category : Clothing & Fashion

The Label Life Reviews & Complaints

0.8
10 reviews

The Label Life Overview

Customer Care Number: +91 22 3077 0280
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India

Founded in 2012 as The Label Corp, The Label Life is an online lifestyle brand. Founder and CEO, PreetaSukhtankar changed the name of the brand in 2015, and since then the company has gone through various ups and downs but now is riding victoriously on the backs of the youth. The website that has an approximate buyer count of 1000 per day, is an ambitious e-commerce lifestyle store that mainly focuses on women’s fashion and home decor.

With The Label Life, you will get a thoroughly edited signature collection that will adorn your home and your wardrobe styled by talented stylists. 

Sukhtankar was struggling to keep her business together until she got her three guardian angels, well-known celebrities - Malaika Arora Khan, Suzanne Khan and BipashaBasu as stylists for her firm.

With such styling expertise, The Label Life had no option but to ride forward. The Label Life has a very pretty collection, with chic and trendy clothing and accessories, cosy home decor and must-have pairs of footwear. Apparels and clothing are styled by actress Malaika Arora Khan; shoes and accessories are designed by BipashaBasu and home decor is specially curated by celebrity interior designer Suzanne Khan.

TLL has a ‘collection’ corner where you can find all the styling edits done over time. In the clothing section, you’ll find quality apparels including dresses, culottes, tees, jackets and skirts. To finish any outfit, you need the perfect accessories and at The Label Life, you’ll find leather and suede bags, purses, woven scarves, chunky jewellery, and a lot more.

Or you can browse through a fine collection of shoes. Giving the collection a final touch, the home decor is a must-buy on your list. Buy comfortable and beautiful bed linens, wall arts and mirrors, candles, lighting and vases from The Label Life and your home will thank you for it. 

The Label Life is doing great so far and has a great customer base. Though the customers love the fashionable and stylish options, they do think they could go down on the price. The quality is to die for. You’ll get free shipping and the payment options are abundant with a COD too. Delivery could use a little more improvement. And, returns are difficult too, so make sure you’re buying something that you’re sure of.

Read more Read less

10 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 0
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 10
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

The Label Life Reviews

Worse worse shopping site!

  • 2020-09-07 08:11:39
  •  339k Views
  • RATED 1
Label Life is a SHAM, never ever, buy anything, because your item cannot be returned or be refunded. worse, service, worse products.

Terrible

  • 2019-08-09 10:38:34
  •  362k Views
  • RATED 1
Shoe quality is very poor.. Jewellery is just like a joke.. I received a gift with a ring worth 500 rupees .. In reality it does not even seems to be of 10 rupees... Absolutely disgusting brand ... Please don't waste your money

Horrible Footwear

  • 2019-05-16 07:44:51
  •  688k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought two pairs of footwear from Label Life a few weeks ago. They were a gift from my friends so i was super excited for it. Little did i know that they would be ergonomically bad for my feet. Pair 1: Tan Studded Stilettos: These are literally the worst heels available. Your feet start to hurt the moment you wear them. It doesn't matter whether you are standing or sitting, the pain is just constant for absolutely no reason. Its like a punishment to wear these heels. Pair 2: Rose Gold & Blush Block Heels: These are so badly designed that the moment you hook the belt on your ankle and the base of the foot is literally hanging. While walking you can feel the entire footwear bend. I was worried it would break instantly. Its like the designer forgot to add the element of common sense to this pair. I recommend people to not waste your money on these painful footwear which make wearing heels a nightmare. Its better to go for trusted brands who know how to design footwear. Clearly Label Life is just running on its celebrity power. As for product quality its negative.

A bunch of Unprofessional people trying to steal your money

  • 2019-04-25 01:49:42
  •  608k Views
  • RATED 1
These are just the 3 fancy faces of B-town trying to block your money through their online portal. Don't be a fool to order from this website. It's a pathetic service and a bunch of dumb people taking care of their customer service department.

DISAPOINTMENT

  • 2019-02-10 04:36:40
  •  508k Views
  • RATED 1
Order #1245351078 Shoes that gave me painful blisters. The shoes have remained unused and they obviously cannot even be donated to charity.

Awful Experience

  • 2019-02-08 03:02:13
  •  805k Views
  • RATED 1
The product is of extremely poor quality. Badly stitched. And incorrect size labels. And they don't do cash refund. Only store credit. Which means you're forced to buy their awful stuff.

Horrible service and no timely delivery

  • 2019-02-05 04:54:54
  •  977k Views
  • RATED 1
HORRIBLE SERVICE, NO TIMLY DELIVERIES I am so disappointed with your service and will make sure to never order from you again. After having mentioned that I needed the clothes urgently for an event, my delivery has STILL NOT ARRIVED. I ordered it when you had an event in Kolkata on 26th January and I was told I "CANNOT PICK IT UP FROM THE EXHIBITION DIRECTLY DUE TO LACK OF STOCK: and they promised it would reach me in 3-5 working days. Then, I got a wrong message from your back end with the wrong items on the email, when I called to clarify that, the lady I spoke to mentioned it was a mistake and resent me the order- then I mentioned to her that I needed it by saturday the 2nd for an event and told her to expedite shipping and EMAIL ME SAYING THAT THEY WILL GET IT TO ME BY 2nd- ofcourse, no email received and my order has not come as well. My name is deveshi and you have my order number- please check your phone records if you need to to verify my call. Could not be more disappointed with the service and shocked that such a big company with such reputed sponsors can get away with it!

Extremely Disappointed

  • 2019-01-12 09:26:01
  •  219k Views
  • RATED 1
Extremely poor quality material . Laptop bag worth 3300/- doeant last more than 20 days. Had doubts before buying, proved true... so very disappointed. Trusted but failed. Would not have paid 500/- for this quality product had I seen it. Had thought of returning but decided to go ahead and use... sad.

Customers beware !!!

  • 2018-08-16 10:03:35
  •  669k Views
  • RATED 1
Please do not purchase from this site. Bad quality product delivered with most bogus fitting and in revert they suggested to wear it with a belt or get it altered from local tailor. Can u imagine they are asking to get it altered from local tailor thereby proving that local tailors are more efficient than the one they have. They will grab your money and won't return it even if you get defective product . Hope i can give negative stars

Overpriced products, poor quality and horrible chstomer service

  • 2018-05-14 09:49:34
  •  443k Views
  • RATED 1
Please purchase anything only if u re too sure about the product since they don't have a money refund policy in place. In the current competitive environment where the e- commerce offers convenience and comfort. Label life offers just the contrary. Their customer service is very very poor woth nobody trying to understand the problem. Also, there is no refund even if u receive a defected product. Once your money is stuck with them, they force you to purchase.

Recent Questions and Answers on The Label Life

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals