category : Online Stores

Titan Power Plus Reviews & Complaints

5
55 reviews

Titan Power Plus Overview

Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag France
TITAN POWER+ was established to develop innovative wired and wireless charging solutions, that aim to improve quality of life. We launched our unique Titan Smart Cable, which has quickly become our flagship product. This cable dominated the market with its highly durable design and ability to charge remarkably fast. Our technological experts are constantly breaking the boundaries of fast charging whilst creating highly durable products that will last a lifetime. 
 
We have been a fully incorporated company since April 2019, and since our inception, we have gone from strength to strength with our aim of improving the mobile charging market. Our ultra-durables products have become a sustainable solution to charging woes with cables that refuse to break. We are so confident about this that we offer a Lifetime Warranty on our best-selling Titan Smart Cables. 
 
Since our foundation with the Titan Smart Cable, we have also added Wall Plugs, Car Chargers, Wireless Docks, and our Superfast Power Delivery range to cover and improve all our customers charging needs.
 
As we grow as a company, we also look to give the customers the best possible experience they can with every interaction. Our growing and top-flight Customer Support team provide round-the-clock assistance to our ever-growing number of happy-customers. We now provide exemplary support across email and Facebook Messenger, with LiveChat and other platform coverage, well on the way! 
 
Our pride in our cable's durability and desire to continue on our upward trajectory aligns with our ambition to move away from a fast-fashion style of commerce which has become more and more prevalent in recent years. We look to provide charging solutions for life that can be relied upon and never thrown away.
 
In accordance with this, we have recently partnered with some charity based outfits including the all-female rowing team set to cross the Atlantic in the Talisker Challenge in the first-ever eco-boat. This is one of the first but certainly not the last of our foray into charity and environmental work. Titan Power+ is going places and being a true force for good in the charging domain, watch us.
Read more Read less

55 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 55
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Titan Power Plus Reviews

Very Handy

  • 2021-04-12 11:47:02
  •  424k Views
  • RATED 5
The dual mount wireless charger is my favorite product from Titan Power Plus. I have 2 of these- 1 in my office and 1 in my car. It has a great grasp. It keeps my phone safe while it is charging. It is convenient and can be tilted in any direction/angle. Very handy!

100% satisfaction

  • 2021-04-11 16:02:04
  •  399k Views
  • RATED 5
I got the wireless dock from Titan Power Plus after a friend suggested it to me. The dock is amazing. Charges through my hard cover. I have it installed on my work desk. Helps me with video calls. It also doubles as a phone stand now. Love how it doesn’t make a mess of wires on my table. 100% satisfaction

Amazing

  • 2021-04-11 15:39:18
  •  762k Views
  • RATED 5
The wireless night pad is amazing. It is touch sensitive hence easy changing of light settings. The 3 light modes are perfect for my room’s ambiance. It charges my phone super-fast. I really appreciate how the charger stops itself to overcharge my phone. It has assured me of my room and my phone’s safety. A great purchase.

Highly Recommended

  • 2021-04-06 11:08:01
  •  51k Views
  • RATED 5
I have seen a few videos on YouTube reviewing Titan Power Plus cables and other products. The videos and the structure of the products have really impressed me. I have ordered a few products for myself after watching the videos. Eagerly waiting for my order to be shipped.

Its wonderful

  • 2021-04-05 08:59:37
  •  815k Views
  • RATED 5
The PD Plug is different and unique. It has 1 PD outlet and a USB outlet. This way, I can charge two devices together without any problem. The plug looks really sleek no matter where I take it with me. In simple words, it's wonderful.

Titan Power Plus is marvelous

  • 2021-04-05 08:55:55
  •  566k Views
  • RATED 5
The wireless dock from Titan Power Plus is marvelous. It charges my phone without the hassle of wires even through my hardcover. It charges at an astounding speed. I can use my phone for video calls while it is charging without a problem. Very handy!

Excellent

  • 2021-03-31 10:56:22
  •  820k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought the FM Bluetooth car charger for my brother’s car. Not only does the charger helps in fast charging, but it also acts as a connecting bridge between our phone and the car’s music player. In awe of the fact that we can easily control the music player through this charger.

Love it

  • 2021-03-31 10:46:11
  •  203k Views
  • RATED 5
I love the dual mount wireless charger from titan power plus. The charger is easy to attach and use. It keeps my phone safe while charging it at a great speed even when I am using it. I have a few of these at different places to make my life easy.

Awesome

  • 2021-03-31 10:44:14
  •  791k Views
  • RATED 5
I love the dual mount wireless charger from titan power plus. The charger is easy to attach and use. It keeps my phone safe while charging it at a great speed even when I am using it. I have a few of these at different places to make my life easy.

Highly Recommended

  • 2021-03-31 10:13:29
  •  766k Views
  • RATED 5
The wireless charger with night light is a great product for my daughter’s room. With its 3 light settings and fast charging, it is a wonderful product. The lighting is ambient and doesn’t shine too brightly in the room to cause trouble in sleeping.

Love it

  • 2021-03-23 10:00:09
  •  420k Views
  • RATED 5
Whenever we go out, none of my friends carry their own cables; we all charge our phones from my 3-in-1 titan power plus cable. The cable charges all of our phones at astonishing speed together. The cable is retractable and compact to carry. Love it!

Good store

  • 2021-03-23 09:49:46
  •  264k Views
  • RATED 5
I stumbled over the titan power plus website on my FaceBook. I decided to try a cable for myself and I am so happy to have made that decision. The cable looks great and is compatible with all my devices. Great products! Will be ordering the wireless charger now.

great service

  • 2021-03-22 11:44:56
  •  832k Views
  • RATED 5
The FM car charger is great. It charges both my phones with great speed at the same time. It also acts as a connector between my phone and radio. It has a built-in mic which makes it easy to talk on the phone hands-free. Will be trying the cables next.

Perfect addition

  • 2021-03-15 17:36:03
  •  498k Views
  • RATED 5
I’ve been using the titan wall adapter for the past few weeks. The adapter is sturdy and charges really fast. The adapter comes with 3 power plugs which makes it a perfect addition to my travel kit.

Will be ordering another

  • 2021-03-14 17:51:23
  •  448k Views
  • RATED 5
Ordered a titan power plus cable for my sister. She is content with it. Says the 90-degree head has made using the phone while charging easy and the LED light on the cable makes it easier to spot at night. Will be ordering another one for me.

What an innovative charger

  • 2021-03-13 18:50:41
  •  755k Views
  • RATED 5
The dual mount portable charger is cool and trendy. It has become easier to copy designs off my phone with the help of this charger. It holds my phone at the perfect angle while charging it. What an innovative charger!

One of the best cables I’ve used.

  • 2021-03-13 18:29:06
  •  376k Views
  • RATED 5
This is the first cable I’ve used in forever that has not broken or frayed in 6 months. I can use my phone without the fear of fraying the wire due to its 90-degree head. One of the best cables I’ve used.

Good

  • 2021-03-13 18:16:27
  •  319k Views
  • RATED 5
The night light charging pad is the best addition to my nightstand these days. The pad charges my phone no matter what way I keep it. I can change the light settings any time I want. Highly recommend this wireless charger.

Highly satisfied

  • 2021-03-05 06:07:55
  •  540k Views
  • RATED 5
I am totally satisfied with their cables. Highly recommend them to all...my friends n my all persons

Recommend

  • 2021-03-04 19:21:05
  •  794k Views
  • RATED 5
I am preety satisfied with their products. Will surely recommend everyone to buy cables from them

Good plug

  • 2021-03-04 19:12:30
  •  172k Views
  • RATED 5
I gifted their plugs to my sister. The plug has multiple usb ports. best products.

Good

  • 2021-03-04 19:04:31
  •  283k Views
  • RATED 5
This wire and charger are one of the best I ever bought. So far I bought 3 wires and one fast charger for homeland I love them. I even bought two other wires for my brother and sister and they love it too! I really recommend these products as per quality not even Apple compare to their quality.

Excellent service

  • 2021-03-04 18:55:10
  •  473k Views
  • RATED 5
Excellent service and very powerful product. Easy to use it with iphone and plugs.

Excellent

  • 2021-03-04 18:19:49
  •  976k Views
  • RATED 5
I have purchased 12 Smart cables over the last two years. Why 12? Because between my Wife, Kids, and people I work with, I keep giving them away. Great cables, fast charging and choice of lengths. I Ordered 4 more yesterday. I Highly Recommend these cables, the best I’ve ever had.

Roy

Nice to have one

  • 2021-03-04 16:56:54
  •  813k Views
  • RATED 5
Very satisfied with the cable. Been using for several months - no problem at all.

Beautiful and durable

  • 2021-03-04 16:31:18
  •  912k Views
  • RATED 5
Beautiful and durable. The cables are good and strong. They even charge fast.

Get paid Reviews in budget

  • 2021-03-04 16:24:29
  •  714k Views
  • RATED 5
Beautiful and durable. The cables are good and strong. They even charge fast.

Nice

  • 2021-02-28 15:06:53
  •  718k Views
  • RATED 5
The product is amazing, the elements that are used to make such amazing and unique technology are what it all talks about. It has a nice lightning cable and provides fast charging.

Excellent!!

  • 2021-02-28 09:39:21
  •  19k Views
  • RATED 5
Gorgeous multi-outlet smart plug impeccably finished. The design of it is really well put together.

Excellent

  • 2021-02-28 09:38:40
  •  700k Views
  • RATED 5
Excellent service and very powerful product... easy to use it with my Iphone and Ipad. Very happy to have bought it.

Good experience

  • 2021-02-23 17:33:18
  •  158k Views
  • RATED 5
Had a very good experience dealing with the Titan Power team! Very polite and quick to respond when contacted, dealt with any concerns I had and were diligent when dealing with shipping details. Would highly recommend their products to anybody!

Good experience

  • 2021-02-23 17:33:16
  •  871k Views
  • RATED 5
Had a very good experience dealing with the Titan Power team! Very polite and quick to respond when contacted, dealt with any concerns I had and were diligent when dealing with shipping details. Would highly recommend their products to anybody!

Amazing cable

  • 2021-02-15 09:33:10
  •  951k Views
  • RATED 5
Amazing cable! i am using from 6 month without any issue. I have 2 and couldn’t recommend these highly enough.

Perfect and very strong cable

  • 2021-02-15 08:55:32
  •  958k Views
  • RATED 5
Perfect and very strong cable. I bought 4 of them and recommend them to everybody.

Warranty executed as they claimed

  • 2021-02-14 13:36:53
  •  653k Views
  • RATED 5
Warranty executed as they claimed. I didn’t expect that - to be honest. They listened to us and provided replacement promptly.

Great charging cable

  • 2021-02-14 11:10:34
  •  294k Views
  • RATED 5
Great charging cable, had one that started to wear out and they replaced it no questions asked!

Great product

  • 2021-02-08 08:07:50
  •  811k Views
  • RATED 5
Great product and even better support. Don’t hesitate to buy these cables.

great quality

  • 2021-02-07 15:38:42
  •  122k Views
  • RATED 5
great quality and the products last a long time, can only recommend them.

I experienced one faulty cable & the replacement process was exceptional and professional

  • 2021-02-07 10:01:04
  •  98k Views
  • RATED 5
I experienced one faulty cable & the replacement process was exceptional and professional! Ankit was a gem employee and such a patient pleasure! I totally recommend and I have multiple other Titan cables, plugs, etc and all fantastic. 5/5 for me!!!

I have used almost all Titan products for a few months

  • 2021-01-30 13:02:05
  •  790k Views
  • RATED 5
I have used almost all Titan products for a few months now and they build solid products. They offer good support for their products and their replacement warranty is real. Thank you so much team Titan.

These are fantastic cables

  • 2021-01-30 12:05:40
  •  241k Views
  • RATED 5
These are fantastic cables that can withstand a lot and are easy to spot. have never had such good cables before.

I noticed markedly faster charging

  • 2021-01-30 10:55:15
  •  516k Views
  • RATED 5
I noticed markedly faster charging when using the Titan cable. I love that I can rest my phone in any position without kinking the cord.

Good

  • 2021-01-28 11:54:59
  •  651k Views
  • RATED 5
I have used their products for 4 years now and they build very durable cables, which are much better than factory issued charging cords. I have recently ordered a few more cables for myself and few others for gifts. They back their product just as they claim on their advertisement.

Does exactly what...

  • 2021-01-22 15:24:16
  •  485k Views
  • RATED 5
This is a brilliant cable - looks cute and solid, I’ve never used anything else, does exactly what it says. would recommend to everyone, great product

Love my new 10ft cable

  • 2021-01-18 11:18:05
  •  720k Views
  • RATED 5
Love my new 10ft cable. Freedom to lay somewhere, play games and roll around without having to be on a short leash. They seem pretty durable - used it outside on tours a lot of times, still looks new.

Fantastic iPhone charger at a great price

  • 2021-01-18 10:55:18
  •  76k Views
  • RATED 5
Fantastic iPhone charger at a great price. It came in a nice package. The delivery was quick.

Really good charger

  • 2021-01-17 20:10:40
  •  909k Views
  • RATED 5
Really good charger. It lasted about over 2 years, and still works like a charm. The speed is as good as it was on the first day. I used their PD cable as well, which is too good.

Highly recommend these cables

  • 2021-01-17 19:39:47
  •  214k Views
  • RATED 5
Highly recommend these cables, my kids seem to wreck cables very quickly but this one is going strong! Charges quickly too! I like the way the little light is dimmer on one side so that at night it isn’t too bright. Have got another on order and will use again.

Highly recommend these cables.

  • 2021-01-17 09:18:03
  •  415k Views
  • RATED 5
Highly recommend these cables, my kids seem to wreck cables very quickly but this one is going strong! Charges quickly too! I like the way the little light is dimmer on one side so that at night it isn’t too bright. Have got another on order and will use again.

Been using two cables

  • 2021-01-10 08:01:46
  •  806k Views
  • RATED 5
Been using two cables for about a year, just purchased 2 more. They are the only durable cables I own. Using a phone or tablet in bed a lot, the 90 degree really helps keep the cord out of your way. Looking at their other products as well.

I highly recommend Titan Power

  • 2021-01-04 08:37:12
  •  734k Views
  • RATED 5
Their communication is amazing. I have a shipping problem no fault to the company and the company was so supportive and kept in contact with me until the item was located. I will definitely be shopping with this company again. I brought the charging cables and so far the work is amazing just as they say they do.

I have an iPhone XS Max in a Defender Otterbox case

  • 2021-01-03 16:32:39
  •  439k Views
  • RATED 5
I have an iPhone XS Max in a Defender Otterbox case. I use a window mount magnetic holder when I use my phone for navigation. Most of the time the phone rests on the dash to help stabilize it. However there are times I need to connect my phone to the charger. When I’m charging the phone and it’s in the phone mount it causes the charge cord to have to bend 90 degrees which causes damage to the cord. I ordered this cord to correct this problem. I had a concern due to the Otterbox case that the tip of the charge cord would not fit fully into the charge port. It didn’t. That is the one drawback of the Otterbox case. Due to its bulk some charge cords won’t fit. Thankfully I was able to come up with a solution. I took my Dremel and ground down one side of the slot for access to the charge port. It worked and I was still able to close the port cover. Not ideal but glad it works.

Excellent Services

  • 2020-12-26 15:05:41
  •  41k Views
  • RATED 5
Thrilled with the level of service by the Titan team. The ordering process was smooth, the shipping was confirmed and the estimated arrival date given. When arrival was late, I expressed my concern and emailed them. I was reassured and 3 days later received the package. Thank you for the excellent service.

Very satisfied with the cable

  • 2020-12-19 15:05:09
  •  535k Views
  • RATED 5
Very satisfied with the cable. I always prefer braided cables, they’re generally much better than plastic ones. The cable doesn’t fray. It’s made qualitatively and charges the phone in minutes. Data transfer speed of this cable is impressive. Yesterday I transferred 2 GB of data from mobile to laptop, and it did it in just 4.22 minutes.

The order came in 4 days

  • 2020-12-19 14:28:39
  •  476k Views
  • RATED 5
The order came in 4 days, the shipping was easy to track. Packing was good. The packet itself looks premium. Overall, I’m very satisfied and will buy again.

Recent Questions and Answers on Titan Power Plus

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals