category : Clothing & Fashion

StalkBuyLove Reviews & Complaints

3.4444444444444
9 reviews

StalkBuyLove Overview

Website https://www.stalkbuylove.com
Address StalkBuyLove, A-64 , FIEE Complex , Okhla Phase – II New Delhi – 110020 map_location
Customer Care Number: 011 40007000
Contact Email: [email protected]
Country us_flag India

Stalkbuylove.com is one of India´s leading e-commerce sites for the latest in women´s fashion and styling.

You are surely going to love this site like many other loyal customers. What is going to attract you to this immensely popular site is their amazing collection which is classy yet trendy at the same time. You will not find any of their items elsewhere making you feel very unique when you shop with them.

By and large, this is a site you can trust for delivering on its promise. Their cool products are 100% genuine,coming in all sizes and fittings at a reasonable price. Even if there are those occasional problems of bad fitting or inferior quality, their customer service is reasonable good. You should usually not have a problem in returning the item or getting your amount refunded back into your account. Their mobile app is pretty user-friendly. And it is hard to miss any of their promotional or sales offers as they advertise frequently on social media platforms such as Facebook.

Yes, there have been occasional complaints in the area of product delivery delays. But that has improved a lot. The delivery time is now pretty quick and ranges between 2-3 days. Customer service is mostly polite and very responsive.

Read more Read less

9 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 6
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 3
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

StalkBuyLove Reviews

Retro games

  • 2022-09-20 04:41:58
  •  622k Views
  • RATED 1
This was a very interesting article. I hope you continue to contribute quality content to the community. I'd like to introduce you to a new game genre that I've come across. A retro games is a game with traditional gameplay that you can enjoy in your spare time.

Nice

  • 2022-08-15 05:59:47
  •  955k Views
  • RATED 5
This subject is quite interesting. Casinos that support international money transfers are a terrific alternative to cumbersome debit card payments and tedious conventional transfers. Using PayPal's casino payment option with online games has many more benefits than drawbacks. Visit https://polskiekasynaonline.net/payments/paypal/ to view the article. This specific method of depositing should be considered by gamblers who value total privacy and high security, including deposits and withdrawals at any time of the day or night from any place.

Great

  • 2022-08-02 02:58:11
  •  603k Views
  • RATED 5
Their cool products are 100% genuine,coming in all sizes and fittings at a reasonable price. https://concordconcretemasonry.com

Mahjong online game

  • 2022-06-03 08:19:39
  •  232k Views
  • RATED 5
Game mahjong online. When you start the game, these tiles are placed in a four-player pattern. You cannot see cells that are hidden below other cells. You must remove the upper tiles and reveal the tiles below. You can only match two identical empty cells. A free tile is a tile that is open and unbound to its left or right. Once you remove all pairs of tiles from the board, you win the game. Many bricks look similar, but they have slight di

Packers and Movers Pune | Get Free Quotes | Compare and Save

  • 2021-01-25 12:32:21
  •  316k Views
  • RATED 5
Packers and Movers Pune Provide High Quality ***Household Shifting, Home/Office Relocation, Insurance, Packing, Loading, ###Car Transportation Service Pune and High experiences, Top Rated, Safe and Reliable, Best and Secure Packers and Movers Pune Team List. Get ✔✔✔Affordable Rate Charts and Compare Quotation and Save Money and Time @ https://packersmoverspune.org/

Jenn racconta come ha trovato il suo abito da sposa

  • 2021-01-11 04:24:06
  •  196k Views
  • RATED 5
La vera sposa di The Bridal Finery, Jenn condivide come ha trovato il suo abito da sposa, la sua esperienza presso The Bridal Finery e suggerimenti per altre spose. Complimenti alla vera sposa abiti da sera senza spalline, Jenn che ha detto "sì" in Arizona. Abbiamo adorato il suo abito da sposa classico abbinato al suo luogo stravagante. L'abito da sposa di una sposa è un indumento in cui dovrebbe sentirsi bella e unica. Ogni sposa dovrebbe sentire quello che ha sentito Jenn nel suo vestito.

BALCONY SAFETY NETS IN HYDERABAD

  • 2019-11-01 04:25:47
  •  932k Views
  • RATED 5
Display is the spot people loosen up at time of amusement in their home and turn away unwanted situation happening. Get your shade checked by our exhibition prosperity nets. Hand created work is presented over the open zones of shades, windows and staircases.Balcony Safety Nets in Hyderabad For another layer of display security consider presenting restrictor on your exhibition gateways and shielding kids from going out onto the display alone.

Prepaid order not received, payment taken

  • 2019-10-22 08:56:09
  •  905k Views
  • RATED 1
I've placed an order on 9th October with stalkbuylove and still haven't recived any updates about it. I'm not able to do so in track orders as well. It just shows as ordered as of now, however earlier it was also confirmed and the status tells complete, the status shown in my orders. How can the status show its complete when I haven't received my product. There is no information about it also. The services of this app has really sunk so low. Earlier I would receive updates on email as well but now nothing. No one replies back to email now, the customer support number isn't supported, how else do you wish for us to contact you and be content with your service! I just want my money back, I do not want any garments now from this site.

EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE SERVICE

  • 2019-08-25 07:56:17
  •  920k Views
  • RATED 1
i had placed an order on July 4, 2019. I was delivered the product within 3-4 days. However, i didn't like the quality of the product to planned to return the item. When i opened my profile , the order detailed where not updated as delivered so i couldn't request for return. So i emailed them for a return request, i didn't get any reply from their side except the automatic emails. I even tried to contact on the given phone number, but it isn't working. It has been over a month now and their customer service hasn't took any initiative for which i am very disappointed. I have been a regular customer, but now i am skeptical to order anything ever from their website.

Recent Questions and Answers on StalkBuyLove

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals