category : Online Stores

Maxbhi Reviews & Complaints

4.7843137254902
102 reviews

Maxbhi Overview

Customer Care Number: 9599197756
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Sun 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Country us_flag India
 

Purchase the most exclusive items at unbelievable prices, shop for spare parts for mobile phones, home tools, selfie sticks, virtual 3-D glasses, power banks, chargers, earphones, headphones, battery and adapters, mobile docks and stands, Screen guards, fitness bands, cases, covers, Bluetooth keyboard, Solar panels, indoor LED lighting, to name a few. Apart from all the merchandise sold on this website, repairing tools are also offered at your doorstep to make your life much more convenient. 

Avoid long queues and delayed services at the company service centers located at the most unreachable parts of the city and opt for Maxabhi website instead. In case you are someone who is fearful of letting your devices being repaired at the local repair shops due to their lack of authenticity, this is the website for you. When the repair shops use the spare parts already provided, you can rest assured that all the parts are authentic and new. 

All these benefits are backed by a good quality customer care service along with responsible service-men to ensure a smooth functioning. The website offers a plethora of lucrative deals and offers to make it easy splurging but ensure that you get only what you need! Customer reviews on websites aren't as friendly partly because it depends on the service you intend for and the courier service that is assigned to you. Overall do not try to buy spare parts for your phone to repair it by means of tutorials available on Google as this degrades the quality of the spare parts due to inexperienced handling.

On the other hand services by experienced technicians will involve a smooth hassle-free process without the wastage of your hard earned money. This website supports the option for cash on delivery. It is highly suggested by the editor to be well versed with the terms and conditions of this website before placing any order.

Read more Read less

102 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 87
    • 4 Stars
    • 12
    • 3 Stars
    • 1
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 2
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Maxbhi Reviews

Nice quality spare part

  • 2024-02-19 19:18:41
  •  454k Views
  • RATED 4
Provide nice quality spare product for repairing any electronic gadget at your home.

Feedback

  • 2024-02-19 10:34:41
  •  67k Views
  • RATED 5
It’s working so good i am using it for some days it’s all about experience ……………………,,,,

Good product

  • 2024-02-16 14:03:06
  •  862k Views
  • RATED 5
Very good quality of screen combo and back panel of realme gt me phone. Also delivered within 2 days. Thank you for genuine product.

Fantastic

  • 2024-02-11 07:34:05
  •  926k Views
  • RATED 5
I had ordered a touch screen for my mobile which I got of very good quality and genuine product.

Best website for buying mobile parts

  • 2024-01-04 13:39:14
  •  31k Views
  • RATED 4
The price are cheaper from market and others Websites ,and delivery is also fast and the product is working fine

Awesome products, delevery on time

  • 2023-12-26 11:56:35
  •  80k Views
  • RATED 5
I trust this mobile part wholeseller more than any other. Every time I got the ordered products on time. Such a nice product they sell. Most trust worthy organization.

Nokia battery

  • 2023-11-24 20:15:11
  •  269k Views
  • RATED 5
The product quality is consistently outstanding, exceeding my expectations every time.

Redmi 6 Pro Touch Spare part

  • 2023-11-21 13:45:15
  •  689k Views
  • RATED 5
this is best website in mobile spares parts in good quality and genuine product in lowest price better then offline shop.

Acer one 8 teblet touch

  • 2023-10-25 06:58:23
  •  978k Views
  • RATED 5
Product is good and compatible. Highly recommended. Product is brand new and premium quality. Good service.

Good Quality Products

  • 2023-10-11 09:02:55
  •  41k Views
  • RATED 5
Good Quality Products with international standard material and brilliant packing

Mi10i Back Panel

  • 2023-10-09 09:00:07
  •  120k Views
  • RATED 5
i hve order mi10i back panel from there website. It was good fitting & good quality. Recommending to my frnds.

Redmi back glass

  • 2023-10-09 08:45:30
  •  723k Views
  • RATED 5
Product is good and compatible. Highly recommended. Product is brand new and premium quality. Good service.

Good Quality Product

  • 2023-09-27 11:22:43
  •  620k Views
  • RATED 5
Good Quality Product I received and fast delivery Value for mobile good experience Im Lukey I found this website

Great work

  • 2023-09-22 12:31:58
  •  773k Views
  • RATED 5
Great work good work love you maxbhi great quality products love you maxbhi great quality products love you maxbhi great work good work

Jdhdhhdhdhdh

  • 2023-09-21 09:48:49
  •  245k Views
  • RATED 5
Bxbbxbcncnmfmfkisygaghsnznsbdbbxbxbx BH kznGyusjnsudjdncmdjdhdhbdjdjdjjfjfhdjjdjjfjfjduudhhdhdhhdjdnjdjdjdhdhhdhdhdhdhhd

My experience

  • 2023-09-21 07:21:40
  •  250k Views
  • RATED 5
My experience with this site is really good product are really compatible and price are very good this site nice

Good one

  • 2023-09-13 10:25:08
  •  228k Views
  • RATED 4
Recommend for mobile part purchase. I bought mobile guard and sim case and the quality was too good

Google Pixel 3xl Battery Replacement

  • 2023-09-12 12:07:22
  •  711k Views
  • RATED 5
Ordered a google pixel 3 xl replacement battery. Delivery was super fast. Packaging was good. Fits perfectly in the phone. Battery performance above expectation.

thank you maxbhi

  • 2023-09-08 14:20:49
  •  762k Views
  • RATED 5
Thank you maxbhi. I am very happy with Maxbhi's service, their products are genuine and of very good quality. Price bhi reasonable hai, muze mera product bohot fast aur secure mila, packaging bhi bohot safety se aur perfect thi, maxbhi pe muze pura bharosa hai, muze mera order number aur order confirmation mil gaya tha baad to pay the price. again thank you maxbhi for your excellent services.

Fantastic

  • 2023-09-02 04:37:19
  •  679k Views
  • RATED 5
Usually the all mobile accessories are very difficult at single place at reasonable price. But this place offers very good quality accessories in the medium segment too , best value for money. Maxbhi is very safe and transparent in payment transaction. They will inform you at every update.

Reasonable rate

  • 2023-08-30 07:20:48
  •  89k Views
  • RATED 5
Maxbhi is a platform on which you can trust for any type of spares and yes their parts are good in price and have a very good quality also. Very reasonable rates and premium quality.

Great

  • 2023-08-29 07:27:24
  •  438k Views
  • RATED 4
Great product and great experience great experience great experience great experience great experience great experience

Great

  • 2023-08-29 07:27:22
  •  725k Views
  • RATED 4
Great product and great experience great experience great experience great experience great experience great experience

Product I ordered for the 1 St time

  • 2023-08-23 11:21:18
  •  973k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered a Nokia 6.1 tray from website Maxbhi which was a genuine product and I really loved it

Maxbhi site

  • 2023-08-23 05:10:37
  •  648k Views
  • RATED 5
Best site best product and all products available for all members parched for maxbhi site

Received in good condition

  • 2023-08-04 18:21:56
  •  805k Views
  • RATED 5
Recently purchased a back panel for my realme gt neo 2 received in 2 days also in good condition.

Back panel

  • 2023-08-04 18:19:12
  •  635k Views
  • RATED 5
Recently purchased a back panel for my realme gt neo 2 and received in 2 days in good condition.

I got fantastic products quality at best price

  • 2023-07-20 15:46:41
  •  544k Views
  • RATED 5
I'd bought my phones parts bettery,combo,and cabel all are working and delivery on time Good service and genuine site to buy

Review

  • 2023-07-15 12:55:53
  •  800k Views
  • RATED 5
Promt delivery with genie product Promt delivery with genie productPromt delivery with genie product

Worst product at maxbhi, no cancellation policy

  • 2023-07-15 08:12:05
  •  768k Views
  • RATED 1
Indias worst site, cheap products, no return or cancel policy once you paid the amount.

s22 ultra back cover

  • 2023-07-11 13:15:35
  •  725k Views
  • RATED 5
Very good quality product and very fast delivery and good packeging and easy to pasting of this product. i rated 5 star because of quality

good website

  • 2023-06-27 04:44:03
  •  756k Views
  • RATED 5
best site to buy mobile part . totally worth it service is too good instant support

Product review

  • 2023-06-23 15:13:08
  •  655k Views
  • RATED 5
It was a very good experience. I even got the delivery before the expected date also the quality was upto the mark.

Mxbhi Is The Best

  • 2023-06-22 10:49:53
  •  908k Views
  • RATED 5
Very satisfied with quality they delivered, i ordered display for my iphone xs max and it is a top notch display and that too delivered in 2 days only, i am really lucky that i trusted maxbhi over many other options, GoMaxbhi

Affordable

  • 2023-06-10 11:17:42
  •  87k Views
  • RATED 5
Best quality in that price faster delivery better support overall good experience

Mobile accessory

  • 2023-06-08 05:18:17
  •  747k Views
  • RATED 5
Easy to find and buy quality products.

Exllent

  • 2023-06-07 08:54:20
  •  677k Views
  • RATED 5
Good working product quality is better exlent working with Bater experience i love it

Quality is Like OEM

  • 2023-06-06 13:16:42
  •  460k Views
  • RATED 5
The products from this site have superb quality. They are 100% compatible with the Device. I've ordered two products 1 front glass for Samsung M32 and 2 Back Panel for OnePlus 6. Both fitted without any problem

Battery Mobile

  • 2023-06-01 08:31:19
  •  762k Views
  • RATED 5
It was timely delivered and no issues was pertained with proper packaging I received the item and it perfectly fit in mobile.

Micromax note 1 battery

  • 2023-05-29 06:45:18
  •  892k Views
  • RATED 5
Happy with battery performance.this battery is not original Micromax but work same as Micromax not 1 old battery.battery is compatible with mobile. satisfied with the performance

Nice variety

  • 2023-05-27 17:24:54
  •  160k Views
  • RATED 5
Almost every spare part for any phone is avilable. Packing is also very secure, I ordered Touch pannel for my samsung galaxy grand max and got it securely.

got best price

  • 2023-05-26 11:28:25
  •  820k Views
  • RATED 5
We got best price for my acer 10" tablet touch . other website show more price but yere got best deal with fasr delivery

Review

  • 2023-05-26 06:00:17
  •  348k Views
  • RATED 5
I had ordered a product from maxbi. The product was Lenovo k8 touch digitizer. It was a good product . With the money.

Motorola z2 play sim tray

  • 2023-05-24 16:29:19
  •  306k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered Motorola Z2 play sim tray and it is perfect fit and compatible with my phone.thanks for the spare part!

Motorola z2 play sim tray

  • 2023-05-24 16:28:42
  •  653k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered Motorola Z2 play sim tray and it is perfect fit and compatible with my phone.thanks for the spare part!

Review

  • 2023-05-23 16:08:17
  •  556k Views
  • RATED 5
Good service good service good service Good service good service good service Good service good service good service Good service good service good service

Good products but........

  • 2023-05-23 14:21:55
  •  589k Views
  • RATED 4
Good products but not just like original because price is lower than original and thats good

Maxbhi

  • 2023-05-20 08:44:24
  •  436k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered a rear glass panel for my phone from the website. I was a bit skeptical at first but the quality of the panel is astounding, i mean, i couldn't differentiate it from the original one. It fits perfectly, the color shifts are beautiful and all that, in one-third the price the company was charging me.

LG G7 Front Glass

  • 2023-05-15 22:36:16
  •  316k Views
  • RATED 4
Purchased LG G7 front glass ,build quality was good ,fitted my devices well and i like the way they call to ask you whether product work on your device if not then return it. They literally remind you for return policy.

Order back panel replacement from Maxbhi

  • 2023-05-15 07:00:56
  •  798k Views
  • RATED 5
Ordered the back cover for one plus 7 , The fit was proper and the material was also just like the original one , 5/5 ..

Very good

  • 2023-05-12 13:34:50
  •  923k Views
  • RATED 4
Was a gr8 experience ordering from maxbhi Product quality was good I have order moto e3 power touch

Awesome products

  • 2023-05-08 07:49:09
  •  729k Views
  • RATED 5
The experience of the product of maxbhi is awesome. perfect and good quality.

Google pixel 2 glass

  • 2023-05-05 10:37:00
  •  227k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased front glass for my Google pixel 2. The spare parts for Google phones are hard to get by and maxbhi has shown to be trustworthy partners to provide genuine and reliable spare parts.

Best website in the world

  • 2023-05-05 07:46:57
  •  709k Views
  • RATED 5
Best website in the world for mobile spare parts Dilivery time is very very very best

Lenovo z2 plus battery

  • 2023-05-04 07:00:14
  •  905k Views
  • RATED 5
Lenovo z2 plus battery at one place at an affordable price with great quality available. Delivery and packing was great

Good product

  • 2023-04-29 17:28:15
  •  942k Views
  • RATED 5
Was a bit skeptical in the beginning for the quality of battery. But, its working really well. Great experience.

Best online site to order mobile parts

  • 2023-04-22 11:09:44
  •  571k Views
  • RATED 5
Best site to order all mobile part at affordable and best price with fast delivery and great quality

Best site for mobile parts

  • 2023-04-22 11:09:12
  •  554k Views
  • RATED 5
Best site to order all mobile part at affordable and best price with fast delivery and great quality

Product review

  • 2023-04-21 06:43:46
  •  996k Views
  • RATED 5
Super packing with super good quality product. And awsm by their product is well finished . Thnku by maxbhi

iPhone SE 2020 battery

  • 2023-04-11 04:47:05
  •  60k Views
  • RATED 5
best product delivery, fast and quick delivery, good packaging, most compatible with my phone,

Ordered 1+7t pro back panel

  • 2023-03-20 06:06:10
  •  936k Views
  • RATED 5
Good quality product at best price. Fast shipment, received with 2 days of order. Good communication from supplier

Experience Purchasing Touch Screen Digitizer

  • 2023-03-18 10:55:20
  •  887k Views
  • RATED 4
Good products and expert in quality check of every product. Value for money that provide delivery with reputed courier partners and packing of each product is way better than any other e-commerce platform. No need to worry about the transaction Maxbhi provide better product at best price with 100% secure transaction.

genuine quality products

  • 2023-03-11 07:36:16
  •  810k Views
  • RATED 5
good products in low quality with wide range . received product on time and well packed.

Good products at best price

  • 2023-03-10 15:22:12
  •  553k Views
  • RATED 5
Good products and expert in quality check of every product. Value for money that provide delivery with reputed courier partners and packing of each product is way better than any other e-commerce platform. No need to worry about the transaction Maxbhi provide better product at best price with 100% secure transaction.

Repair your device at very affordable prices

  • 2023-03-09 08:43:04
  •  239k Views
  • RATED 5
Buy max payless it really work iam getting a back panel glass at affordable price for my iPhone 12

Good

  • 2023-03-06 09:43:24
  •  242k Views
  • RATED 5
amazing products ,and it fit into aur budget .product quality is very good. i love this site.

Best affordable and quality

  • 2023-03-03 07:11:55
  •  80k Views
  • RATED 5
It was amazing as well as most affordable i ever see anywhere. The quality was amazing i ordered iphone 11 housing. At last i loved it

Moto g1 battery

  • 2023-02-24 05:39:28
  •  936k Views
  • RATED 5
The a battery for Moto g gen 1 was well compatible no issues. Had to take it to be installed to nearby repair person. But was in and out in 20 min

product quality

  • 2023-02-09 09:23:53
  •  662k Views
  • RATED 5
amazing products ,and it fit into aur budget .product quality is very good. i love this site.

Nice product, go for it.

  • 2023-02-06 15:46:45
  •  918k Views
  • RATED 5
Nice product, go for it. Packaging is good, I tested it working good. You can buy mobile spare parts and other products from maxbhi site.

Maxbhi Loved the product

  • 2023-02-03 18:37:35
  •  742k Views
  • RATED 5
Great product recd. at awesome cheap price. Delivery was quick and pacakging secure. Overall great experience.

Excellent Service

  • 2023-01-30 10:14:06
  •  462k Views
  • RATED 5
Excellent place to buy mobile spare parts. They provide a good service and I always get what I need.

Good service

  • 2023-01-24 15:02:39
  •  378k Views
  • RATED 5
I have recieved the iPhone 7 main camera , installed it and working perfectly fine.

Trusted site

  • 2023-01-20 05:57:51
  •  525k Views
  • RATED 5
Genuine and affordable replacement display combo. Perfectly delivered without any damage. Nice packaging. Labeled appropriately for fragile products

EXCELLENT JOB

  • 2023-01-17 14:49:20
  •  262k Views
  • RATED 4
The product has really good quality. The ordering process was easy. It arrived sooner than I expected.

Samsung Galaxy front glass

  • 2023-01-14 06:02:20
  •  193k Views
  • RATED 5
Maxbhi is Good product and good quality product. And good experience with maxbhi and front glass fit in mobile.

Good Jon

  • 2023-01-06 11:07:43
  •  616k Views
  • RATED 4
I found the parts I was looking for for a long time in a short time and at an affordable price. it was a nice experience

Nice job

  • 2023-01-04 10:15:00
  •  752k Views
  • RATED 3
I easily found the part I was looking for. Also the prices were reasonable in general. It will be one of the first places I will look when I need a part in the future.

Excellent

  • 2023-01-04 08:25:12
  •  618k Views
  • RATED 5
I am buying goods from this since 2019, I have mobile shop in Delhi and delivery of goods is very quick from here and quality of goods is also very good

Excellent battery

  • 2023-01-01 01:48:26
  •  351k Views
  • RATED 5
Excellent battery with 100% health and good backup for iphone 7. Good packaging and fast delivery from maxbhi.

Excellent Service

  • 2022-12-31 14:46:49
  •  131k Views
  • RATED 5
Excellent service and genuine products. There are products that are not available anywhere but can be easily found on Maxbhi. They are even supporting the old model products. Its really good and helpful for all the users.

It was awesome experience with Maxbhi.

  • 2022-12-27 11:26:11
  •  197k Views
  • RATED 5
Good service. I am very happy by buying on MAXBHI. It always give excellent service and provides genuine products. It also provides those products which are Currently not available in the market. Be it be old or a new mobile, MAXBHI always has a solution for you.

Nice product

  • 2022-12-25 16:03:39
  •  949k Views
  • RATED 5
Good company with good quality products and reasonable prices. You can easily trust on this

very good products

  • 2022-12-21 12:14:33
  •  614k Views
  • RATED 5
very good products and quick delivery. Would love to buy in future also. Delivery is also quick.

Camera

  • 2022-12-21 10:03:31
  •  402k Views
  • RATED 4
Dalevery soon nice pprodact and helpful this product nice packing so carefully I hope another help to this prodact8

Value for Money

  • 2022-12-20 07:22:54
  •  671k Views
  • RATED 5
The best website for ordering mobile accessories. I ordered screen and battery for my Iphone X. Works like a dream. Unbelievable for that price.

samsung s8 front glass

  • 2022-12-15 11:48:54
  •  541k Views
  • RATED 5
Great product love it.packing is also good, delhivey on time site is very safe so go on the site and purchase

Good

  • 2022-12-15 05:53:46
  •  882k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought huawei p20 pro screen glass and I am very happy with quality and the service you provided thanks

Fraud compony

  • 2022-12-09 07:20:55
  •  682k Views
  • RATED 1
They send me very low quality product on replacement quality becomes worst. You have to pay for coriour charges. They ptovide fake invoice without gstin no. So you cannot go to consumer court

fraud by maxbhi of 1600 rupees

  • 2022-12-09 07:19:08
  •  920k Views
  • RATED 5
totally fraud website,they fraud me of 1600rupees on the name of best product .never believe on these crooks.they provide only dead display,and not refunf your money once u pay them not refund very unreliable.i have already against these cheaters in consumer court,hope so as soon as possible all will be in behind bars.

My order replesment pliess

  • 2022-12-09 07:18:08
  •  782k Views
  • RATED 5
My order replesment pliess display problem display not working....................

Amount not reversed

  • 2022-12-09 07:17:17
  •  379k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered mobile body and paid 439 by online, but due to covid time mobile body not possible sent by courier, after than my amount not reversed in my bank account , but showing on maxbhi site reversed date 19 july order no. 3570399

My order repletion has a display problem

  • 2022-12-09 07:16:01
  •  431k Views
  • RATED 5
My order repletion has a display problem, and the display isn't working fall guys

Honor 10 back replacement cover

  • 2022-12-09 07:14:55
  •  542k Views
  • RATED 5
I buy honor 10 back replacement cover from maxbhi.com. its fit perfectly and good quality product I received on time. thanks maxbhi

Coolpad note 3 lite battery

  • 2022-12-09 07:13:19
  •  895k Views
  • RATED 5
Very nice purchase battery.coolpad note 3 lite. They told we will also get a gift if we write review so writing it. Purchase if awesome. Compatible with my phone. Working good.

maxbhi.com

  • 2022-12-09 07:12:03
  •  905k Views
  • RATED 5
Good quality product and on time delivery . .oddered an bettry for my device which is working as good as in new mobile bettry

Good work

  • 2022-12-09 07:01:16
  •  651k Views
  • RATED 5
Good service recieved from maxbhi team after collected a defected display 2 years ago

Assembly good website recommended for purchasing the mobile

  • 2022-12-09 06:53:09
  •  909k Views
  • RATED 5
Got more than 2 to 3 products from this website is extremely very good website for purchasing mobile spare parts

Excelent service

  • 2022-12-09 06:17:18
  •  83k Views
  • RATED 5
Once I ordered the product, i got regular updates. And the delivery was done in 3-5 days which is pretty good. I ordered a full body housing for my phone and it was packed properly. Overall, a good experience.

100% satisfied with purchase.

  • 2022-12-08 17:15:04
  •  885k Views
  • RATED 5
I had order a back panel of Nokia Lumia 730. Received the product on time, delivery was fast. The packaging was good, the quality of the product and finishing are well build, and all the cuts and holes were perfect. Overall I am 100% satisfied with purchase. RECOMMENDED.

Good and genuine

  • 2022-12-08 14:13:31
  •  988k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered a bettery for my phone and it’s running very good I recently purchased product from maxbhi.com, so I am happy to buy this item from this site. Product quantity very good no any issue

Product very good

  • 2022-12-08 11:33:42
  •  445k Views
  • RATED 5
I recently purchased product from maxbhi.com, so I am happy to buy this item from this site. Product quantity very good no any issue.

Recent Questions and Answers on Maxbhi

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals