category : Events & Movie Booking

Make My Trip Reviews & Complaints

4.25
12 reviews

Make My Trip Overview

Website https://www.makemytrip.com
Address MakeMyTrip India Pvt. Ltd., DLF Building No. 5 Tower B DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase 2 Sector 25, Gurugram, Haryana 122002, India map_location
Customer Care Number: 1800-102-8747
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag India

Founded in 2000 by IIM-A alumnus, Deep Kalra was a website that revolutionised tours and travelling in India. MakeMyTrip made it convenient for all of us to go on tours without the hassle of an agent. MMT started its journey by catering flight booking services. However today, they assist in booking rail and bus tickets, cab service hotel booking. They have customised holiday packages, both domestic and international. Their homestay bookings are well-priced and cater to the elite as well as the masses.

With partnerships like Luxury Tours and Travel Private Limited, ITC Group and Hotel Travel Group, Mygola, MakeMyTriphave increased their reach to a massive extent, over the last 18 years. They provide comfortable hotels, various sightseeing options and great restaurants in the place you’re visiting. Their packages are tailor-made according to each destination and need. Whether it is a popular holiday destination like Shimla, Goa or Delhi or places like Ladakh, Sikkim or Uttarakhand, they have it all.

Romantic honeymoon packages, special itineraries for solo travellers, exclusive packages for women, plans for afamily with kids or pet-friendly hotels, you don’t need to worry about any travel woes. With their new feature, they also show homestays so that the traveller could experience the very fabric of the place without leaving their accommodation. MakeMyTrip has made it easier for people who are not so tech savvy by enabling offline bookings by dropping a query. You also get gift cards perfect for gifting someone. And even if you don’t need your gift card, and wish to return it, you will get a 100% refund. They have offers all year round which keeps attracting customers to book from their site.  

The MakeMyTrip app is easy to use and is handy for people to make their bookings. They have amazing offers which make it even more affordable. Moreover, it gives an opportunity for users to earn through a simple referral programme. The staff is helpful and friendly. The site and app are very well-organized with 24/7 customer care support including live chat. You will have complete online assistance for bookings and cancellations. Although, if you want to cancel and want a refund, it will happen with a lot of follow-ups. Their cab service is exceptionally bad. Overall, MakeMyTrip has made so many trips successful, because the customers have it all set and it is hassle-free.

Read more Read less

12 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 9
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 2
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 1
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Make My Trip Reviews

hi

  • 2022-06-17 23:16:58
  •  372k Views
  • RATED 3
I'm overjoyed that I found this page to be really informative, as it includes a wealth of knowledge. I appreciate reading high-quality stuff, which I discovered in your article. Thank you for providing this information. Pelotas de tenis

hello

  • 2022-06-17 23:13:45
  •  628k Views
  • RATED 3
I'm overjoyed that I found this page to be really informative, as it includes a wealth of knowledge. I appreciate reading high-quality stuff, which I discovered in your article. Thank you for providing this information. https://lamundial.net/balones-de-voley/

Great Trip site

  • 2022-04-19 05:07:59
  •  332k Views
  • RATED 5
This post is really useful and helpful to know more about the things which you have shared. I appreciate you for such a great amount of information. I assure you this would be beneficial for many people. wait for more updates trip and the online education certification portal exam at: https://www.dumpscafe.com/Braindumps-XK0-004.html

emergency dental services

  • 2022-02-20 05:47:59
  •  157k Views
  • RATED 5
I think I have never seen such blogs ever before that has complete things with all details which I want. So kindly update this ever for us. emergency dental services

Blogs

  • 2022-02-17 10:29:52
  •  165k Views
  • RATED 5
Hey, this page is relevant to the search query! The user has found the information they were looking for!” Niche blog comments

miklas

  • 2022-01-25 04:56:21
  •  699k Views
  • RATED 5
Really I am very impressed by this post. the creator of this post, it's a great human being. Thanks for sharing this with us. I will visit your site! among us

Add value

  • 2022-01-22 10:35:41
  •  162k Views
  • RATED 5
Add value - even if the issue is esoteric, adding value is an element that will move people and help them relate. Talk about your personal experiences, share what you've learned, and inspire and motivate others. Relate to recent events - if possible, end the narration by mentioning recent events or topics that have been covered in the media or in the local community. It will make the audience consider what adjustments could be made, resulting in a compelling conclusion! You can download Turbo Driving Racing 3D or download punishing: gray raven from games.lol.

Easy to use

  • 2021-12-30 01:28:45
  •  914k Views
  • RATED 5
The MakeMyTrip app is easy to use and is handy for people to make their bookings. They have amazing offers which make it even more affordable. Moreover, it gives an cupcake 2048 opportunity for users to earn through a simple referral program. The staff is helpful and friendly.

Unmatched Educational Aid for Modern Students

  • 2021-03-01 17:56:33
  •  371k Views
  • RATED 5
Read a bunch of reviews about the Kompaswork website before ordering blueprints from them. You will understand why so many schoolchildren and students trust this resource.

Essayshark

  • 2020-11-11 16:19:49
  •  626k Views
  • RATED 5
Read a pile of Essayshark reviews before placing an order on their website. You'll know why so many high-school and college students don't trust this platform.

Matlab Assignment Experts

  • 2020-08-08 07:24:26
  •  925k Views
  • RATED 5
Wondering where to get an Online Matlab Tutor ? At Matlab assignment experts, we offer timely classes for all Matlab students in need. Other than the tuition classes, we also complete your assignments ensuring that you get the top grade in your class. Our prices are fair because we understand that most students don’t have a source of income. However, the fair price does not mean the quality of work is compromised. Visit our website today and

sightseeingtrip at ahmedabad

  • 2019-08-28 13:42:05
  •  510k Views
  • RATED 1
A trip was arranged by make my trip AMD, Gujarat on 21st August 2019 with time duration starting from 0700hrs to 1500hrs . as per confirmation given , But the cab came at 0800hrs and closed the deal at 1430hrs after obviously leaving out three places from the five places itemised in the itenarary, by conveniently disclaiming knowledge about the same, Full payment was made in advance like flightbooking and no leeway was made in the regard. It was sheer swindling by make -my- trip.When the driver informed he is dropping us at the pickup point, She just started to ignore all calls from us and no attempt was made to return the proportionate amt due to us. Evidently she has joined with the tour agent to swallow the money without any scruples. Usually tour operators will receive complete payment only after finishing the trip

Recent Questions and Answers on Make My Trip

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals