Write your complaint, we will get it resolved.

category : Fitness & Sports

Khelmart Reviews & Complaints

3.3076923076923
13 reviews

Khelmart Overview

Website http://www.khelmart.com
Address Khelmart Enterprises 334 , Chandra Lok, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India Pin: 250002 map_location
Customer Care Number: +911139585660
Contact Email: care@khelmart.com
Working hours:
Mon 09:30 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 09:30 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 09:30 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 09:30 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 09:30 am - 06:00 pm
Sat 09:30 am - 06:00 pm
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India

Founded by Mr. Sumit Garg, Khelmart comes from the sports city of India – Meerut. It is an established online mega store where sportsmen can find the latest innovations by sports manufacturers and buy them at competitive prices.

They offer a range of sports goods such as cricket bats, ball, other cricket equipments, badminton racquets, badminton shuttle, volleyball, cycling , boxing, fitness equipment etc. Khelmart enables the delivery of the sports goods with high quality and at an optimum cost.

Khelmart differs from its competitors in many ways. Firstly, it is not just an e-store for sports goods with high-level quality check . They bring to life the whole shopping experience for the consumer with Video Training and Product Demo Module.

They have a very simple business model which focuses on user experience , website experience and Cart Management system. They have invented
Khelmart Operating System (KOS) and Khelmart Quality System (KQS) which ensures the right product with right quality every time.

They have a set target of achieving .2 % errors in operations. The technology is in-house , with excellent IT engineers working behind the overall operation. They also have a dedicated customer care team.


13 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 6
    • 4 Stars
    • 2
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 5
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Khelmart Reviews

no replace and return polices, doing fraud.

  • 2018-10-23 04:57:10
  •  264k Views
  • RATED 1
i have been ordered this shoes before 15 days and trying to return this shoes as size was not as per they have given. but no response form the customer care, they have not mentioned the process of return the product. making fool their customers. no good communication with the customer care, give fake commitments. i am going to post our conversation recordings and screen shots of mail. such a fake and fraud company. guys please dont buy anything from this company.

Perfect Order to Australia

  • 2018-09-12 12:36:07
  •  481k Views
  • RATED 4
I ordered a Complete Kit From Australia with lots of doubt about quality and authenticity as this is my first order from India. Price mentioned on website is very lucrative , Khelmart staff is very polite and cooperative. Shipping time is bit late , I took around 8 days to Australia. . Overall good experience

Good Service

  • 2018-08-28 12:43:34
  •  11k Views
  • RATED 5
Delivery and Packing are very nice. Prices are very less as compare to other Online companies in India

Simple Good

  • 2018-08-23 11:52:01
  •  591k Views
  • RATED 5
By seeing the Price difference from other Sites like flipkart and amazon , i was little hesitate in ordering the equipment. I ordered Yonex voltric 5 , racket price on flipkart and amazon was around 2900 Rs while on khelmart it was 2490Rs. But after getting order i checked it on Yonex site and found 100% authentic . Nice deal with Khelmart. I more point , shipping and packaging was excellent .

Very Fast Delivery by Khelmart

  • 2018-08-17 07:20:37
  •  34k Views
  • RATED 5
earlier i used to order badminton equipment from Amazon, but one of my friend told me about khelmart.com , I tried khelmart with a pair of badminton shoes , Delivery was within 2 days. Yonex shoes was 1005 authentic. Now i am a regular buyer of khelmart.com

Badminton Means Khelmart- Good Service , Fast Delivery

  • 2018-08-11 05:49:27
  •  468k Views
  • RATED 5
I order Yonex Racket on 8th of Aug, on 9th, i got call from shipping company for delivery. Delivery in 2 days to Bangalore without paying extra amount. I am working in TCS and lots of TCS employees are playing Badminton Here. With a single order from Khelmart, now will get around 1000 more orders as i am the Fan of khelmart now. I think , players like Khelmart should be promoted as they are doing very good job providing quality equipment with very less price.

Thrax Furious XM 10 Badminton Racket Rocks

  • 2018-08-11 05:38:20
  •  492k Views
  • RATED 5
Recently i bought Furious XM 10 Badminton Racket from khetmart, First of all i got the racket in 2 days while in from Chennai .. so 10/10 in delivery and packing. 1. Racket is 70 gm not 72 gms , its ultra lightweight racket , i think price of this racket should have more than 6000 Rs 2. It is balance is very good , You i know i used NBG 99 and found extraordinary performance from it , very good control 3. Normally , power in ultra lightweight racket is compromised but in this racket , its shaft , frame and handle is made if single mould , so you will get extra ordinary power form it Overall , Good racket for advance badminton players , Khelmart made my day ... Good Jon Done

Superb Experience shopping with khelmart

  • 2018-08-11 05:27:58
  •  281k Views
  • RATED 5
We have cricket club here in dallas-USA , Earlier we used to purchase the cricket equipment every year in USA and trust me it was very expensive. Last year i was surfing the Online store and found khelmart had good collection of cricket equipment . We order and found that quality of equipment are very good. They are specialised in cricket so you do'nt need to speed too much time to explain the required and prices and very very less , even you can imagine

Don't Buy Thrax Products of Khelmart

  • 2018-07-25 19:46:34
  •  609k Views
  • RATED 1
Thrax is Khelmart own brand and that's why you will not find anywhere else. The products are below standard, pasting of shoes gone in 2months of usage and glue is visible outside the sole, there is no finishing. Rackets are too bad, we strung @ 28lbs and that break immediately, they said 30 lbs tension can take. By looking the price, i get pampered to buy but thats my mistake. They post only good reviews, negative reviews are removed. I did the mistake but pls. you learn from my mistake and don't buy thrax or from khelmart

worst website ever encountered

  • 2018-07-10 04:36:07
  •  526k Views
  • RATED 1
khemart is the worst website I have ever encountered. I recently bought thrax furious xm 10 and didn't find the racket up to the mark and asked them to get it exchanged because of the dent . they replied that, a little dent will not do anything to your racket. I even gave one star rating to the racket THRAX racket but they did not post my review. this is what khelmart does, not posting feedback and only taking those which are positive.

Fraud, Cheaters - Khelmart.com

  • 2018-07-04 21:26:35
  •  297k Views
  • RATED 1
Pathetic service. Ordered a bat 2 weeks ago, afyer trying to get in touch wth khelmart several times over phone, email and watsapp. Finally got sent pics of the bat. When i called them back to pick one, they say the product is of low quality, which in itself says a lot. Sinceā€¦ I dunno if my order is pending, or cancelked as they dont even reply to messages or phone. Ridiculous service from a company claiming to be a market leadr in sports. Negative star rating if available.

Known for Fake stuff and Poor Customer Support

  • 2018-07-01 20:31:29
  •  126k Views
  • RATED 1
They call india's trusted store, but actually they sell fake equipments, i purchased a lining racket green color, but we received a white color racket, no value of customer color preference, when i try to check online then i came to racket is fake, and also heard from someone raid also conducted in khelmart office and found lots of fake products. I called on customer care then irritating voice Damini said - india most trusted store..and when told about color and fake, then she said color se khelna hai ya racket se, sir jab tooth jaye tab fake ki complain karna. Worst site.

Thanks to khelmart

  • 2018-04-24 11:42:58
  •  602k Views
  • RATED 4
Ordered batting pads which was really light for my brother to gift him on his birthday. Excellent product, delivery was very quick. He liked that batting pad very much. Thanks to khelmart.

Recent Questions and Answers on Khelmart

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals