category : Consumer Electronics

StayClassy Reviews & Complaints

3.2864864864865
185 reviews

StayClassy Overview

Website http://stayclassy.in
Address 23 shreedhar industrial estate, opp.hyundai service center kathwada ring rd nikol ahmedabad -Gujarat map_location
Customer Care Number: 7433072348
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 10:30 am - 05:00 pm
Tue 10:30 am - 05:00 pm
Wed 10:30 am - 05:00 pm
Thu 10:30 am - 05:00 pm
Fri 10:30 am - 05:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India

If you talk about choices in fashion trend, you might as well think about your smartphone. Every smartphone users want to get modern technology that they believe can improve their social state and can make them eye-catches in a crowd. But the real thing that catches the eyes of on-lookers need to be set right.

Rigorous smartphone users should try introducing great mobile covers with the smartphone. It is not only for protection of the device, but the classy look as well. People have different tastes in fashion trend and for that mobile covers are available in such varieties.

Products available at Stayclassy.in are perfect in designs and longlasting. These are made by the heat absorbing technology. The prints have no chance if peeling off or losing their glow. This is because of the heat that directly induces the print on the material.

A speciality of these covers is that each of them is different not according to smartphone models alone, but according to choices of fashions. Special superhero designs, natural designs or those summer ones are one to look for. There is an option where one can design their own print for mobile covers.

Something like a personal design of mobile cover cannot be described in words. It comes as an emotional attachment to the person using the smartphone. Such a perfect online store is rarely available. But many people face issues with money refund policies. Some buyers also face problems getting help from contact support.

The terms and conditions of payment need to be made clear and if the store contacts buyers faster, they can get more and more customers. Moreover, this perfect build of phone covers can soon get bigger with new accessories. 

Read more Read less

185 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 104
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 3
    • 2 Stars
    • 13
    • 1 Stars
    • 65
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

StayClassy Reviews

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:35
  •  922k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:35
  •  827k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  177k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  340k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  868k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  856k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  627k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  567k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:34
  •  90k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  440k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  897k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  826k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  871k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  766k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-21 08:56:33
  •  338k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:06:18
  •  418k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:06:05
  •  320k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:05:46
  •  132k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:05:15
  •  838k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:04:57
  •  887k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-20 06:04:44
  •  246k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:53
  •  482k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:53
  •  862k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:53
  •  854k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:52
  •  515k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:52
  •  748k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:52
  •  482k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:51
  •  996k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:51
  •  511k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:51
  •  508k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:51
  •  658k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:51
  •  212k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-17 05:06:50
  •  682k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Mera oder Honor 7a back cover

  • 2020-11-16 05:44:42
  •  202k Views
  • RATED 1
Mera order abhi tak nhi aya sir 8 November ko order kiye the sir abhi tak nhi aya sir Order id 3192952 hai

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:03
  •  482k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:02
  •  953k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:02
  •  846k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:02
  •  666k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:02
  •  141k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:02
  •  487k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:01
  •  265k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:01
  •  119k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:01
  •  749k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:01
  •  912k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:01
  •  269k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:00
  •  208k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:00
  •  558k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:00
  •  510k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:00
  •  868k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-13 09:36:00
  •  132k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:54:55
  •  149k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:54:32
  •  507k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:54:08
  •  130k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:53:52
  •  979k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:53:36
  •  32k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 05:53:18
  •  490k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:41
  •  604k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:41
  •  511k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:41
  •  624k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:40
  •  293k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:40
  •  512k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  179k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  781k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  67k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  902k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  226k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 06:15:39
  •  902k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:44:30
  •  461k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:44:05
  •  186k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:43:49
  •  185k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:43:20
  •  619k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:43:05
  •  253k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-12 04:42:45
  •  253k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:54
  •  507k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:54
  •  401k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:54
  •  535k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:53
  •  487k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:53
  •  227k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:53
  •  732k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:53
  •  124k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:53
  •  962k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:52
  •  724k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:52
  •  885k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:52
  •  734k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-12 01:22:52
  •  721k Views
  • RATED 5
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:54:21
  •  555k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:52:58
  •  120k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:52:25
  •  224k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:51:58
  •  854k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:50:55
  •  212k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:50:38
  •  89k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:50:17
  •  895k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:31:33
  •  772k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

  • 2020-11-11 11:31:13
  •  170k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517== Stay..classy ^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-8389948838+ 7047429517==

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:15
  •  242k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  532k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  377k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  323k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  952k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  166k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  936k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:14
  •  975k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:13
  •  25k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:13
  •  956k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:13
  •  407k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay.- ••clas-sy ••cust-.omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:05:13
  •  355k Views
  • RATED 2
Sta.y- ••clas-sy ••cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Raj

Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-11-02 09:04:26
  •  757k Views
  • RATED 1
Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Average print , great fitting

  • 2020-11-02 07:28:21
  •  829k Views
  • RATED 3
Mine was a all edge guarded back cover with customized print. The printing is not really bad but average, the fitting is surely good, one thing just that the return policy. You have to speedpost yourself for return, though the speedpost money will be refunded but not as real money but as account reward coins (upto 100rs) Overall not bad choice as the price is lesser than the other companies where it is like 700 for a all edge guarded back cover with customized print.

Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-10-02 04:27:27
  •  48k Views
  • RATED 1
Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

  • 2020-10-02 04:27:27
  •  223k Views
  • RATED 1
Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆ Stay- ••clas-sy ••cust-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆

I didnot receive my priduct yet and no response from stayclassy.in

  • 2020-08-07 05:47:05
  •  259k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered two mobile cases on july 20th , its been almost 20 days now and there is no delivery and no update on my order even mobile numbers provided are not working... I need my product delivered or sent my payment back... Such a bad maintenance

Worst quality customised rakhi

  • 2020-07-31 12:10:32
  •  121k Views
  • RATED 1
I order a photo customised rakhi from this website and I got a timely deliver but the product was completely scratched and if I had known better I couldn't even recognise the faces on that rakhi. The product is substandard and the quality of the package is completely bad. Over this, I have been trying to contact them by mailing there is no response. The photo attached is inside the cover even before opening it

No respond from costumer support

  • 2020-07-29 08:30:47
  •  379k Views
  • RATED 1
no reply to mail - no delivery - no refund - don't receive a call - worse service

fake reviews

  • 2020-07-29 07:59:59
  •  127k Views
  • RATED 1
when you look into reviews you may think I have given fake reviews but that's what stayclassy did here before see old reviews. thank you

worse experience on online platform

  • 2020-07-29 07:43:06
  •  459k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

dont buy

  • 2020-07-29 07:41:54
  •  816k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

classy shit

  • 2020-07-29 07:40:58
  •  313k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

do not buy

  • 2020-07-29 07:40:18
  •  150k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

no respond to mail

  • 2020-07-29 07:39:41
  •  416k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

worse service

  • 2020-07-29 07:39:02
  •  765k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

no delhivery

  • 2020-07-29 07:38:15
  •  602k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

Fraud

  • 2020-07-29 07:36:19
  •  24k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

no service

  • 2020-07-29 07:34:40
  •  527k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

fake site

  • 2020-07-29 07:34:01
  •  490k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

dont receive calls from costumers

  • 2020-07-29 07:33:16
  •  573k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

fake website

  • 2020-07-29 07:32:10
  •  434k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

service not good

  • 2020-07-29 07:31:32
  •  196k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

not good

  • 2020-07-29 07:29:29
  •  836k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

dont respond to costumer

  • 2020-07-29 07:28:36
  •  831k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

bad quality

  • 2020-07-29 07:27:47
  •  495k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

worse experience

  • 2020-07-29 07:27:21
  •  942k Views
  • RATED 1
stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in stayclassy.in

fake

  • 2020-07-29 07:26:10
  •  424k Views
  • RATED 1
very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince

product not delivered

  • 2020-07-29 07:25:28
  •  523k Views
  • RATED 1
very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince

dont buy

  • 2020-07-29 07:24:45
  •  652k Views
  • RATED 1
very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince very bad experince

#2601787 (May 31, 2020)

  • 2020-07-25 13:20:36
  •  527k Views
  • RATED 1
Pathatic service not recommanable . No response on time to serive from exicative

Awful

  • 2020-07-21 12:18:06
  •  651k Views
  • RATED 1
Useless and fraud they just do not care about anything but your money..........

Bad experience

  • 2020-07-21 12:16:31
  •  998k Views
  • RATED 1
They haven't shared the booking details, they do not respond over any medium, and they do not recieve calls.

Don't get fooled

  • 2020-07-18 17:39:41
  •  863k Views
  • RATED 1
They've literally filled the whole comment section themselves by 5 stars...so guys don't get fooled no one would ever rate these guys with a 5 star

Don't get fooled

  • 2020-07-18 17:36:26
  •  182k Views
  • RATED 1
And please don't get deceived by the 5 start rating here because if u scroll down all you can find is they've rated themselves amidst which there are many one star reviews and complaints.

Waste

  • 2020-07-18 17:33:31
  •  679k Views
  • RATED 1
Pls don't order any products from this store...just waste of time and money...I've ordered a neon phone cover. After a delay of one whole month and multiple order tracking attempts and emails...I finally called them up and she took just 30 sec to tell me that it was out of stock and still as I was trying to know exactly why it took so long to respond she literally put the phone aside and all I could here was giggles. I was very much frustrated though I got refund within a matter of seconds which was the only quick response. I would seriously never recommend to buy from here.

Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:17:56
  •  908k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:17:55
  •  998k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:17:55
  •  107k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:17:54
  •  271k Views
  • RATED 5
Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Stay. Classy. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Phoon cover

  • 2020-06-14 01:20:16
  •  59k Views
  • RATED 1
Sir mene 5 jun ko ek oder diya tha lekin abi tak yaya nhi sir vah mujhebkab prapt hoga sahi jankari de me apka ati abari rhunga

Product not received

  • 2020-06-05 19:11:57
  •  626k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered a mobile cover and still now I have tried to contact you many times through email, Instagram but not received any reply. I think your company is a fraud. Return my money if not possible to ship the cover. I wish I never ordered.

Payment done but order not confirmed

  • 2020-06-05 12:11:15
  •  532k Views
  • RATED 1
I have done a payment on 31st May payment done bot not got any order confirmation till now I have sent many mails sms through facebook and instagram but everything is use less pathetic service even complete system

No update on order. These guys re cheating

  • 2020-05-30 09:08:24
  •  854k Views
  • RATED 1
I had ordered 2 products worth rs.650 on their website. Till date they haven't given me any delivery date. They don't reply on social media, or mail or contact number or support tickets. Please help me

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  800k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  782k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  508k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  358k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  30k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  166k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038

  • 2020-05-30 08:53:36
  •  320k Views
  • RATED 5
S.tay cla.ssy cust.omer ca.re num.ber8597962292-8927897038 Hsh and for the update on the status of the order I placed on the below email and I will be in touch with you to get the kids to the gym today and tomorrow and will be in touch soon with some of my order is not deliver it to the gym and then we can go to the gym today and tomorrow and for the update and

bad service

  • 2020-05-26 04:42:24
  •  634k Views
  • RATED 1
i didn't get shipment no. to track my order so how could i track my order nd phn apka kbhi lgta ni mail kro to ap block kr dte ho waste of money h order ko itn din hgae h lkn order abhi tk ni aya i want refund

Redmi note 7 pro

  • 2020-05-25 15:30:05
  •  810k Views
  • RATED 1
Redmi note 7 pro order stayclassy not give any update of status and order number -2582571and not giving and updates of order and not give delivery date of my order

I ordered my product on 16th May.....when I received my order

  • 2020-05-23 09:10:07
  •  731k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered my product on 16th May.......when I received my order........ please accept my request soon and response as soon possible

I ordered my product on 16th May.....when I received my order

  • 2020-05-23 09:02:24
  •  476k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered my product on 16th May.......when I received my order........ please accept my request soon and response as soon possible

Mobile covers do not fit

  • 2020-01-20 15:59:46
  •  160k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered mobile covers for 3 different models and all of them are loose. The phone falls off if I hold it with the cover.

Order regarding

  • 2020-01-18 10:32:25
  •  409k Views
  • RATED 2
Satya Mujhe uska tracking number chahie 2 din ho chuke hain mujhe order please Keval lekin abhi tak Koi update Nahin Hai

Not received my order

  • 2020-01-16 18:56:37
  •  828k Views
  • RATED 1
Payment successful but not received my order. Plz send my order as soon as possible

I am trying to contact help care the number are switch off

  • 2020-01-15 07:13:06
  •  624k Views
  • RATED 1
I don't to buy any from here don't buy any product they are waste so my request is block this fake website

My amount is debited and my order ID not conformed

  • 2020-01-15 07:09:10
  •  701k Views
  • RATED 1
This is worst website I ever seen I want money back are I want product I will send u the transfer amount screen shot I will report this website not taking any action

Ram

Complaint

  • 2020-01-02 14:27:40
  •  751k Views
  • RATED 1
Wat the shit is this.... Itzzz been 27 days happend from my booking I didnt get my product up to now

Size

  • 2019-12-25 18:45:37
  •  540k Views
  • RATED 1
Case u have given small Not entering phone.. Pls contact on 9636827912 Tried hard ..but not going

sag

Dont buy any

  • 2019-11-25 10:18:08
  •  491k Views
  • RATED 1
One of the worst seller, Please be aware. I purchased a customized watch, it was completely broke, i was completely shock by the product. they never turn up regarding the refund.

Waste product selling

  • 2019-11-14 10:34:47
  •  584k Views
  • RATED 1
They are selling waste product and not ready to replace the damaged products..Fraud teams they are and keeping the personal and payment information..really afraid to share card details... Fraud teams

Don't Order Anything

  • 2019-10-01 04:47:10
  •  204k Views
  • RATED 1
One of the useless company i have ever seen, the order got undelivered and it's been one month they have not initiated a refund. Ideally they should initiate refund automatically but these guys wait for customer to call and ask for refund. They cut the shipping charges from your refund even of the order is not delivered.

Fraud Website - Don't Purchase Anything - Steal My Money

  • 2019-09-27 11:44:40
  •  862k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased t-shirt and paid online before a month. Still i didnt receive any t-shirt and when i call them and asked for refund they are saying "WE WILL NOT GIVE YOU REFUND - DO WHATEVER YOU CAN DO" - this they in gujarati. Their customer care is worst they dont know how to talk with people.

Very bad service.

  • 2019-09-24 09:27:00
  •  774k Views
  • RATED 1
Product is not good and product is also wrong condition and not same as the shown in online..and even after that customer care are also not helping..so please dont purchase any product from this stayclassy..

Recently i have purchase 7 covers and 2 covers are damaged

  • 2019-09-23 04:15:46
  •  501k Views
  • RATED 1
I have purchase 7 covers but the iphone 5s covers did not fit in my phone and damaged in a printing of cover

Honor 9N back cover issue

  • 2019-09-16 06:02:16
  •  693k Views
  • RATED 3
I ordered moustache black back cover.. But the size doesn't fits in... It is slightly lose for my phone.. Please tell me what can i do do return and get the altered one...

Money got deducted but no confirmed order asking again to pay

  • 2019-08-31 00:42:15
  •  363k Views
  • RATED 1
Hi! I ordered 2 covers for Oneplus & for Vivo z1 pro! Money has deducted from my account but the order is not confirm! Its showing transaction is pending from the receiver's bank!

Poor customer service and delivery services

  • 2019-08-12 06:48:27
  •  861k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered a photo rakhi on 2nd August 2019(night). First of all before placing order it doesn't tell you the exact time for delivery. So, after placing the order, your website says it will be delivered to you within 5-9 days. Now if I calculate the maximum time to deliver the product it will be 11august which was yesterday. Till today your bloody idiot customer care representative said that it will be delivered to you within 3-4 days and if I want to get it early I should search the number from Google and track it. They cannot help me. Is this your services????? And I must tell you that on 4th August I received the msg from HP STYCLS that my order will get delivered within 72 hours which means 3 days ie by 7th August. Today is 12th August, does stay classy take any responsibility for their pathetic services ???? See the msg that I have attached in this email

poor customer service experience

  • 2019-07-23 07:08:14
  •  338k Views
  • RATED 1
Such a worst online shopping website, I have ever seen. I didn't receive my order. I contacted customer service several times and asked for proof of delivery details. so that they blocked my call now. i didn't receive mail also. Also when I call now, it comes line busy. So friends, please don't trust stay classy and inform all your friends about the cheating happening here. Thank you.

I didn't receive my order

  • 2019-07-23 07:01:15
  •  801k Views
  • RATED 1
Hello. I ordered a customized mobile cover on June ending. Even now I didn't receive the product. You didn't send me the tracking details also. When I contacted customer service, they said it was delivered on July 8, but when I said no, she asked me to wait for 2 more days and it will come soon. I again waited for around four days and contacted you right now. Customer service said, she will send the delivery proof now itself, but didn't send till now. I wanted it to give someone on July 15 as a birthday gift, but till now, I didn't receive the product. I want my product within 2 days or you must refund the amount I paid. Such a money minded cheater cocks. I have your call recordings and mail proof. I am high court advocate's daughter. If you didn't respond me even now, I will tell my dad to file a complaint on Stay classy and post these proofs on social media pages also. I hope, now you will not cut my call again. Reply me as soon as possible. Thank you.

my order not recive

  • 2019-06-17 01:06:27
  •  573k Views
  • RATED 1
my order not recive me order no-#1656238 please send pacakge ....................................................................

Worst Service,Don't buy anything

  • 2019-05-24 00:15:59
  •  153k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered one mobile case,that case was not so good when I received it.Not same as picture.So I wanted to return it.Nobody is receiving my call,I tried their 3 different numbers but all were busy and then they switched off there mobile.No option for return the product. Worst product. Worst Costomer Support. Don't buy anything , Don't waste your money.

Worst quality,Even not helping me with any refund aur replacement

  • 2019-05-10 04:17:51
  •  536k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered one mobile cover and 2 pop holders .The popsholders quality was worst even i called customercare they are not helping me with any refund this is a worst site i will not order anything from now ,my money gone waste even theu are not refunding my money and the mobile cover was wrongly ordered by me for that also they are not providing any replacement worst site

No updates on my order

  • 2019-05-04 10:19:55
  •  211k Views
  • RATED 1
I want to know the tracking details of my order what I have confirmed So I want to know the details whether my order has confirmed or not please i want the next reply fast because my money has been debited from accounf

Very worst Customer Service

  • 2019-04-23 00:07:41
  •  619k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered 2 covers order no. 1458193. In which one cover had scratches and other cover wasnt fitting my phone. Very bad quality. Kept this issue infront of customer service. He mails to send video of fitting problem.. even after sending the video .. he keeps on asking another video etc etc but doesnt refund you.. beey worst site and customer service is poor too.. no one lifts the call

Complaint for not receiving order.

  • 2019-01-28 13:15:26
  •  317k Views
  • RATED 1
It is an useless website, I have ordered my phone cover since 11 january and haven't received it yet. It is been 17 days now. They have already taken the money, they don't even reply to mails, the conatct numbers given are of no use, they numbers are always switched off. They have no responsibility towards their costumer

Complain about no update of my order

  • 2019-01-17 05:59:52
  •  11k Views
  • RATED 1
No response on mail ani the costumer care number are also out of service. Yet not revived my order of two mobile covers of redmi not 6 pro the order period was within 5-7 days now it is 17th jan 10th day after order please pay attention and update mi of my delivery time or kindly refund my money Thanks Rohan Matkar 7977337217

product ordered

  • 2018-10-20 05:37:41
  •  377k Views
  • RATED 3
respected sir, This is to inform you that i sagar vij today ordered an iphone case od rs 200. i have made the payment through paytym and the amt has been deducated from my wallet!! but while viewing my order on your website its coming payment status pending!! so kindly call me back and tell me what’s the problem!!

Recent Questions and Answers on StayClassy

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals