category : Clothing & Fashion

NNNOW Reviews & Complaints

2.4
30 reviews

NNNOW Overview

Customer Care Number: 080 4646 5500
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Country us_flag India
Read more Read less

30 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 13
    • 4 Stars
    • 5
    • 3 Stars
    • 3
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 9
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

NNNOW Reviews

Refund done for wrong product delivered

  • 2021-05-06 16:26:55
  •  283k Views
  • RATED 5
Refund was done for the wrong product delivered. Had ordered an aeropostale t shirt of small size but received a medium size t shirt. Later refund was done

Refund not done

  • 2021-04-20 07:39:10
  •  577k Views
  • RATED 1
I had ordered a small size aeropostale t shirt and was delivered a large size. Since then I am after them for refund but they are not responding though it's their fault. Bad experience. Fraud site. Never buy anything from nnnow

PENDING REFUND

  • 2021-04-02 11:48:35
  •  210k Views
  • RATED 1
I have been getting very bad experience for last one month. I have sent a mail at least 10 times but no satisfactory resolution has been given. I have send one return through courier and it is delivered also but till date refund is not released. It shows very causal approach.

Flipkart^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2021-03-25 07:35:53
  •  89k Views
  • RATED 5
Flipkart^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517= Flipkart^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

NNNOW is the worst online website

  • 2021-01-21 11:23:36
  •  466k Views
  • RATED 1
NNNOW.com is the fraud online website which deliver the wrong product and never return or refund. i have been fooled thrice and still no response from them. wastage of money. don't ever buy.

Initiate my refund

  • 2021-01-20 15:19:32
  •  625k Views
  • RATED 1
I had ordered a calvin klein tshirt return id — R305A74 and got on 25-12-2020 for ₹4599. Due to quality issue i had created a return of the item. There was a high delay in pickup by company. After 13 days the item was picked up from me on 9th of jan by delhivery couriers and i updated about this to nnnow after that nnnow said we will process you refund. But i did not get any refund. After that on 12th jan they blocked my account and i told them why should my account has been blocked they told me that due to high returns your account has been blocked and your refund will not be processed. The item has been also picked up and the refund has not been processed. They took my money and also the item and now saying that your account has Been blocked so we can’t assist you anymore. So nnnow if my online complaint is not able to provide my refund then i will go to district forum but i will take my refund at any cost. So it is better to you that process my refund by only this complaint otherwise you will get in huge trouble.

NNNOW^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 08:01:36
  •  879k Views
  • RATED 5
NNNOW^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==NNNOW^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

NNNOW^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 08:01:09
  •  752k Views
  • RATED 5
NNNOW^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==NNNOW^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==NNNOW^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

NNNOW^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 08:00:52
  •  406k Views
  • RATED 5
NNNOW^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==NNNOW^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

NNNOW^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

  • 2020-11-13 08:00:38
  •  708k Views
  • RATED 5
NNNOW^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517== NNNOW^cu`sto`mer^ca`re^ nu`m`ber-7047429517==

NNNOW-customer-Care-number 7866867OOl.8lOl824O7l

  • 2020-10-01 10:40:32
  •  130k Views
  • RATED 5
NNNOW-customer-Care-number [email protected]@NNNOW-customer-Care-number 7866867OOl.8lOl824O7l

NNNOW-customer-Care-number 7866867OOl.8lOl824O7l

  • 2020-10-01 10:39:16
  •  999k Views
  • RATED 4
NNNOW-customer-Care-number [email protected] 7866867OOl.8lOl824O7l()NNNOW-customer-Care-number 7866867OOl.8lOl824O7l

Nnnow- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134//8942033914 }}

  • 2020-09-10 05:09:17
  •  906k Views
  • RATED 4
Nnnow- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134//8942033914 }} Nnnow- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134//8942033914 }} Nnnow- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134//8942033914 }}

NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-17 07:10:04
  •  436k Views
  • RATED 5
NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-17 07:10:04
  •  263k Views
  • RATED 5
NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-17 07:10:03
  •  161k Views
  • RATED 5
NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-17 07:10:03
  •  807k Views
  • RATED 5
NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-17 07:10:02
  •  187k Views
  • RATED 5
NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}NNNOW- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

extremely deceptive

  • 2020-07-24 09:59:48
  •  59k Views
  • RATED 1
they mention in terms and conditions that they deliver and accept returns. but when it comes to returns they do not accept. this is fraud.

Depressed with their service

  • 2019-12-21 05:49:49
  •  475k Views
  • RATED 1
I faced a lot of problems in returning the product ..and finally i did Self-ship and sent a product to their given address through courier..but still no updates and no refund ..very bad experience, Please don't invest your money here.

0 customer care

  • 2019-08-18 20:51:04
  •  43k Views
  • RATED 1
First the only item I liked got suddenly refunded without notice than one of the item arrived with the anti-theft on so I couldn't use it.. After emailing customer service I wasn't given an explanation or a solution. Wouldn't reccomend it. Spend your money elsewhere.

NNNOW customer care number 7908898287...9810357365

  • 2019-06-16 18:39:24
  •  86k Views
  • RATED 5
I would like to say thank you for your service..it was great experience given by you guys ...thank you for helping me again

PATHETIC SERVICE OF NNNOW AND ARVIND LTD.

  • 2019-05-30 00:09:17
  •  658k Views
  • RATED 1
PATHETIC SERVICE...NEED TO RETURN THE PRODUCTS AND THEY ARE NOT EVEN UPDATING THE STATUS..NO RESPONSE ON MAILS..NOT INTERESTED IN KEEPING TEHIR EXISTING CUSTOMERS.... Hi My name is Anamika. I placed few orders on NNNOW.com and have been a regular customer. Recently, I placed few orders which were delivered by 10th May and since then the status of the products is showing as Delivery attempt will be made soon. Because of the status not getting updated I am unable to place the return order from over 20 days now. I have contacted their customer phone no. and have emailed them multiple time and they last responded 10 days back saying they will make they will make the update in 24-48hrs. However, no change has been done. Below are the order details: 1. Order no. Oe53824 - ARTICLE NO. 1 & 2 STATUS NOT UPDATED BUT DELIVERED 2.Order no. Oddce15 - ARTICLE NO. 1 & 4 STATUS NOT UPDATED BUT DELIVERED 3. Order no. O5bc439 - ARTICLE NO. 1 I want refund for the items since they are not of my size however they are not even helping me out with the same. Really depressed by the service and daily I am dropping mails to them to resolve this on priority. Have reached out to the customer center and have dropped multiple mails and have not the issue has not been resolved. THIS IS PATHETIC THEY HAVE NO BASIC MORALS OF HWO TO TREAT A CUSTOMER..I WOULD RECOMMEND PEOPLE SHOULD JUST

Fake website and fooling peoples

  • 2019-01-16 13:26:51
  •  813k Views
  • RATED 1
This is totally a fake website. I suggest never ever order from this website (NNNOW), they are just running timepass website for stealing customers money. Here is my worst experience for one of placed online order(Order Number: O1b9ce0 ). I ordered a jacket, then placed a return its been 15-20 days , nobody came to pickup the items. I have called daily to customer care, they are also worst service providers, keep on saying that they will come today, then tomorrow, then after weekends blah blah.. but never came back.. Rest the worst part is they blocked my number too and lastly they saying now it cannot be returned. Lolz, this you should have said to me earlier only. Pissed off with this experience. Worst customer support, experience, fooling peoples with delivering damaged items.

Give More discount and offers than others site

  • 2018-12-24 04:05:49
  •  89k Views
  • RATED 4
Due to good discount, fast delivery, and the quality, I bought a T-shirt from Nnnow. It was really new fit and suitable for me. I got within the stipulated time. Really, Nnnow is a good and helpful for the middle-class family. Nnnow gives more discount and offers than Flipkart, Myntraetc .that is why I suggest my friends to shop from Nnnow.

Good Delivery and Great Customer Care Support

  • 2018-12-24 04:02:09
  •  178k Views
  • RATED 3
I purchased a U.S Polo Assn. cap from Nnnow. I bought this cap from Nnnow because it was being sold at a cheaper price than on any other e-commerce site like Flipkart and Paytm. The delivery took no time and the customer service was appreciable.

best discount deals and offers

  • 2018-12-24 04:00:15
  •  759k Views
  • RATED 4
Nnnow is the best online market. Also, we can get the best products for it is far better from other online shopping markets which is very useful for us i.e customers while comparing with other online shopping apps it provides best discount deals and offers more than the other online shopping apps which are quite useful.

Good Deals and good support for customer

  • 2018-12-24 03:56:10
  •  736k Views
  • RATED 3
Nnnow always has a good deal for their customers and provide coupons to their already low prices. I searched for coupons on various sites such as coupon dunia and also magic pin. But still the various payment options provided me the best cashback offer, so I opted for it, which was really good. The delivery and the customer service of the website is great.

Good Cashback Offers and Reasonable price

  • 2018-12-24 03:54:07
  •  330k Views
  • RATED 4
I bought a t-shirt from Nnnow. I had a look at various websites for the same and I found that Nnnow was selling it for the most reasonable price as it always does. Also, their offer was really good which stated a cashback of Rs.75/- if I paid from my HDFC debit/credit card. Other sites should start such schemes too or else they will always be behind Nnnow.

reasonable price

  • 2018-12-10 15:25:49
  •  351k Views
  • RATED 3
I bought a t-shirt from Nnnow. I had a look at various websites for the same and I found that Nnnow was selling it for the most reasonable price as it always does. Also, their offer was really good which stated a cashback of Rs.75/- if I paid from my HDFC debit/credit card. Other sites should start such schemes too or else they will always be behind Nnnow.

Recent Questions and Answers on NNNOW

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals