category : Online Stores

HomeLane Reviews & Complaints

3
32 reviews

HomeLane Overview

Website https://www.homelane.com
Address 4th Floor, Gopalan Signature Mall Old Madras Road, Rahat Bagh, Nagavarapalya, Bennigana Halli, Opposite RMZ Infinity Campus Bengaluru - 560093 map_location
Customer Care Number: 1800-102-466
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 11:00 am - 07:00 pm
Tue 11:00 am - 07:00 pm
Wed 11:00 am - 07:00 pm
Thu 11:00 am - 07:00 pm
Fri 11:00 am - 07:00 pm
Sat 11:00 am - 07:00 pm
Sun 11:00 am - 07:00 pm
Country us_flag India

Co-founded by Srikanth Iyer and Rama Harinath, HomeLane is your answer to a complete home designing process for all fixed furniture solutions. Be it design, delivery, installation and post-installation service! They are currently based in Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chennai and Mumbai.

You will definitely appreciate the various multi-themed options for home designs which are all functional, stylish and affordable. You will love their cutting edge technology and especially the stress-free process involved in setting up your dream home. As their customer, you will have a wide range of designs to choose from, especially in the Modular Kitchen category. You will also like the fact that their costing is transparent. You will be compensated with a month´s rent if the furniture installation for your home is not done within 45 days. You should also be informed that all their products come with a five year warranty.

There have been a few complaints about not keeping up with the promised delivery timeline and quality of products delivered.

Overall, Homelane has also gained the trust of its customers with over 1000 successfully completed project in just two years. As their customer, you will be very appreciative of the brand´s quality, transparency, convenience, and predictability of delivery timelines.

Read more Read less

32 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 17
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 15
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

HomeLane Reviews

Excellent service

  • 2020-08-26 12:58:51
  •  370k Views
  • RATED 5
I have an excellent experience from Homelane service team for the response against my service call. Abdul has been instrumental in completing the task within 24 hours and the entire is very good in completing the task. Keep up the good work

HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-20 14:17:54
  •  76k Views
  • RATED 5
HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-20 14:17:54
  •  247k Views
  • RATED 5
HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-20 14:17:54
  •  169k Views
  • RATED 5
HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-20 14:17:53
  •  219k Views
  • RATED 5
HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-20 14:17:53
  •  941k Views
  • RATED 5
HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-20 14:17:52
  •  780k Views
  • RATED 5
HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-20 14:17:52
  •  986k Views
  • RATED 5
HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} HOME-LANE CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} //HOME- LANE- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

prelaunch flats in bangalore

  • 2020-08-20 10:44:25
  •  122k Views
  • RATED 5
Search Homes India Pvt Ltd is sole selling and channel-partner selling firm registered in December 2015.Our mission to create sustainable economic value for individuals & institutional clients through acquisition and/ sale of assets that offer above average returns while held and display significant upside when sold.

Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-07 09:36:40
  •  932k Views
  • RATED 5
Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-07 09:36:40
  •  44k Views
  • RATED 5
Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-07 09:36:40
  •  540k Views
  • RATED 5
Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-07 09:36:40
  •  113k Views
  • RATED 5
Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-07 09:36:40
  •  92k Views
  • RATED 5
Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-07 09:36:39
  •  805k Views
  • RATED 5
Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Home cent.er- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

No Design Ideas, no customization available.

  • 2020-07-01 13:25:35
  •  442k Views
  • RATED 1
This is my life first review, but I feel the urge to write this. Everybody hires a interior designer to get ideas and customization and these people totally lack in this. You give them the 10% advance and then all their first meet commitments change. All of sudden they would mention that Homelane does no customization since theirs is a modular factory made furniture. “We don’t do carpentry work” this is what they say. They have a fixed set of furniture and ideas which they try to fit in all apartments. They have nothing to suggest as per site. They don’t know how to accommodate your requirements. They are ready to do nothing except to fit in their straight fixed size units in your house. They have no workaround options available for anything. I started with them in march 2020 and till date the design couldn’t finalize. I invested so much time till date in designing part that i feel why the heck did i hire these people. We are undergoing D2 phase and i really doubt if i should go ahead with them or not. Every call/meet, they have a new restriction. A fresher interior designer could better than these people. These people charge you 40% money advance before even sharing the designs. I doubt once i pay them, their design would even change as they would easily deviate from what they said prior to your payment and you would have no proof. I wasted so much of my time investigating and searching designs myself over internet. This is full waste of money. I never would suggest anyone to hire Homelane for their interiors.

Horrible experience with Homelane

  • 2020-06-07 13:32:45
  •  54k Views
  • RATED 1
I usually do not write Google reviews, but my experience and ongoing harassment compels me to write one. I thought I will wait till the interior work in my flat was completed by the Homelane team, but this deserves to be out sooner. I. Please do not get your interior designing done by their lead designer NAMEETA ACHALKAR ([email protected]) ever! You may opt for any designer but her. She is the most careless and will give you the most impractical designs. She makes major errors in the quotation preparation for which I had to pay 20,000 INR extra. She completely forgot to discuss important issues with us as to what should be the color/design of the wardrobe end-panel (she will put in what she thinks is best), consequences of having a sink with 5mm protrusion from the quartz slab in the kitchen (there will be water leakage all over the slab while washing utensils, which is very annoying), covering the kitchen chimney and so on. She is least bothered and does not give a damn about the trouble you face later because of errors made on her part. II. The Homelane team at Hebbal really needs to get their act together and be a lot more proactive – 1. You have to make the entire payment for the décor being done at your place, otherwise the items from the warehouse are not dispatched for installation – this is something I majorly dislike. No wonder the team loses interest in the problems you are facing post-installation. 2. The Homelane team does not pay for damages they introduce in your brand new flat as a result of the interior work. The ceiling and walls were ruined with red marks all over (the workers had used a red pen to make markings for the false ceiling work!). I reached out to the Homelane team and was informed that they recommend a final round of painting post-installation (which was not discussed with us, as expected from them!). They did not take any action (as expected) and I had to arrange for painting (cost me 7000 INR). 3. The sales manager of the Homelane team at Hebbal, Ms. CHUMKI CHATTERJEE ([email protected]) is least bothered and never reachable. I have tried reaching her by email (email bounced) and through Whatsapp on 29 May 2020 (see screenshot) about the problems I faced with wardrobe installation, but Madam is too busy it seems, no response yet (please note she has seen the messages)! 4. They create a Whatsapp group to show that they will keep you updated and be very involved with the project work – BUT, let me tell you very frankly, no one gives a damn! The ONLY person who actively responds is the on-site manager Mr. LALITH! He is a savior and I feel blessed that he is a part of our project team. Must say he is ALWAYS reachable, so involved and ever ready to help. Such a quality is rare to find! Needless to say, after we have reported errors with the wardrobe installation, the designer NAMEETA ACHALKAR has stopped checking messages on the group. There are other people in the group, who are silent spectators to the harassment you are facing (for example, the design manager, Ms. Srividya B S, [email protected]). III. We opted for a floor-to-ceiling wardrobe for our master bedroom. Unfortunately, NAMEETA ACHALKAR messed it up- Inspite of repeatedly telling her that we want a brass colored/finish wardrobe (like one of the display wardrobes in the showroom), she put grey colored end panels for the wardrobe (what she thought best). She keeps lying about this and refuses to accept her error. Now we have brass bordered shutters (which is what we had requested, please note she remembered to put brass bordered shutters) paired with a dull grey wall mount (which designer would pair brass and grey!!??). To add on to our worries, the wardrobe shelves and end panels have scratch marks all over and look worn out. Besides, there are alignment errors and fitting issues. Now I am being informed that I have to pay to rectify defects in the wardrobe. Please be very careful about these issues when you visit Homelane. Best, Dr. Saloni Sinha

Horrible service

  • 2019-11-27 05:46:51
  •  660k Views
  • RATED 1
Had a horrible experience, with home lane right from completion of the project to the warranty, they say 45 days completion and five years warranty but the terms and conditions are such that you will not get a single penny for late completion and you will land up paying for any defective piece because by hook or by crok they will say it is because of wear and tear. My so called water proof shutters got spoilt and the technician said it's coz of water. If there was continuous water there , moss or fungus would have been seen which was missing, and the technician Mr Anil convieniently termed dirt marks as water marks and put the bill of replacement for us to pay. If you want your dream home to become a night mare go with home lane

Dream home to a night mare

  • 2019-11-27 05:46:10
  •  326k Views
  • RATED 1
Had a horrible experience, with home lane right from completion of the project to the warranty, they say 45 days completion and five years warranty but the terms and conditions are such that you will not get a single penny for late completion and you will land up paying for any defective piece because by hook or by crok they will say it is because of wear and tear. My so called water proof shutters got spoilt and the technician said it's coz of water. If there was continuous water there , moss or fungus would have been seen which was missing, and the technician Mr Anil convieniently termed dirt marks as water marks and put the bill of replacement for us to pay. If you want your dream home to become a night mare go with home lane

Book and Regret with Homelane

  • 2019-08-25 07:30:44
  •  808k Views
  • RATED 1
Homelane is kind of fraudulent company they just make you book with and then arm twist to charge you higher in the name of specifications. Me and my wife had such a horrible experience with them lately (Customer ID Gur-A-3000082992) and advise people to forbid them at all cost. They introduced an naive interior with almost zero experience and no knowledge about requirement designing and material and its pricing. This designer promised us and confirmed us that she has added all the specification as per our discussion( which is couldn't comprehend from quotation because it was little technical) but when we went in actual selection she said this is not available and that is not available and i reduced this material to save cost without informing us. Our final quotation cost increased by 30% and we have to cut down on so many thing which we were assured that it has been taken into consideration while giving the quotation and taking the booking amount. Just give you an example how come a designer doesn't know about filer plate and forget to take the cost. how come a designer confuse between rolling shutter and door shutter etc (this list is very long) Now to amaze, this desginer has been transferred and we have been give another fellow who claims that he has been part of my quotation and making me loose my had earned money in the name of HOMLANE. I am still struggling with them and anyone who is thinking of considering home lane please be CAUTIOUS OF FRAUDULENT ORGANISATION Anshul Singh Anshul Singh 2 reviews a month ago If you are looking for finished products, you should definitely consider Homelane. Initially we did not have great experience with design, however they were quick to rectify and resolve issues. …More 1 Response from the ownera month ago Hi Anshul, we highly appreciate your feedback. We feel rewarded when our customers have such kind words to say about our work - It keeps us striving harder every day. Want to refer your friends and family who are looking to do their home’s …More debasish das debasish das 1 review 3 weeks ago My personal experience with HL is very good. I would definitely recommend HL for their quality design, materials and installation. …More Like Response from the owner2 weeks ago Hi Debasis, thank you for your kind words. Such reviews give the motivation to keep us at what we are doing. Want to let you know your family & friends who are looking to get their home interiors done about us. Now you have an opportunity to refer and earn some goodies. Please click here and refer - https://www.homelane.com/refer DIPANKAR DUTTA DIPANKAR DUTTA Local Guide · 69 reviews · 31 photos a month ago homelane fraud company, first they will call u for a free design stage, then they will give a different quotation, but after the payment of 10% booking amount. Then they will start showing their real faces. They will increase the price …More 3 Response from the ownera month ago Hi Dipankar, hope our team already gotten in touch with you and informed you about the non-refundable policy. We appreciate your understanding in this regard.

A big NO

  • 2019-07-31 12:58:16
  •  231k Views
  • RATED 1
Looking for a 0 star button. I have all the watsapp chat and mails if anyone needs in person for this horrible torture for over 5 months. A big NO. Completly wasted my 6.5 lakhs, also suffered damaged in my flat. Sharing my last mail with them. Please find my findings and concerns below at each stage. Design: Many designs which I wanted to customize were not happening [I was not able to utilize my kitchen as to how other people did in my apartment] D2 was not carried out properly to realize the fact of what is not possible [The MBR vanity failed because of this. I was not able to use the washbasin] The final quote was double that of the initial quote. I raised this concern earlier also at HL office. Since I already did booking I was trapped here. The designer was not visiting the site to check if the work is going as design or not. Communication: Whatsapp group was very unresponsive to my queries and concerns [Attached is the Whatsapp chat backup]. I need you to go through it so that you can validate all my point mentioned in this mail. Email responses were late. [I can share them, but I guess you already have them] Implementation Flaws: There were incorrect hinges added up in kitchen, Living room Incorrect shelves were added in the living Soft-close was not functional in many units My Temple unit was very differently done from the design. It does not match at all. I feel completely lost here. Crockery unit is very badly done. It is still not complete when I am writing this mail to you Wrong granite was installed. I mean common, are these are high during installation PM was not available many times when the work was being done. For wallpapers and other rectification, I had to take leave from office to be present here. Even for wallpapers, the guys were asking me "Sir which wall and which wallpaper". I have proof of that as well. Will show you at the site. Concerns: Even after telling 100 times to save the tiles from damage cover with a sheet, it was not done as a result of which my living, MBR and pathway tiles are damaged and scratched There were two holes done in MBR but was not informed to me, Later I inspected and checked. Drilled places were left unpainted and finishing was missing Ex: Crockery, MBR wall Even after paying the amount for the granite, HL installed something else There were lies spoken to me to get things done, like: Primer Painting was not done, Snaglist SignOff: "Sir, if you sign it your pending work will be done in a week" I will be also raising this concern to our Association and Prestige Group as well It was supposed to complete on [handover] 26th March, and it's 3rd May when I am writing this mail to you. Only reasons I went with HL was I didn't want any headache of work done and my self-monitoring. But it turned out to be another way around.

Homelane is worst interior designer, cheap work and 45 days clause is marketing gimmick

  • 2019-07-25 16:19:07
  •  165k Views
  • RATED 1
Hello, Homelane offers pathetic service and i along with few others from my society had worst experience with homelane. I will also explain how homelane ‘s 45 days guarantee which they offer is not honoured because they will find some or other flaw in works contract that they ask you to sign . My whole journey began when i was looking for interior of my flat and i went to homelane showroom in hyderabad . After initial interaction , they assigned a designer to me who was supposed to design everything for me. However i find ideas substandard and lacked creativity . In fact most of ideas were given by me as we approached later stage. Add to that , designer later asked me to change design feedback to ‘very good’ (imagine ) which i complained again and was then escalated .and designer was scolded..Ok so design phase over. 10% money was taken advance which is NON-REFUNDABLE if you later dont like there work 2nd phase came production - they charge 40% money before starting work. And before production they DEMAND 100% MONEY (yes you cant do anything after this) There was over 15 days delay in starting production(all these in-spite of 45 days promise for which they has secret clauses i will explain later ) . Remember i have to everyday follow up with homelane multiple times on status of materials, timings etc etc . Also they take full money in advance before starting work (so that you dont have any say later and they can delay as much as they want!) The materials came delayed and then installation was supposed to start. I also called multiple times and by time the senior delivery manager from homelane got added to whatsapp work group and assured me sppedy installation. Now comes installation part - which is again a night mare 1>Horrible people , no coordination between installation manager, delivery manager , project manager and the workers. They come at whatever time they want. 2>Since They take 100% money in advance, you are left with no choice but to daily follow up with everyone and do work of project coordinator who sits in AC room and is hardly bothered 3> You need to followup 100 times with everyone and remain them their job. 4> EVEN after HEAD OF HYDERABAD , assuring me speedy work - it was delayed over 2 months. 5>Every time you escalate , you get a new deadline which is never honored . No one seems to be bothered as my delivery got delayed for 2 months 6>They charge high compared to everyone still worst service Now coming to 45 days promise written in bold letters on website. When they delayed my work and i called them , the project head guy told dont worry you will get refund for delay . Even installation manager keep saying we will compensate for delay in wood work only till point QC is done. Once work was done after 2 months delay and i approached for delay compensation , i got a call saying we reviewed your case, and you are not eligible for any compensation because you opted for false ceiling and in our WORKS CONTRACT it is written that if we do anything apart from wood work , 45 days promise is not applicable !!! i was stunned. SO basically if you ask homelane to do interior , they may outsource work to some vendors and then they will not be liable under 45 days. They can delay any amount of time they want . They delayed almost 2 months after me running behind all senior guys and mailing and Facebook . So basically homelane outsources most of non furniture work and some furniture work(like dining table) to vendors. And if they outsource they will not honor 45 days in-spite of delay from their end. SO they charge whole money in advance, and they have no liability as per their terms and conditions if they outsource even a smalled thing to a vendor. Smart guys wont tell you anything before but will include few secret clauses in works contract so that any delay claim you wont get. Same experience with 2 other people in society - horrible service . Unprofessional. As a consumer, my advise STAY AWAY! They make false promises to complete work in 45 days for me they delayed 2 months and then refused to pay compensation(at end) stating i opted for false ceining and if i do that , its not under 45 days guarantee!! See chat screenshots from group Will update more screens

Pathetic Service

  • 2019-06-28 04:18:41
  •  771k Views
  • RATED 1
Dear Team Homelane, I'm flabbergasted by the way your organization works and the professionalism of your team members. Did raise a series of issues regarding the work done in my apartment and have received virtually no response. With hardly 60 days of completion of work I see bubbles in the kitchen Cabinet. There were a gamut of issues which were raised during installation of the wardrobe, where the production team headed by Mr. Rammurthy...blames the designer Mr Sairam and the designer blames the production team, in turn. I have raised these issues through your support service on 26th May and was contacted by Mr Naveen from your CRM...A watsapp group was created and I was asked to share the photographs on it...( no one visited my house ) Post 15 days Mr Naveen removed me from the group with a message " Forwarded to project team and they will Call You" I haven't received a single call or response since then. Is this the efficiency of your Team? Will I get a favourable response? Should I seek higher Legal interventions? Regards Praveen 8197163365

Homelane - Zero care for your queries

  • 2019-06-07 04:02:24
  •  175k Views
  • RATED 1
For me I am writing as the work is ongoing at present even after 45 days of agreement (completed on 18 May). Even after telling many times Home lane is not bothered to send few more workers as they have fixed to only 2 workers per day which is taking so long and not sure how many more days it will take as there is no one to monitor or to respond to our queries. Every time we call you get a response that "We will look in to it. Definitely not expected this from Homelane. So called Project manager, Installation manager or even the Sales manager do not care now on the queries. Gopalan Mall Branch, Bangalore

Absolutely awful!

  • 2019-05-26 02:09:35
  •  278k Views
  • RATED 1
Absolutely awful! Recently, we got in touch with Homelane in Thuraipakkam, seeking their services. We wanted to expand our shoe rack and also have a customised study unit for one of the bedrooms. We were told in the beginning that we cannot avail their services unless their minimum quote of 1 lakh plus was met with. A person from their office came home and checked with us, got all the details, took pictures and left. She repeatedly told us that the minimum quote needs to be met with and that we will have to drop into their office to discuss further details. We were very clear about our expectations and we were open to the idea that they may not take up the project since the numbers may not add up to make their necessary cut. After leaving, this person did not bother to get back to us. Repeated phone calls were not attended and she kept cutting our calls. Today, when I went in person she says their minimum required quote wasn’t met with and so they didn’t pursue the project. I have no issues with them not taking the project. They were absolutely unprofessional in the way they dealt with the customer. They took pictures and discussed the design details and did all that small talk but did not have the basic courtesy or professionalism to get back to us and inform us that they weren’t going to take up the job. Highly disappointed! Please do not seek their services if you have a choice!

Roofing Company in Southlake

  • 2019-02-22 03:04:03
  •  185k Views
  • RATED 5
We as a Southlake roofing company deals with all kinds of roof repair and replacement in Southlake, Texas. We also have a team of experts who are very experienced and they can very well deal with any kind of work that is allotted to them. So, get in touch with us to know more about our wide range of roofing services.For More Information Visit Our Website Here @ www.southlaketxroofingpro.com

Roof Repair Services Fort Worth Tx

  • 2019-02-09 08:21:11
  •  176k Views
  • RATED 5
We being a part of Fort Worth Roofing Company take a lot of pride in the roofing work that we execute and we are satisfied only when our clients are happy with the work that we offer to them. Besides this, all our rates are quite competitive and we also provide our customers with free quotation and estimation. For more information visit @ http://fortworthtxroofingpro.com/services/roof-repair/

Jaffer Rafiq Patel

  • 2018-11-15 12:31:20
  •  56k Views
  • RATED 1
Your Area Sales Manager is an irresponsible person. He waisted my time. You should change your recruiting team.

advice

  • 2018-10-31 00:17:45
  •  440k Views
  • RATED 1
Horrible experiance, pls see the reviews before booking, i contacted 100+ customers and 80% has horrible experiance. they plan in such a way that waste 30-60 days in designing so they can plan production and meet commitment of 45 days, actually take more than 3 months.... u need to beg for time for meetings and discussions.... no1 responds... people are waiting from 8 months for completion of their project... lots of customers are still waiting for completion. no professionalism and commitment.... i personally experianced and had all chain of conversations, pls dont rely on dates and commitment........

Homelane never stays true to its words

  • 2018-09-11 01:14:52
  •  811k Views
  • RATED 1
Homelane is one of India’s leading end to end, vertically integrated interior design and manufacturer provider. The main job of Homelane is to provide its customers the perfect interior designing of a particular room or area. It should be noted that despite the high amount of staff members and employees, Homelane is not appraised by the majority of customers. Various problems notably: false promises, delay in completion of project, overcharging without providing appropriate services, etc are faced. Customers have mostly raised the issue that Homelane never stays true to its words. This makes the company embryonic

Got our furnished by Homelane(ex Capricoast)

  • 2018-05-02 07:46:31
  •  477k Views
  • RATED 1
We got our interior work done through CapriCoast(Fortune Furnish contract) in May, 2017, since we got our installation done, we are having one or the other issue. We even reached out to Homelane center and contacted helpcare via email, however till date there is no response. The vendor does not pick the calls, nor acknowledge our requests. Visited in person multiple times. Its very dishearthening to know the after care customer service offered by companies like yours. Without knowing the vendors, we belive and handover the work to players like you, expecting quality and support, by paying a premium for the services offered/availed. You being a market space, dont you think customer satisfaction should be your highest priority? The master bedroom Wardrobe door has bent and unabe to slide, we have an 1.5 yr old baby and few times she is hurt by it. Now I fear if the door would fall anytime, as the bend is too much. Again and again I'm posting these, as I am left with no other option or contact to reach out to bail us out from this situation. We visited the Fortune Furnish contractor of Ex- Capricoast and currently your contrator three weeks back. We sat back in the office and stayed out their for long time. Finally they sent carpenter to remove the doors of wardrobe. Its been more than 3 weeks, Fortune Furnish has taken back the door for modifications/replacement. Till now, they are not receiving the call from us, neither responded to the messages.

Totally disappointed with after sales service

  • 2018-04-24 09:03:34
  •  451k Views
  • RATED 1
Inspite of repeated complaints they have failed to acknowledge the issue let alone attending it. Definitely they have issue with installation and the execution agency lack expertise. Totally disappointed with after sales service though my pics and comments are used in advts.

Recent Questions and Answers on HomeLane

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals