Write your complaint, we will get it resolved.

category : Consumer Electronics

Maxbhi Reviews & Complaints

4.2941176470588
17 reviews

Maxbhi Overview

Customer Care Number: 9599197756
Contact Email: support@maxbhi.com
Working hours:
Mon 10:00 am - 07:00 am
Tue 10:00 am - 07:00 am
Wed 10:00 am - 07:00 am
Thu 10:00 am - 07:00 am
Fri 10:00 am - 07:00 am
Sat 10:00 am - 07:00 am
Sun 10:00 am - 07:00 am
Country us_flag India

Purchase the most exclusive items at unbelievable prices, shop for spare parts for mobile phones, home tools, selfie sticks, virtual 3-D glasses, power banks, chargers, earphones, headphones, battery and adapters, mobile docks and stands, Screen guards, fitness bands, cases, covers, Bluetooth keyboard, Solar panels, indoor LED lighting, to name a few. Apart from all the merchandise sold on this website, repairing tools are also offered at your doorstep to make your life much more convenient. 

Avoid long queues and delayed services at the company service centers located at the most unreachable parts of the city and opt for Maxabhi website instead. In case you are someone who is fearful of letting your devices being repaired at the local repair shops due to their lack of authenticity, this is the website for you. When the repair shops use the spare parts already provided, you can rest assured that all the parts are authentic and new. 

All these benefits are backed by a good quality customer care service along with responsible service-men to ensure a smooth functioning. The website offers a plethora of lucrative deals and offers to make it easy splurging but ensure that you get only what you need! Customer reviews on websites aren't as friendly partly because it depends on the service you intend for and the courier service that is assigned to you. Overall do not try to buy spare parts for your phone to repair it by means of tutorials available on Google as this degrades the quality of the spare parts due to inexperienced handling.

On the other hand services by experienced technicians will involve a smooth hassle-free process without the wastage of your hard earned money. This website supports the option for cash on delivery. It is highly suggested by the editor to be well versed with the terms and conditions of this website before placing any order.

 


17 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 10
    • 4 Stars
    • 4
    • 3 Stars
    • 1
    • 2 Stars
    • 2
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Maxbhi Reviews

Good expirence Good purchasing experience...will purchase again from this website .overall great webste

  • 2019-02-18 10:27:21
  •  60k Views
  • RATED 2
Beter delivery Good purchasing experience...will purchase again from this website .overall great webste Good purchasing experience...will purchase again from this website .overall great webste Good purchasing experience...will purchase again from this website .overall great webste Good purchasing experience...will purchase again from this website .overall great webste Good purchasing experience...will purchase again from this website .overall great webste Good purchasing experience...will purchase again from this website .overall great webste

good service

  • 2019-02-15 11:38:29
  •  355k Views
  • RATED 5
I am very happy with my experience on Maxbhi, order was delivered within time period and at best quality packaging.

Good

  • 2019-02-13 11:06:07
  •  627k Views
  • RATED 5
Product & service is good and fast Product Quality was very good i am using last 3 month

good

  • 2019-02-13 06:47:02
  •  483k Views
  • RATED 5
Awesome experience with maxbhi.com and i will happy and i was again and agin shopping with maxbhi.com and i thanks to maxbhi.com and i refer to friends and other pepole to buy mobile exe.to maxbhi.com its better than amazon and flipcart both site refund policy its very very bed, if u buy product on maxbhi u don't requried to exchange and refund ,this quality its so good and is value for money and time ,their service and support team talking very well .and amazon coustmer care exucative dont listen coustmer complaint.

Good

  • 2019-02-11 14:06:43
  •  277k Views
  • RATED 4
Little bit impure quality good product nice one looking asome product touch is free moving.

Redmi 1s touch digitizer maxbhi.com

  • 2019-02-11 11:46:20
  •  55k Views
  • RATED 4
Super touch screen digitizer but only think usable.awsome packaging.perfect date delivery.good product.nice product not believe but awesome not a break only like usable.and our website is all products like bettery ,screen ,cable ,be ,band etc....

Redmi 1s touch digitizer

  • 2019-02-11 11:44:39
  •  554k Views
  • RATED 4
Super touch screen digitizer but only think usable.awsome packaging.perfect date delivery.good product.nice product not believe but awesome not a break only like usable.and our website is all products like bettery ,screen ,cable ,be ,band etc....

Redmi 1s touch digitizer

  • 2019-02-11 11:25:47
  •  364k Views
  • RATED 3
Super touch screen digitizer but only think usable.awsome packaging.perfect date delivery.good product.nice product not believe but awesome not a break only like usable.and our website is all products like bettery ,screen ,cable ,be ,band etc....

Maxbhi.com

  • 2019-02-07 10:39:56
  •  180k Views
  • RATED 5
Maxbhi.com is very good and trusted website.....Here you will get all mobile spare part at very cheap price and....Also all the products are very good in quality and performance.

Quality product with low prices

  • 2019-02-06 02:39:37
  •  19k Views
  • RATED 5
Good quality product with low prices. I have purchased back glass and full body for Sony Xperia z5 dual.

Good

  • 2019-02-04 05:29:57
  •  735k Views
  • RATED 5
This Product is too Good . I find this site on Online. this product properly fitted on my mobile. .awesome site for mobile products. this site products customer very good. they always help us. I am Happy to shopping on these site. please come on this site and shopping here.

Customer service

  • 2019-02-02 10:40:51
  •  205k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered the glass with digitizer of my Asus Zenfone 3s Max from Maxbhi.com the experience of it was pleasing

Awesome

  • 2019-02-01 17:31:08
  •  948k Views
  • RATED 5
Just awesome, best online shopping experience ever. Right product, earliest delivery with every updates. Thanks

Perfect Website for Tech Enthusiasts.

  • 2019-02-01 05:11:47
  •  140k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought a mobile body for Nokia 5230 which is a really old model. I was delivered what I was shown. Very happy with the service and the Quality.

good website

  • 2019-01-03 12:25:58
  •  99k Views
  • RATED 4
This part is perfect if your Moto G4 Play mobile phone parts like USB charging port, microphone (mic) etc are not working. Team takes some time for delivery but sends the right part after confirming with you. This is a good step as it avoids confusion. Always send correct images of earlier part if you can take a photo of the part, this helps the team to send correct part. Good job Maxbhi team !!!!!!!

I have ordered oneplus 5t screen

  • 2018-12-29 14:33:17
  •  514k Views
  • RATED 5
I have ordered oneplus 5t screen it is perfectly fitted to my phone and the customer care service is good even though I have called from stick up problem and give me solution for sticking my oneplus 5t screen so overall good experience

Whole company of being fraud

  • 2018-09-11 04:09:37
  •  487k Views
  • RATED 2
Maxbhi is an Indian based online e-commerce website which deals with selling of spare parts, tools, electronic appliances and other accessories. The customer have a mixed reaction about this website. The customers have quoted the whole company of being fraud. Providing outdated products and appliances is the main trend. The company is a scam. On the other hand, the customers have praised the company. Products are available at discounted rates and are delivered quickly. The products are well tested and are of good quality. There are many offers which are useful for the customers. Further, the customer service is also good.

Recent Questions and Answers on Maxbhi

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals