category : Clothing & Fashion

Sew Bery Reviews & Complaints

3.2727272727273
22 reviews

Sew Bery Overview

Website https://www.sewbery.com
Address 303, Hilton Center CBD belapur, Sector-11, Near Vijay Sales & Angrezi Pub, Palm beach Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400614 map_location
Customer Care Number: 8779750040
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 11:30 am - 06:30 pm
Tue 11:30 am - 06:30 pm
Wed 11:30 am - 06:30 pm
Thu 11:30 am - 06:30 pm
Fri 11:30 am - 06:30 pm
Sat 11:30 am - 06:30 pm
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India

Western fashion has entered India as a supplement for casual wear and the strongest point of it is that there are numerous varieties. Sewbery.com is a beautiful website for all the beautiful women out there. The website has the facility of worldwide delivery, bringing in more women as potential customers.

The seasonal variations in a clothing line and so many topwear and bottomwear to choose from. People can also try booking an appointment for a tailor if they want their clothing design to be created according to their choice. Best selling designs and new choices are always updated for buyers.

Attractive features of the website include a special feature of express delivery to get the product before any upcoming party. There are lots of western wear like Jumpsuits, Palazzo, Two-piece sets, gowns and lots of designer dresses. These designer clothing are created by top designers from around the world so that it sets its place among all women around the world.

Women find it difficult to choose as they get a great set of products. There are dresses for specific seasons as well so that comfort zone never gets lowered. For the continued summer season now, there are varieties of tops, gowns and dresses that are comfortable enough. However one of the best-selling variety for a wedding is their Indo-western dresses that are designed to look like a showstopper.

Along with the choices applicable, there are numerous facilities for delivery and payment. Since they offer a worldwide delivery, they prefer to use best delivery partners. Products are available in varied ranges and the women prefer buying lots of products during a sale. But women also do not like the barred COD on best selling products and new stock. Most buyers prefer COD as the safest option for payment and website should try considering it for getting more customers. 

Read more Read less

22 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 13
    • 4 Stars
    • 1
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 8
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Sew Bery Reviews

Horrible quality and service

  • 2019-11-25 15:52:13
  •  810k Views
  • RATED 1
I brought a dress which was worth 4k, the quality looked like a. 300rs dress. I returned it, no one got back to me. I repeatedly emailed them and finally they replied saying they must have missed the email.. I am not paying so much money for quality and service like this. My suggestion clothes look great on website but do not buy anything as the quality is extremely bad.

DECENT PRODUCT, AND GOT A FREE GIFT

  • 2019-10-26 06:43:17
  •  516k Views
  • RATED 5
nice product, liked it! got it for my birthday, I also got a free gift from them, because I paid online

NICE PRINCESS LOOK

  • 2019-10-26 06:34:01
  •  959k Views
  • RATED 5
I got my pre-wedding gown customised from them, the red cinderella gown, it was just perfect I LOVED IT! the colour was amazing and the fitting was also perfect they made it as per my size! it was a very hassle free process!

Dress is very nyc i am impred

  • 2019-08-20 20:54:22
  •  330k Views
  • RATED 5
Very nyc i really like it olz purchse items from. Sewbery truatible... Quality is suprer i like it very much tanku so muvh

Worst experience ever

  • 2019-03-18 11:06:13
  •  18k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered a dress about 15 days ago and it still hasn’t been delivered They call and say that I’ll receive the parcel by Monday and Monday they don’t even receive calls They don’t reply to anything They aren’t a reliable website

Review about dress

  • 2019-03-11 05:36:53
  •  327k Views
  • RATED 5
The service is really good and the dress was also good. The dress was lil unfit but the sewberry team took the pain to get the dress picked up from my place and get the fittings done right. I dont have to even pay for it. Everyone loved the dress. And the deliver was on time. I was able to wear it on my performance.

Fraud n cheating

  • 2019-03-06 04:19:42
  •  245k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered product from sewbery n it is totally different from picture they showed on their site..fabric is cheap n design is worst..they provide mobile no which does not exist..i made return req and no response at all..will never buy from this site..i feel like i m cheated with rp 3500

Fraud

  • 2019-03-06 04:17:07
  •  206k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered product from sewbery n it is totally different from picture they showed on their site..fabric is cheap n design is worst..they provide mobile no which does not exist..i made return req and no response at all..will never buy from this site..i feel like i m cheated with rp 3500

Perfect dress

  • 2019-03-04 11:09:58
  •  963k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased my reception gown from them, a fully embroidered gown it was a custom made one, I received loved it! It made my day special! Loved the colour and fit!

Dress compliment

  • 2019-02-07 08:18:11
  •  295k Views
  • RATED 5
Amazing dress with perfect fitting and a best fabric quality thanks allot sewbery :) the way you people work and complete the order according to the customers wish is commendable best is part is the service you people dispatch the parcel on time thanks allot n would love to shop again

About sewberry

  • 2019-02-04 08:36:02
  •  38k Views
  • RATED 5
Its amazing and even the quality is really good. I totally loved the collection!

No one is responding to calls mails & insta msges and team is avoiding calls.. when they to send me the exchanged product

  • 2019-01-31 04:43:16
  •  230k Views
  • RATED 1
Hi, I am yet awaiting on the delivery of the exchanged dress, I was informed that your team will update me on Monday (as per my Instagram communication), but I yet failed to receive any update on the same. I even tried calling in your number but no seemed to be responding to the cals, at times the num is waiting but no takes the pain to get back... and even ur team deletes the post from customer review. update asap.

Fantastic product

  • 2019-01-18 11:22:16
  •  626k Views
  • RATED 5
Hi I would like to tell everyone that they have an Amazing range of product and the quality is just up to the mark and as expected, I have been a regular customer of this brand the first order I placed was on 15th November got it delivered on 29th November worth7700/- the quality was just amazing and loved the product, there were some fitting issues I faced but the customer care got them solved for me and I dint have to pay anything. That was really impressive. Then I ordered again from them and this time the fit was perfect the quality was again as in the picture and over all I loved this brand for the unique styles ❤️

AMAZING SERVICE

  • 2018-12-17 15:00:05
  •  969k Views
  • RATED 4
FIRSTLY Thankyou guys for all your cooperation. I got a wrong package delivered first, and was heart broken, but later on they did whatever they can and got the right package delivered first and gave me an complementary accessory as well as a token of apology. Also, the dress was mind blowing. *HATSOFF*

Must try

  • 2018-12-09 15:33:41
  •  700k Views
  • RATED 5
Shopped gown worth ₹7000 loved everything to bits! I think there are many fake bad reviews! The team is cooperative and trust worthy’ delivered a little late but worth it

Amazing quality

  • 2018-12-08 17:43:02
  •  610k Views
  • RATED 5
Had an marvellous experience with them, got my pre-wedding gown done by them, it was a customised one, the stag was very helpful and polite, they have a wide variety and the collection is very unique and glamorous. I took my chance on them and purchased worth 14000/- and every penny was just worth it! You guys should keep up your work it’s mind blowing ❤️❤️

Must try

  • 2018-11-24 02:04:51
  •  210k Views
  • RATED 5
Prefect place to get good dresses in a reasonable price and I love customer service of sewbery

Amazing quality

  • 2018-10-02 11:33:32
  •  255k Views
  • RATED 5
The best service and quality, Really love sewbery! You should definitely shop from them, it’s a great brand!

Worst experience

  • 2018-09-26 02:17:44
  •  746k Views
  • RATED 1
I had ordered one month ago from sewberry ...first they gave me wrong parcel so I returned it ...it's been more than a month now I haven't received any refund or not even my original parcel ...they don't even respond to ua mails or anything ... Worst experience

Amazing quality

  • 2018-09-19 08:43:55
  •  984k Views
  • RATED 5
I have had the best experience here at sewbery, they let me customise free of cost and the customisation was just perfect! The material quality was marvellous and amazing! Would really recommend people to shop from here, I was a bit confused to purchase from here at first as I had read the reviews which were good and bad but I did order, and I am very much happy I did. I purchased my graduation gown from them, they made my day memorable! ❤️❤️

I have been cheated and threatened

  • 2018-08-20 11:20:44
  •  990k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered 13000 worth of product. I was constantly asking about the status of the product as it has been 15 days since I ordered the product. There was no response to my email and it’s very very difficult to contact them over live chat. The details regarding the shipment is also not mentioned and they didn’t respond whenever I asked the details of shipment. I didn’t get any notification regarding any status and it was really difficult to contact them. I also emailed regarding the same, but didn’t get any response. When wrote the review on google they threatened to keep the order on hold as I have given a negative review. Please don’t believe these people. They don’t even know how to handle a customer. Please help me resolve this issue

They have not delivered the order worth Rs.13000

  • 2018-08-20 10:37:52
  •  309k Views
  • RATED 1
They have not responded regarding the order update since a week n when repeatedly messaged them on the same they r not bothered to reply...when wrote a google review on d conference they r threatening of not delivering the product as we have given negative review...it was my sister’s marriage in 2days n I am waiting for my lehenga..they r not even responding..plz try to get refund from them. Don’t buy anythng here guys... You can even check reviews in consumer complaints.in

Recent Questions and Answers on Sew Bery

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals