category : Jewelry

Melorra Reviews & Complaints

4.84
25 reviews

Melorra Overview

Customer Care Number: 080 33013252
8880050505
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India

Melorra is an online shopping portal exclusively for jewellery. With designs you won’t find anywhere in the world, it promises you authenticity and originality. Their studio and skilled designers have been applauded for their award-winning pieces. They are very well- known for their BIS hallmarked gold and 100% certified diamond jewellery.

Mellora retails elegant contemporary jewellery that is well-priced, for the remarkable quality. Now, going to the jewellery store to pick out necklaces or earrings is unnecessary. It can all be done in the comfort of your home. They provide a maximum of 22 karat gold. All of their jewellery is categorized according to the gold karat, occasion, jewellery type, and gold colour.

Whether you want to turn heads in a party, at theworkplace or just keep it casual, Melorra has it for you. They have classic gold jewellery, luxurious diamonds and simple coloured stones too. Their earrings are in a marvellous variety, and their decade-old designers have made sure they don’t have the earrings don't have those pesky and painful threaded screws. You will find fashionable hoops, elegant studs, simple huggies, and stunning shoulder dusters.Their beautiful rings are perfect engagement rings and wedding bands and will add a pretty touch to your fingers.  They have delicate nosepins with tiny gemstones that are a must buy. Burgundy Collection, Matrix Collection and Solitaire Collection are some collections that need to be checked out.

Having good customer service for a company is important no matter how good your products are. If the customer service team does a great job, the brand is already completed half their journey of keeping their fan base intact. Melorra doesn't fail, either.

For keeping their eager buyers happy, from time to time, Melorra puts out really exciting offers and sales. All of their items have a 30- day return. Buying here could allow to exchange your product anytime, and get a 90% exchange value. Though COD is available for only selected pincodes, their other payment methods are very easy to carry out. Moreover, they have a customer care chat on their portal to make customer service very hassle-free.

Read more Read less

25 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 22
    • 4 Stars
    • 2
    • 3 Stars
    • 1
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Melorra Reviews

Trendy and Unique Designs of Jewellery

  • 2020-05-07 10:22:57
  •  203k Views
  • RATED 5
Used this website to gift a diamond ring to my wife. She liked the range of designs available. Jewellery is worth the price.

Best quality products

  • 2020-04-27 06:10:19
  •  153k Views
  • RATED 5
Trendy with unique designs.. Best quality products. Every piece of Jewellery from Melorra is beautiful and well crafted. Unbelievable discounts and offers.

Best quality products

  • 2020-04-27 06:10:08
  •  267k Views
  • RATED 5
Trendy with unique designs.. Best quality products. Every piece of Jewellery from Melorra is beautiful and well crafted. Unbelievable discounts and offers.

Design Collections

  • 2020-04-17 10:03:42
  •  459k Views
  • RATED 5
I saw the products are beautiful. If you see the products then definently u buy from them. Various collections are there...

Excellect place to work.

  • 2020-04-17 07:00:31
  •  399k Views
  • RATED 5
Company is just awesome, nice place to work. Employees are like friends in supporting to work with interest.

Good collections and services

  • 2020-04-13 05:55:23
  •  294k Views
  • RATED 5
I think they have amazing collection of light weight jewelry . Providing great design and suitable for daily wear.

Great Designs!

  • 2020-04-09 11:03:09
  •  254k Views
  • RATED 4
Melorra's designs are by far the best I've ever seen in gold jewellery. Lightweight, sleek and more importantly, such everyday vibe that I use it to style all my looks! Love it!

Beautiful designs and perfect finishing.

  • 2020-03-27 11:27:05
  •  333k Views
  • RATED 5
Melorra has a very amazing collection. I always fall in love with something or the other when I browse through the collection. The designs are beautiful. Thank you Melorra.

Great Product and Service

  • 2020-03-26 17:27:13
  •  56k Views
  • RATED 5
Initially, I was worried that how my product will come. As its a gold and I am purchasing online for the first time. But I got an awesome product. I was very happy. And they also call to make sure that I received the product without any inconvenience. Quite impressive right.

Unique Product Design and Collection

  • 2020-03-26 10:24:08
  •  334k Views
  • RATED 5
I have purchased a Bracelet for my sister few months back. I was not really in a mood to purchase gold online. However I tried for the first time and it was really an awesome product. Melorra satisfied me and I am here to give my next order in the month of June for a special occasion

Great Collection

  • 2020-03-26 09:48:19
  •  41k Views
  • RATED 5
Awesome experience with the product! Liked the packing too... The service was very good.

Unique Designs

  • 2020-03-26 08:00:50
  •  225k Views
  • RATED 5
Fashionable jewellery also for sports girls. very unique and beautiful contemporary designs. We rarely find this kinda contemporary jewellery anywhere even as compared to other jewellers.

Bought Earrings...

  • 2020-03-25 14:57:54
  •  163k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought an earring from Melorra, the design was just superfect. Looking forward to purchasing many more.

Great place for everyday wear

  • 2020-03-24 13:11:11
  •  601k Views
  • RATED 5
Trendy and never seen before designs. User friendly website. Unbelievable discounts and offers.

Best designs

  • 2020-03-24 12:35:51
  •  801k Views
  • RATED 5
Best quality products with unique designs. Every piece of Jewellery from Melorra is beautiful and well crafted. It is my favourite place to shop all Jewellery from.

Melorra, has a wonderful design and Awesome collection

  • 2020-03-24 12:35:26
  •  141k Views
  • RATED 5
Hi there, Melorra Jewellery are really very nice and affordable to use. It's really amazing to wear fashion Jewellery at an affordable price & various collections as well and The assistance is really good. Like the product which, I brought. Recommend you to buy from this website.

Great Design and product quality

  • 2020-03-24 11:13:37
  •  374k Views
  • RATED 5
Designs are extremely innovative and final product are superb. recommensing to all my friends and family.

Nice product

  • 2020-03-24 06:30:18
  •  166k Views
  • RATED 5
Nice finishing. Product looks delicate. Packing quality is also good. I love finishing but it is smaller then my expectations

Awesome earring

  • 2020-03-24 06:21:18
  •  838k Views
  • RATED 5
Awesome earring, I just loved it. WhatsApp's assistant make your job easy, they will guide you in every step. Quick delivery.I really appreciate you guys.

Very good packing

  • 2020-03-24 06:14:02
  •  680k Views
  • RATED 5
Awesome experience with the product! Liked the packing too... Keep it up Melorra! Must try!

Very Good Jewellery for Gifts

  • 2020-03-24 06:10:47
  •  261k Views
  • RATED 5
Thanks to my Hubby for such a beautiful and branded ring on our wedding day as First look gift... Through Melorra... Its the best Jewel of my collection I have since.... feel so special when I wear it...

Quality Designs in less price

  • 2020-03-24 06:02:45
  •  278k Views
  • RATED 5
Received quality product as per the promised time. Service & support team was very friendly and updated all the details on time.

Unique design

  • 2020-03-23 22:45:23
  •  155k Views
  • RATED 5
Awsm designs & very good packaging.

huge collection of products

  • 2018-10-31 14:36:11
  •  803k Views
  • RATED 3
I found this store quite convincing. They give huge collection of products. I personally like the jewellery section. Unique and beautiful stylish jewels. I personally ordered a platinum look bracelet. It looked same as the picture. I just found little inconvenience with the customer services. They wasn’t able to resolve my issues. I was happy with the shopping and was a pleasant experience. Highly recommended store. Please definitely try it.

Customers have provided positive reviews for the company

  • 2018-09-11 01:13:50
  •  369k Views
  • RATED 4
Mellora is an online jewellery store consisting wide range of jewelleries at distinct and affordable prices. It contains a variety of ornaments such as rings, bracelet, pendants, earrings, etc. The customers have provided positive reviews for the company. As e-commerce in India consists of only 1% jewellery market, Mellora is definitely a company which stands out for the customers. Great payment services, along with good offers have been beneficial. The online services and the wide variety of ornaments present have gained good customer attention.

Recent Questions and Answers on Melorra

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals