category : Fitness & Sports

Khelmart Reviews & Complaints

3.7
40 reviews

Khelmart Overview

Website http://www.khelmart.com
Address Khelmart Enterprises 334 , Chandra Lok, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India Pin: 250002 map_location
Customer Care Number: +911139585660
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 09:30 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 09:30 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 09:30 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 09:30 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 09:30 am - 06:00 pm
Sat 09:30 am - 06:00 pm
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India

Founded by Mr. Sumit Garg, Khelmart comes from the sports city of India – Meerut. It is an established online mega store where sportsmen can find the latest innovations by sports manufacturers and buy them at competitive prices.

They offer a range of sports goods such as cricket bats, ball, other cricket equipments, badminton racquets, badminton shuttle, volleyball, cycling , boxing, fitness equipment etc. Khelmart enables the delivery of the sports goods with high quality and at an optimum cost.

Khelmart differs from its competitors in many ways. Firstly, it is not just an e-store for sports goods with high-level quality check . They bring to life the whole shopping experience for the consumer with Video Training and Product Demo Module.

They have a very simple business model which focuses on user experience , website experience and Cart Management system. They have invented
Khelmart Operating System (KOS) and Khelmart Quality System (KQS) which ensures the right product with right quality every time.

They have a set target of achieving .2 % errors in operations. The technology is in-house , with excellent IT engineers working behind the overall operation. They also have a dedicated customer care team.

Read more Read less

40 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 25
    • 4 Stars
    • 3
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 12
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Khelmart Reviews

Khelmart Delivered Thrax C Hawk 77 , Best Racket Under 5000 Rs -Best One

  • 2020-07-10 11:43:53
  •  211k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered Thrax C Hawk 77 on 7th and got it on 9th July-20 . Packing was beautiful .. Khelmart Website is easy to use and delivery is super fast About Racket: 1. I am really very impressed to know that Thrax is Indian brand , Racket Quality is far better then International Brand like Yonex .. 2. Racket Balance is very Good, looks head heavy with speedy racket handling 3. Smashes are very good... Extra punch on shots from 3rd Line Overall , Great Experience ...10 out of 10

Worst service

  • 2020-06-06 07:38:28
  •  62k Views
  • RATED 1
I never suggest to buy at khel Mart. I am being cheated. I ordered carrom board and delivered a damaged one. I requested for return but I didn't get response from them. Please be careful and draw away from this people.

Easy Shopping with Khelmart

  • 2020-03-18 13:08:49
  •  234k Views
  • RATED 4
Purchased the Yonex Nanoflare 800 Racket from khelmart after researching a lot online , Racket is 100% authentic and Genuine. so dont hesitate and go for khelmart.

Cheating by after taking order

  • 2020-02-11 05:20:03
  •  422k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered cricket kit bag through online and did the payment also. They confirmed my order by sending sms. To know the status I called to them, thy said it was out of stock and they tried to convince me to take other items which has higher value by paying extra amount, I rejected that and I gave them extra time to arrange the same. After 10 days they cancelled my order

Don't Buy from Khelmart -- They are cheaters

  • 2019-12-20 12:05:16
  •  959k Views
  • RATED 1
I had bought a badminton racket from khelmart which was of high value … was delivered to me ….There was no physical damage but when i gave it for gutting it was found that the holes has a manufacturing defect as a result gutting cannot be done. I again tried with other sport shop but they also rejected and returned . Now this trial process took time hence got delayed in informing khelmart. The further khelmart personel cheated and asked me to send photographs of the racket and finished my 7 days period as per there return policy . They gave faulty expensive racket and disagreed to give replacement. Khelmart is very rigid in there return policy .. As a result i am left with expensive but useless racket. I am feeling totally cheated and disappointing…

100% Genuine company, Bought Thrax Black Edition Bat and i am a really happy buyer now

  • 2019-12-04 10:40:13
  •  594k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased the Thrax Black Edition cricket bat and i was not sure as it was my first buy from khelmart as that is too expensive bat but Mr Ravi from khelmart explained me everything about it, sent me pic of bat with ping video. I Got bat in 2 days in Chennai , I am div player and lots of friend are not intereted in buying from khelmart.

Fraud Website, Save your Money and Don't buy from these cheaters

  • 2019-08-30 20:52:07
  •  33k Views
  • RATED 1
Hello Guys, Please help me how can I get my money back? Khelmart scammed me, Khelmart is a fraud online store. They are not delivering my product and not even replying to my emails and calls as well :(. What should I do? Should I put a dispute with my bank against the transfer or lodge a police complaint? What's the correct way to get my money back? I have already paid Rs. 5208.

Super Fast & Excellent Service

  • 2019-06-04 20:26:12
  •  376k Views
  • RATED 5
Excellent Service This was my first order on khelmart. Initially I was sceptical about khelmart whether it would live up to its promise of delivering authentic product and that too at best price. Arcsaber 7 was being sold for around 9k in Hyderabad whereas I got it for 5k on khelmart. I am very satisfied with the packaging. I checked the authenticity of the racket on yonex website as well. Well done khelmart team. Had a wonderful experience.l shopping on khelmart

Really good customer service

  • 2019-05-31 22:08:36
  •  850k Views
  • RATED 5
Really good customer service. Look forward to play with this in a match after the knocking in process. Great site for overseas buyers. Any Professional Cricket player can see the bat i got from khelmart. it is supber. same bat in SS or SG will cost you more than 35000 Rs.

Fantastic service and Super Fast Delivery without paying extra!

  • 2019-05-30 20:55:33
  •  797k Views
  • RATED 5
As a new buyer of khelmart i ordered with lots of hesitation but khelmart proved me wrong. Wonderful service, got delivery within 24 hours of my order, thank you, keep up the good work ,way to go.

Good Quality products from khelmart

  • 2019-05-17 06:36:45
  •  335k Views
  • RATED 5
The products from khelmart is awesome and lots of collections are there to select and buy. Shipping is very fast , got the product in 2 days. Thanks you khelmart and supporters

Nice stuff by Khelmart

  • 2019-05-12 21:07:35
  •  927k Views
  • RATED 5
Bought Thrax Rapid Z 105 badminton racket . Very lightweight, good for smash & also you swing easily with more control. Racket cover is nice. I suggest this to any intermediate/ advanced player . 4* is because gripper is missing.

Pathetic customer service

  • 2019-05-08 07:16:45
  •  900k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased a shoe from Khelmart which was defective. I decided to get a replacement for that item but the customer service is so pathetic that the website do not have any link to return the item (which they have mention on their website). After repeated emails to khelmart and delayed reply from them about returning the item, they finally say the 7 days return policy have expired, we cant accept the item. Guys, please dont be fooled by these people. If you want to purchase something online, purchase it from Amazon or Flipcart. They have a easy return policy and their website is user friendly. Khelmart is a bunch of thugs trying to loot you whichever way possible.

Best Price for Batting Gloves

  • 2019-05-07 01:20:55
  •  791k Views
  • RATED 5
Jus love that pair or gravity, its so comfortable ?? and so flexible, i can lock my hand so perfectly on bat handle ?? thank uhh !! Khelmart ?? Good Job Done By Khelmart Stay connected

Super Purchase of Badminton Khelmart From Khelmart

  • 2019-05-06 07:20:45
  •  190k Views
  • RATED 5
Awesome kitbag I am really impressed with the thrax kit bag. Plenty of spaces. All zips are working good. Just 5 days used, need to check durability. Hence giving 4 rating. Otherwise definitely 5. Got this @ discounted price 1099/-.

Excellent Product & Service by Khelmart

  • 2019-05-03 06:45:40
  •  298k Views
  • RATED 5
For the first time I purchase any item from Khelmart.com and I really satisfied with their service. Right from order to delivery followup. Product review can be done after using the product for few more days

Awesome Service!

  • 2019-04-24 03:42:47
  •  891k Views
  • RATED 5
I have received the bat in good condition and I absolutely loved it. It has a good ping as well. Thanks for your support. I am glad to tell you that my experience with Khelmart so far has been very good and i am sure it will continue in the coming future. You are my first choice now. I first visit your online store before Amazon or Flipkart that’s how much i started trusting you guys now. I will definitely encourage all my friends, family and colleagues to purchase from Khelmart. Cheers! Rajesh

Unexpected blast racket -Thrax Streak X 102 79Gms weight 30 Lbs Tension Badminton Racket

  • 2019-04-22 20:45:00
  •  784k Views
  • RATED 5
Hello guys , Seriously this racket is amazing especially for intermediate and advanced level players. The feel that gives while playing near the nets or a smash is awesome. Thanks to Khelmart for their fast delivery (one day )from Meerut to Hyderabad. This was my first purchase in Khelmart and one of the best website for sports

Best Thrax badminton rackets under Rs.2000- Perfect for smash

  • 2019-04-17 22:07:19
  •  267k Views
  • RATED 5
Perfect for smashes - Hesitated to buy, but once played with it love to buy Thrax Astra 76, Very nice to improve your game....10 out of 10 Highly Recommended Website for Badminton Players

Excellent Thrax Badminton Racket Furious XM 10, More than worth

  • 2019-04-16 19:40:38
  •  800k Views
  • RATED 5
first I was disappointed with the racquet because the timing not matched, and second I adopted the racquet and it’s produces more power than my other racquets, excellent for aggressive playing, the smashes are going like bullet, no vibrations at all while defending, really it’s too good for attacking style and above average for defensive- and I strung it with Nanogy 98 with 27 lbs - overall its amazing racquet, and delivered within two days, — just go for it guys

100% Genuine Website for Buying the Sports Goods

  • 2019-04-15 20:22:11
  •  507k Views
  • RATED 5
I am using khelmart from Year 2014 when khelmart was the only Online e commerce Site for Sports Goods not even Flip-kart . From 2014 they are doing business with 100% authenticity. They Provides COD to Bihar (I am from Bihar ). In my district , i along with my team members are using khelmart without any issue. SO dont hesitate and go for khelmart

Good Purchase from Khelmart

  • 2019-04-15 00:27:47
  •  807k Views
  • RATED 5
Khelmart was new for me , but see it online while searching for best option for Victor Badminton racket , price is very less. Khelmart Delivery is very fast , within 2 days i got my Victor Racket in Chennei ... Now i am a regular buyer of khelmart.com

Excellent Thrax Astra 78 Series Badminton Racket

  • 2019-04-12 23:19:29
  •  942k Views
  • RATED 5
I Bought the Racket with lots of hesitation and confusion but now this is one of best racket in my kit bag. I am professional players from Karnataka and khelmart ask me the review the Racket. Trust me my review is based on my experience and my feeling: Following are the key points: 1. Racket is feather weight light Just 77 gms in weight 2. I stung it with 32 LBS without any issue. 3. Racket is having superb power and excellent control due to very less on no vibration at all Player who loves to play with high string tension and light weight racket must select this racket. Guys don’t hesitate just go for its, Thrax will become No 1 brand soon in Badminton

Khelmart means Most Untrusted Website in India - DONT BUY

  • 2019-03-18 11:29:03
  •  876k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased the Thrax astra, after viewing some video reviews, but later i came to know those are paid reviews, and they are cheating with customers by giving Rs.600 item at such high price. Astra can't handle the 26lbs and breaks during stringing, and when informed to khelmart customer support then they bluntly said it's your mistake in stringing and we can't do anything. This happens with me in Jan 2019, now I heard from my friend in meerut which having sports shop in suraj kund and also authorized distributor that some companies raid the khelmart place for selling fake goods online and now I am sure they are selling fake goods and Pakistani brand like thrax. RIP khelmart

Thrax Astra 73 one of best racket in my Kit Bag

  • 2019-03-06 20:04:45
  •  291k Views
  • RATED 5
I am a regular buyer from Khelmart I used Yonex Voltric 7 earlier which caused lots of pain in my arm ,shoulder whenever i hit the smashes , but after using Thrax Astra 73 (buy it Online from Khelmart) , My arm pain went off. My smash power is amplify , it is ultra lightweight racket with just 74 gms of weight , same Racket in Yonex or LI Ning would have cost me around 10000 Rs but in Thrax it is just Rs 2600. Superb Racket , Good Service by Khelmart

Good Quality Thrax Bat , Good and very responsive Service

  • 2019-02-28 04:40:50
  •  458k Views
  • RATED 5
Hello All, I purchased Thrax Terminator Cricket bat from khelmart , Bat was good but its bit heavy as i use to play with 1140 gms and they sent bat with 1180 gms . I called the customer care servive they explained the return process , its was easy return process. with in 4 to 5 days i got new bat with 1140 gms plus ultra lightweight balance. Overall very good experience playing with Thrax bat

Fake and faulty product

  • 2019-02-01 22:28:51
  •  312k Views
  • RATED 1
Don't buy anything from khel mart they are fraud and deliver broken product as I have ordered voltric 7 they have collected the money through gati courier and ask us to complaint online afterwards they said that gati said that during delivery that was okay ....when the delivery boy hasn't opened it how can he say that this was okay

no replace and return polices, doing fraud.

  • 2018-10-23 01:57:10
  •  357k Views
  • RATED 1
i have been ordered this shoes before 15 days and trying to return this shoes as size was not as per they have given. but no response form the customer care, they have not mentioned the process of return the product. making fool their customers. no good communication with the customer care, give fake commitments. i am going to post our conversation recordings and screen shots of mail. such a fake and fraud company. guys please dont buy anything from this company.

Perfect Order to Australia

  • 2018-09-12 09:36:07
  •  98k Views
  • RATED 4
I ordered a Complete Kit From Australia with lots of doubt about quality and authenticity as this is my first order from India. Price mentioned on website is very lucrative , Khelmart staff is very polite and cooperative. Shipping time is bit late , I took around 8 days to Australia. . Overall good experience

Good Service

  • 2018-08-28 09:43:34
  •  98k Views
  • RATED 5
Delivery and Packing are very nice. Prices are very less as compare to other Online companies in India

Simple Good

  • 2018-08-23 08:52:01
  •  335k Views
  • RATED 5
By seeing the Price difference from other Sites like flipkart and amazon , i was little hesitate in ordering the equipment. I ordered Yonex voltric 5 , racket price on flipkart and amazon was around 2900 Rs while on khelmart it was 2490Rs. But after getting order i checked it on Yonex site and found 100% authentic . Nice deal with Khelmart. I more point , shipping and packaging was excellent .

Very Fast Delivery by Khelmart

  • 2018-08-17 04:20:37
  •  656k Views
  • RATED 5
earlier i used to order badminton equipment from Amazon, but one of my friend told me about khelmart.com , I tried khelmart with a pair of badminton shoes , Delivery was within 2 days. Yonex shoes was 1005 authentic. Now i am a regular buyer of khelmart.com

Badminton Means Khelmart- Good Service , Fast Delivery

  • 2018-08-11 02:49:27
  •  338k Views
  • RATED 5
I order Yonex Racket on 8th of Aug, on 9th, i got call from shipping company for delivery. Delivery in 2 days to Bangalore without paying extra amount. I am working in TCS and lots of TCS employees are playing Badminton Here. With a single order from Khelmart, now will get around 1000 more orders as i am the Fan of khelmart now. I think , players like Khelmart should be promoted as they are doing very good job providing quality equipment with very less price.

Thrax Furious XM 10 Badminton Racket Rocks

  • 2018-08-11 02:38:20
  •  578k Views
  • RATED 5
Recently i bought Furious XM 10 Badminton Racket from khetmart, First of all i got the racket in 2 days while in from Chennai .. so 10/10 in delivery and packing. 1. Racket is 70 gm not 72 gms , its ultra lightweight racket , i think price of this racket should have more than 6000 Rs 2. It is balance is very good , You i know i used NBG 99 and found extraordinary performance from it , very good control 3. Normally , power in ultra lightweight racket is compromised but in this racket , its shaft , frame and handle is made if single mould , so you will get extra ordinary power form it Overall , Good racket for advance badminton players , Khelmart made my day ... Good Jon Done

Superb Experience shopping with khelmart

  • 2018-08-11 02:27:58
  •  668k Views
  • RATED 5
We have cricket club here in dallas-USA , Earlier we used to purchase the cricket equipment every year in USA and trust me it was very expensive. Last year i was surfing the Online store and found khelmart had good collection of cricket equipment . We order and found that quality of equipment are very good. They are specialised in cricket so you do'nt need to speed too much time to explain the required and prices and very very less , even you can imagine

Don't Buy Thrax Products of Khelmart

  • 2018-07-25 16:46:34
  •  371k Views
  • RATED 1
Thrax is Khelmart own brand and that's why you will not find anywhere else. The products are below standard, pasting of shoes gone in 2months of usage and glue is visible outside the sole, there is no finishing. Rackets are too bad, we strung @ 28lbs and that break immediately, they said 30 lbs tension can take. By looking the price, i get pampered to buy but thats my mistake. They post only good reviews, negative reviews are removed. I did the mistake but pls. you learn from my mistake and don't buy thrax or from khelmart

worst website ever encountered

  • 2018-07-10 01:36:07
  •  74k Views
  • RATED 1
khemart is the worst website I have ever encountered. I recently bought thrax furious xm 10 and didn't find the racket up to the mark and asked them to get it exchanged because of the dent . they replied that, a little dent will not do anything to your racket. I even gave one star rating to the racket THRAX racket but they did not post my review. this is what khelmart does, not posting feedback and only taking those which are positive.

Fraud, Cheaters - Khelmart.com

  • 2018-07-04 18:26:35
  •  846k Views
  • RATED 1
Pathetic service. Ordered a bat 2 weeks ago, afyer trying to get in touch wth khelmart several times over phone, email and watsapp. Finally got sent pics of the bat. When i called them back to pick one, they say the product is of low quality, which in itself says a lot. Since… I dunno if my order is pending, or cancelked as they dont even reply to messages or phone. Ridiculous service from a company claiming to be a market leadr in sports. Negative star rating if available.

Known for Fake stuff and Poor Customer Support

  • 2018-07-01 17:31:29
  •  599k Views
  • RATED 1
They call india's trusted store, but actually they sell fake equipments, i purchased a lining racket green color, but we received a white color racket, no value of customer color preference, when i try to check online then i came to racket is fake, and also heard from someone raid also conducted in khelmart office and found lots of fake products. I called on customer care then irritating voice Damini said - india most trusted store..and when told about color and fake, then she said color se khelna hai ya racket se, sir jab tooth jaye tab fake ki complain karna. Worst site.

Thanks to khelmart

  • 2018-04-24 08:42:58
  •  277k Views
  • RATED 4
Ordered batting pads which was really light for my brother to gift him on his birthday. Excellent product, delivery was very quick. He liked that batting pad very much. Thanks to khelmart.

Recent Questions and Answers on Khelmart

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals