Write your complaint, we will get it resolved.

category : Wholesalers

Quicklotz / BuyLotz Reviews & Complaints

4.5555555555556
9 reviews

Quicklotz / BuyLotz Overview

Website https://www.quicklotz.com
Address 5 Penn Plaza, 19th Floor, New York, NY 10001 map_location
Customer Care Number: 1-833-BUY-LOTZ
International: +1-828-365-6505
Working hours:
Mon 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
Country us_flag United States

Quicklotz is a marketplace which displays I literal terms, liquidation goods. They sell in small packages, pallets, container and truckloads. Basically, it’s like ordering a lot of things, and most of the time what you get is not a 100% certainty. That is not a description of the quality of the products because what’s in the box will be of very good quality. But what’s in the box in not determinable beforehand. Quicklotz also conducts online auctions for the loads and winner is based on highest bidding. Quicklotz also functions as a showroom for customers to check out the merchandise they want to buy or bid for.

The main line of products in which quicklotz deals in are –

  • Appliances, Kitchen & Housewares
  • Electronics & Computers
  • Furniture & Home Decor 
  • Sporting Goods, Toys & Baby items
  • Gadgets, Tools & Auto
  • Apparel and Shoes for Men, Women & Children

Quicklotz has connections with retailers at verified and trustable organizations and with the bulk buying of products, the cost price obviously falls low. It is at this low cost that the products on Quicklotz is available to the buyers and which provides the likability to this means of marketing.

Quiclotz is reliable and a means to more products at a lower rate.

Situated in Rutherfordton, North Carolina. Quicklotz operates along with its home territory and close by areas. Some sites from which merchandise is available are Amazon an Target. Amazon gift boxes with a variety of different items, truckloads of such boxes all with enough items to match the cost of the box.

This is how the site works. Bidding requires logging in and making an account following which regular notifications regarding sales will be sent from Quickotz.

Quicklotz is a great connector and the price of the boxes depict a picture of many for the same price. The site fulfills that need as well as showing reliability and efficiency. If you want surprise u can trust, go to Quicklotz.


9 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 5
    • 4 Stars
    • 4
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Quicklotz / BuyLotz Reviews

Overall very pleased with the level of service

  • 2018-09-06 11:03:09
  •  983k Views
  • RATED 4
Scoured the web and facebook to find some liquidation and reseller groups.. came across a post about some loads quicklotz offered and the pricing caught my eye. Called them up and spoke with the nicest guy Sam, hes the sales director and has been my point of contact for over a year now. Purchased everything from sport goods truckloads to HBA for my e-commerce store. Overall very pleased with the level of service I get from these guys, top notch!

honest and provides the best prices

  • 2018-09-05 13:52:43
  •  886k Views
  • RATED 5
The truckloads of "powerplug" pallets are rock solid, started to purchase the pallets in small quantities and graduated up to truckloads. Since them my cost of merchandise went down significantly and my profits went up. If you can buy a whole truckload, do it!! you wont regret it because Sam (the person I dealt with) is honest and provides the best prices hands down.

Pricing was the best

  • 2018-09-03 14:13:19
  •  53k Views
  • RATED 4
Sold on amazon for a few years now and have gone through about 100 pages of google searches before finally settling on quicklotz as my supplier. The reviews were very solid and overall the pricing was the best ive been able to find. I purchased the amazon mystery box and I will say it yields a good profit margin. Now everything in the box isnt going to be the best quality or name brands but I made my money back on 10 items and the rest was pure profit so all in all its a solid buy.

quicklotz was really responsive to any questions

  • 2018-09-02 11:33:59
  •  580k Views
  • RATED 5
The cosmetic boxes are really awesome, I have a stall in one of the biggest flea markets in san antonio and the stuff sells like candy. The support team at quicklotz was really responsive to any questions I presented and the free shipping made it even more of a deal. Love them and will keep coming back!

quick shipping

  • 2018-08-08 13:11:06
  •  706k Views
  • RATED 4
Bought a mysrtery box and a cosmetics case pack. Because i run my own store im looking for high retail value merch at low prices. My clientele prefer higher end goods so when i saw a chance to try just a small box for little investment it was a no brainer. The box came on time and ended up being really good for the money. Made my investment back plus a handsome profit.

Really good supply line

  • 2018-08-07 19:07:39
  •  278k Views
  • RATED 5
Being in the liquidation industry im used to shady charecters but Sam and the quicklotz team changed my opinion entirely. He not only stands by his word but he is always keeping me updated on the progress of my orders from start to finish. I get what is described and have yet to have a negative experience. would reccomend them to anyone!

Great Experience

  • 2018-07-03 07:26:21
  •  277k Views
  • RATED 4
Was seeking a supplier for high end returns that I resell on amazon and ebay. Asked around and heard really good things about quicklotz. The first two things I ordered were the amazon mystery box and a cosmetics box. Both were shipped out quickly and a tracking number was sent to me. The merchandise was overall very good and I flipped it rather quickly.

Very happy with my truckloads!

  • 2018-05-28 04:53:13
  •  917k Views
  • RATED 5
I have been purchasing truckloads of liquidation goods for several years and through my trial and error have had plenty of up's and downs. The biggest thing in this industry are connections and my experiences with Quicklotz have proven to be very fruitful. After initially meeting Sam at the asd show in las vegas I began to purchase consumer return truckloads to sell in my stores. His honesty and overall willingness to fix any problems making the company my first choice. If you are looking for a reputable supplier who has the direct connections, this is it.

The mystery boxes are amazing!

  • 2018-05-01 10:49:49
  •  126k Views
  • RATED 5
Recently I purchased the amazon mystery box from quicklotz. I read a lot about it on some facebook groups, namely "product sourcing 101" ive been looking for a way to increase my inventory but I don't have the space for a full truckload of even pallets. For the longest time this meant I was limited to the inventory I could buy locally at estate sales or auctions. The fact that I could get it shipped direct to me was a big plus and it didn't cost me extra. Overall the box had around 3x the value I paid, im pretty satisfied. The unsold inventory I put on craigslist and it sold in a few days. I would recommend them to anyone whos starting out!

Recent Questions and Answers on Quicklotz / BuyLotz

500


Hi, I am Lydia Van Hove from Canada. I sold on Amazon until my account was suspended. I have a PL product that I need to liquidate. It is: Skin Alive Exfoliating Gloves and Terry Back Scrubber Kits. There are 5 pairs of assorted colors individually wrapped gloves and one individually wrapped extra large back scrubber in each kit. I have 593 kits available. The kits are in Walla Walla Wa. Please let me know if you would be interested in purchasing the lot for liquidation. Thanks Lydia

500


Hi It's Lydia again. My phone number is 780-686-2265 if you are interested in my Skin Alive Exfoliating Gloves Kit. Thanks

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals