category : Clothing & Fashion

Henry And Smith Reviews & Complaints

3.0909090909091
11 reviews

Henry And Smith Overview

Customer Care Number: +919811986536
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India
Read more Read less

11 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 4
    • 4 Stars
    • 4
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 3
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Henry And Smith Reviews

Best Chinos

  • 2020-06-05 14:00:46
  •  604k Views
  • RATED 5
My order number 762522. Best quality Chinos, regular fitting And above all friendly and helpful staff. Thanks henry and smith.

Perfect fitting

  • 2019-11-11 10:57:49
  •  613k Views
  • RATED 4
I have purchased 2 pants from them in 2017 and re-ordered again about 3 months ago, all of them have a perfect fit

Chinos pants

  • 2019-11-11 10:54:52
  •  537k Views
  • RATED 5
Ordered their 2 pants in a combo offer. dleivery was on time, they had told about 3 days. they have some unique colors

Chinos Pants

  • 2019-08-02 06:53:49
  •  142k Views
  • RATED 5
Very good color, fitting and material. I am recommending this brand to everyone.

Nice

  • 2019-06-15 04:29:13
  •  299k Views
  • RATED 5
H51716 Great clothing.. lovely colours Very bad courier service though ( Xpressbees)

WORST SERVICE EVER!

  • 2019-04-23 09:08:40
  •  192k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered a pair of chinos on the 27th of March. My order number is 105006. I have not received any updated from the team nor have I received my order! Absolutely disgusted with this service! I WISH I CAN GIVE THEM A NEGATIVE SCORE!

Don't Received my order yet

  • 2018-12-24 08:24:43
  •  475k Views
  • RATED 1
I recently ordered pants from the website. I didn’t receive my order for two weeks and when I did, the quality of the pants were horrible. Further, my request for the refund has not been accepted yet.

Good Website with affordable and cheap products

  • 2018-12-24 08:22:33
  •  848k Views
  • RATED 4
I have been purchasing from this website since the past 10 months and have faced no problem. The products are affordable and cheap. The material used in the clothing material is great and I have always got what I wanted. The products have variety and are present in high numbers.

Nice Products and Nice delivery

  • 2018-12-24 07:57:07
  •  204k Views
  • RATED 4
Good store. I ordered several times and faced no problems, I received a little less than a month. It was sent on time without delay from the store. I ordered some chinos from the website and received the order without any problem. It was packed well, the product did not break the packaging and the goods arrived without damage.

quality of products is good

  • 2018-12-24 07:55:31
  •  929k Views
  • RATED 4
The website has fast shipping, correct dress and size. Great quality dress priced very well. The quality of products have always amazed me. I bought a shirt and a pair of trousers. The product was of good quality and was delivered to me safely and with proper care.

Late Delivery & Cheap Quality

  • 2018-12-24 07:53:13
  •  473k Views
  • RATED 1
The clothing is cheap so you can’t expect the best quality. There is no need to have high expectations from the website. The delivery takes a week to come but you can pay a small amount extra to protect your parcel in case it gets lost. The officials answer your call in case you have any problem with the product.

Recent Questions and Answers on Henry And Smith

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals