category : Clothing & Fashion

Henry And Smith Reviews & Complaints

2.6666666666667
21 reviews

Henry And Smith Overview

Customer Care Number: +919811986536
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India
Read more Read less

21 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 6
    • 4 Stars
    • 12
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 3
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Henry And Smith Reviews

Nice

  • 2022-08-05 03:43:43
  •  429k Views
  • RATED 5
I am very impressed on how they handle complaints. Huntington Beach Roofing Co

Good

  • 2022-07-13 06:19:18
  •  686k Views
  • RATED 5
Your writing is really informative, especially because it's so meaningful and updated. Thanks for sharing this wonderful post! Your writing is really great. I’m so glad I read it. It kept me hooked the whole way through. Thanks for this information. I really appreciate the information that you have provided.https://www.imybkexperience.com/ https://www.mykfc-experience.com/ https://www.mybpcreditcard.one/

thanks

  • 2022-04-26 04:26:31
  •  892k Views
  • RATED 4
Your post is awesome, and it caught my attention. It brought me a lot of useful knowledge for which I am very grateful. After stressful working hours, you can play shell shockers and subway surfers. It will help you relax and work more efficiently

Order not sent/acknowledged for two shorts ordered online

  • 2020-09-30 17:30:49
  •  806k Views
  • RATED 4
I ordered two shorts online thru SBI CARD X9267 Rs2468 on 30 sept 2020Taxn#02741099615. I have not received any acknowledgement. Gautam Ghosh 9415239820

The Souled Store- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134 }} 8942033914The Souled Store- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134 }} 8942033914

  • 2020-09-10 03:26:13
  •  318k Views
  • RATED 4
The Souled Store- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134 }} 8942033914 The Souled Store- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134 }} 8942033914 The Souled Store- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134 }} 8942033914 The Souled Store- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134 }} 8942033914

Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-17 07:15:11
  •  891k Views
  • RATED 4
Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-17 07:15:11
  •  544k Views
  • RATED 4
Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-17 07:15:10
  •  524k Views
  • RATED 4
Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-17 07:15:10
  •  57k Views
  • RATED 4
Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-17 07:15:09
  •  343k Views
  • RATED 4
Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Henry-And-Smith- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

Best Chinos

  • 2020-06-05 14:00:46
  •  195k Views
  • RATED 5
My order number 762522. Best quality Chinos, regular fitting And above all friendly and helpful staff. Thanks henry and smith.

Perfect fitting

  • 2019-11-11 10:57:49
  •  396k Views
  • RATED 4
I have purchased 2 pants from them in 2017 and re-ordered again about 3 months ago, all of them have a perfect fit

Chinos pants

  • 2019-11-11 10:54:52
  •  486k Views
  • RATED 5
Ordered their 2 pants in a combo offer. dleivery was on time, they had told about 3 days. they have some unique colors

Chinos Pants

  • 2019-08-02 06:53:49
  •  252k Views
  • RATED 5
Very good color, fitting and material. I am recommending this brand to everyone.

Nice

  • 2019-06-15 04:29:13
  •  813k Views
  • RATED 5
H51716 Great clothing.. lovely colours Very bad courier service though ( Xpressbees)

WORST SERVICE EVER!

  • 2019-04-23 09:08:40
  •  719k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered a pair of chinos on the 27th of March. My order number is 105006. I have not received any updated from the team nor have I received my order! Absolutely disgusted with this service! I WISH I CAN GIVE THEM A NEGATIVE SCORE!

Don't Received my order yet

  • 2018-12-24 08:24:43
  •  277k Views
  • RATED 1
I recently ordered pants from the website. I didn’t receive my order for two weeks and when I did, the quality of the pants were horrible. Further, my request for the refund has not been accepted yet.

Good Website with affordable and cheap products

  • 2018-12-24 08:22:33
  •  388k Views
  • RATED 4
I have been purchasing from this website since the past 10 months and have faced no problem. The products are affordable and cheap. The material used in the clothing material is great and I have always got what I wanted. The products have variety and are present in high numbers.

Nice Products and Nice delivery

  • 2018-12-24 07:57:07
  •  991k Views
  • RATED 4
Good store. I ordered several times and faced no problems, I received a little less than a month. It was sent on time without delay from the store. I ordered some chinos from the website and received the order without any problem. It was packed well, the product did not break the packaging and the goods arrived without damage.

quality of products is good

  • 2018-12-24 07:55:31
  •  672k Views
  • RATED 4
The website has fast shipping, correct dress and size. Great quality dress priced very well. The quality of products have always amazed me. I bought a shirt and a pair of trousers. The product was of good quality and was delivered to me safely and with proper care.

Late Delivery & Cheap Quality

  • 2018-12-24 07:53:13
  •  23k Views
  • RATED 1
The clothing is cheap so you can’t expect the best quality. There is no need to have high expectations from the website. The delivery takes a week to come but you can pay a small amount extra to protect your parcel in case it gets lost. The officials answer your call in case you have any problem with the product.

Recent Questions and Answers on Henry And Smith

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals