Write your complaint, we will get it resolved.

category : Multi Products

Paytm Reviews & Complaints

2
11 reviews

Paytm Overview

Website https://paytm.com/
Address B-121, Sector 5, Noida – 201 301, Uttar Pradesh, India map_location
Customer Care Number: 0120-3888-3888
+91-120-4770770
Contact Email: care@paytm.com
Working hours:
Mon 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India

The advent of digital transactions is here. What seemed like a sight right out of sci-fi movies is now a reality. Now money can be stored, transferred and paid through the internet. Everything is now at the touch of a fingertip and Paytm was one of the giants that started all of this. Initially Paytm introduced the facility to be able to recharge mobile phone through the internet. Then they introduced an app to increase accessibility, even through the phone. Further on came the options of paying off electricity bills, gas bills etc.

Now Paytm has finally entered into the digital money trip. Through Paytm, one can send and receive money into their bank accounts along with holding the money on a virtual Paytm bank, all at the click of a button.

Paying mobile bills through Paytm isnot only easy but also profitable. After being able to select which recharge to select after browsing through the meu, there is an option pending before recharging where good offers are placed before the user. From a wide variety of offer coupons, the user can choose or skip regardless of which the payment begins and through thee bank sites, money is absorbed and recharged.

Paying off electricity bills and other amenity bills through Paytm is an easy way to cut extra unnecessary effort. Now bills can be paid without even getting off the couch. Furthermore, Paytm also has a marketplace where goods can be purchased either using the online bank balance or by using traditional methods like credit or debit card. The goods are not always top quality, but they are cheap and of average build. The Paytm market has a lot of items catering to everyone’s private needs.

The Paytm bank allows the transfer of money through and from the users account and is quite safe. Though other apps have attempted the same and have succumbed to security breaches and other issues, Paytm does do a mean job in that department and it is safe to say the money is in good arms.

Using the app is a comfortable alternative and easier to handle. It has all the websites features plus added comfort. Regardless of app or website, Paytm has really managed to rise with the times and provide more than required, efficiently.


11 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 2
    • 4 Stars
    • 1
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 8
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Paytm Reviews

Have SOME SHAME PAYTM GUYS,,, NO RESPONSE REPEATEDLY FROM A MONTH

  • 2018-10-20 14:02:17
  •  87k Views
  • RATED 1
29th sept last time, booked digital watch fitness and activity tracker but it said due to festival,, order is delayed and refunded the amount after 19 days on oct 17th. Again i have booked,, still delay in DISPATCH AND SHIPMENT,,, GOING TO TAKE LEGAL RECOURSE AND ASK FOR COMPENSATION AND NAMING AND SHAMING THEM ON ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS

Naming and shaming paytm on all digital platforms,, have to fo it.

  • 2018-10-20 13:59:48
  •  974k Views
  • RATED 1
29th sept last time, booked digital watch fitness and activity tracker but it said due to festival,, order is delayed and refunded the amount after 19 days on oct 17th. Again i have booked,, still delay in DISPATCH AND SHIPMENT,,, GOING TO TAKE LEGAL RECOURSE AND ASK FOR COMPENSATION AND NAMING AND SHAMING THEM ON ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS

Always delay in delivery of products

  • 2018-10-20 13:56:23
  •  36k Views
  • RATED 1
29th sept last time, booked digital watch fitness and activity tracker but it said due to festival,, order is delayed and refunded the amount after 19 days on oct 17th. Again i have booked,, still delay in DISPATCH AND SHIPMENT,,, GOING TO TAKE LEGAL RECOURSE AND ASK FOR COMPENSATION AND NAMING AND SHAMING THEM ON ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS

Complaint for Non payment, Fraud People

  • 2018-10-10 04:51:16
  •  245k Views
  • RATED 1
Hi I have been making payments through Paytm since 3 days and I get the message as payment successful and the balance from my bank account is also deducted But the receiver do not get the money. I have tried calling you guys many times but every time I keep on waiting for an executive to talk to me but of no use. Now I have specified my problem and expect you to resolve this issue. I have also attached the screenshots of my transactions along with the bank statement, have a look on those and kindly revert my money as soon as possible. PFA

Worst experiance

  • 2018-10-05 23:22:07
  •  156k Views
  • RATED 1
Worst experiance ever with paytm.i want to change my orderd product but cant conect with customer care.

We have to pay the penalty for Paytms system error

  • 2018-08-15 16:44:20
  •  359k Views
  • RATED 1
Tickets booked at 10.00 am at the peak office hours. Tickects provided at 10.40 and 11.00 and there is no cancel option or return option. When their system is in fault. These 3 QR codes were booked due this error

Worst experience

  • 2018-07-31 12:53:52
  •  100k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased a google gift card but unable to redeem it tried contacting the customer support it saying i havent done any transactions and i cant reach the direct cc person, worst paytm

Nice App Got Quick Cashback....!!

  • 2018-06-03 16:19:38
  •  756k Views
  • RATED 5
yes, Really a nice app because it has given me cashback very quickly ....... I thought they will not give that cashback but I was wrong...... nice and user-friendly.

100 % Cashback Offer

  • 2018-05-19 09:41:13
  •  77k Views
  • RATED 5
When I have bought flip-flop from Paytm, I got surprised the product is delivered to me in just 2 days only and its packaging that was very much effective. The product is packed within box covered with a quality polythene bag. The Main thing is Flip Flop is Free because First order Through Paytm is totally free This thing satisfied me that my product is shipped safely. About its delivery product is shipped in only 2 days that was my 2nd-time experience when I have received this product in only a few days. I wish Paytm will maintain its quality services.

Amazing Cashback offer and Quality product

  • 2018-04-24 07:57:51
  •  463k Views
  • RATED 4
When I bought Shoes by Paytm Mall it gave cashback offer to me shoes looked like very stylish and comfortable. I decided to buy this shoes and I ordered shoes and make payment by Debit card. I got surprised the product is delivered to me in just 2 days only and its packaging that was very much effective from the safety point of view because the product is packed with inbox & that is covered with bubble wrap and covered with a quality polythene bag. This thing satisfied me that my product is shipped safely I wish Paytm will maintain its quality services

I hate paytm payment system

  • 2018-04-24 07:54:30
  •  60k Views
  • RATED 1
I clicked on pay option to pay 15000 to someone. when I added, they not got transferred in his paytm, in place of that, paytm shown, Payment failed That's not done, now what I do with 15000 in paytm?

Recent Questions and Answers on Paytm

500


Tricia's customer care helpline number 9051259164Triviyaa customer care number9051259164. = , customer care number customer care number helpline shopping customer care number online shopping customer care number helpline shopping customer care number helpline shopping customer care number helpline shopping customer care number via.com customer care number helpline customer care number customer care number customer care number customer care helpline numb9051259164

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals