category : Consumer Electronics

Jaxtakart Reviews & Complaints

2.8787878787879
33 reviews

Jaxtakart Overview

Website https://www.jaxtakart.com
Address Belakoba,Near Water Tank Prasannanagar Jalpaiguri West Bengal-735133 INDIA map_location
Customer Care Number: +91-70-74737711
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India

Mobile accessories have a massive range of products which every person needs owing to such high number of people using smartphones. The massive range of products have facilitated many businesses and such diverse customers is an associated plus point.

Jaxtakart has made it their sole motto to provide smartphone users with proper safety and get the best out of every feature. This website plans to open up all the avenues that can help users with every type of accessories and have started their business with limited items. Though started as a growing newly built website, their future endeavours look to be promising.

Some of the common necessary accessories like original battery, flip covers and chargers are commonly available on the website. There are wireless Bluetooth headphones on sale as well. These are all basic needs of every smartphone user and thus users tend to order all the necessary accessories according to the type of gadgets they have. All the products are true to their functions and extremely durable. The material used in the flip covers make them last longer. There are universal designs for various brands at Jaxtakart.com which can protect the device from damages. Currently, the website is planning to extend their businesses and bring in more products for tablets and other accessories like tampered glass.

A continuous rise in the number of buyers has made the website look forward to more prospect in the particular market. Jaxtakart.com covers a long list of mobile essentials which are not just made up of modern technology but are designed to last longer and offer promising results.

But many customers have made remarks that the product they received are not similar to picture or some seem to be defective when reached. Payment options and demands of refunds are often delayed. To look for reaching out to more buyers the website must set the delivery and payment procedure to its right pace, before introducing more products. 

Read more Read less

33 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 16
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 17
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Jaxtakart Reviews

Fraud site , Dont buy.

  • 2020-07-15 09:48:26
  •  712k Views
  • RATED 1
Fraud Site …………. I have booked and paid Rs. 1439/- for 1 no Samsung Note P5200 Battery 2 months before. At the time the Jaxtakart site was showing Battery in stock position. After 2 months a call received to me from Jaxtakart saying that they have no stock of the product I have ordered. I asked him to refund the money. But the person said money can not be refunded back and I have to purchase Power bank from them in place of Samsung Note Battery. I think this is a bogus/ fraud site for trapping consumers like me , taking orders of products which they do not have and then forcing them to purchase other products which they do not require. I asked him to refund my money but he straightway said you will not get refund of money.

Quality of the product

  • 2020-07-14 13:10:09
  •  555k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered for Jio wifi JMR540 Battery, I just received it and I found it is not up to the mark. Very fake product. This product is available in the local market for Rs.419/- Actually the local market product is 100% better then what I received. I paid Rs.889/ for this fake item. Guys please be aware of such fake apps and shopping sites.

Jaxtakart custo.mer.care.number..9134428075///7477869880

  • 2020-02-22 06:25:15
  •  466k Views
  • RATED 1
Jaxtakart custo.mer.care.number..9134428075///7477869880Jaxtakart custo.mer.care.number..9134428075///7477869880Jaxtakart custo.mer.care.number..9134428075///7477869880Jaxtakart custo.mer.care.number..9134428075///7477869880Jaxtakart custo.mer.care.number..9134428075///7477869880Jaxtakart custo.mer.care.number..9134428075///7477869880Jaxtakart custo.mer.care.number..9134428075///7477869880

Original Comio C1 Battery

  • 2019-12-10 13:42:47
  •  871k Views
  • RATED 5
Today got the battery of my Comio C1. Like original battery from the box. Backup good. Thanks.

I am fully satisfied

  • 2019-12-10 10:55:02
  •  337k Views
  • RATED 5
I have checked many negative reviews of this website then I am afraid to place my order. But no where listed my mobile phone battery except Jaxtakart.com. Then I have placed a order. You don't believe me, this jaxtakart guys are very quick. I received my battery within 4 days only. Product and packaging very fine and the delivery boy also very gentle. I am fully satisfied.

ordered data cable for samsung galaxy j7 duo

  • 2019-12-05 20:51:26
  •  952k Views
  • RATED 5
ordered data cable for samsung galaxy j7 duo. superb quality product. received within just 3 days. very fast delivery just paying 29 rupees. i am happy with this product. thanks jaxtakart. i want to buy a charger for my mobile phone and already placed the order, this time i have select cash on delivery option. please deliver this product asap.

Satisfied with standard deliveries

  • 2019-12-02 08:32:35
  •  357k Views
  • RATED 5
Quality good delivery good items perfect item, but which I mostly like is always they provide awesome coupons for me every thing is always good. Satisfied with standard deliveries

Fake and fraud

  • 2019-11-26 19:45:18
  •  925k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered a flip cover but I got a headphone. I complained but they said i confirmed the same.

This is one of the best app...

  • 2019-11-21 11:01:03
  •  719k Views
  • RATED 5
This is one of the best app....and it provides us best product on cheap rate...I got 10% discount.. thanks

Beware:Fake portal, Fake customer service

  • 2019-09-28 09:25:15
  •  911k Views
  • RATED 1
Beware of this portal. I ordered one plus X battery almost a month back (order:469735) and still awaiting...no response to calls, mails and the number is either not reachable or always busy. All of sudden one guy calls and says customer regret for delay and will say you will get a different item instead which will never come. That number if you try later will never work. All these are traits of fake website, e money looters/cheaters. Do not get trapped and stay away.

Fraud company Fuck you

  • 2019-07-25 07:50:01
  •  216k Views
  • RATED 1
Order id 456650 i paid money 15 days back still not dispatched material, Ph call & mail no reply Number 1 fraud company, Doing this job go and better sell your wife and do prostitute work, Bloody fuckers

My order has not been shipped after 13 days( expressDelivery)

  • 2019-05-31 03:41:55
  •  714k Views
  • RATED 1
i have ordered a cover for Xiomi phone my order number 432373, very worst customer , all stupid people i think, , they can beg instead of cheating the customers

Build quality is good. Like my previous Battery.

  • 2019-05-18 00:12:28
  •  461k Views
  • RATED 5
I have purchased a Battery for Nokia 6.1 plus. Battery working very good. Backup is overall 7-8 hrs. Build quality is good. Like my previous Battery.

Working very well. Purchase without doubt

  • 2019-05-18 00:03:13
  •  381k Views
  • RATED 5
100% high quality battery. Working very well. Purchase without doubt. Good battery life. Good packaging. Good communication. Did not face any issue. Little delay in dispatch but ok. Thank u very much.

It is a very good experience with jaxtakart

  • 2019-05-17 23:58:53
  •  727k Views
  • RATED 5
It is a very good experience with jaxtakart. I enquired a mobile battery for ikall k1. I could not get this battery from any source. At last I found it from Jaxtakart. I got this item in good condition today itself. In my opinion, payment is very safe.

Friends go for it

  • 2019-05-17 23:56:41
  •  431k Views
  • RATED 5
Just purchased a battery for my Samsung galaxy J5 mobile. Got this battery @425/- with free shipping. Delivery time 6days from the order date. So far so good. Although before order I saw few negative review about jaxtakart but I purchased and they deliver the actual product. In my opinion jaxtakart is the best mobile accessories website. Friends go for it

successfully refunded my money

  • 2019-05-17 23:44:43
  •  860k Views
  • RATED 5
good customer service, once i ordered the product and the item was not available at their end, i requested for refund, and they successfully refunded my money.

Sarvic delay problems

  • 2019-05-16 20:24:52
  •  451k Views
  • RATED 1
एक दम खराब सर्विस ।न कोई कॉल अटेंड करता है और न कोई मेल पर जबाव देता है । एक दम घरिया सर्विस ।

ALL FAKE REVIEWS

  • 2019-04-23 10:03:17
  •  802k Views
  • RATED 1
PLEASE TELL TO PM NARENDRA MODI REGARDING ABOUT THIS TYPE OF COMPANIES...No response...phone always busy. Emails also same message copy and paste.

BETTER TO SHUTDOWN JAXTAKART.COM

  • 2019-04-23 09:58:15
  •  418k Views
  • RATED 1
DO NOT BUY ... BEGGER IS BETTER THAN TO JAXTAKART COMPANY.. MESSAGE ALSO COPY AND PASTE

JAFFA COMAPNY MONEY BEGGER COMPANY ALL FAKE REVIEWS

  • 2019-04-23 09:48:54
  •  678k Views
  • RATED 1
Lavada company...pukulo company.. Worst company. Begger company no redponsibilities.. All FAKE REVIEWS.

Jaxtakart fake company fraud company

  • 2019-04-23 09:45:40
  •  797k Views
  • RATED 1
THIEF COMPANY ...Worst company...plz don't buy...anyone tell to google ..don't show this company.

Worst service and site. Its just a trap

  • 2019-04-22 02:34:13
  •  339k Views
  • RATED 1
Worst experience. 30 days and my item is not shipped. Better don't keep a customer care. No answers for emails and calls. If you want to order from this site. Don't just give that money to beggars. The thing is same. Atleast you will feel satisfied. Don't go on reviews. Those are false ones.

DON'T BUY PRODUCTS FROM JAXTAKART IF YOU BUY, LOOSE YOUR POCKET MONEY ---LOOSERRSSSS

  • 2019-04-18 22:59:01
  •  862k Views
  • RATED 1
CAREFUL WITH JAXTAKART IN INDIA LIKE BANGALORE CHENNAI (ALL CITIES).DONT ENCOURAGE this type of sites in india

Looters

  • 2019-02-23 02:04:30
  •  166k Views
  • RATED 1
Have fed up writing bad long reviews on several websites. Here have no more energy to write long story...just stay away from this web site. I am planning to make police complain against them.

mAk

Fraudsters

  • 2019-01-09 22:50:23
  •  266k Views
  • RATED 1
Worst ever experience with this site, they 'll never respond to mail or over phone. Review other sites for reviews on this juxtaposed shopping site before placing order, have placed an order for battery and been following up with these people. Complete unprofessional and fraudulent group. Can't rate anything

Product is good

  • 2019-01-04 16:54:03
  •  375k Views
  • RATED 5
Product is good. few days delay delivery but I got good quality product. Thanks to the company. Customer support is OK. Instant return and refund procedure is available. That's why I want to purchase more products from this company. Jaxtakart is not a bad shopping/E-commerce website. Cause I know the reason of my delay delivery. I have selected Standard delivery option (Free delivery). The total delivery time is 10-12 working days. OK.

I don't know why some people are saying fraud.

  • 2018-12-28 08:07:24
  •  542k Views
  • RATED 5
Product works very well, no problem. Shipping was on time. Overall experience is good. Need more improvements. And also I want Cash on delivery service from you guys. Best wishes from me, I hope you people doing great in future. I don't know why some people are saying fraud. I have no doubt in your company and your employees. It's my 4th order in Jaxtakart. I am very happy and I am also trying share your shopping app to everyone. I am a You Tube vlogger.

Working very well. Did not face any issue.

  • 2018-12-28 07:46:20
  •  310k Views
  • RATED 5
100% High quality battery. Working very well. Purchase without doubt. Correct description, perfect fit. Good battery life. Good packaging. Good communication. Did not face any issue. Little bit delay in dispatch but okay. Thank u very much. I love Jaxtakart.

good item and reasonable price

  • 2018-12-28 07:40:43
  •  474k Views
  • RATED 5
good item and reasonable price. I want to buy a Ikall Tab battery from you guys. please give me a coupon 15% discount. I need this order in Express delivery.

It was great experience

  • 2018-11-16 07:57:33
  •  70k Views
  • RATED 5
It was great experience on jaxtakart purchase..... Perfect product fast delivery overall good experience looking forward to purchase in near future..

Good quality and 100% satisfied. Thanks to Jaxtakart.

  • 2018-11-16 06:38:59
  •  181k Views
  • RATED 5
Genuine Product. Trusted company. Little delay shipping, but it's okay. Thanks to Jaxtakart. Thanks for delivery. I like the product. Working nicely. 100% good quality and 100% satisfied. Keep it up and definitely coming back to shop. Correct description, good product, perfect fit, good battery life. Thanks for a valuable product, keep rocking. Good site Good Experience. No issues. Item received as described. Item also working fine. I have received good and genuine Product .Quality and product is as per description and a perfect fit. Packaging is good . Thanks. I love shopping with Jaxtakart. Very low price.

orders keep getting delayed

  • 2018-09-11 01:12:25
  •  976k Views
  • RATED 1
Jaxtacart is an Indian online website for purchasing mobile accessories and different type of mobile covers. It provides flip covers, mobile batteries and other electronic accessories. Jaxtakart does not have great reputation among customers. They don’t have an ounce of respect for the customers. Customers ordering original battery for their phone gets a degraded third degree battery which is not acceptable. The website is not trustable as the customers face issues of delayed delivery, outdated accessories and pathetic customer services. Don’t buy product from this site as the orders keep getting delayed. The electronic appliances does not function properly. The customer service is very irresponsible towards the buyers.

Recent Questions and Answers on Jaxtakart

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals