category : Online Stores

StarQuik Reviews & Complaints

3.0769230769231
39 reviews

StarQuik Overview

Website https://www.starquik.com/
Address Fiora Hypermarket Limited Address: C-60/G Block, Trent House, Bandra Kurla Complex, Near Citi Bank, Bandra East, Mumbai-400 051 map_location
Customer Care Number: 9029190291
Contact Email: [email protected]
Country us_flag India

Starquik is an online grocery and convenience store launched by Tata Group in 2017. You can buy groceries, fruit, vegetables, and personal care products on this new venture that has been steadily growing since it was available to people.

Starquik provides you withthe experience that walking through a supermarket aisle would give you, except it is a lot more convenient. With the freshest of fruits and vegetables straight from the farmer’s market, you get bananas, papayas, guavas, gooseberries, as well as imported fruits like juicy granny smith apples and plums, and fresh cabbage, spinach, cucumbers and potatoes.

Eggs and dairy products like options of milk like fresh milk, tetra-packs, flavoured and soy milk,  yoghurt, a variety of cheeses, paneer and tofu make your everyday diet very easy. The foodgrain, oil and masala section offers products like flours, different types of lentils, high-quality dry fruits, various oils and vegetable fats like vegetable oil, canola oil, pure ghee. Various grows of rice, masalas and herbs, and other basic ingredients required for cooking meals is available in abundant variety.

For people who are always in a hurry and want to whip up something quick, premade mixes and frozen foods are available. Frozen rotis, snacks; idli and dosa batter and cake mixes and other ready to eat mixes and eatables. You can get your monthly supplies at home with the comfort of a click.

With all items sold below MRP and top-notch delivery in convenient 2-hour slots from 10 A.M. to 12 A.M., Starquik has been very consistent in their customer service. Above all of this, if you are not satisfied with your delivery, you can easily return your item with no problems.

 

Read more Read less

39 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 13
    • 4 Stars
    • 11
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 2
    • 1 Stars
    • 13
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

StarQuik Reviews

Delivery not done

  • 2021-10-21 04:48:54
  •  679k Views
  • RATED 1
I had ordered goods on starquik online on 20/10/2021 , and I was expected delivery on the same date, it was even been dispatched but was not delivered to me. I tried a lot of times to contact the delivery person but he did not responded.i was given a message that we tried to deliver the goods but could not do so.what does it means ? I waited till next morning but still the product s are not delivered ? Is this the kind of service we are expecting from starquik.i needed the products urgently as festival is near and preparations are on.

Lagging real time system and app

  • 2021-10-05 08:10:24
  •  163k Views
  • RATED 1
I always have Credit balance in Tata Star Quick, thanks to poor Services and lagging real time system the order isn't completely delivered. If anything is urgent I cannot rely on Tata Star quick.

UMA

Returns - Order ID-ORDER ID #2500059838 12TH AUG

  • 2021-08-13 12:17:03
  •  626k Views
  • RATED 5
Hi, Had sent an email to [email protected], but got returned. I had ordered 3 nos, Glade lemon touch freshener refill by mistake instead of room freshener spray.i would like to return the same. pls do the needful. Regards,Uma

Why cancellation my Order, ORDERS RECEIVED KAR NE K BAAD DELEVERI KYU NAHI KAR RAHE HO

  • 2021-07-26 17:16:09
  •  922k Views
  • RATED 1
Why cancellation my Order delivery, Are you not capable of deliveri, why accept my Order

Order ID:#145567783

  • 2021-07-20 09:59:05
  •  72k Views
  • RATED 1
Hi, we had booked the order but your delivery boy did not deliver at our address. and your delivery boy started argument.please suggest. Order ID:#145567783

Hello

  • 2021-05-19 05:05:34
  •  23k Views
  • RATED 4
Yesterday o ordered around rs 3000 in starquick. Butbi dint get the free attaa offer. I trued so many times. Even i di t get 2kg sugar free with any purchase. Please check my order and do the needful.

Your company had not send my one order

  • 2021-05-12 16:13:38
  •  545k Views
  • RATED 5
I had paid full amount but not received toilet brush .cost 99.5 plz see to that

Your company had not send my one order

  • 2021-05-12 16:08:32
  •  682k Views
  • RATED 5
SQ156134 96031000 Chakaachak toilet brush with one container 1 pc cost 99.5 I had paid but not received

Star... Quick.. Cos..Tomer..ca.re (9883)74-3023

  • 2020-11-30 03:37:32
  •  726k Views
  • RATED 5
Star... Quick.. Cos..Tomer..ca.re (9883)74-3023 Star... Quick.. Cos..Tomer..ca.re (9883)74-3023 Star... Quick.. Cos..Tomer..ca.re (9883)74-3023 Star... Quick.. Cos..Tomer..ca.re (9883)74-3023 Star... Quick.. Cos..Tomer..ca.re (9883)74-3023 Star... Quick.. Cos..Tomer..ca.re (9883)74-3023

Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904

  • 2020-11-10 10:15:09
  •  372k Views
  • RATED 5
Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904

Star.Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904

  • 2020-11-10 10:14:37
  •  831k Views
  • RATED 5
Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904

Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904

  • 2020-11-10 10:13:38
  •  121k Views
  • RATED 4
Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904

Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904

  • 2020-11-10 10:13:03
  •  144k Views
  • RATED 4
Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904 Star..Quick..cost.ome.re..care.(7866)883904

Start.quick.cust.omer..car.e...num.ber.7866.88..3904..

  • 2020-11-10 10:11:52
  •  701k Views
  • RATED 4
Start.quick.cust.omer..car.e...num.ber.7866.88..3904Start.quick.cust.omer..car.e...num.ber.7866.88..3904Start.quick.cust.omer..car.e...num.ber.7866.88..3904Start.quick.cust.omer..car.e...num.ber.7866.88..3904

Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296

  • 2020-10-21 15:07:35
  •  881k Views
  • RATED 4
Star. Quik. cust.omer care.9090-560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.9090-560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.9090-560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.9090-560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.9090-560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.9090-560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.9090-560-296

Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296

  • 2020-10-21 15:07:05
  •  103k Views
  • RATED 4
Star. Quik. cust.omer care.9090-560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.9090-560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.9090-560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.9090-560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.9090-560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.9090-560-296

Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296

  • 2020-10-21 15:06:18
  •  544k Views
  • RATED 4
Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296

Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296

  • 2020-10-21 15:05:43
  •  480k Views
  • RATED 4
Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296

Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296

  • 2020-10-21 15:05:16
  •  656k Views
  • RATED 4
Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296

Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296

  • 2020-10-21 15:04:32
  •  903k Views
  • RATED 4
Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296

Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296

  • 2020-10-21 15:03:53
  •  932k Views
  • RATED 5
Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296

Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296

  • 2020-10-21 14:59:09
  •  818k Views
  • RATED 4
Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(9090)560-296

Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:24:58
  •  178k Views
  • RATED 5
Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:24:58
  •  777k Views
  • RATED 5
Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:24:58
  •  356k Views
  • RATED 5
Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:24:57
  •  44k Views
  • RATED 5
Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:24:57
  •  926k Views
  • RATED 5
Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:24:56
  •  95k Views
  • RATED 5
Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774 Star. Quik. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

Refund amount Rs 1268.35

  • 2020-05-27 13:47:30
  •  773k Views
  • RATED 1
I have been booked order I'd #1600031577 from season mall Hadapsar PUNE as on 12/05/2020 . The order was cancelled immediately .but I didn't get refund amount in my account till now. I have followed up with many time & submitted bank account statement. Please take need full action

undelivered

  • 2020-03-28 15:26:33
  •  447k Views
  • RATED 1
we have ordered and supposed get it by today Saturday 28/03/2020 . did not received the items till now neither did any communicate or sent an message and when online site is now showing as under maintenance... do not know to contact them , I called to different numbers but no use... Please provide the contact number if any which is active

Food items

  • 2020-03-27 16:10:02
  •  725k Views
  • RATED 1
Such a lazy fellow you are no use with we ordered itens on monday on starquik the tol the will deliver on friday they irresponsible because of covid we cannot go outside no items on our home so they very vad service still we are waoting how long no specific time bloody rascals

REFUND OF MY MONEY , NON DELIVERY OF ORDER, V V V BAD SERVICE

  • 2019-09-27 08:50:59
  •  832k Views
  • RATED 1
I Had placed an order END AUGUST with advance full payment, it was not delivered , reason not given , just recd a msg that no delivery possible Order no 145166278 i spoke several times on the phone but each time i am assured that money would be refunded its a month now but no refund has been made NEVER EVER BUY FROM STARQUIK THEY ARE CHEATS

Worst Quality of rice and other loose groceries

  • 2019-09-25 07:50:07
  •  244k Views
  • RATED 2
I placed online order 2 to 3 times but I got worst products .I ordered vegetables and Raw Premium Raichur Rice 10kg bag and before I have ordered another rice they sent 3 to 4 days back vegetables that is not fresh and coming to the rice it's not boiling after I some some time also and after cooking rice is not eatable.

Very Very Poor All types Of Service from CEO to Swippers!!!

  • 2019-09-20 08:42:04
  •  911k Views
  • RATED 1
Ashamed to write Again that this Starquik, is Disabled your TATA Group Company's Name. Nearly EIGHTEENTH TIMES HAPPENED ALL THIS WITH US... NO Stocks, Damaged Items, In Combo received One item only, Missing items, Late Delivery, Lie talking, Taking their own time to Refund our Money also. Disoriented, Dissatisfied, Disappointed, Frustrated with you people & with your Stupid Service also... Shame on you ( CEO to Swippers) !!! Harassment given to your Innocent Customers! Fed Up to be given you our orders. As a CEO, Directors, Technician, Managers, Damagers, Supervisors, Clearks, Storekeeper & All others has to Give Resignation Immediately. Send us Request Letter for Given Trainnings to you All, Including High Authorities also, if our Boss agreed than we will send our Experts to Train you all. Lock your Business if you can't do your job with Respect of your Customers. Very Poor & Hopeless Service by you all !!! If you have guts and need more Details, then Only contact us. Otherwise Do NOT Bother us with your Silly & Stupid Questions and Uneducated comments also...

Hopeless service. Refund not yet received even after follow up

  • 2019-09-10 12:46:14
  •  396k Views
  • RATED 1
For cancelled order No.145166316 , refund of Rs.534 still not recd. As per their committment refund was to be processed on 4th Sept but even after follow up , call and e mail no reply. This is classic case of looting customer if customer forgets money becomes their only I do not know how to get my money back

Hopeless service

  • 2019-08-28 03:20:19
  •  69k Views
  • RATED 1
Better not to order with them . In case of spoilt or rotten vegetable delivery they ask for snaps of those and there is no way to share those pictures. There app or chat doesn't support pictures upload , then they ask to mail the images including chat issues. Then they say they didn't receive the mail as well. Finally the say, time for complaint is over and you will end up giving up that refund money

Uneducated and pathetic customer support

  • 2019-05-28 21:58:10
  •  901k Views
  • RATED 1
My current order, I have received the wrong product and giving the correct invoice. They are not ready for replacement . Customer support is not ready to understand the concern. Line supervisor is giving fake commitment. Look like we need not buy such online store.

money not transfered to the source bank

  • 2019-04-29 01:00:04
  •  317k Views
  • RATED 2
my last order was not supplied due to the items not available n the amount was added to my star account. it was requested by email to transfer the amount to the source bank which so far has not been done inspite of the fact that the amont has been debited from my starquik account.. kindly do the needful immidietely

PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE, UNRESPONSIVE AND DISAPPEARING

  • 2018-08-02 13:11:51
  •  789k Views
  • RATED 1
I'm a regular star bazaar customer and so I downloaded the Star Quik app. However, the delivery boys they hire usually disappear with packages and are unresponsive. Their customer service is also the same. They waste time and have no value for yours. Only local people do good service but you should be lucky to have a local person deliver at your doorstep. Otherwise, the delivery boys are aliens and lazy and they delay without a cause. The customer service are equally shameless and they come up with lame excuses.

Recent Questions and Answers on StarQuik

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals