category : Fitness & Sports

Healthxp Reviews & Complaints

1.8888888888889
9 reviews

Healthxp Overview

Website https://healthxp.in
Address 424, Neo Corporate Plaza, Ramchandra Lane Ext, Kanchpada, Malad West. Mumbai 400064. Maharashtra map_location
Customer Care Number: 02245420300
Contact Email: [email protected]
Country us_flag India

HealthXP is an online store which sells best health supplements and protein. It has a collection of health food items, vitamins, protein shakes, supplements and nutritious items.

The customers are satisfied by the originality and tremendous nature of the products provided by HealthXP. The customers got genuine products which were available at good offers and discounts. The products are nutritious and are not fake. The website is trustworthy. The website features international brands and genuine supplements which are beneficial.

The products are delivered timely and the quality of customer service is up to the mark. Reasonable and affordable prices helps the customers by providing them good branded products without much effect on their pocket.

 

Read more Read less

9 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 1
    • 4 Stars
    • 2
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 1
    • 1 Stars
    • 5
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Healthxp Reviews

Fake product sold by the healthxp

  • 2020-05-16 11:54:49
  •  709k Views
  • RATED 1
I tried to authenticate the product RC L Carnitine bought from healthxp, while authenticating the product it should its counterfeit product send mail to arena care. After request from healthxp to contact the traders , traders responded that the authentication website is down and thats why the error happened,. This is unacceptable to consume the fake supplement supplied by Healthxp. I have raised the return and refund for the same product but the both the healthxp and traders are forcing to accept the product even if its fake supplement. Order id:1621420

Authentication issue - received fake supplement from Healthxp

  • 2020-05-16 11:52:14
  •  692k Views
  • RATED 1
I tried to authenticate the product RC L Carnitine bought from healthxp, while authenticating the product it should its counterfeit product send mail to arena care. After request from healthxp to contact the traders , traders responded that the authentication website is down and thats why the error happened,. This is unacceptable to consume the fake supplement supplied by Healthxp. I have raised the return and refund for the same product but the both the healthxp and traders are forcing to accept the product even if its fake supplement. Order id:1621420

Genuine & authentic supplements

  • 2020-01-11 11:19:08
  •  806k Views
  • RATED 4
Gym & bodybuilding culture is growing very fastly in India. Certainly then supplements industry also enormously growing. Health xp is one of the best online supplements provider for large number of gym goers. I do like there professionalism & commitment to provide the end user genuine & authentic products hassle free. From last three years I am purchasing from Health XP, never found any issue. Hope they will maintain the same level of commitment & honesty in serving Indian gym lovers. Thanks Health XP!!!

Non acceptable, very disgusting

  • 2019-10-11 10:07:49
  •  781k Views
  • RATED 1
First time I heard this, I ordered some product by helthxp that is pre workout supplement ,I am already waiting for product from few days coz I know I will get soon that suppl.... But when I checked my order status at helthxp app that been cancelled, I call the to the helthxp executive for help and she said that been sended to other one , please check this photo below that was ordered

Expired product

  • 2019-09-07 17:43:33
  •  132k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered muscletech cla that i got today but it's expired product.plz replace it or i will take legal action on you

HEALTH XP IS A RUNNING SCAM AND NOTHING MORE THAN THAT.

  • 2019-08-08 13:44:10
  •  692k Views
  • RATED 1
I PLACED AN ORDER FOR A PROTEIN POWDER FROM THEIR BULLSHIT PORTAL. ORDER GOT CONFIRMED ON 7 AUGUST 2019 AND I GOT A MESSAGE FROM HEALTH XP THAT MY PRODUCT WOULD BE DELIEVERED BY 9TH AUGUST AND NEXT DAY I RECIEVED A MESSAGE AS FOLLOWS: “Your order from Healthxp with Blue Dart Awb# 54733193200 is undelivered due to address related issues. To reschedule, please call 1860 233 1234 from 9am-9pm Mon-Sat.” I CALLED ON THE NUMBER ON 8TH AUGUST AND WAITED FOR SOMEONE TO PICK MY CALL BUT ALL IN VAIN. NOONE PICKED THE CALL AND I FINALLY AFTER 15 MINUTES HUNG UP THE CALL AND I SAW 50 RUPEES FROM MY ACCOUNT BALANCE HAS BEEN DEDUCTED. WHEN I TOLD THE WHOLE STORY TO HEALTH XP CUSTOMER CARE, THEY REPLIED VERY RUDELY THAT ITS NONE OF THEIR BUSINESS. THEIR DUTY IS TO SHIP THE PRODUCT FROM THEIR SIDE TO A THIRD PARTY DELIVERY SYSTEM NAMED “ BLUE DART” AND I WAS ALSO TOLD BY THE LADY (CUSTOMERCARE) THAT THEY HOLD NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE PRODUCTS AS WELL. I MEAN THEY ARE LEAST BOTHERED ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMER’ CONCERN. THEY EVEN TOLD ME THAT THEY ARE ONLY HANDING OVER THE PRODUCT TO A BULLSHIT DELIVERY COMPANY WHICH MAY REPLACE YOUR PRODUCT WITH A FAKE ONE AND HEALTH XP WON’T BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THAT. GUYS, TRUST ME... THIS PORTAL IS RUNNING A SCAM. NEVER ORDER ANYTHING FROM IT.

Some item.has lost

  • 2019-05-16 04:21:28
  •  954k Views
  • RATED 2
My name is aman soni my item has missing on the package of healthxp so dont do again this mistake nd give me my shaker this is missing in the package

Genuinity at best

  • 2018-11-27 07:03:33
  •  530k Views
  • RATED 5
Here I am sharing my personal experience with HealthXP. I bought Ultimate Nutrition Prostar from HealthXP on 18 Oct, 2018. Before taking the decision to place order I did every possible research about them, stalked on social media sites, found some negatives (bad experiences) but most of them were about delayed delivery of their products. (yes, delivery time matters but it is okay sometimes as the product should be genuine). After stalking, called their customer support team, they told me everything about the product. When asked about the imported and manufacturing dates, they requested to hold on call for few seconds just to confirm the dates from their warehouse. Dates were: Manufacturing date: June 2018 Imported date: August 2018 Quite impressed with these dates :) As the dates were not that old, product will be fresh with adequate nutrients in it . Finally, placed order successfully! got confirmation SMS and an email of same. So, within three days, HealthXPs packaged box was in my hands. And yes, there were a note saying, "Upload the unboxing video of the product and get Rs 300/- discount on your next order". Fascinating :) Opened the box, surprised! Prostar jar was there along with couple of sample sachets, a gym bag, a shaker and...and a healthxp's tshirt (Black). I was happy. I am happy! Thanks HealthXP for the genuinity. Thumbs up! :)

customers are satisfied by the originality and tremendous nature of the products

  • 2018-09-22 09:21:47
  •  522k Views
  • RATED 4
HealthXP is an online store which sells best health supplements and protein. It has a collection of health food items, vitamins, protein shakes, supplements and nutritious items. The customers are satisfied by the originality and tremendous nature of the products provided by HealthXP. The customers got genuine products which were available at good offers and discounts. The products are nutritious and are not fake. The website is trustworthy. The website features international brands and genuine supplements which are beneficial. The products are delivered timely and the quality of customer service is up to the mark. Reasonable and affordable prices helps the customers by providing them good branded products without much effect on their pocket.

Recent Questions and Answers on Healthxp

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals