category : Consumer Electronics

Maxbhi Reviews & Complaints

3.1764705882353
34 reviews

Maxbhi Overview

Customer Care Number: 9599197756
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 10:00 am - 07:00 am
Tue 10:00 am - 07:00 am
Wed 10:00 am - 07:00 am
Thu 10:00 am - 07:00 am
Fri 10:00 am - 07:00 am
Sat 10:00 am - 07:00 am
Sun 10:00 am - 07:00 am
Country us_flag India

Purchase the most exclusive items at unbelievable prices, shop for spare parts for mobile phones, home tools, selfie sticks, virtual 3-D glasses, power banks, chargers, earphones, headphones, battery and adapters, mobile docks and stands, Screen guards, fitness bands, cases, covers, Bluetooth keyboard, Solar panels, indoor LED lighting, to name a few. Apart from all the merchandise sold on this website, repairing tools are also offered at your doorstep to make your life much more convenient. 

Avoid long queues and delayed services at the company service centers located at the most unreachable parts of the city and opt for Maxabhi website instead. In case you are someone who is fearful of letting your devices being repaired at the local repair shops due to their lack of authenticity, this is the website for you. When the repair shops use the spare parts already provided, you can rest assured that all the parts are authentic and new. 

All these benefits are backed by a good quality customer care service along with responsible service-men to ensure a smooth functioning. The website offers a plethora of lucrative deals and offers to make it easy splurging but ensure that you get only what you need! Customer reviews on websites aren't as friendly partly because it depends on the service you intend for and the courier service that is assigned to you. Overall do not try to buy spare parts for your phone to repair it by means of tutorials available on Google as this degrades the quality of the spare parts due to inexperienced handling.

On the other hand services by experienced technicians will involve a smooth hassle-free process without the wastage of your hard earned money. This website supports the option for cash on delivery. It is highly suggested by the editor to be well versed with the terms and conditions of this website before placing any order.

 

Read more Read less

34 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 15
    • 4 Stars
    • 5
    • 3 Stars
    • 2
    • 2 Stars
    • 2
    • 1 Stars
    • 10
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Maxbhi Reviews

MaXbhi. Com- CUS.TOMER- CARE-- ((6289218134 }} 8942033914The Souled Store- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134 }} 8942033914

  • 2020-09-10 03:31:29
  •  655k Views
  • RATED 4
MaXbhi. Com- CUS.TOMER- CARE-- ((6289218134 }} 8942033914The Souled Store- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134 }} 8942033914 MaXbhi. Com- CUS.TOMER- CARE-- ((6289218134 }} 8942033914The Souled Store- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134 }} 8942033914

Refund Not Yet Received In Bank

  • 2020-06-03 17:13:05
  •  574k Views
  • RATED 1
Bought Redmi 2 Prime's Battery from Maxbhi. But then I read in their site that order will not be shipped till Lockdown end. So I cancelled the order & the money was credited to Maxbhi E-Wallet. I did refund from that page and I have not yet received money. Payment Mode : PayTM Order Number : #2300342 Order Date : 23rd May 2020 Cancellation Date : 23rd May 2020

Issue for ORDER #: 2251183

  • 2020-05-02 09:11:59
  •  305k Views
  • RATED 3
Please cancel the order and refund my money in paytm ORDER number #: 2251183

Should we use maxbhi ???

  • 2020-02-26 18:46:45
  •  259k Views
  • RATED 1
I order through Maxbhi, and maxbhi delivered wrong product. Upon enquiry they told to request for replacement through their portal. As I requested claim was approved but they want me to put more money and send the wrong product to them by courier. Upon asking .. why I need to pay more because of maxbhi fault.. they replied it is our policy.. So beware before ordering.. if maxbhi delivers wrong product then you have to pay more to get right product also there is no compensation for time lost..

check your model 10times.. no mistake will accepted

  • 2020-02-07 11:46:23
  •  102k Views
  • RATED 1
check your model 10 times while placing the order. No mistake will be accepted, if you have mistakenly placed an order with a wrong model number then you cannot return it.. even if you willing to pay the delivery charges. No one listen .. they just don't return it. Place an order with the correct one.

Fraud compant

  • 2019-09-24 16:15:05
  •  45k Views
  • RATED 1
Fraud company cheating customers, their quality is not good and all products are duplicate lowest quality chinese material. I ordered mobile screen for my J7 Pro. the screen pixel quality is very poor as compared to original and also it is not fitting properly. I have not used it just connected and removed it, also the company is not refunding my money nor giving me replacement, they are big cheats.

fraud

  • 2019-08-27 09:00:35
  •  733k Views
  • RATED 1
SAMSUNG GALAXY S5 display combo sm-g900h replacement They are fraud just making fool to customers

fraud SAMSUNG GALAXY S5 display combo sm-g900h replacement

  • 2019-08-27 08:59:12
  •  164k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered a LCD display and it is received without any physical damage it is not working i returned the same product to the company but they are rejected to replace instead of that they are saying to me you are removed the warranty seal they are saying only one plastic screen paper as warranty seal. I send the entire pack as it is only for that reason they are rejecting for replacement. ''when I received the display combo I recorded the video and installation video also'' in their terms and conditions they are not specifically mentioned about the warranty seal these loophole they are using to fraud customers please resolve my problem. it is a fraud company. order id #1825416

Maxbhi.com is just making fool to customers

  • 2019-08-20 08:48:28
  •  95k Views
  • RATED 1
They are fraud just making fool to customers, first they send faulty part to there customers (its look good but its faulty) and when customer raise replacement request they ask to send that product to them by courier only after that they will verify and simple say this is physical damaged so not cover under warranty, if still you want your product back then you need to pay courier charges to them otherwise forgot your product. So i never suggest to you guys to make any order from maxbhi.com.

Never shop at such fraud sites

  • 2019-07-25 05:09:50
  •  721k Views
  • RATED 1
These are a loca shop at karolagh delhi, operatig very ceverly in looting consumers. They will take your order, hold for a couple of days and finally sa y the stock is over. Next you put up a refund request and finally end up exhausting yourself. At first these cheaters will ask you to wait for 15 days for an ordinary refund and then its a matter of chance you get it in time or harass yourself following up these people. Will suggest you never buy a product from these guys. My cancelled order due to unavailability whose refund is still awaited is ORDER NO 1778415 Amt Rs5539/-

Fake reviews

  • 2019-06-23 08:54:01
  •  210k Views
  • RATED 1
All the reviews i doubt are even genuine. None of them specified what they bought and are praising in general.better experiance. Nice product. No problem bla bla Order id 1717450. Not received refund even after 17 days. Order was cancelled by maxbhi only. I got maxbhi wallet balance. What am i to do with that. I paid via paytm i want paytm refund

No refund

  • 2019-06-23 08:52:03
  •  147k Views
  • RATED 1
Order id 1717450. Not received refund even after 17 days. Order was cancelled by maxbhi only. I got maxbhi wallet balance. What am i to do with that. I paid via paytm i want paytm refund

good quality product

  • 2019-05-20 23:21:42
  •  78k Views
  • RATED 5
I have ordered a redmi 4 screen dizitiser and it fit perfectly as I expected. the product quality was good and I got at very low price. They have pretty good collection of all type of mobile parts like lcd, dizitiser, battery, protectors, cables, mother board etc

Great products

  • 2019-03-18 04:05:43
  •  838k Views
  • RATED 5
Maxbhi.com provides quality products at a reasonable pricing. Also delivery is fast

Good quality product recieve good quality product recieved very cheap price nice very nice good quality nice working

  • 2019-03-14 05:20:12
  •  836k Views
  • RATED 5
Good quality product recieve good quality product recieved very cheap price nice very nice good quality nice workingGood quality product recieve good quality product recieved very cheap price nice very nice good quality nice working

Maxbhi

  • 2019-02-22 05:31:28
  •  973k Views
  • RATED 5
Good purchasing experience. This website give very quich and reliable service. Maxbhi.com is very good and trusted website. you can find mobile parts in very cheap rate

nice product

  • 2019-02-21 03:44:19
  •  634k Views
  • RATED 5
good product,main bohot hi khus hu is product k liye,achha tarha se set ho gaya,pehele socha tha naya site hain ayge ya nhii ayega to kaysa product hoga bt bohot hi accha exprience hua hain thank u so much

Good expirence Good purchasing experience...will purchase again from this website .overall great webste

  • 2019-02-18 07:27:21
  •  440k Views
  • RATED 2
Beter delivery Good purchasing experience...will purchase again from this website .overall great webste Good purchasing experience...will purchase again from this website .overall great webste Good purchasing experience...will purchase again from this website .overall great webste Good purchasing experience...will purchase again from this website .overall great webste Good purchasing experience...will purchase again from this website .overall great webste Good purchasing experience...will purchase again from this website .overall great webste

good service

  • 2019-02-15 08:38:29
  •  246k Views
  • RATED 5
I am very happy with my experience on Maxbhi, order was delivered within time period and at best quality packaging.

Good

  • 2019-02-13 08:06:07
  •  55k Views
  • RATED 5
Product & service is good and fast Product Quality was very good i am using last 3 month

good

  • 2019-02-13 03:47:02
  •  493k Views
  • RATED 5
Awesome experience with maxbhi.com and i will happy and i was again and agin shopping with maxbhi.com and i thanks to maxbhi.com and i refer to friends and other pepole to buy mobile exe.to maxbhi.com its better than amazon and flipcart both site refund policy its very very bed, if u buy product on maxbhi u don't requried to exchange and refund ,this quality its so good and is value for money and time ,their service and support team talking very well .and amazon coustmer care exucative dont listen coustmer complaint.

Good

  • 2019-02-11 11:06:43
  •  139k Views
  • RATED 4
Little bit impure quality good product nice one looking asome product touch is free moving.

Redmi 1s touch digitizer maxbhi.com

  • 2019-02-11 08:46:20
  •  620k Views
  • RATED 4
Super touch screen digitizer but only think usable.awsome packaging.perfect date delivery.good product.nice product not believe but awesome not a break only like usable.and our website is all products like bettery ,screen ,cable ,be ,band etc....

Redmi 1s touch digitizer

  • 2019-02-11 08:44:39
  •  886k Views
  • RATED 4
Super touch screen digitizer but only think usable.awsome packaging.perfect date delivery.good product.nice product not believe but awesome not a break only like usable.and our website is all products like bettery ,screen ,cable ,be ,band etc....

Redmi 1s touch digitizer

  • 2019-02-11 08:25:47
  •  610k Views
  • RATED 3
Super touch screen digitizer but only think usable.awsome packaging.perfect date delivery.good product.nice product not believe but awesome not a break only like usable.and our website is all products like bettery ,screen ,cable ,be ,band etc....

Maxbhi.com

  • 2019-02-07 07:39:56
  •  309k Views
  • RATED 5
Maxbhi.com is very good and trusted website.....Here you will get all mobile spare part at very cheap price and....Also all the products are very good in quality and performance.

Quality product with low prices

  • 2019-02-05 23:39:37
  •  711k Views
  • RATED 5
Good quality product with low prices. I have purchased back glass and full body for Sony Xperia z5 dual.

Good

  • 2019-02-04 02:29:57
  •  320k Views
  • RATED 5
This Product is too Good . I find this site on Online. this product properly fitted on my mobile. .awesome site for mobile products. this site products customer very good. they always help us. I am Happy to shopping on these site. please come on this site and shopping here.

Customer service

  • 2019-02-02 07:40:51
  •  651k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered the glass with digitizer of my Asus Zenfone 3s Max from Maxbhi.com the experience of it was pleasing

Awesome

  • 2019-02-01 14:31:08
  •  669k Views
  • RATED 5
Just awesome, best online shopping experience ever. Right product, earliest delivery with every updates. Thanks

Perfect Website for Tech Enthusiasts.

  • 2019-02-01 02:11:47
  •  647k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought a mobile body for Nokia 5230 which is a really old model. I was delivered what I was shown. Very happy with the service and the Quality.

good website

  • 2019-01-03 09:25:58
  •  437k Views
  • RATED 4
This part is perfect if your Moto G4 Play mobile phone parts like USB charging port, microphone (mic) etc are not working. Team takes some time for delivery but sends the right part after confirming with you. This is a good step as it avoids confusion. Always send correct images of earlier part if you can take a photo of the part, this helps the team to send correct part. Good job Maxbhi team !!!!!!!

I have ordered oneplus 5t screen

  • 2018-12-29 11:33:17
  •  348k Views
  • RATED 5
I have ordered oneplus 5t screen it is perfectly fitted to my phone and the customer care service is good even though I have called from stick up problem and give me solution for sticking my oneplus 5t screen so overall good experience

Whole company of being fraud

  • 2018-09-11 01:09:37
  •  204k Views
  • RATED 2
Maxbhi is an Indian based online e-commerce website which deals with selling of spare parts, tools, electronic appliances and other accessories. The customer have a mixed reaction about this website. The customers have quoted the whole company of being fraud. Providing outdated products and appliances is the main trend. The company is a scam. On the other hand, the customers have praised the company. Products are available at discounted rates and are delivered quickly. The products are well tested and are of good quality. There are many offers which are useful for the customers. Further, the customer service is also good.

Recent Questions and Answers on Maxbhi

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals