category : Online Stores

Simplelots Reviews & Complaints

2.5384615384615
13 reviews

Simplelots Overview

Website https://www.simplelots.com/
Address Lorton, VA 220179 map_location
Customer Care Number: 8444774768
Contact Email: [email protected]
Country us_flag United States

Simplelots.com is an industry for both buyers and sellers. It doesn't keep products in stock or sell them directly. The items on Simplelots.com come from people who have listed them for sale.They monitor the marketplace to make sure that only reliable and professional sellers are included.

The conditions of products which is available for sale are:

New

The products which are in original packaging and possess all the characteristics, attributes, and features as publicized by the manufacturer. 

Shelf pulls

Products which are previously available for sale in a retail environment, but weren't sold. They generally possess one or more price tags, indicating multiple markdowns and have been exposed to appreciable customer contact.

Refurbished

Refurbished assets are used, but are inspected, and renovated to fully working condition. They rarely come in their original packaging and contain any documentation or any additional parts and/or accessories.It may possess apparent cosmetic defects and/or blemishes, including dents, scratches, and signs of age, etc.

Used

The products which were previously sold, put into use and have noticeable cosmetic defects and blemishes, including dent, scratches, and an indication of age, etc. They hardly come in their original packaging and contain any documentation, additional parts and/or accessories. They may require additional maintenance and repair.

Return

Assets which bought by the customer, who then either personally return the item to a store or shipped it to a specified location. Reasons for returning an item may not have any correlation to its utility (i.e., size, color, model, etc.), and consequently may be in good condition.They generally do not come in their original packaging and usually do not have any of the advertised documentation or additional parts and/or accessories.

Salvage

Salvage assets are identified as defective for factors involving their appearance, functionality, or both. Salvage assets generally can only be used for parts and are therefore suggested for professional buyers specialized in repairs or resale parts.

Their products include jewelry & watches, clothes & accessories, consumer electronics, computers & tablets, general merchandise, home & garden and toys & games, etc.

 

Read more Read less

13 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 9
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 4
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Simplelots Reviews

Vinay Popat Please give me back my money!.

  • 2020-06-26 05:03:48
  •  799k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought a lot of KN95 respirators on April 12th of 2020. The shipping label was created though the lot was never sent. Beastie discounts was the original company advertising through simplelots. I contacted BC discounts through simplelots, they refused to do business with me, then I contacted Vinay popat who promised that he would get back to me as soon as possible. I have yet to hear from and it has been over two months. I would really like to get a resolution to my problem. I spent $204.

It is one of my business partners, you can buy with confidence!

  • 2020-03-10 21:26:47
  •  639k Views
  • RATED 5
It is one of my business partners, you can buy with confidence! It is one of my business partners, you can buy with confidence!

Absolutely a pleasure to work with. Seller was in contact with me every step of the way. Even asked if there were specific pieces I'd like from the pictures. Extremely fast shipping, an absolute pleasure!!!

  • 2020-03-10 21:26:13
  •  855k Views
  • RATED 5
Absolutely a pleasure to work with. Seller was in contact with me every step of the way. Even asked if there were specific pieces I'd like from the pictures. Extremely fast shipping, an absolute pleasure!!!

If you like being able to purchase lots from great sellers

  • 2020-03-10 21:25:41
  •  813k Views
  • RATED 5
If you like being able to purchase lots from great sellers that know how to communicate and give you better pricing if you just ask! Check them out, I keep coming back to see what my favorite guys have in stock.

Used a lot of liquidation sites so far this place is 5 of 5 purchases

  • 2020-03-10 21:22:33
  •  525k Views
  • RATED 5
Just started buying from Simplelots but have used Liquidation.com, Bulq.com, Bstock, Source or Bluelots. You name it Ive purchased from the site. By far simplelots is the most transparent. They allow you to communicate with the seller, to ask specific questions, get more photos, negotiate price and more. Its just these simple things that make me confident in purchasing but also the track record shows.... getting all the right details leads to a happier purchaser. Good luck and good hunting all.

Happy I found this site. Turning profit+

  • 2019-08-19 15:43:31
  •  711k Views
  • RATED 5
Purchased a few fashion jewelry lots. So far what has just been delivered I am definitely impressed. I have used a couple marketplace like liquidation.com and bstock. With simplelots I dont have to wait for an auction to end. Its actually lower in price with no buyer premium surprises. check them out!

Great - Easy to work with US Suppliers :)

  • 2019-07-27 22:12:38
  •  536k Views
  • RATED 5
Simple and straight forward when looking for inventory to resell. You can communicate with sellers directly. Most places you cant. Purchase was easy!

Just Purchased and Delivered. Happy with Purchase!

  • 2019-07-25 17:26:45
  •  973k Views
  • RATED 5
Just purchased a few days ago. I bought 977 Pairs of Brand new fashion earrings from a Seller on the site Trendy S for only $125. I was blown away when it arrived. Definitely can resale for profit! Worth checking out! I had a few questions before i bought and the seller answered quickly. Also did Simplelots when I needed my address changed. Easy to work with.

Vinay Popat is a Fraud and so is simplelots

  • 2019-06-28 18:42:17
  •  209k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought a mystery lot from the seller HQ warehouse and left a negative review. So did a buyer before me. Simplelots decides to erase the negative reviews on the site. vinay popat is a fraud running the simplelots under a business that does not even exists. I will report their business tatics to the BBB as well.

Great deals and easy to sell inventory

  • 2019-06-07 06:30:17
  •  310k Views
  • RATED 5
You can find great resale items and closeouts from suppliers that sell below cost. Sometimes you can get some gems that have great resale potential. Needs a bit more in terms of categories but overall a top 5 site for wholesale or liquidation.

Borderline Illegal

  • 2018-11-05 17:49:35
  •  345k Views
  • RATED 1
I wanted to liquidate a few pallets of items, and created a few listings on this website holing to clear large quantities of some old stock. A few days later, I found that my listings selling prices and quantities have changed without my notice or approval. I did reach out to and email their service team, and they admitted that they (simpleLots) have made these changes because they felt these prices and quantities (that they came up with) better suited their potential customers. They made these changes without asking me first, nor telling me after the fact they did it. I immediately closed my account and told them this is pretty much illegal what you just did. Their response was simply "Thanks for the feedback. Good luck to you"

Pretty great site to sell, so easy to list. Great to buy as well. Ton of lots listed at very good prices.

  • 2018-09-14 16:39:35
  •  557k Views
  • RATED 5
In my experience, this is probably hands down the easiest site to get my overstock, wholesale and liquidation listed in seconds. I've tried Liquidation.com, they take around 5 days to get my items listed, also Bstocksupply charges a monthly fee and Bluelots, well they tried to copy simplelots however it's tough to list there, they require an excel manifest for each listing and need photos to be resized. All in all simplelots.com rocks.

SimpleLots.com is ripoff . Governed by crook group of sellers

  • 2018-06-08 15:44:40
  •  948k Views
  • RATED 1
So if you are seller and your account is just closed for no apparent reason, remember it’s is governed by group of sellers who know all the tricks to get you out. They will buy item and file dispute and report you . Horrible horrible experience

Recent Questions and Answers on Simplelots

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals