Write your complaint, we will get it resolved.

category : Clothing & Fashion

Lady Deal Reviews & Complaints

1
11 reviews

Lady Deal Overview

Customer Care Number: +1-234-567-890
(541) 754-3010
Contact Email: support@ladydeal.in
Country us_flag India


11 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 0
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 11
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Lady Deal Reviews

Fake site.. Fake everything

  • 2018-12-11 10:52:14
  •  315k Views
  • RATED 1
As stated below.. I also faced the same issue of cheating.. I too ordered two anarkalis amounted rupees 950 and they sent two cheap products and said that the money will be refunded within 10days blah blah.. My order number is 158484. Now I request everyone to stay away from this fake site and i request consumer forum behalf of everyone out there to try to recover our money if possible. Thank you!!

Jerks

  • 2018-11-24 09:23:46
  •  889k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered 2 kurtis and they send cheap Saree and a dupatta.whn contacted msgd we will refund in 10days,god knows whr the hell they are.STAY AWAY FROM FRAUDS.DONT KNW HOW TO GET MY MONEY BACK

About product

  • 2018-11-11 15:09:46
  •  779k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased two saree . The quality of saree is not good and found defects.i apply for return but not respond. Lady deal is fraud. They are theif. My order no is 153805

Biggest cheaters I have ever come across

  • 2018-10-30 19:45:00
  •  54k Views
  • RATED 1
I gave purchase order for two semi stitched Churidhar with chunnis. This stupid store has send some very low quality cloth of 4mts length. I am now forced to go to consumer court. Informing others so that you won't fall prey to the hands of these cheaters.

Bloody fake site, please stay away from it and do not order anything

  • 2018-10-30 08:46:57
  •  212k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered for a lehnga for my wife for Diwali occasion but they sent me a very cheap quality saree and charged the whole amount and when i have filled the return form it says that i will receive a refund after 10 days but till now neither anyone come to pick up the default order neither any communication came from there side for the refund. My order number is 149288. Please guys don't buy anything from this site it is a real fraud site and if any higher authorities reading this review then it is my request to them to stop this site with immediate effect.

lady deal cheated me also

  • 2018-10-29 03:45:57
  •  437k Views
  • RATED 1
my order no.is 131781, i ordered a lahanga no.10 on its web site.they delivered me a very cheep qty saree .This is the first time I used lady deals and the experience is really pathetic. I want my money to refunded back.I mailed and called up so many times but no response after fill return form they are not responding..any body who stop this fraud portal kindly do this asap. so that nobody will be cheated like us by ladydeal anymore.

Horrible product what they send

  • 2018-10-29 03:18:05
  •  638k Views
  • RATED 1
I booked 2 products(order no 157491) to lady deal they sent me a tear cloth like pochha type....after fill return form they not responding. there email & phone number are fake....i complain against them in grahak sewa.... they cheat to everyone so i want my money back......they even send there address for return there product...

Totally fraud site

  • 2018-10-16 09:14:37
  •  196k Views
  • RATED 1
Ladydeal delivered different cheap and third class cloth. Even I am not able to contact with customer service of ladydeal. Phone number and email id both are false. I want my money back .... HOW???

Lady deal site is a fraud site

  • 2018-10-11 14:10:38
  •  942k Views
  • RATED 1
Lady deal is a fraud site. I have lodged complane against this in court. They deliverd third class cloth . Pls don't buy this cheap cloth . They send cheapest saree instead of display cloth. Cheater. Fraud. I will give 0 star to lady deal

Wrong product received

  • 2018-10-11 10:16:40
  •  83k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered for kurtis but have received old sarees. This is the first time I used lady deals and the experience is really pathetic. I want my money to refunded back.

Worst website. Please don't buy and don't get fooled

  • 2018-10-10 10:17:08
  •  235k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered 3 kurtis and guess what I got 3 cloths like dhoti material which also had wholes. Even my maid could not use that it was that bad.

Recent Questions and Answers on Lady Deal

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals