankful to Titan Power Plus

  • 2021-08-18 08:18:27
  •  292k Views
  • RATED 5
This may be the only charger that has survived for such a long time after being used by my son. I am definitely thankful to Titan Power Plus for their durable and long lasting product.

Like design of tital plus cables

  • 2021-08-18 08:04:04
  •  384k Views
  • RATED 5
I got this initially for myself. However I ended up with 4 units for my family members as well. They were really digging the build and design of the Titan plus cables and they were also liking the light that is attached to its connector.

These cables are really good.

  • 2021-08-18 08:01:59
  •  369k Views
  • RATED 5
These cables come really handy when being handled by restless hands. I have a tendency of destroying electronics with my not so delicate way of using them. But it seems that these cables are here to stay for a long time.

Satisfied

  • 2021-08-10 10:44:06
  •  883k Views
  • RATED 5
I took a chance and bought 2 of these. They are great! Finally a charging cord that makes sense and really is lightning fast as far as charging. So glad I bought them.

Highly Recommended

  • 2021-08-10 09:44:29
  •  967k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought the Titan charger about 4 months ago. It works really well, it’s sturdy and charges well. I often have to replace my iPhone chargers, but this one will keep on lasting I’m sure. Highly recommend it.

Perfect Service

  • 2021-08-10 08:43:28
  •  46k Views
  • RATED 5
This is the best cable I have ever used by far, it's really fast charging and super strong. I've just made another order for another 2 longer ones so i've got one in each room! I can't wait for them to arrive.

Cables are strong and durable

  • 2021-07-29 13:51:13
  •  775k Views
  • RATED 5
Great cables, strong and robust. Love the LED power lights. My daughter can now carry the iPad around, while charging, the cable is so long.

Best company

  • 2021-07-15 11:09:26
  •  260k Views
  • RATED 5
I have purchased these cords to replace my previous Apple cords and I'm not disappointed at all. This cable is so much better than all the cables that I previously had. I also gifted them to my sister and it reached her at the perfect time and she was also pleased with the product. You should definitely try these cords.

Very good Quality

  • 2021-07-15 09:05:18
  •  819k Views
  • RATED 5
If there is a cord that everyone should use, it is definitely this cable from Titan power plus. I have two of them. I have a 2 year old son that loves breaking and tearing off things within the first few days of its arrival, but this charger couldn’t be broken. It still looks like new and works just as it was on its first day. I am definitely on my way to buying a 3rd charger from this company.

Satisfaction is priority

  • 2021-07-13 09:40:47
  •  243k Views
  • RATED 5
I had ordered one from the store and have ordered for the second time from here as well. The delivery was so quick and the product was in perfect condition. Totally satisfied with the product.

Cables are looking too good

  • 2021-06-27 04:46:52
  •  468k Views
  • RATED 5
Ordered a bunch of stuff from these guys. Cables, bricks etc. Got my first order of cables and they look pretty good. Nice and durable, and with a lifetime warranty - very excited to put them to the test.

Got good sturdy cable

  • 2021-06-26 05:44:17
  •  701k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought two because my other ones bend at the end when you are using the device while plugged in. My grandson has ruined the charging port in his IPad twice, that’s 100.00 repairs twice ! Haven’t had that issue with these or them coming frayed at the ends either.

Strongly recommended

  • 2021-06-24 17:24:20
  •  992k Views
  • RATED 5
Ordered a bunch of stuff from these guys. Cables, bricks etc. Got my first order of cables and they look pretty good. Nice and durable, and with a lifetime warranty - very excited to put them to the test

Very helpful

  • 2021-06-20 11:21:50
  •  653k Views
  • RATED 5
These are by far the best chargers I have come across. They are not only sturdy but beautifully designed and get the phones charged quickly! The support team is greatly helpful! She helped me replace my previous order and I’m waiting eagerly to use the cords.

One of the best

  • 2021-06-20 01:43:34
  •  125k Views
  • RATED 5
The best in the market! Long lasting and much effective. Titan Power Plus cords are completely satisfying the charging needs. There won’t be a need to buy new ones for a long time, I see. Totally worth it.

Highly recommended

  • 2021-06-17 20:19:32
  •  931k Views
  • RATED 5
Bought two of these beauties and they work fine! Titan Power has impressed me majorly with their cables. You would always want to try more of their products. Totally recommend them!

Fast charging cords hub

  • 2021-06-07 07:44:59
  •  923k Views
  • RATED 5
These are so much better than the white ones! They don’t split at the connection point and last for so long. I got two short and long cords, two of each size. I’m so thankful for their fast charging!

Great value products

  • 2021-05-24 13:08:58
  •  974k Views
  • RATED 5
The best chords I could ever buy!!!! I have them in my home and cars. Great value and product. Cords have lasted longer than my others.

Durable and reliable cables

  • 2021-05-24 07:54:13
  •  21k Views
  • RATED 5
They have lasted longer than any other cords that I have purchased. Very reliable!

Really recommend

  • 2021-05-18 15:15:31
  •  685k Views
  • RATED 5
I really recommend this wireless dual mount charger. I have one in my car and one in my home office. Really useful! The infrared sensor is strong even after more than a year of usage. It doesn’t let the phone fall from even on bumpy roads. 5 stars!

Will recommend

  • 2021-05-18 13:04:14
  •  298k Views
  • RATED 5
Titan Power Plus is better than any phone accessories company I’ve tried. The consumer utility and ease are 100%. Will recommend it!

Excellent

  • 2021-05-11 14:43:22
  •  171k Views
  • RATED 5
Sturdy and resilient. They don’t break. My whole family has at least one Titan Power Plus cable and they work flawlessly. Whether it is my phone or tab, the cable charge them at a nice speed. Will be trying out the night pad soon.

Reliable product

  • 2021-05-11 07:03:52
  •  991k Views
  • RATED 5
These cables are amazing. They are strong and reliable. I don’t think they’ll be breaking anytime soon.

High quality

  • 2021-05-03 16:36:23
  •  286k Views
  • RATED 5
Cool Wireless car charger, easily attached, angles are flexible, and the material itself is of high quality. It arrived very fast. The Infrared sensor functions flawlessly and instantly. The mobile is securely held in place, but with a little skill, you should be able to take it out. The holding blades can also be opened by pressing the side button. The item is unquestionably fantastic.

Very Handy

  • 2021-04-12 11:47:02
  •  168k Views
  • RATED 5
The dual mount wireless charger is my favorite product from Titan Power Plus. I have 2 of these- 1 in my office and 1 in my car. It has a great grasp. It keeps my phone safe while it is charging. It is convenient and can be tilted in any direction/angle. Very handy!

100% satisfaction

  • 2021-04-11 16:02:04
  •  285k Views
  • RATED 5
I got the wireless dock from Titan Power Plus after a friend suggested it to me. The dock is amazing. Charges through my hard cover. I have it installed on my work desk. Helps me with video calls. It also doubles as a phone stand now. Love how it doesn’t make a mess of wires on my table. 100% satisfaction

Amazing

  • 2021-04-11 15:39:18
  •  872k Views
  • RATED 5
The wireless night pad is amazing. It is touch sensitive hence easy changing of light settings. The 3 light modes are perfect for my room’s ambiance. It charges my phone super-fast. I really appreciate how the charger stops itself to overcharge my phone. It has assured me of my room and my phone’s safety. A great purchase.

Highly Recommended

  • 2021-04-06 11:08:01
  •  100k Views
  • RATED 5
I have seen a few videos on YouTube reviewing Titan Power Plus cables and other products. The videos and the structure of the products have really impressed me. I have ordered a few products for myself after watching the videos. Eagerly waiting for my order to be shipped.

Its wonderful

  • 2021-04-05 08:59:37
  •  14k Views
  • RATED 5
The PD Plug is different and unique. It has 1 PD outlet and a USB outlet. This way, I can charge two devices together without any problem. The plug looks really sleek no matter where I take it with me. In simple words, it's wonderful.

Titan Power Plus is marvelous

  • 2021-04-05 08:55:55
  •  948k Views
  • RATED 5
The wireless dock from Titan Power Plus is marvelous. It charges my phone without the hassle of wires even through my hardcover. It charges at an astounding speed. I can use my phone for video calls while it is charging without a problem. Very handy!

Excellent

  • 2021-03-31 10:56:22
  •  569k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought the FM Bluetooth car charger for my brother’s car. Not only does the charger helps in fast charging, but it also acts as a connecting bridge between our phone and the car’s music player. In awe of the fact that we can easily control the music player through this charger.

Love it

  • 2021-03-31 10:46:11
  •  383k Views
  • RATED 5
I love the dual mount wireless charger from titan power plus. The charger is easy to attach and use. It keeps my phone safe while charging it at a great speed even when I am using it. I have a few of these at different places to make my life easy.

Awesome

  • 2021-03-31 10:44:14
  •  18k Views
  • RATED 5
I love the dual mount wireless charger from titan power plus. The charger is easy to attach and use. It keeps my phone safe while charging it at a great speed even when I am using it. I have a few of these at different places to make my life easy.

Highly Recommended

  • 2021-03-31 10:13:29
  •  906k Views
  • RATED 5
The wireless charger with night light is a great product for my daughter’s room. With its 3 light settings and fast charging, it is a wonderful product. The lighting is ambient and doesn’t shine too brightly in the room to cause trouble in sleeping.

Love it

  • 2021-03-23 10:00:09
  •  471k Views
  • RATED 5
Whenever we go out, none of my friends carry their own cables; we all charge our phones from my 3-in-1 titan power plus cable. The cable charges all of our phones at astonishing speed together. The cable is retractable and compact to carry. Love it!

Good store

  • 2021-03-23 09:49:46
  •  241k Views
  • RATED 5
I stumbled over the titan power plus website on my FaceBook. I decided to try a cable for myself and I am so happy to have made that decision. The cable looks great and is compatible with all my devices. Great products! Will be ordering the wireless charger now.

great service

  • 2021-03-22 11:44:56
  •  857k Views
  • RATED 5
The FM car charger is great. It charges both my phones with great speed at the same time. It also acts as a connector between my phone and radio. It has a built-in mic which makes it easy to talk on the phone hands-free. Will be trying the cables next.

Perfect addition

  • 2021-03-15 17:36:03
  •  624k Views
  • RATED 5
I’ve been using the titan wall adapter for the past few weeks. The adapter is sturdy and charges really fast. The adapter comes with 3 power plugs which makes it a perfect addition to my travel kit.

Will be ordering another

  • 2021-03-14 17:51:23
  •  910k Views
  • RATED 5
Ordered a titan power plus cable for my sister. She is content with it. Says the 90-degree head has made using the phone while charging easy and the LED light on the cable makes it easier to spot at night. Will be ordering another one for me.

What an innovative charger

  • 2021-03-13 18:50:41
  •  735k Views
  • RATED 5
The dual mount portable charger is cool and trendy. It has become easier to copy designs off my phone with the help of this charger. It holds my phone at the perfect angle while charging it. What an innovative charger!

One of the best cables I’ve used.

  • 2021-03-13 18:29:06
  •  909k Views
  • RATED 5
This is the first cable I’ve used in forever that has not broken or frayed in 6 months. I can use my phone without the fear of fraying the wire due to its 90-degree head. One of the best cables I’ve used.

Good

  • 2021-03-13 18:16:27
  •  801k Views
  • RATED 5
The night light charging pad is the best addition to my nightstand these days. The pad charges my phone no matter what way I keep it. I can change the light settings any time I want. Highly recommend this wireless charger.

Highly satisfied

  • 2021-03-05 06:07:55
  •  724k Views
  • RATED 5
I am totally satisfied with their cables. Highly recommend them to all...my friends n my all persons

Recommend

  • 2021-03-04 19:21:05
  •  659k Views
  • RATED 5
I am preety satisfied with their products. Will surely recommend everyone to buy cables from them

Good plug

  • 2021-03-04 19:12:30
  •  576k Views
  • RATED 5
I gifted their plugs to my sister. The plug has multiple usb ports. best products.

Good

  • 2021-03-04 19:04:31
  •  250k Views
  • RATED 5
This wire and charger are one of the best I ever bought. So far I bought 3 wires and one fast charger for homeland I love them. I even bought two other wires for my brother and sister and they love it too! I really recommend these products as per quality not even Apple compare to their quality.

Excellent service

  • 2021-03-04 18:55:10
  •  716k Views
  • RATED 5
Excellent service and very powerful product. Easy to use it with iphone and plugs.

Excellent

  • 2021-03-04 18:19:49
  •  78k Views
  • RATED 5
I have purchased 12 Smart cables over the last two years. Why 12? Because between my Wife, Kids, and people I work with, I keep giving them away. Great cables, fast charging and choice of lengths. I Ordered 4 more yesterday. I Highly Recommend these cables, the best I’ve ever had.

Roy

Nice to have one

  • 2021-03-04 16:56:54
  •  122k Views
  • RATED 5
Very satisfied with the cable. Been using for several months - no problem at all.

Beautiful and durable

  • 2021-03-04 16:31:18
  •  11k Views
  • RATED 5
Beautiful and durable. The cables are good and strong. They even charge fast.

Get paid Reviews in budget

  • 2021-03-04 16:24:29
  •  148k Views
  • RATED 5
Beautiful and durable. The cables are good and strong. They even charge fast.

Nice

  • 2021-02-28 15:06:53
  •  544k Views
  • RATED 5
The product is amazing, the elements that are used to make such amazing and unique technology are what it all talks about. It has a nice lightning cable and provides fast charging.

Excellent!!

  • 2021-02-28 09:39:21
  •  722k Views
  • RATED 5
Gorgeous multi-outlet smart plug impeccably finished. The design of it is really well put together.

Excellent

  • 2021-02-28 09:38:40
  •  596k Views
  • RATED 5
Excellent service and very powerful product... easy to use it with my Iphone and Ipad. Very happy to have bought it.

Good experience

  • 2021-02-23 17:33:18
  •  715k Views
  • RATED 5
Had a very good experience dealing with the Titan Power team! Very polite and quick to respond when contacted, dealt with any concerns I had and were diligent when dealing with shipping details. Would highly recommend their products to anybody!

Good experience

  • 2021-02-23 17:33:16
  •  799k Views
  • RATED 5
Had a very good experience dealing with the Titan Power team! Very polite and quick to respond when contacted, dealt with any concerns I had and were diligent when dealing with shipping details. Would highly recommend their products to anybody!

Amazing cable

  • 2021-02-15 09:33:10
  •  51k Views
  • RATED 5
Amazing cable! i am using from 6 month without any issue. I have 2 and couldn’t recommend these highly enough.

Perfect and very strong cable

  • 2021-02-15 08:55:32
  •  199k Views
  • RATED 5
Perfect and very strong cable. I bought 4 of them and recommend them to everybody.

Warranty executed as they claimed

  • 2021-02-14 13:36:53
  •  967k Views
  • RATED 5
Warranty executed as they claimed. I didn’t expect that - to be honest. They listened to us and provided replacement promptly.

Great charging cable

  • 2021-02-14 11:10:34
  •  765k Views
  • RATED 5
Great charging cable, had one that started to wear out and they replaced it no questions asked!

Great product

  • 2021-02-08 08:07:50
  •  703k Views
  • RATED 5
Great product and even better support. Don’t hesitate to buy these cables.

great quality

  • 2021-02-07 15:38:42
  •  777k Views
  • RATED 5
great quality and the products last a long time, can only recommend them.

I experienced one faulty cable & the replacement process was exceptional and professional

  • 2021-02-07 10:01:04
  •  945k Views
  • RATED 5
I experienced one faulty cable & the replacement process was exceptional and professional! Ankit was a gem employee and such a patient pleasure! I totally recommend and I have multiple other Titan cables, plugs, etc and all fantastic. 5/5 for me!!!

I have used almost all Titan products for a few months

  • 2021-01-30 13:02:05
  •  996k Views
  • RATED 5
I have used almost all Titan products for a few months now and they build solid products. They offer good support for their products and their replacement warranty is real. Thank you so much team Titan.

These are fantastic cables

  • 2021-01-30 12:05:40
  •  349k Views
  • RATED 5
These are fantastic cables that can withstand a lot and are easy to spot. have never had such good cables before.

I noticed markedly faster charging

  • 2021-01-30 10:55:15
  •  896k Views
  • RATED 5
I noticed markedly faster charging when using the Titan cable. I love that I can rest my phone in any position without kinking the cord.

Good

  • 2021-01-28 11:54:59
  •  206k Views
  • RATED 5
I have used their products for 4 years now and they build very durable cables, which are much better than factory issued charging cords. I have recently ordered a few more cables for myself and few others for gifts. They back their product just as they claim on their advertisement.

Does exactly what...

  • 2021-01-22 15:24:16
  •  448k Views
  • RATED 5
This is a brilliant cable - looks cute and solid, I’ve never used anything else, does exactly what it says. would recommend to everyone, great product

Love my new 10ft cable

  • 2021-01-18 11:18:05
  •  352k Views
  • RATED 5
Love my new 10ft cable. Freedom to lay somewhere, play games and roll around without having to be on a short leash. They seem pretty durable - used it outside on tours a lot of times, still looks new.

Fantastic iPhone charger at a great price

  • 2021-01-18 10:55:18
  •  155k Views
  • RATED 5
Fantastic iPhone charger at a great price. It came in a nice package. The delivery was quick.

Really good charger

  • 2021-01-17 20:10:40
  •  232k Views
  • RATED 5
Really good charger. It lasted about over 2 years, and still works like a charm. The speed is as good as it was on the first day. I used their PD cable as well, which is too good.

Highly recommend these cables

  • 2021-01-17 19:39:47
  •  155k Views
  • RATED 5
Highly recommend these cables, my kids seem to wreck cables very quickly but this one is going strong! Charges quickly too! I like the way the little light is dimmer on one side so that at night it isn’t too bright. Have got another on order and will use again.

Highly recommend these cables.

  • 2021-01-17 09:18:03
  •  600k Views
  • RATED 5
Highly recommend these cables, my kids seem to wreck cables very quickly but this one is going strong! Charges quickly too! I like the way the little light is dimmer on one side so that at night it isn’t too bright. Have got another on order and will use again.

Been using two cables

  • 2021-01-10 08:01:46
  •  297k Views
  • RATED 5
Been using two cables for about a year, just purchased 2 more. They are the only durable cables I own. Using a phone or tablet in bed a lot, the 90 degree really helps keep the cord out of your way. Looking at their other products as well.

I highly recommend Titan Power

  • 2021-01-04 08:37:12
  •  741k Views
  • RATED 5
Their communication is amazing. I have a shipping problem no fault to the company and the company was so supportive and kept in contact with me until the item was located. I will definitely be shopping with this company again. I brought the charging cables and so far the work is amazing just as they say they do.

I have an iPhone XS Max in a Defender Otterbox case

  • 2021-01-03 16:32:39
  •  242k Views
  • RATED 5
I have an iPhone XS Max in a Defender Otterbox case. I use a window mount magnetic holder when I use my phone for navigation. Most of the time the phone rests on the dash to help stabilize it. However there are times I need to connect my phone to the charger. When I’m charging the phone and it’s in the phone mount it causes the charge cord to have to bend 90 degrees which causes damage to the cord. I ordered this cord to correct this problem. I had a concern due to the Otterbox case that the tip of the charge cord would not fit fully into the charge port. It didn’t. That is the one drawback of the Otterbox case. Due to its bulk some charge cords won’t fit. Thankfully I was able to come up with a solution. I took my Dremel and ground down one side of the slot for access to the charge port. It worked and I was still able to close the port cover. Not ideal but glad it works.

Excellent Services

  • 2020-12-26 15:05:41
  •  15k Views
  • RATED 5
Thrilled with the level of service by the Titan team. The ordering process was smooth, the shipping was confirmed and the estimated arrival date given. When arrival was late, I expressed my concern and emailed them. I was reassured and 3 days later received the package. Thank you for the excellent service.

Very satisfied with the cable

  • 2020-12-19 15:05:09
  •  202k Views
  • RATED 5
Very satisfied with the cable. I always prefer braided cables, they’re generally much better than plastic ones. The cable doesn’t fray. It’s made qualitatively and charges the phone in minutes. Data transfer speed of this cable is impressive. Yesterday I transferred 2 GB of data from mobile to laptop, and it did it in just 4.22 minutes.

The order came in 4 days

  • 2020-12-19 14:28:39
  •  590k Views
  • RATED 5
The order came in 4 days, the shipping was easy to track. Packing was good. The packet itself looks premium. Overall, I’m very satisfied and will buy again.

Recent Questions and Answers on Titan Power Plus

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals