Write your complaint, we will get it resolved.

category : Clothing & Fashion

Style Fadu Reviews & Complaints

1
6 reviews

Style Fadu Overview

Contact Email: care@stylefadu.com
Country us_flag India


6 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 0
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 6
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Style Fadu Reviews

This is fake web site

  • 2018-10-04 07:11:22
  •  208k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered one item worth 399 on 06.09.2018. but I was not told any status of delivery . I paid money for the order by internet banking . This is a fake website . Do not order from this website. The person's behind the this style fadu are not good person's .they are thieves .

Delay of delivery

  • 2018-10-04 07:09:12
  •  474k Views
  • RATED 1
On 6th of September I payed a dress of Rs. 399 at Stylefadu but I haven't received it till date. My order no. is 25139. Earlier also I complained about it to Stylefadu but it had been told that I would get the dress by 20th of September from 10am to 4pm by pickrr.com, whereas till now I haven't received it. But i have complained twice about it to Stylefadu but they didn't give a reply to me, so I would like to request you to inform me the status of my order.

Style Fadu - fake website

  • 2018-09-24 09:54:37
  •  128k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered 2 products on 5 Sep 2018 and received a confirmation call and e-receipt of the order as well but the products have not been delivered till date. This is a fake website and people running this website are fraud and cheaters. Kindly don't purchase anything from this website.

Fake Site

  • 2018-09-17 20:32:19
  •  143k Views
  • RATED 1
This site is fake, I have order some stuffs on 04.09.2018, the next day I received a call confirming my orders, now that contact number does not exist neither I can view my orders in the site, even the mail id care@stylefadu.com doesn't exist. I don't know how Facebook encourages such fake site. Will take up this matter soon.

Fake website

  • 2018-09-08 16:30:12
  •  962k Views
  • RATED 1
This is fake website . The people operating behind this site are cheater and fraud . The payment gateway like avenue India Pvt limited should be penalised heavily or blocked permanently . I recently order one top from style fadu website worth Rs 399 on 05.09.2018 and I did not even receive even one SMS or email confirmation about orde. Even I am not able to track the order. Don not encourage such sites on Facebook . Raise complaints against style fadu website and get it blocked .

My order dated 06.09.2018

  • 2018-09-08 15:46:57
  •  403k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered one item worth 399 on 06.09.2018. but I was not told any status of delivery . I paid money for the order by internet banking . This is a fake website . Do not order from this website. The person's behind the this style fadu are not good person's .they are thieves .

Recent Questions and Answers on Style Fadu

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals