category : Clothing & Fashion

NNNOW Reviews & Complaints

2.1818181818182
11 reviews

NNNOW Overview

Customer Care Number: 080 4646 5500
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Country us_flag India
Read more Read less

11 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 1
    • 4 Stars
    • 3
    • 3 Stars
    • 3
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 4
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

NNNOW Reviews

Depressed with their service

  • 2019-12-21 05:49:49
  •  147k Views
  • RATED 1
I faced a lot of problems in returning the product ..and finally i did Self-ship and sent a product to their given address through courier..but still no updates and no refund ..very bad experience, Please don't invest your money here.

0 customer care

  • 2019-08-18 20:51:04
  •  640k Views
  • RATED 1
First the only item I liked got suddenly refunded without notice than one of the item arrived with the anti-theft on so I couldn't use it.. After emailing customer service I wasn't given an explanation or a solution. Wouldn't reccomend it. Spend your money elsewhere.

NNNOW customer care number 7908898287...9810357365

  • 2019-06-16 18:39:24
  •  731k Views
  • RATED 5
I would like to say thank you for your service..it was great experience given by you guys ...thank you for helping me again

PATHETIC SERVICE OF NNNOW AND ARVIND LTD.

  • 2019-05-30 00:09:17
  •  753k Views
  • RATED 1
PATHETIC SERVICE...NEED TO RETURN THE PRODUCTS AND THEY ARE NOT EVEN UPDATING THE STATUS..NO RESPONSE ON MAILS..NOT INTERESTED IN KEEPING TEHIR EXISTING CUSTOMERS.... Hi My name is Anamika. I placed few orders on NNNOW.com and have been a regular customer. Recently, I placed few orders which were delivered by 10th May and since then the status of the products is showing as Delivery attempt will be made soon. Because of the status not getting updated I am unable to place the return order from over 20 days now. I have contacted their customer phone no. and have emailed them multiple time and they last responded 10 days back saying they will make they will make the update in 24-48hrs. However, no change has been done. Below are the order details: 1. Order no. Oe53824 - ARTICLE NO. 1 & 2 STATUS NOT UPDATED BUT DELIVERED 2.Order no. Oddce15 - ARTICLE NO. 1 & 4 STATUS NOT UPDATED BUT DELIVERED 3. Order no. O5bc439 - ARTICLE NO. 1 I want refund for the items since they are not of my size however they are not even helping me out with the same. Really depressed by the service and daily I am dropping mails to them to resolve this on priority. Have reached out to the customer center and have dropped multiple mails and have not the issue has not been resolved. THIS IS PATHETIC THEY HAVE NO BASIC MORALS OF HWO TO TREAT A CUSTOMER..I WOULD RECOMMEND PEOPLE SHOULD JUST

Fake website and fooling peoples

  • 2019-01-16 13:26:51
  •  433k Views
  • RATED 1
This is totally a fake website. I suggest never ever order from this website (NNNOW), they are just running timepass website for stealing customers money. Here is my worst experience for one of placed online order(Order Number: O1b9ce0 ). I ordered a jacket, then placed a return its been 15-20 days , nobody came to pickup the items. I have called daily to customer care, they are also worst service providers, keep on saying that they will come today, then tomorrow, then after weekends blah blah.. but never came back.. Rest the worst part is they blocked my number too and lastly they saying now it cannot be returned. Lolz, this you should have said to me earlier only. Pissed off with this experience. Worst customer support, experience, fooling peoples with delivering damaged items.

Give More discount and offers than others site

  • 2018-12-24 04:05:49
  •  230k Views
  • RATED 4
Due to good discount, fast delivery, and the quality, I bought a T-shirt from Nnnow. It was really new fit and suitable for me. I got within the stipulated time. Really, Nnnow is a good and helpful for the middle-class family. Nnnow gives more discount and offers than Flipkart, Myntraetc .that is why I suggest my friends to shop from Nnnow.

Good Delivery and Great Customer Care Support

  • 2018-12-24 04:02:09
  •  444k Views
  • RATED 3
I purchased a U.S Polo Assn. cap from Nnnow. I bought this cap from Nnnow because it was being sold at a cheaper price than on any other e-commerce site like Flipkart and Paytm. The delivery took no time and the customer service was appreciable.

best discount deals and offers

  • 2018-12-24 04:00:15
  •  133k Views
  • RATED 4
Nnnow is the best online market. Also, we can get the best products for it is far better from other online shopping markets which is very useful for us i.e customers while comparing with other online shopping apps it provides best discount deals and offers more than the other online shopping apps which are quite useful.

Good Deals and good support for customer

  • 2018-12-24 03:56:10
  •  353k Views
  • RATED 3
Nnnow always has a good deal for their customers and provide coupons to their already low prices. I searched for coupons on various sites such as coupon dunia and also magic pin. But still the various payment options provided me the best cashback offer, so I opted for it, which was really good. The delivery and the customer service of the website is great.

Good Cashback Offers and Reasonable price

  • 2018-12-24 03:54:07
  •  358k Views
  • RATED 4
I bought a t-shirt from Nnnow. I had a look at various websites for the same and I found that Nnnow was selling it for the most reasonable price as it always does. Also, their offer was really good which stated a cashback of Rs.75/- if I paid from my HDFC debit/credit card. Other sites should start such schemes too or else they will always be behind Nnnow.

reasonable price

  • 2018-12-10 15:25:49
  •  75k Views
  • RATED 3
I bought a t-shirt from Nnnow. I had a look at various websites for the same and I found that Nnnow was selling it for the most reasonable price as it always does. Also, their offer was really good which stated a cashback of Rs.75/- if I paid from my HDFC debit/credit card. Other sites should start such schemes too or else they will always be behind Nnnow.

Recent Questions and Answers on NNNOW

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals