category : Clothing & Fashion

Pothys Reviews & Complaints

4.3333333333333
9 reviews

Pothys Overview

Website https://www.pothys.com/
Address 14/8, Post Office Colony, Pondy Bazaar, Parthasarathi Puram, T Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600017 map_location
Customer Care Number: +91 8939593990
Working hours:
Mon 10:00 am - 09:00 am
Tue 10:00 am - 09:00 am
Wed 10:00 am - 09:00 am
Thu 10:00 am - 09:00 am
Fri 10:00 am - 09:00 am
Sat 10:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sun 10:00 am - 09:00 pm
Country us_flag India
Read more Read less

9 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 6
    • 4 Stars
    • 1
    • 3 Stars
    • 1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Pothys Reviews

Cars with the cheapest insurance rates

  • 2022-09-02 19:11:04
  •  171k Views
  • RATED 5
This place is great, especially if you are looking for cars with the cheapest insurance rates

Perfect

  • 2022-08-03 03:06:44
  •  926k Views
  • RATED 5
It is going to be perfect gift when one gifts the other person better health, one to remember. Washington DC Hood Cleaning Company

Thank!

  • 2022-07-20 11:28:52
  •  631k Views
  • RATED 5
The true miracle right here is that the sport communicates its gut-wrenching horror and not using a single drop of blood, but nonetheless belongs within the higher echelon of horror video games. You may describe Five nights at freddy's as consisting of largely nonetheless photos, but it surely's that stillness that causes you to sit down there, palms shaking, with lower than five-percent energy left, praying the clock ticks over to six a.m.

Good

  • 2022-07-20 11:26:13
  •  928k Views
  • RATED 5
Wordle games are a fun and engaging way to learn about the language and vocabulary of a particular topic. They are also an effective way to test your students' knowledge in the classroom. [wordle games](https://wordlenew.com/) are a great way to get students excited about learning vocabulary words. They can also be used as a review tool after reading or listening to material. You should also take part in [fnaf](https://fivenightsatfreddyss.com/), one of our best games.

Pothys

  • 2022-06-21 04:17:35
  •  137k Views
  • RATED 4
Thank you for providing our a great service. in my opinion, it is very useful - Pothys. besides, I have studied about online game, especially about Geometry Dash Unblocked. if you have free time, let visit it.

<a href="https://slope2unblocked.com/">slope 2 unblocked</a>

  • 2022-06-17 02:00:58
  •  123k Views
  • RATED 3
it is oke. something I like and of course there are somthing I don't like [url=https://slope2unblocked.com]slope 2 unblocked[/url]

Great!

  • 2022-06-08 02:09:30
  •  344k Views
  • RATED 5
Knowledge is power and in the fast-paced world we live in, staying informed can be quite a challenge as the wordle game is also a challenge for you.

Wow

  • 2022-06-01 04:09:08
  •  496k Views
  • RATED 5
I went crazy reading this post. UNO Online is one of the most popular card games among friends and family. It is really simple, which is why leaving the game is so difficult. Match your hand card to the card shown on top of the deck in this classic card game. It could be based on a number or a colour. You must draw from the centre pile if you are unable to find a match.

High price on new arrival silk saree

  • 2019-01-21 13:23:12
  •  263k Views
  • RATED 2
My wife & I purchased one Summer Silk Banaras saree on 19th Jan 2019 for Rs 6,305 at Usman Road showroom. It is a new arrival in all leading saree stores. Upon checking on 21st Jan in two other leading Chennai based saree stores it is priced at 4,111. There is no difference in quality, texture, patterns & material. However, the gap in price is Rs 2,194. It has been our concern on the increased price and feel that we have been cheated in the purchase of this new arrival.

Recent Questions and Answers on Pothys

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals