category : Consumer Electronics

StayClassy Reviews & Complaints

3.2941176470588
221 reviews

StayClassy Overview

Website http://stayclassy.in
Address 23 shreedhar industrial estate, opp.hyundai service center kathwada ring rd nikol ahmedabad -Gujarat map_location
Customer Care Number: 7433072348
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 10:30 am - 05:00 pm
Tue 10:30 am - 05:00 pm
Wed 10:30 am - 05:00 pm
Thu 10:30 am - 05:00 pm
Fri 10:30 am - 05:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India

If you talk about choices in fashion trend, you might as well think about your smartphone. Every smartphone users want to get modern technology that they believe can improve their social state and can make them eye-catches in a crowd. But the real thing that catches the eyes of on-lookers need to be set right.

Rigorous smartphone users should try introducing great mobile covers with the smartphone. It is not only for protection of the device, but the classy look as well. People have different tastes in fashion trend and for that mobile covers are available in such varieties.

Products available at Stayclassy.in are perfect in designs and longlasting. These are made by the heat absorbing technology. The prints have no chance if peeling off or losing their glow. This is because of the heat that directly induces the print on the material.

A speciality of these covers is that each of them is different not according to smartphone models alone, but according to choices of fashions. Special superhero designs, natural designs or those summer ones are one to look for. There is an option where one can design their own print for mobile covers.

Something like a personal design of mobile cover cannot be described in words. It comes as an emotional attachment to the person using the smartphone. Such a perfect online store is rarely available. But many people face issues with money refund policies. Some buyers also face problems getting help from contact support.

The terms and conditions of payment need to be made clear and if the store contacts buyers faster, they can get more and more customers. Moreover, this perfect build of phone covers can soon get bigger with new accessories. 

Read more Read less

221 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 125
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 3
    • 2 Stars
    • 13
    • 1 Stars
    • 80
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

StayClassy Reviews

Bad Experience

  • 2021-07-02 07:17:06
  •  477k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered a mobile cover but as it was gift from someone there was a confusion with the phone model now when i want to exchange for the right model they are not doing it and saying that they need a valid reason.... First impression is always the last impression never coming back to you again .... not happy at all...

Stay classy is fraud

  • 2021-06-17 12:48:20
  •  917k Views
  • RATED 1
Stay classy is a fraud. I bought covers from stay classy, they giving me poor quality covers and not return the shipment. Very poor quality products they giving

Max

Stayclassy is a scam

  • 2021-05-19 12:47:43
  •  780k Views
  • RATED 1
Stayclassy is fake and scam. They are not legitimate and professional in their services

Max

Scammer

  • 2021-05-19 12:47:21
  •  678k Views
  • RATED 1
Stayclassy is fake and scam. They are not legitimate and professional in their services

Max

Professional scammer

  • 2021-05-19 12:47:00
  •  86k Views
  • RATED 1
Stayclassy is fake and scam. They are not legitimate and professional in their services

Max

I lost my money

  • 2021-05-19 12:46:39
  •  793k Views
  • RATED 1
Stayclassy is fake and scam. They are not legitimate and professional in their services

Max

Be aware of scam - stayclassy is a scam

  • 2021-05-19 12:43:42
  •  888k Views
  • RATED 1
Stay classy seems a very professional scammer. Please dont get cheated. I am sending multiple messages to avoid other victims like me. All reviews with 5 star here is obviously repeating and fake ones.

Max

Stayclassy is a scam

  • 2021-05-19 12:43:14
  •  160k Views
  • RATED 1
Stay classy seems a very professional scammer. Please dont get cheated. I am sending multiple messages to avoid other victims like me. All reviews with 5 star here is obviously repeating and fake ones.

Max

Stayclassy is scam

  • 2021-05-19 12:41:43
  •  72k Views
  • RATED 1
As you can see in this review section, all good reviews are paid one and fake. Because of these fake reviews and information, I lost 7000 NOK by buying el-bike from Stayclassy. I bought in Oct 2020 and now it is end of May 2021. They supposed to deliver in Jan/Feb 2021. They do not deliver the product and do not pay back my money. No answer to phone calls and phone number seems fake too. Stay classy seems a very professional scammer. Please dont get cheated. I am sending multiple messages to avoid other victims like me.

Max

Stayclassy is scam

  • 2021-05-19 12:41:26
  •  818k Views
  • RATED 1
As you can see in this review section, all good reviews are paid one and fake. Because of these fake reviews and information, I lost 7000 NOK by buying el-bike from Stayclassy. I bought in Oct 2020 and now it is end of May 2021. They supposed to deliver in Jan/Feb 2021. They do not deliver the product and do not pay back my money. No answer to phone calls and phone number seems fake too. Stay classy seems a very professional scammer. Please dont get cheated. I am sending multiple messages to avoid other victims like me.

Max

Stayclassy is a scam

  • 2021-05-19 12:40:59
  •  37k Views
  • RATED 1
As you can see in this review section, all good reviews are paid one and fake. Because of these fake reviews and information, I lost 7000 NOK by buying el-bike from Stayclassy. I bought in Oct 2020 and now it is end of May 2021. They supposed to deliver in Jan/Feb 2021. They do not deliver the product and do not pay back my money. No answer to phone calls and phone number seems fake too. Stay classy seems a very professional scammer. Please dont get cheated. I am sending multiple messages to avoid other victims like me.

Max

Scam and Cheaters

  • 2021-05-19 12:38:36
  •  891k Views
  • RATED 1
As you can see in this review section, all good reviews are paid one and fake. Because of these fake reviews and information, I lost 7000 NOK by buying el-bike from Stayclassy. I bought in Oct 2020 and now it is end of May 2021. They supposed to deliver in Jan/Feb 2021. They do not deliver the product and do not pay back my money. No answer to phone calls and phone number seems fake too. Stay classy seems a very professional scammer. Please dont get cheated.

car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

  • 2021-05-16 07:44:41
  •  179k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

  • 2021-05-16 07:43:58
  •  598k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

  • 2021-05-16 07:43:10
  •  637k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

•car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

  • 2021-05-16 07:41:46
  •  144k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

•car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

  • 2021-05-16 07:41:45
  •  674k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

  • 2021-05-16 07:39:49
  •  631k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953 Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••6289•897•953

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:15
  •  719k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:15
  •  582k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:15
  •  407k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:15
  •  594k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:15
  •  12k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:14
  •  389k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:13
  •  396k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:13
  •  580k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:13
  •  512k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:13
  •  464k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:12
  •  565k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:12
  •  537k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:12
  •  947k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:12
  •  518k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2021-04-08 18:18:12
  •  126k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Horrible quality. Don't even accept it if it's free

  • 2021-03-14 13:42:21
  •  422k Views
  • RATED 1
The print is not clear, it's a double print. And the print is coming off in just 1 MONTH of use! No water has touched it, it has never fallen, but the print is coming off with regular daily use! Must also mention, for a USED CUP with my order, during Covid times that too. Worst experience ever!

Delivering wrong product..

  • 2021-02-23 05:27:09
  •  207k Views
  • RATED 1
Delivering wrong product. I ordered MI NOTE 5 PRO back cover.. Came some other one.

Product is ok

  • 2021-02-23 04:52:42
  •  293k Views
  • RATED 1
Service support team are not replacing my product they have send wrong product with wrong spelling correct is mujju

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:35
  •  582k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:35
  •  283k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  451k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  422k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  873k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  647k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  361k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  144k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  352k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  332k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  45k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  29k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  410k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  225k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  200k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:06:18
  •  54k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:06:05
  •  832k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:05:46
  •  608k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:05:15
  •  223k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:04:57
  •  990k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:04:44
  •  110k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:53
  •  579k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:53
  •  163k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:53
  •  534k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:52
  •  56k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:52
  •  467k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:52
  •  58k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:51
  •  998k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:51
  •  279k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:51
  •  596k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:51
  •  481k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:51
  •  225k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:50
  •  346k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Mera oder Honor 7a back cover

  • 2020-11-16 05:44:42
  •  936k Views
  • RATED 1
Mera order abhi tak nhi aya sir 8 November ko order kiye the sir abhi tak nhi aya sir Order id 3192952 hai

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:03
  •  240k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:02
  •  992k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:02
  •  85k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:02
  •  341k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:02
  •  62k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:02
  •  631k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:01
  •  251k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:01
  •  658k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:01
  •  742k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:01
  •  642k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:01
  •  30k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:00
  •  871k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:00
  •  184k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:00
  •  510k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:00
  •  677k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:00
  •  38k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:54:55
  •  745k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:54:32
  •  877k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:54:08
  •  627k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:53:52
  •  899k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:53:36
  •  767k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:53:18
  •  228k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:41
  •  399k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:41
  •  247k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:41
  •  852k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:40
  •  902k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:40
  •  325k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  432k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  654k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  33k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  567k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  762k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  233k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:44:30
  •  106k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:44:05
  •  631k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:43:49
  •  826k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:43:20
  •  112k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:43:05
  •  82k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:42:45
  •  886k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:54
  •  614k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:54
  •  901k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:54
  •  216k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:53
  •  894k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:53
  •  296k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:53
  •  144k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:53
  •  685k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:53
  •  760k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:52
  •  42k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:52
  •  406k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:52
  •  59k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:52
  •  818k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:54:21
  •  501k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:52:58
  •  497k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:52:25
  •  916k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:51:58
  •  522k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:50:55
  •  495k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:50:38
  •  742k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:50:17
  •  816k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:31:33
  •  505k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:31:13
  •  255k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:15
  •  141k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  797k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  376k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  186k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  526k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  264k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  905k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  428k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:13
  •  175k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:13
  •  252k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:13
  •  807k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:13
  •  313k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:04:26
  •  613k Views
  • RATED 1
Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Average print , great fitting

  • 2020-11-02 07:28:21
  •  188k Views
  • RATED 3
Mine was a all edge guarded back cover with customized print. The printing is not really bad but average, the fitting is surely good, one thing just that the return policy. You have to speedpost yourself for return, though the speedpost money will be refunded but not as real money but as account reward coins (upto 100rs) Overall not bad choice as the price is lesser than the other companies where it is like 700 for a all edge guarded back cover with customized print.

Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-10-02 04:27:27
  •  50k Views
  • RATED 1
Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-10-02 04:27:27
  •  611k Views
  • RATED 1
Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

I didnot receive my priduct yet and no response from stayclassy.in

  • 2020-08-07 05:47:05
  •  742k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered two mobile cases on july 20th , its been almost 20 days now and there is no delivery and no update on my order even mobile numbers provided are not working... I need my product delivered or sent my payment back... Such a bad maintenance

Worst quality customised rakhi

  • 2020-07-31 12:10:32
  •  811k Views
  • RATED 1
I order a photo customised rakhi from this website and I got a timely deliver but the product was completely scratched and if I had known better I couldn't even recognise the faces on that rakhi. The product is substandard and the quality of the package is completely bad. Over this, I have been trying to contact them by mailing there is no response. The photo attached is inside the cover even before opening it

No respond from costumer support

  • 2020-07-29 08:30:47
  •  384k Views
  • RATED 1
no reply to mail - no delivery - no refund - don't receive a call - worse service

fake reviews

  • 2020-07-29 07:59:59
  •  839k Views
  • RATED 1
when you look into reviews you may think I have given fake reviews but that's what stayclassy did here before see old reviews. thank you

worse experience on online platform

  • 2020-07-29 07:43:06
  •  37k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

dont buy

  • 2020-07-29 07:41:54
  •  833k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

classy shit

  • 2020-07-29 07:40:58
  •  874k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

do not buy

  • 2020-07-29 07:40:18
  •  521k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

no respond to mail

  • 2020-07-29 07:39:41
  •  990k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

worse service

  • 2020-07-29 07:39:02
  •  832k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

no delhivery

  • 2020-07-29 07:38:15
  •  563k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

Fraud

  • 2020-07-29 07:36:19
  •  189k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

no service

  • 2020-07-29 07:34:40
  •  461k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

fake site

  • 2020-07-29 07:34:01
  •  143k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

dont receive calls from costumers

  • 2020-07-29 07:33:16
  •  153k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

fake website

  • 2020-07-29 07:32:10
  •  165k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

service not good

  • 2020-07-29 07:31:32
  •  359k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

not good

  • 2020-07-29 07:29:29
  •  147k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

dont respond to costumer

  • 2020-07-29 07:28:36
  •  179k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

bad quality

  • 2020-07-29 07:27:47
  •  251k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

worse experience

  • 2020-07-29 07:27:21
  •  621k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

fake

  • 2020-07-29 07:26:10
  •  117k Views
  • RATED 1
very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince

product not delivered

  • 2020-07-29 07:25:28
  •  571k Views
  • RATED 1
very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince

dont buy

  • 2020-07-29 07:24:45
  •  758k Views
  • RATED 1
very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince

#2601787 (May 31, 2020)

  • 2020-07-25 13:20:36
  •  315k Views
  • RATED 1
Pathatic service not recommanable . No response on time to serive from exicative

Awful

  • 2020-07-21 12:18:06
  •  965k Views
  • RATED 1
Useless and fraud they just do not care about anything but your money..........

Bad experience

  • 2020-07-21 12:16:31
  •  404k Views
  • RATED 1
They haven't shared the booking details, they do not respond over any medium, and they do not recieve calls.

Don't get fooled

  • 2020-07-18 17:39:41
  •  581k Views
  • RATED 1
They've literally filled the whole comment section themselves by 5 stars...so guys don't get fooled no one would ever rate these guys with a 5 star

Don't get fooled

  • 2020-07-18 17:36:26
  •  838k Views
  • RATED 1
And please don't get deceived by the 5 start rating here because if u scroll down all you can find is they've rated themselves amidst which there are many one star reviews and complaints.

Waste

  • 2020-07-18 17:33:31
  •  943k Views
  • RATED 1
Pls don't order any products from this store...just waste of time and money...I've ordered a neon phone cover. After a delay of one whole month and multiple order tracking attempts and emails...I finally called them up and she took just 30 sec to tell me that it was out of stock and still as I was trying to know exactly why it took so long to respond she literally put the phone aside and all I could here was giggles. I was very much frustrated though I got refund within a matter of seconds which was the only quick response. I would seriously never recommend to buy from here.

Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:17:56
  •  369k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:17:55
  •  878k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:17:55
  •  413k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:17:54
  •  893k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Phoon cover

  • 2020-06-14 01:20:16
  •  847k Views
  • RATED 1
Sir mene 5 jun ko ek oder diya tha lekin abi tak yaya nhi sir vah mujhebkab prapt hoga sahi jankari de me apka ati abari rhunga

Product not received

  • 2020-06-05 19:11:57
  •  950k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered a mobile cover and still now I have tried to contact you many times through email, Instagram but not received any reply. I think your company is a fraud. Return my money if not possible to ship the cover. I wish I never ordered.

Payment done but order not confirmed

  • 2020-06-05 12:11:15
  •  735k Views
  • RATED 1
I have done a payment on 31st May payment done bot not got any order confirmation till now I have sent many mails sms through facebook and instagram but everything is use less pathetic service even complete system

No update on order. These guys re cheating

  • 2020-05-30 09:08:24
  •  428k Views
  • RATED 1
I had ordered 2 products worth rs.650 on their website. Till date they haven't given me any delivery date. They don't reply on social media, or mail or contact number or support tickets. Please help me

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  860k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  147k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  921k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  974k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  261k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  157k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  143k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

bad service

  • 2020-05-26 04:42:24
  •  124k Views
  • RATED 1
i didn't get shipment no. to track my order so how could i track my order nd phn apka kbhi lgta ni mail kro to ap block kr dte ho waste of money h order ko itn din hgae h lkn order abhi tk ni aya i want refund

Redmi note 7 pro

  • 2020-05-25 15:30:05
  •  698k Views
  • RATED 1
Redmi note 7 pro order stayclassy not give any update of status and order number -2582571and not giving and updates of order and not give delivery date of my order

I ordered my product on 16th May.....when I received my order

  • 2020-05-23 09:10:07
  •  513k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered my product on 16th May.......when I received my order........ please accept my request soon and response as soon possible

I ordered my product on 16th May.....when I received my order

  • 2020-05-23 09:02:24
  •  725k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered my product on 16th May.......when I received my order........ please accept my request soon and response as soon possible

Mobile covers do not fit

  • 2020-01-20 15:59:46
  •  311k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered mobile covers for 3 different models and all of them are loose. The phone falls off if I hold it with the cover.

Order regarding

  • 2020-01-18 10:32:25
  •  471k Views
  • RATED 2
Satya Mujhe uska tracking number chahie 2 din ho chuke hain mujhe order please Keval lekin abhi tak Koi update Nahin Hai

Not received my order

  • 2020-01-16 18:56:37
  •  179k Views
  • RATED 1
Payment successful but not received my order. Plz send my order as soon as possible

I am trying to contact help care the number are switch off

  • 2020-01-15 07:13:06
  •  989k Views
  • RATED 1
I don't to buy any from here don't buy any product they are waste so my request is block this fake website

My amount is debited and my order ID not conformed

  • 2020-01-15 07:09:10
  •  39k Views
  • RATED 1
This is worst website I ever seen I want money back are I want product I will send u the transfer amount screen shot I will report this website not taking any action

Ram

Complaint

  • 2020-01-02 14:27:40
  •  900k Views
  • RATED 1
Wat the shit is this.... Itzzz been 27 days happend from my booking I didnt get my product up to now

Size

  • 2019-12-25 18:45:37
  •  974k Views
  • RATED 1
Case u have given small Not entering phone.. Pls contact on 9636827912 Tried hard ..but not going

sag

Dont buy any

  • 2019-11-25 10:18:08
  •  63k Views
  • RATED 1
One of the worst seller, Please be aware. I purchased a customized watch, it was completely broke, i was completely shock by the product. they never turn up regarding the refund.

Waste product selling

  • 2019-11-14 10:34:47
  •  527k Views
  • RATED 1
They are selling waste product and not ready to replace the damaged products..Fraud teams they are and keeping the personal and payment information..really afraid to share card details... Fraud teams

Don't Order Anything

  • 2019-10-01 04:47:10
  •  903k Views
  • RATED 1
One of the useless company i have ever seen, the order got undelivered and it's been one month they have not initiated a refund. Ideally they should initiate refund automatically but these guys wait for customer to call and ask for refund. They cut the shipping charges from your refund even of the order is not delivered.

Fraud Website - Don't Purchase Anything - Steal My Money

  • 2019-09-27 11:44:40
  •  594k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased t-shirt and paid online before a month. Still i didnt receive any t-shirt and when i call them and asked for refund they are saying "WE WILL NOT GIVE YOU REFUND - DO WHATEVER YOU CAN DO" - this they in gujarati. Their customer care is worst they dont know how to talk with people.

Very bad service.

  • 2019-09-24 09:27:00
  •  472k Views
  • RATED 1
Product is not good and product is also wrong condition and not same as the shown in online..and even after that customer care are also not helping..so please dont purchase any product from this stayclassy..

Recently i have purchase 7 covers and 2 covers are damaged

  • 2019-09-23 04:15:46
  •  619k Views
  • RATED 1
I have purchase 7 covers but the iphone 5s covers did not fit in my phone and damaged in a printing of cover

Honor 9N back cover issue

  • 2019-09-16 06:02:16
  •  743k Views
  • RATED 3
I ordered moustache black back cover.. But the size doesn't fits in... It is slightly lose for my phone.. Please tell me what can i do do return and get the altered one...

Money got deducted but no confirmed order asking again to pay

  • 2019-08-31 00:42:15
  •  395k Views
  • RATED 1
Hi! I ordered 2 covers for Oneplus & for Vivo z1 pro! Money has deducted from my account but the order is not confirm! Its showing transaction is pending from the receiver's bank!

Poor customer service and delivery services

  • 2019-08-12 06:48:27
  •  275k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered a photo rakhi on 2nd August 2019(night). First of all before placing order it doesn't tell you the exact time for delivery. So, after placing the order, your website says it will be delivered to you within 5-9 days. Now if I calculate the maximum time to deliver the product it will be 11august which was yesterday. Till today your bloody idiot customer care representative said that it will be delivered to you within 3-4 days and if I want to get it early I should search the number from Google and track it. They cannot help me. Is this your services????? And I must tell you that on 4th August I received the msg from HP STYCLS that my order will get delivered within 72 hours which means 3 days ie by 7th August. Today is 12th August, does stay classy take any responsibility for their pathetic services ???? See the msg that I have attached in this email

poor customer service experience

  • 2019-07-23 07:08:14
  •  593k Views
  • RATED 1
Such a worst online shopping website, I have ever seen. I didn't receive my order. I contacted customer service several times and asked for proof of delivery details. so that they blocked my call now. i didn't receive mail also. Also when I call now, it comes line busy. So friends, please don't trust stay classy and inform all your friends about the cheating happening here. Thank you.

I didn't receive my order

  • 2019-07-23 07:01:15
  •  914k Views
  • RATED 1
Hello. I ordered a customized mobile cover on June ending. Even now I didn't receive the product. You didn't send me the tracking details also. When I contacted customer service, they said it was delivered on July 8, but when I said no, she asked me to wait for 2 more days and it will come soon. I again waited for around four days and contacted you right now. Customer service said, she will send the delivery proof now itself, but didn't send till now. I wanted it to give someone on July 15 as a birthday gift, but till now, I didn't receive the product. I want my product within 2 days or you must refund the amount I paid. Such a money minded cheater cocks. I have your call recordings and mail proof. I am high court advocate's daughter. If you didn't respond me even now, I will tell my dad to file a complaint on Stay classy and post these proofs on social media pages also. I hope, now you will not cut my call again. Reply me as soon as possible. Thank you.

my order not recive

  • 2019-06-17 01:06:27
  •  111k Views
  • RATED 1
my order not recive me order no-#1656238 please send pacakge ....................................................................

Worst Service,Don't buy anything

  • 2019-05-24 00:15:59
  •  822k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered one mobile case,that case was not so good when I received it.Not same as picture.So I wanted to return it.Nobody is receiving my call,I tried their 3 different numbers but all were busy and then they switched off there mobile.No option for return the product. Worst product. Worst Costomer Support. Don't buy anything , Don't waste your money.

Worst quality,Even not helping me with any refund aur replacement

  • 2019-05-10 04:17:51
  •  391k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered one mobile cover and 2 pop holders .The popsholders quality was worst even i called customercare they are not helping me with any refund this is a worst site i will not order anything from now ,my money gone waste even theu are not refunding my money and the mobile cover was wrongly ordered by me for that also they are not providing any replacement worst site

No updates on my order

  • 2019-05-04 10:19:55
  •  176k Views
  • RATED 1
I want to know the tracking details of my order what I have confirmed So I want to know the details whether my order has confirmed or not please i want the next reply fast because my money has been debited from accounf

Very worst Customer Service

  • 2019-04-23 00:07:41
  •  660k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered 2 covers order no. 1458193. In which one cover had scratches and other cover wasnt fitting my phone. Very bad quality. Kept this issue infront of customer service. He mails to send video of fitting problem.. even after sending the video .. he keeps on asking another video etc etc but doesnt refund you.. beey worst site and customer service is poor too.. no one lifts the call

Complaint for not receiving order.

  • 2019-01-28 13:15:26
  •  810k Views
  • RATED 1
It is an useless website, I have ordered my phone cover since 11 january and haven't received it yet. It is been 17 days now. They have already taken the money, they don't even reply to mails, the conatct numbers given are of no use, they numbers are always switched off. They have no responsibility towards their costumer

Complain about no update of my order

  • 2019-01-17 05:59:52
  •  224k Views
  • RATED 1
No response on mail ani the costumer care number are also out of service. Yet not revived my order of two mobile covers of redmi not 6 pro the order period was within 5-7 days now it is 17th jan 10th day after order please pay attention and update mi of my delivery time or kindly refund my money Thanks Rohan Matkar 7977337217

product ordered

  • 2018-10-20 05:37:41
  •  567k Views
  • RATED 3
respected sir, This is to inform you that i sagar vij today ordered an iphone case od rs 200. i have made the payment through paytym and the amt has been deducated from my wallet!! but while viewing my order on your website its coming payment status pending!! so kindly call me back and tell me what’s the problem!!

Recent Questions and Answers on StayClassy

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals