category : Clothing & Fashion

Shyaway Reviews & Complaints

1.7916666666667
24 reviews

Shyaway Overview

Website https://www.shyaway.com
Address Devapragasam Trade Centre, Madura Gardens No.15/491, 2ND Floor, "A" Portion, Poonamalle High Road Maduravoyal, Chennai- 600 095 Tamil Nadu map_location
Customer Care Number: 044 6671 8666
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India

Lingerie is a must for every woman. It’s a part of their everyday life and something as important as this is rarely comfortable for a woman. Shyaway is one of the largest online stores for lingerie, innerwear, nightwear and women’s wear. They aim to bring out the inner goddess in you with their fashionable and affordable line.

Lingerie from Shyaway is comfortable, perfect for every woman and feels like one’s own skin. A wide-size range and their beautiful collection makesShyaway a woman’s #1 choice. Lingerie shopping with Shyaway is a very straightforward and great experience. 

Glamorous and stylish, with prices lower than most stores and a collection that’s comfortable and sexy, Shyaway has a loyal customer base. The variety in their inventory is outstanding with a lot of types, shapes and patterns of lingerie and other clothing. Shyaway has a collection of bras, panties, nightwear, shapewear and sportswear. They retail products with top-notch quality from brands like Enamor, Bloom, Vanity Fair, Jockey, Shyle and Lovable. You have various all the types of bras with examples of full coverage bras, tube bras, seamless bras, bralettes, padded bras, lace bras, and transparent bras.

You will also a wide line of panties like thongs, boy shorts, bikini, hipster and lace panties. You’ll get an array of nightwear that includes tank tops, loungewear, camisoles, chemise and pyjama sets. Along with that, shapewear like body shapers and tummy tuckers, and sportswear is also available in abundance. There is also a section where you will find exciting offers that you won’t be able to refuse. Shyaway has a convenient bra size calculator and a great blog to get tips from.

With a 4 out of 5 customer rating, Shyaway is becoming one of the top brands in the online lingerie industry. Customers love the quality of the product; the fabric, the fit and the design. The price of the products and the delivery time are also something that the buyers love. Shyaway has a great customer service team that assist and help customers who need guidance or have complaints. It comes in a discreet packaging and respects their customer’s privacy. 

Read more Read less

24 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 18
    • 4 Stars
    • 1
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 2
    • 1 Stars
    • 3
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Shyaway Reviews

Good products

  • 2020-03-18 07:11:40
  •  826k Views
  • RATED 5
Quality is to good I'm very happy

Nice products & nice fabric

  • 2020-03-18 07:05:44
  •  728k Views
  • RATED 5
This is best lingerie website, products quality, colors are very good . I really like shyaway product, friends you must try this products, it's very comfortable & very good material .

Best Quality and Service

  • 2020-03-18 05:51:25
  •  329k Views
  • RATED 5
Last week I bought products under Buy 2 Get 3 Free offer. Completely satisfied with the products and price.

Best and good service

  • 2020-03-18 04:58:33
  •  277k Views
  • RATED 5
Im very much satisfied with the products and very much impressed with their punctuality on time delivery and good respond in calls product wise shyaway is the best

Complete satisfaction

  • 2020-03-17 14:37:29
  •  325k Views
  • RATED 5
Beautiful collection and great service.Every collections are of good quality.Very satisfied with Shyaway.

Excellent online store for lingerie shopping in India!

  • 2020-03-16 08:04:57
  •  466k Views
  • RATED 5
I used to shop for bras and panties only in a physical store. I was very skeptical about purchasing lingerie online for quite a number of reasons. My first online lingerie purchase with Shyaway changed all my assumptions and am more than satisfied. They have numerous varieties of trendy bras on their website. I bought bras and babydolls. They have an awesome fit and look terrific on me. I am planning to try their sports bras and panties too! Thanks Shyaway!!

Best Online Lingerie

  • 2020-03-16 07:39:45
  •  259k Views
  • RATED 5
This is the best online lingerie store. Quality is amazing and it is value for money. Do not miss their bridal collections which are hot.

Fraud company and poorest quality

  • 2019-09-07 04:21:56
  •  425k Views
  • RATED 1
Poorest quality of fabrics been sold for 1000% more costs. Delivered items are not worth Rs 50 per piece. Customer services are unethically showing their policies and bounding customer with loosing their money. Mockery of IT rules by not sharing their company registration number or name, neither they share their full name with whom you talk. Request for talking with management is also not fulfilled till date and they expect to digest their not customer friendly attitude. You can just see the level of their fraudulent activities and poorest quality with attached images:

Best site for shopping lingerie

  • 2019-08-16 13:41:31
  •  415k Views
  • RATED 5
Best site for shopping lingerie. Attractive collections. Super offers. Comfortable products.l had great experience in shopping with Shyaway.

Nice collections

  • 2019-08-09 00:17:12
  •  772k Views
  • RATED 5
The products here are skin friendly and the colours are very nice. I have recommended the brand to my friends and relatives too. All the collections are very fantastic and the website gives us a clear picture regarding the lingeries which will suit us.

Awesome quaity

  • 2019-08-08 19:47:31
  •  193k Views
  • RATED 5
First time ordered online and loved the fabric and design of the products. Looking forward to buy more products. Customer care people are very nice and polite. I will definitely recommend Shyaway to my friends and family.. Thank you Shyaway!!!

Loved all the collections, offers and great support from customer support

  • 2019-08-08 17:13:03
  •  796k Views
  • RATED 5
I got my favourite collections in a affordable price and these are having exciting offer. Material and design of the stuffs are awesome.Most important is customer care , really helpful .they are guiding and helping a lot. Worth of money . I wanna be a regular customer of your site. Thank you Shyaway

It's all about Night wear (Babydoll)

  • 2019-08-08 14:15:36
  •  65k Views
  • RATED 5
SUPER COMFY, AND IT FIT GREAT. I AM VERY BUSTY! ITS STRETCHES AND SHAPES MY BODY! NOW I WANT ALL THE OTHER COLORS! REALLY AWESOME... LOVE IT - Oh my sexy!!! My husbands jaw dropped... It's very sexy and extremely flattering... It shows EVERYTHING! But girls.... Big or small this is for you!! It's awesome! I've bought so many sexy things from other websites and they were so uncomfortable this is silky soft!! You will not regret your purchase! Go buy it!!!!

Excellent collections & Great offers

  • 2019-08-08 13:49:53
  •  831k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm very satisfied with the products as this is my first experience with online shopping for lingeries... Yes this what expected and finally I got. Now I'm a Very happy and excited customer of Shyaway

The site for accessories

  • 2019-08-07 03:59:41
  •  210k Views
  • RATED 5
it was my wifes birthday & i wanted to surprise her with something trendy at the same time pretty... chanced upon this site called Shyaway which seemed to be relatively new ... I found an amazing collection of Nightwear what they call as babydolls... ordered a set of 2 as per their order but was unsure if she would like it! but when I finally gifted them to my wife, the smile on her face & her joy assured me that the products were indeed the best... a happy wife = happy husband ;) thank you shyaway for the wonderful collection & special mention to the great customer service who I bugged with my calls with various queries about the products, shipping, packaging etc! they answered all my queries with utmost patience & ensure that the products were delivered well before time!!! you have indeed earned a loyal customer in me & my wife.. thank you once again!!!

Nice collection with good comfort

  • 2019-08-07 03:45:57
  •  99k Views
  • RATED 5
Shyaway has a good collection of products with very comfortable material. The pricing is also pocket friendly. I loved the products. Shyaway is my favorite online lingerie shopping site!

Amazing variety in colors, designs & sizes!

  • 2019-08-07 03:11:56
  •  253k Views
  • RATED 5
was always vary of buying Lingerie online but the products from Shyaway proved my decision to buy online was correct. the products are wonderful with lots of variety of colors, designs & sizes. was at a loss what to choose. i am recommending Shyaway to anyone who wants to shop for lingerie online (y)

Awesome Products

  • 2019-08-06 12:37:53
  •  842k Views
  • RATED 5
You get the best products - value for money. Their collection is awesome and I was able to get all type of products at best price. Quality is very nice. Don't miss it. Look out for their offers That is also great and they give great deals on products. Overall it was great experience with the Shyaway.

100 % SATISFIED :-)

  • 2019-08-06 12:32:00
  •  465k Views
  • RATED 5
I Brought Some Products In Shyaway Am Very Much Satisfied With Products & Offers , Customer Support Is So Genuine And The Offers Is So Genuine Compare To Other Sites I Recommend This To All :-)

Useless

  • 2019-07-20 08:49:58
  •  126k Views
  • RATED 1
Hi, Its so pathetic service, theres no proper trackin id no proper response from customer service, number seems to invalid,lots of issues vth delivering contacting the service side, return product will take a huge time, replacement u never know when you get it.. No exchange also..Totally worst n waste.. Plz dont shop here, its my own experience.. Should ban this online ASAP!! Useless

Damaged

  • 2019-07-12 10:06:26
  •  436k Views
  • RATED 1
Hi, I ordered a stick on bra, where its kinda not fitting me, i called the customer care many times for an exchange they completed rejected my call and blaming me.. This is so annoying shopping site.. I recommend not to order in this...

Not able to place order

  • 2019-02-21 12:09:14
  •  910k Views
  • RATED 2
This website is not accepting my both office as well as home address plus there is no chat support also. Cant understand the reason. All its showing is record doesnt match our route..

Do not reply to any of my emails

  • 2018-10-31 14:20:15
  •  188k Views
  • RATED 2
Quite satisfying. I bought some cool accessories. I really loved it. Good quality items at cheap prices. Looks beautiful on me. Even my friends asked me from where did I buy from. Everything is so good. Vast collection of vogue trendy stuff. I just have little issues regarding the customer services. Do not reply to any of my emails. Overall it was good. I will definitely recommend this to everyone. Must try shopping website.

Great quality with stylish look

  • 2018-10-27 12:15:29
  •  684k Views
  • RATED 4
I ordered a handbag. It was amazing. I really loved it. Brilliant and classy look. Amazing fabric and reasonable price. Great quality with stylish look. Fast shipping, no inconvenience, great customer service, can easily track orders, great packaging and awesome products. Easy to communicate with the customer services. Really loved shopping. Worth spending your money. Made my day. Will recommend this online shopping site.

Recent Questions and Answers on Shyaway

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals