category : Food & Groceries

MSGMyandUrChoice Reviews & Complaints

3.2307692307692
13 reviews

MSGMyandUrChoice Overview

Website
Address MSG All Trading International Pvt Ltd , Bajekan Road, Nejia Khera, Sirsa, Haryana 125055 map_location
Customer Care Number: 095204 00050
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India

Baba Ram Rahim's venture, under MSG All Trading International Pvt Ltd went viral with its launch.  They have 400+ products and there is huge demand among his followers.

They sell products in three swags, the standard, premium and organic.

Their tagline is something like this: "Sui se Jahaj tak" - That's means, almost everything will come under their brand.

Dera Sacha Sauda have huge fan following who are always buying their products and promoting, this way, they saving lot of advertisement expense from there ;)

Products like green tea, aloe vera juice, tarifla and popular and hugely selling.

Read more Read less

13 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 6
    • 4 Stars
    • 1
    • 3 Stars
    • 1
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 5
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

MSGMyandUrChoice Reviews

press forging process

  • 2020-07-01 00:00:05
  •  979k Views
  • RATED 5
superb site keep it up, if anybody need to know aboutintroduction to heat treatment

Best toys reviews

  • 2019-04-22 11:35:30
  •  420k Views
  • RATED 5
if you are looking for some Best toys reviews for your kids you can visit toolsmesh.com here you can find verity of toys reviews so you can choose the best toys for your kids

NOT YET GOT ANY CALL FROM ZOOKR AS COMPANY SAID WILL GET BACK IN 48 HOURS

  • 2018-11-02 03:25:16
  •  404k Views
  • RATED 1
I ORDER AN SMART WATCH WHICH IS NOT WORKING IMMEDIATE I CONTACT TO COMPANY. TILL DATE COMPANY NOT GIVEN SINGLE CALL TO ME. SUCH A BIG NAME AND NOT CAPABLE TO PROVIDE SERVICE PATHETIC

wrong product despatched

  • 2018-10-25 09:04:00
  •  413k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered (order id #37JEF4AIY4QG) a smart watch-Vapor KW77 Smart Watch with Camera (Round Dial).But at the I found that the wrong product was dispatched.This is really very bad experience. Even called to the contact number displayed ,nobody picking the call after many try. Can anyone call and return this product and send me the right product.???? Request your URGENT Reply.... Mathura Jamuda

online shopping, shopping online store,mobile, gadgets,clothes,purse,watches,shoes,,men & women wear,men & women clothes.

  • 2018-10-25 06:15:09
  •  969k Views
  • RATED 1
Lsk store is one of the best online shopping centre in which you will get huge discount in every product according to market,we provide dicsount on every product like,shoes,watches,clothes,gadgets etc.

Worst App and service ever, stay away from this filthy app and its customer service where there is no service.

  • 2018-10-24 18:25:30
  •  282k Views
  • RATED 1
I placed an order and requested cancellation later on today via chat service of yours, this order was total amounting of ₹ 4401.05 and i was told that order has been cancelled and the refund has been processed, this should be available in my wallet in no time & I can transfer the balance from there to my account. I kept on waiting for hours and still don't see the balance in my wallet. Please see the attached screenshot for your reference and do the needful ASAP. Furthermore, your customer ser

this is a fake company

  • 2018-10-22 09:29:02
  •  219k Views
  • RATED 1
Please do not buy any product from this website. There is no way to cancel the order once you booked it. They advertise different thing and ship very different and fake product. Government should do something to stop this scam. fraud business

NetsBar

  • 2018-10-14 09:12:09
  •  600k Views
  • RATED 5
NetsBar is the best website to buy Instagram followers, Yesterday we buy 1000 Instagram followers, NetsBar provides quick service.

Mii band 3 satisfactory products

  • 2018-09-25 07:44:33
  •  736k Views
  • RATED 5
Considering the price of good fitness bands, this will give some rudimentary data. Not for serious workout stats. The heart rate meter is way off and doesn't give continuos reading. Good to keep you motivated to excercise.

Products of MSG are excellent

  • 2018-07-27 21:37:56
  •  637k Views
  • RATED 5
We are using MSG Turmeric powder and MSG Heena. Both products are of standard quality and providing excellent results. We request them to ensure availability of products at all places. Thanks

Great shop of grocery

  • 2018-07-17 06:07:23
  •  74k Views
  • RATED 3
Big basket is great service offered to the customers. Also discount is given. Due to large customers, sometime they ignore the services .

Best e-commerce site for organic products in India

  • 2018-04-27 03:36:43
  •  183k Views
  • RATED 5
As you all know people are getting more concerned about their family health. They are preferring organic products than commercial products. Pharmacyonnet.com is a hub for organic products you will get all the products whether it is personal care products, household, groceries, herbal supplement and baby care products. The customer service is awesome. They take care of their customers personally. Best site for organic and herbal products. Highly recommended...

Thank you


Happy to buy stuff from this brand

  • 2018-04-25 07:31:44
  •  17k Views
  • RATED 4
Quality of their products are great. I have visited their stores n showrooms also in my city & ordered few things online and am glad to got everything i need under one roof. One must try their products.

Recent Questions and Answers on MSGMyandUrChoice

500


club factory helpline no 8249511859club factory helpline no 8249511859club factory helpline no 8249511859club factory helpline no 8249511859club factory helpline no 8249511859club factory helpline no 8249511859club factory helpline no 8249511859club factory helpline no 8249511859club factory helpline no 8249511859club factory helpline no 8249511859club factory helpline no 8249511859club factory helpline no 8249511859club factory helpline no 8249511859club factory helpline no 8249511859club facto