category : Clothing & Fashion

Lulu And Sky Reviews & Complaints

3.3
10 reviews

Lulu And Sky Overview

Customer Care Number: 1800 103 6382
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Country us_flag India
Read more Read less

10 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 5
    • 4 Stars
    • 1
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 4
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Lulu And Sky Reviews

Great

  • 2022-10-31 08:27:02
  •  904k Views
  • RATED 5
The Jordan 4 holds up surprisingly well as an on-court performer. There are of course better performance models nowadays, but, if you are looking for a pair of retro Jordans to hoop in, and you love the Air Jordan 4, go right ahead. Jordan 4 Reps

If you want

  • 2022-10-24 08:41:45
  •  494k Views
  • RATED 5
If you want to come over and play with me, snake io is a fantastic game to pass the time after a long day at work.

miklas

  • 2022-10-06 07:17:12
  •  247k Views
  • RATED 4
The replies on this forum caught me off guard. I'm happy to have connected with people who share the same passion as me. Let's play among us together so we can discover new passions. We will see you at the game. coloring pages

Happy wheels

  • 2022-09-12 09:59:06
  •  444k Views
  • RATED 1
happy wheels is a very fun game app. The more you play this game, the more fun it will be. This is an addictive game, if you play this game once you will play it again and again. It has a simple and interactive interface so that anyone can easily play this game.

fake shoes

  • 2022-08-17 12:40:33
  •  92k Views
  • RATED 5
The lace keeper is a small point but a dead fake shoes giveaway when looking for fakes. The real Nike shoe has simple cuts in the tongue fabric to act as the lace keeper. This construction looks pretty low rent for a $120 basketball shoe, but this is how the original was made. The counterfeit Nike has a small piece of fabric added as the lace keeper.

Cool

  • 2022-08-05 02:32:01
  •  215k Views
  • RATED 5
Their products are great. Mission Viejo Green Tree Service

I think it good!

  • 2022-07-01 04:16:58
  •  105k Views
  • RATED 5
This content quite interesting Rocket Soccer Derby

Very bad return service!

  • 2019-11-17 02:06:07
  •  827k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought one bagpack but the size was so small therefore returned it. I returned it in one day and was supposed to receive the money back via wallet credit but its been more than 10days and i have'nt received it yet.

Bad quality product and very bad service

  • 2019-03-28 02:17:31
  •  478k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered a boots from lulu and sky which i had returned because of size issue in 2 days. After sometime i got a message that your product failed to quality check. When I called the customer service he said you used the product much that's why it is failed to quality check. Guys how is it possible to wear a shoes which didn't fit you. This was my first and last time when I ordered something from thr. Very bad experience and very bad service. I would suggest to not order anything from thr instead order from some known sites.

no cashback received after product returned

  • 2018-12-28 00:39:24
  •  677k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought a shoe and had to return it because it did'nt fit me.I returned it in two days and was supposed to receive the money back via bank transfer but its been more than a month and i have'nt received it yet.

Recent Questions and Answers on Lulu And Sky

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals