category : Wholesalers

TechLiquidators Reviews & Complaints

4.7272727272727
11 reviews

TechLiquidators Overview

Country us_flag United States

TechLiquidators is a web-based auction business which liquidates used, new, refurbished, salvage, returned, open-box, and nonfunctioning electronics devices & information technology products.

It has been the unique channel for Best Buy bulk liquidation sales since 1999, an accomplishment that they credit to the effectiveness of the website's auction platform, consumer demand for high-value inventory along with a solid reputation developed throughout the years.

They have been exclusively positioned to deliver one of the most desired and popular consumer electronics. Their auctions include a wide variety of video game consoles, home theater systems, computers, Blu-Ray players, LCD and Plasma TVs, Computers & Networking - Other, Digital Cameras, Drives & Storage, Printer Parts, Supplies &Accs, Radios: CB, Ham & Shortwave, Shaving & Hair Removal,  Telephones & Pagers, Televisions, Tools, Toys - Action Figures, Apple products, Tripods & Supports, Video Games, Vintage Movie & Photography and much more.

TechLiquidators have their Qualified Seller Program which is a fantastic new initiative which brings, even more, high-value wholesale electronics to you through the TechLiquidators marketplace.

If you notice the TL seal, you realize you are viewing wholesale auctions from qualified sellers having a strong reputation for delivering the high-value product. They have launched this exciting new program because of the increasing demand from TechLiquidators buyers for more top quality wholesale inventory.

In order to meet the increasing demands of their 30,000+ buyers, TechLiquidators has launched this unique program to a few qualified sellers. As the site grows and the industry continues to succeed you will observe more new offerings and services to satisfy the needs of their buyer community.

Read more Read less

11 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 8
    • 4 Stars
    • 3
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

TechLiquidators Reviews

nice one it is

  • 2022-11-15 16:27:56
  •  109k Views
  • RATED 5

Super Satisfied

  • 2022-11-14 07:58:27
  •  981k Views
  • RATED 5
Superb service. I dont think that anyone who used their service can get not satisfied. They are super professional and i have been using their service for soooo long now.

Thank you

  • 2022-11-05 20:08:05
  •  17k Views
  • RATED 5
It's interesting for me. Thank you for sharing

student council

  • 2022-10-19 08:50:37
  •  537k Views
  • RATED 4
Back in school, I occasionally got stuck with homework, sat for hours on it while everyone else was having a great time. Years passed and now I'm a student, I discovered the service https://businesswritingservice.com/accounting-homework-help and got rid of the problem of homework. I thank them for doing this for me

student council

  • 2022-10-19 08:48:55
  •  871k Views
  • RATED 5
Back in school, I occasionally got stuck with homework, sat for hours on it while everyone else was having a great time. Years passed and now I'm a student, I discovered the service https://businesswritingservice.com/accounting-homework-help and got rid of the problem of homework. I thank them for doing this for me

Printer Skipping Lines

  • 2022-08-29 07:15:24
  •  236k Views
  • RATED 4
You might have noticed that your printer skipping lines. It's a common problem, and there are a few things you can do to fix it: 1. Check your ink cartridge. Make sure it's fully seated in the cartridge holder, and clean the contacts with a cotton swab. 2. If you're using an inkjet printer, check that the ink is flowing from the cartridge by running a paper test page in the printer. If there's no problem, try printing something else—it may be just an issue with this particular piece of paper or toner cartridge (or even both). 3. Turn off your printer and unplug it for 30 seconds before trying again; this should help reset any issues with power management software or hardware on your computer, which may be preventing proper communication between them and your print head/printer.)

Nice

  • 2022-08-26 15:19:30
  •  843k Views
  • RATED 5
Thanks for sharing this article. I am glad to see this amazing post. rocket bot royale

tunnel rush

  • 2022-08-09 02:58:31
  •  449k Views
  • RATED 4
The form tunnel rush is very nice, I was blown away when I saw them, I will give a good review on the appearance of the article

Excellent

  • 2022-08-02 04:28:25
  •  405k Views
  • RATED 5
The industry continues to succeed you will observe more new offerings and services to satisfy the needs of their buyer community. Encinitas Roofing Pros

Good

  • 2022-04-13 04:18:42
  •  941k Views
  • RATED 5
Nice store, I bought some electronics from them a few months ago. It was a present from my mother for a successful ending of a study year. Thanks to the summary website I had no problems with my home tasks, these guys did them for me, and did really well.

good

  • 2022-03-25 06:03:19
  •  347k Views
  • RATED 5
Amazing service and great items subway surfers

Recent Questions and Answers on TechLiquidators

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals