category : Consumer Electronics

StayClassy Reviews & Complaints

3.2837837837838
222 reviews

StayClassy Overview

Website http://stayclassy.in
Address 23 shreedhar industrial estate, opp.hyundai service center kathwada ring rd nikol ahmedabad -Gujarat map_location
Customer Care Number: 7433072348
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 10:30 am - 05:00 pm
Tue 10:30 am - 05:00 pm
Wed 10:30 am - 05:00 pm
Thu 10:30 am - 05:00 pm
Fri 10:30 am - 05:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India

If you talk about choices in fashion trend, you might as well think about your smartphone. Every smartphone users want to get modern technology that they believe can improve their social state and can make them eye-catches in a crowd. But the real thing that catches the eyes of on-lookers need to be set right.

Rigorous smartphone users should try introducing great mobile covers with the smartphone. It is not only for protection of the device, but the classy look as well. People have different tastes in fashion trend and for that mobile covers are available in such varieties.

Products available at Stayclassy.in are perfect in designs and longlasting. These are made by the heat absorbing technology. The prints have no chance if peeling off or losing their glow. This is because of the heat that directly induces the print on the material.

A speciality of these covers is that each of them is different not according to smartphone models alone, but according to choices of fashions. Special superhero designs, natural designs or those summer ones are one to look for. There is an option where one can design their own print for mobile covers.

Something like a personal design of mobile cover cannot be described in words. It comes as an emotional attachment to the person using the smartphone. Such a perfect online store is rarely available. But many people face issues with money refund policies. Some buyers also face problems getting help from contact support.

The terms and conditions of payment need to be made clear and if the store contacts buyers faster, they can get more and more customers. Moreover, this perfect build of phone covers can soon get bigger with new accessories. 

Read more Read less

222 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 125
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 3
    • 2 Stars
    • 13
    • 1 Stars
    • 81
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

StayClassy Reviews

Didn't received my order yet which was placed on 20th aug.

  • 2021-09-12 12:35:22
  •  10k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered vivo Z1 pro phone case asthetic cover from stayclassy and it was getting delivered by shiprocket order ID was - 3946966-1_2008 which was placed on 20 August 2021.. and it's tracking ID was- 1091143096235 but the delivery didn't happened nither my money was returned back and no one contacted me they just sent it back to RTO.

Bad Experience

  • 2021-07-02 07:17:06
  •  673k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered a mobile cover but as it was gift from someone there was a confusion with the phone model now when i want to exchange for the right model they are not doing it and saying that they need a valid reason.... First impression is always the last impression never coming back to you again .... not happy at all...

Stay classy is fraud

  • 2021-06-17 12:48:20
  •  92k Views
  • RATED 1
Stay classy is a fraud. I bought covers from stay classy, they giving me poor quality covers and not return the shipment. Very poor quality products they giving

Max

Stayclassy is a scam

  • 2021-05-19 12:47:43
  •  439k Views
  • RATED 1
Stayclassy is fake and scam. They are not legitimate and professional in their services

Max

Scammer

  • 2021-05-19 12:47:21
  •  350k Views
  • RATED 1
Stayclassy is fake and scam. They are not legitimate and professional in their services

Max

Professional scammer

  • 2021-05-19 12:47:00
  •  232k Views
  • RATED 1
Stayclassy is fake and scam. They are not legitimate and professional in their services

Max

I lost my money

  • 2021-05-19 12:46:39
  •  66k Views
  • RATED 1
Stayclassy is fake and scam. They are not legitimate and professional in their services

Max

Be aware of scam - stayclassy is a scam

  • 2021-05-19 12:43:42
  •  145k Views
  • RATED 1
Stay classy seems a very professional scammer. Please dont get cheated. I am sending multiple messages to avoid other victims like me. All reviews with 5 star here is obviously repeating and fake ones.

Max

Stayclassy is a scam

  • 2021-05-19 12:43:14
  •  924k Views
  • RATED 1
Stay classy seems a very professional scammer. Please dont get cheated. I am sending multiple messages to avoid other victims like me. All reviews with 5 star here is obviously repeating and fake ones.

Max

Stayclassy is scam

  • 2021-05-19 12:41:43
  •  896k Views
  • RATED 1
As you can see in this review section, all good reviews are paid one and fake. Because of these fake reviews and information, I lost 7000 NOK by buying el-bike from Stayclassy. I bought in Oct 2020 and now it is end of May 2021. They supposed to deliver in Jan/Feb 2021. They do not deliver the product and do not pay back my money. No answer to phone calls and phone number seems fake too. Stay classy seems a very professional scammer. Please dont get cheated. I am sending multiple messages to avoid other victims like me.

Max

Stayclassy is scam

  • 2021-05-19 12:41:26
  •  966k Views
  • RATED 1
As you can see in this review section, all good reviews are paid one and fake. Because of these fake reviews and information, I lost 7000 NOK by buying el-bike from Stayclassy. I bought in Oct 2020 and now it is end of May 2021. They supposed to deliver in Jan/Feb 2021. They do not deliver the product and do not pay back my money. No answer to phone calls and phone number seems fake too. Stay classy seems a very professional scammer. Please dont get cheated. I am sending multiple messages to avoid other victims like me.

Max

Stayclassy is a scam

  • 2021-05-19 12:40:59
  •  325k Views
  • RATED 1
As you can see in this review section, all good reviews are paid one and fake. Because of these fake reviews and information, I lost 7000 NOK by buying el-bike from Stayclassy. I bought in Oct 2020 and now it is end of May 2021. They supposed to deliver in Jan/Feb 2021. They do not deliver the product and do not pay back my money. No answer to phone calls and phone number seems fake too. Stay classy seems a very professional scammer. Please dont get cheated. I am sending multiple messages to avoid other victims like me.

Max

Scam and Cheaters

  • 2021-05-19 12:38:36
  •  951k Views
  • RATED 1
As you can see in this review section, all good reviews are paid one and fake. Because of these fake reviews and information, I lost 7000 NOK by buying el-bike from Stayclassy. I bought in Oct 2020 and now it is end of May 2021. They supposed to deliver in Jan/Feb 2021. They do not deliver the product and do not pay back my money. No answer to phone calls and phone number seems fake too. Stay classy seems a very professional scammer. Please dont get cheated.

car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

  • 2021-05-16 07:44:41
  •  326k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

  • 2021-05-16 07:43:58
  •  84k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

  • 2021-05-16 07:43:10
  •  673k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

•car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

  • 2021-05-16 07:41:46
  •  954k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

•car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

  • 2021-05-16 07:41:45
  •  815k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

  • 2021-05-16 07:39:49
  •  901k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:15
  •  589k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:15
  •  760k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:15
  •  830k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:15
  •  54k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:15
  •  508k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:14
  •  942k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:13
  •  493k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:13
  •  86k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:13
  •  364k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:13
  •  213k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:12
  •  932k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:12
  •  221k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:12
  •  683k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:12
  •  703k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:12
  •  195k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Horrible quality. Don't even accept it if it's free

  • 2021-03-14 13:42:21
  •  866k Views
  • RATED 1
The print is not clear, it's a double print. And the print is coming off in just 1 MONTH of use! No water has touched it, it has never fallen, but the print is coming off with regular daily use! Must also mention, for a USED CUP with my order, during Covid times that too. Worst experience ever!

Delivering wrong product..

  • 2021-02-23 05:27:09
  •  674k Views
  • RATED 1
Delivering wrong product. I ordered MI NOTE 5 PRO back cover.. Came some other one.

Product is ok

  • 2021-02-23 04:52:42
  •  361k Views
  • RATED 1
Service support team are not replacing my product they have send wrong product with wrong spelling correct is mujju

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:35
  •  581k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:35
  •  102k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  759k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  609k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  128k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  900k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  343k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  826k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  71k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  270k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  896k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  977k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  963k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  300k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  413k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:06:18
  •  128k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:06:05
  •  129k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:05:46
  •  472k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:05:15
  •  364k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:04:57
  •  36k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:04:44
  •  525k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:53
  •  929k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:53
  •  915k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:53
  •  435k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:52
  •  739k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:52
  •  641k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:52
  •  908k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:51
  •  286k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:51
  •  53k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:51
  •  848k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:51
  •  228k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:51
  •  854k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:50
  •  371k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Mera oder Honor 7a back cover

  • 2020-11-16 05:44:42
  •  445k Views
  • RATED 1
Mera order abhi tak nhi aya sir 8 November ko order kiye the sir abhi tak nhi aya sir Order id 3192952 hai

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:03
  •  266k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:02
  •  209k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:02
  •  82k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:02
  •  704k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:02
  •  990k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:02
  •  30k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:01
  •  124k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:01
  •  682k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:01
  •  554k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:01
  •  895k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:01
  •  876k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:00
  •  972k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:00
  •  166k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:00
  •  357k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:00
  •  135k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:00
  •  225k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:54:55
  •  937k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:54:32
  •  99k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:54:08
  •  173k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:53:52
  •  10k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:53:36
  •  696k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:53:18
  •  105k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:41
  •  944k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:41
  •  325k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:41
  •  183k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:40
  •  890k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:40
  •  442k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  486k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  21k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  967k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  787k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  427k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  387k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:44:30
  •  126k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:44:05
  •  895k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:43:49
  •  742k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:43:20
  •  934k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:43:05
  •  892k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:42:45
  •  994k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:54
  •  537k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:54
  •  392k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:54
  •  264k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:53
  •  636k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:53
  •  738k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:53
  •  649k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:53
  •  668k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:53
  •  106k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:52
  •  388k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:52
  •  475k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:52
  •  264k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:52
  •  239k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:54:21
  •  329k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:52:58
  •  566k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:52:25
  •  222k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:51:58
  •  704k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:50:55
  •  59k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:50:38
  •  989k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:50:17
  •  199k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:31:33
  •  29k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:31:13
  •  56k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:15
  •  845k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  787k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  676k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  844k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  223k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  326k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  119k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  369k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:13
  •  254k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:13
  •  289k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:13
  •  645k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:13
  •  52k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:04:26
  •  187k Views
  • RATED 1
Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Average print , great fitting

  • 2020-11-02 07:28:21
  •  140k Views
  • RATED 3
Mine was a all edge guarded back cover with customized print. The printing is not really bad but average, the fitting is surely good, one thing just that the return policy. You have to speedpost yourself for return, though the speedpost money will be refunded but not as real money but as account reward coins (upto 100rs) Overall not bad choice as the price is lesser than the other companies where it is like 700 for a all edge guarded back cover with customized print.

Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-10-02 04:27:27
  •  584k Views
  • RATED 1
Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-10-02 04:27:27
  •  132k Views
  • RATED 1
Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

I didnot receive my priduct yet and no response from stayclassy.in

  • 2020-08-07 05:47:05
  •  319k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered two mobile cases on july 20th , its been almost 20 days now and there is no delivery and no update on my order even mobile numbers provided are not working... I need my product delivered or sent my payment back... Such a bad maintenance

Worst quality customised rakhi

  • 2020-07-31 12:10:32
  •  908k Views
  • RATED 1
I order a photo customised rakhi from this website and I got a timely deliver but the product was completely scratched and if I had known better I couldn't even recognise the faces on that rakhi. The product is substandard and the quality of the package is completely bad. Over this, I have been trying to contact them by mailing there is no response. The photo attached is inside the cover even before opening it

No respond from costumer support

  • 2020-07-29 08:30:47
  •  649k Views
  • RATED 1
no reply to mail - no delivery - no refund - don't receive a call - worse service

fake reviews

  • 2020-07-29 07:59:59
  •  720k Views
  • RATED 1
when you look into reviews you may think I have given fake reviews but that's what stayclassy did here before see old reviews. thank you

worse experience on online platform

  • 2020-07-29 07:43:06
  •  633k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

dont buy

  • 2020-07-29 07:41:54
  •  316k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

classy shit

  • 2020-07-29 07:40:58
  •  606k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

do not buy

  • 2020-07-29 07:40:18
  •  273k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

no respond to mail

  • 2020-07-29 07:39:41
  •  338k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

worse service

  • 2020-07-29 07:39:02
  •  735k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

no delhivery

  • 2020-07-29 07:38:15
  •  495k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

Fraud

  • 2020-07-29 07:36:19
  •  244k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

no service

  • 2020-07-29 07:34:40
  •  969k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

fake site

  • 2020-07-29 07:34:01
  •  734k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

dont receive calls from costumers

  • 2020-07-29 07:33:16
  •  576k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

fake website

  • 2020-07-29 07:32:10
  •  716k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

service not good

  • 2020-07-29 07:31:32
  •  511k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

not good

  • 2020-07-29 07:29:29
  •  117k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

dont respond to costumer

  • 2020-07-29 07:28:36
  •  929k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

bad quality

  • 2020-07-29 07:27:47
  •  975k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

worse experience

  • 2020-07-29 07:27:21
  •  209k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

fake

  • 2020-07-29 07:26:10
  •  119k Views
  • RATED 1
very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince

product not delivered

  • 2020-07-29 07:25:28
  •  983k Views
  • RATED 1
very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince

dont buy

  • 2020-07-29 07:24:45
  •  245k Views
  • RATED 1
very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince

#2601787 (May 31, 2020)

  • 2020-07-25 13:20:36
  •  637k Views
  • RATED 1
Pathatic service not recommanable . No response on time to serive from exicative

Awful

  • 2020-07-21 12:18:06
  •  489k Views
  • RATED 1
Useless and fraud they just do not care about anything but your money..........

Bad experience

  • 2020-07-21 12:16:31
  •  627k Views
  • RATED 1
They haven't shared the booking details, they do not respond over any medium, and they do not recieve calls.

Don't get fooled

  • 2020-07-18 17:39:41
  •  356k Views
  • RATED 1
They've literally filled the whole comment section themselves by 5 stars...so guys don't get fooled no one would ever rate these guys with a 5 star

Don't get fooled

  • 2020-07-18 17:36:26
  •  286k Views
  • RATED 1
And please don't get deceived by the 5 start rating here because if u scroll down all you can find is they've rated themselves amidst which there are many one star reviews and complaints.

Waste

  • 2020-07-18 17:33:31
  •  416k Views
  • RATED 1
Pls don't order any products from this store...just waste of time and money...I've ordered a neon phone cover. After a delay of one whole month and multiple order tracking attempts and emails...I finally called them up and she took just 30 sec to tell me that it was out of stock and still as I was trying to know exactly why it took so long to respond she literally put the phone aside and all I could here was giggles. I was very much frustrated though I got refund within a matter of seconds which was the only quick response. I would seriously never recommend to buy from here.

Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:17:56
  •  970k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:17:55
  •  314k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:17:55
  •  162k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:17:54
  •  265k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Phoon cover

  • 2020-06-14 01:20:16
  •  455k Views
  • RATED 1
Sir mene 5 jun ko ek oder diya tha lekin abi tak yaya nhi sir vah mujhebkab prapt hoga sahi jankari de me apka ati abari rhunga

Product not received

  • 2020-06-05 19:11:57
  •  848k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered a mobile cover and still now I have tried to contact you many times through email, Instagram but not received any reply. I think your company is a fraud. Return my money if not possible to ship the cover. I wish I never ordered.

Payment done but order not confirmed

  • 2020-06-05 12:11:15
  •  59k Views
  • RATED 1
I have done a payment on 31st May payment done bot not got any order confirmation till now I have sent many mails sms through facebook and instagram but everything is use less pathetic service even complete system

No update on order. These guys re cheating

  • 2020-05-30 09:08:24
  •  83k Views
  • RATED 1
I had ordered 2 products worth rs.650 on their website. Till date they haven't given me any delivery date. They don't reply on social media, or mail or contact number or support tickets. Please help me

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  994k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  235k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  669k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  168k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  24k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  132k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  445k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

bad service

  • 2020-05-26 04:42:24
  •  185k Views
  • RATED 1
i didn't get shipment no. to track my order so how could i track my order nd phn apka kbhi lgta ni mail kro to ap block kr dte ho waste of money h order ko itn din hgae h lkn order abhi tk ni aya i want refund

Redmi note 7 pro

  • 2020-05-25 15:30:05
  •  95k Views
  • RATED 1
Redmi note 7 pro order stayclassy not give any update of status and order number -2582571and not giving and updates of order and not give delivery date of my order

I ordered my product on 16th May.....when I received my order

  • 2020-05-23 09:10:07
  •  488k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered my product on 16th May.......when I received my order........ please accept my request soon and response as soon possible

I ordered my product on 16th May.....when I received my order

  • 2020-05-23 09:02:24
  •  243k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered my product on 16th May.......when I received my order........ please accept my request soon and response as soon possible

Mobile covers do not fit

  • 2020-01-20 15:59:46
  •  715k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered mobile covers for 3 different models and all of them are loose. The phone falls off if I hold it with the cover.

Order regarding

  • 2020-01-18 10:32:25
  •  317k Views
  • RATED 2
Satya Mujhe uska tracking number chahie 2 din ho chuke hain mujhe order please Keval lekin abhi tak Koi update Nahin Hai

Not received my order

  • 2020-01-16 18:56:37
  •  30k Views
  • RATED 1
Payment successful but not received my order. Plz send my order as soon as possible

I am trying to contact help care the number are switch off

  • 2020-01-15 07:13:06
  •  858k Views
  • RATED 1
I don't to buy any from here don't buy any product they are waste so my request is block this fake website

My amount is debited and my order ID not conformed

  • 2020-01-15 07:09:10
  •  230k Views
  • RATED 1
This is worst website I ever seen I want money back are I want product I will send u the transfer amount screen shot I will report this website not taking any action

Ram

Complaint

  • 2020-01-02 14:27:40
  •  530k Views
  • RATED 1
Wat the shit is this.... Itzzz been 27 days happend from my booking I didnt get my product up to now

Size

  • 2019-12-25 18:45:37
  •  602k Views
  • RATED 1
Case u have given small Not entering phone.. Pls contact on 9636827912 Tried hard ..but not going

sag

Dont buy any

  • 2019-11-25 10:18:08
  •  581k Views
  • RATED 1
One of the worst seller, Please be aware. I purchased a customized watch, it was completely broke, i was completely shock by the product. they never turn up regarding the refund.

Waste product selling

  • 2019-11-14 10:34:47
  •  404k Views
  • RATED 1
They are selling waste product and not ready to replace the damaged products..Fraud teams they are and keeping the personal and payment information..really afraid to share card details... Fraud teams

Don't Order Anything

  • 2019-10-01 04:47:10
  •  138k Views
  • RATED 1
One of the useless company i have ever seen, the order got undelivered and it's been one month they have not initiated a refund. Ideally they should initiate refund automatically but these guys wait for customer to call and ask for refund. They cut the shipping charges from your refund even of the order is not delivered.

Fraud Website - Don't Purchase Anything - Steal My Money

  • 2019-09-27 11:44:40
  •  146k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased t-shirt and paid online before a month. Still i didnt receive any t-shirt and when i call them and asked for refund they are saying "WE WILL NOT GIVE YOU REFUND - DO WHATEVER YOU CAN DO" - this they in gujarati. Their customer care is worst they dont know how to talk with people.

Very bad service.

  • 2019-09-24 09:27:00
  •  737k Views
  • RATED 1
Product is not good and product is also wrong condition and not same as the shown in online..and even after that customer care are also not helping..so please dont purchase any product from this stayclassy..

Recently i have purchase 7 covers and 2 covers are damaged

  • 2019-09-23 04:15:46
  •  84k Views
  • RATED 1
I have purchase 7 covers but the iphone 5s covers did not fit in my phone and damaged in a printing of cover

Honor 9N back cover issue

  • 2019-09-16 06:02:16
  •  954k Views
  • RATED 3
I ordered moustache black back cover.. But the size doesn't fits in... It is slightly lose for my phone.. Please tell me what can i do do return and get the altered one...

Money got deducted but no confirmed order asking again to pay

  • 2019-08-31 00:42:15
  •  983k Views
  • RATED 1
Hi! I ordered 2 covers for Oneplus & for Vivo z1 pro! Money has deducted from my account but the order is not confirm! Its showing transaction is pending from the receiver's bank!

Poor customer service and delivery services

  • 2019-08-12 06:48:27
  •  85k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered a photo rakhi on 2nd August 2019(night). First of all before placing order it doesn't tell you the exact time for delivery. So, after placing the order, your website says it will be delivered to you within 5-9 days. Now if I calculate the maximum time to deliver the product it will be 11august which was yesterday. Till today your bloody idiot customer care representative said that it will be delivered to you within 3-4 days and if I want to get it early I should search the number from Google and track it. They cannot help me. Is this your services????? And I must tell you that on 4th August I received the msg from HP STYCLS that my order will get delivered within 72 hours which means 3 days ie by 7th August. Today is 12th August, does stay classy take any responsibility for their pathetic services ???? See the msg that I have attached in this email

poor customer service experience

  • 2019-07-23 07:08:14
  •  965k Views
  • RATED 1
Such a worst online shopping website, I have ever seen. I didn't receive my order. I contacted customer service several times and asked for proof of delivery details. so that they blocked my call now. i didn't receive mail also. Also when I call now, it comes line busy. So friends, please don't trust stay classy and inform all your friends about the cheating happening here. Thank you.

I didn't receive my order

  • 2019-07-23 07:01:15
  •  403k Views
  • RATED 1
Hello. I ordered a customized mobile cover on June ending. Even now I didn't receive the product. You didn't send me the tracking details also. When I contacted customer service, they said it was delivered on July 8, but when I said no, she asked me to wait for 2 more days and it will come soon. I again waited for around four days and contacted you right now. Customer service said, she will send the delivery proof now itself, but didn't send till now. I wanted it to give someone on July 15 as a birthday gift, but till now, I didn't receive the product. I want my product within 2 days or you must refund the amount I paid. Such a money minded cheater cocks. I have your call recordings and mail proof. I am high court advocate's daughter. If you didn't respond me even now, I will tell my dad to file a complaint on Stay classy and post these proofs on social media pages also. I hope, now you will not cut my call again. Reply me as soon as possible. Thank you.

my order not recive

  • 2019-06-17 01:06:27
  •  274k Views
  • RATED 1
my order not recive me order no-#1656238 please send pacakge ....................................................................

Worst Service,Don't buy anything

  • 2019-05-24 00:15:59
  •  416k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered one mobile case,that case was not so good when I received it.Not same as picture.So I wanted to return it.Nobody is receiving my call,I tried their 3 different numbers but all were busy and then they switched off there mobile.No option for return the product. Worst product. Worst Costomer Support. Don't buy anything , Don't waste your money.

Worst quality,Even not helping me with any refund aur replacement

  • 2019-05-10 04:17:51
  •  422k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered one mobile cover and 2 pop holders .The popsholders quality was worst even i called customercare they are not helping me with any refund this is a worst site i will not order anything from now ,my money gone waste even theu are not refunding my money and the mobile cover was wrongly ordered by me for that also they are not providing any replacement worst site

No updates on my order

  • 2019-05-04 10:19:55
  •  523k Views
  • RATED 1
I want to know the tracking details of my order what I have confirmed So I want to know the details whether my order has confirmed or not please i want the next reply fast because my money has been debited from accounf

Very worst Customer Service

  • 2019-04-23 00:07:41
  •  176k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered 2 covers order no. 1458193. In which one cover had scratches and other cover wasnt fitting my phone. Very bad quality. Kept this issue infront of customer service. He mails to send video of fitting problem.. even after sending the video .. he keeps on asking another video etc etc but doesnt refund you.. beey worst site and customer service is poor too.. no one lifts the call

Complaint for not receiving order.

  • 2019-01-28 13:15:26
  •  450k Views
  • RATED 1
It is an useless website, I have ordered my phone cover since 11 january and haven't received it yet. It is been 17 days now. They have already taken the money, they don't even reply to mails, the conatct numbers given are of no use, they numbers are always switched off. They have no responsibility towards their costumer

Complain about no update of my order

  • 2019-01-17 05:59:52
  •  695k Views
  • RATED 1
No response on mail ani the costumer care number are also out of service. Yet not revived my order of two mobile covers of redmi not 6 pro the order period was within 5-7 days now it is 17th jan 10th day after order please pay attention and update mi of my delivery time or kindly refund my money Thanks Rohan Matkar 7977337217

product ordered

  • 2018-10-20 05:37:41
  •  599k Views
  • RATED 3
respected sir, This is to inform you that i sagar vij today ordered an iphone case od rs 200. i have made the payment through paytym and the amt has been deducated from my wallet!! but while viewing my order on your website its coming payment status pending!! so kindly call me back and tell me what’s the problem!!

Recent Questions and Answers on StayClassy

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals