Write your complaint, we will get it resolved.

category : Consumer Electronics

Jaxtakart Reviews & Complaints

4
8 reviews

Jaxtakart Overview

Website https://www.jaxtakart.com
Address Belakoba,Near Water Tank Prasannanagar Jalpaiguri West Bengal-735133 INDIA map_location
Customer Care Number: +91-70-74737711
Contact Email: support@jaxtakart.com
Working hours:
Mon 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India

Mobile accessories have a massive range of products which every person needs owing to such high number of people using smartphones. The massive range of products have facilitated many businesses and such diverse customers is an associated plus point.

Jaxtakart has made it their sole motto to provide smartphone users with proper safety and get the best out of every feature. This website plans to open up all the avenues that can help users with every type of accessories and have started their business with limited items. Though started as a growing newly built website, their future endeavours look to be promising.

Some of the common necessary accessories like original battery, flip covers and chargers are commonly available on the website. There are wireless Bluetooth headphones on sale as well. These are all basic needs of every smartphone user and thus users tend to order all the necessary accessories according to the type of gadgets they have. All the products are true to their functions and extremely durable. The material used in the flip covers make them last longer. There are universal designs for various brands at Jaxtakart.com which can protect the device from damages. Currently, the website is planning to extend their businesses and bring in more products for tablets and other accessories like tampered glass.

A continuous rise in the number of buyers has made the website look forward to more prospect in the particular market. Jaxtakart.com covers a long list of mobile essentials which are not just made up of modern technology but are designed to last longer and offer promising results.

But many customers have made remarks that the product they received are not similar to picture or some seem to be defective when reached. Payment options and demands of refunds are often delayed. To look for reaching out to more buyers the website must set the delivery and payment procedure to its right pace, before introducing more products. 


8 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 6
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 2
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Jaxtakart Reviews

mAk

Fraudsters

  • 2019-01-10 01:50:23
  •  36k Views
  • RATED 1
Worst ever experience with this site, they 'll never respond to mail or over phone. Review other sites for reviews on this juxtaposed shopping site before placing order, have placed an order for battery and been following up with these people. Complete unprofessional and fraudulent group. Can't rate anything

Product is good

  • 2019-01-04 19:54:03
  •  572k Views
  • RATED 5
Product is good. few days delay delivery but I got good quality product. Thanks to the company. Customer support is OK. Instant return and refund procedure is available. That's why I want to purchase more products from this company. Jaxtakart is not a bad shopping/E-commerce website. Cause I know the reason of my delay delivery. I have selected Standard delivery option (Free delivery). The total delivery time is 10-12 working days. OK.

I don't know why some people are saying fraud.

  • 2018-12-28 11:07:24
  •  634k Views
  • RATED 5
Product works very well, no problem. Shipping was on time. Overall experience is good. Need more improvements. And also I want Cash on delivery service from you guys. Best wishes from me, I hope you people doing great in future. I don't know why some people are saying fraud. I have no doubt in your company and your employees. It's my 4th order in Jaxtakart. I am very happy and I am also trying share your shopping app to everyone. I am a You Tube vlogger.

Working very well. Did not face any issue.

  • 2018-12-28 10:46:20
  •  392k Views
  • RATED 5
100% High quality battery. Working very well. Purchase without doubt. Correct description, perfect fit. Good battery life. Good packaging. Good communication. Did not face any issue. Little bit delay in dispatch but okay. Thank u very much. I love Jaxtakart.

good item and reasonable price

  • 2018-12-28 10:40:43
  •  931k Views
  • RATED 5
good item and reasonable price. I want to buy a Ikall Tab battery from you guys. please give me a coupon 15% discount. I need this order in Express delivery.

It was great experience

  • 2018-11-16 10:57:33
  •  467k Views
  • RATED 5
It was great experience on jaxtakart purchase..... Perfect product fast delivery overall good experience looking forward to purchase in near future..

Good quality and 100% satisfied. Thanks to Jaxtakart.

  • 2018-11-16 09:38:59
  •  985k Views
  • RATED 5
Genuine Product. Trusted company. Little delay shipping, but it's okay. Thanks to Jaxtakart. Thanks for delivery. I like the product. Working nicely. 100% good quality and 100% satisfied. Keep it up and definitely coming back to shop. Correct description, good product, perfect fit, good battery life. Thanks for a valuable product, keep rocking. Good site Good Experience. No issues. Item received as described. Item also working fine. I have received good and genuine Product .Quality and product is as per description and a perfect fit. Packaging is good . Thanks. I love shopping with Jaxtakart. Very low price.

orders keep getting delayed

  • 2018-09-11 04:12:25
  •  211k Views
  • RATED 1
Jaxtacart is an Indian online website for purchasing mobile accessories and different type of mobile covers. It provides flip covers, mobile batteries and other electronic accessories. Jaxtakart does not have great reputation among customers. They don’t have an ounce of respect for the customers. Customers ordering original battery for their phone gets a degraded third degree battery which is not acceptable. The website is not trustable as the customers face issues of delayed delivery, outdated accessories and pathetic customer services. Don’t buy product from this site as the orders keep getting delayed. The electronic appliances does not function properly. The customer service is very irresponsible towards the buyers.

Recent Questions and Answers on Jaxtakart

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals