category : Clothing & Fashion

GymX Reviews & Complaints

3.1764705882353
17 reviews

GymX Overview

Website https://gymxapparel.com
Address Gymx 211, Sristhi Plaza, Saki vihar road, Andheri East Mumbai - 400072 map_location
Customer Care Number: +91 7045114900
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 10:30 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 10:30 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 10:30 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 10:30 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 10:30 am - 06:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India
Read more Read less

17 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 8
    • 4 Stars
    • 7
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 2
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

GymX Reviews

Gymx.,cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆,,

  • 2020-11-17 05:58:34
  •  543k Views
  • RATED 5
Gymx.,cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆,, Gymx.,cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆,,

Gymx- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134//8942033914 }}

  • 2020-09-10 05:02:00
  •  21k Views
  • RATED 4
Gymx- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134//8942033914 }} Gymx- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134//8942033914 }} Gymx- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134//8942033914 }}

I Train Your Trainer Midnight Blue Tee

  • 2019-12-05 13:56:45
  •  847k Views
  • RATED 5
Never was a fan of Gymx, but these tee shirts changed my opinion. I am 6’6” and have a very hard time finding shirts long enough. I was always a under armour fan, but price and poor reviews lead me to check other brands. reviews for GymX were really good so I ordered a I Train Your Trainer Midnight Blue Tee 2x long, a size larger than usual. Should have stuck with the 1x long, but very happy with my purchase. Extremely high quality, very long, and a terrific price.

geometric track pant

  • 2019-12-05 13:37:49
  •  379k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought Geometric Emblem Black, The material is of really good quality. The fabric is too good it is very comfortable for workout and sports.The fit is also perfect. It was suggested by my fried and i order from GymX website and received the product in 2 days, after sales service is also good.

Quality product and good service.

  • 2019-12-05 13:15:53
  •  911k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought Deceptive Camo Green Tee, It fits nicely if you choose according to the size of your chest. For example, if your chest size is 39-40 then go for M size.Its GymX and you cannot question on the quality of fabric. It feels good and they make the designs quite elegant and straight-forward as per the current fashion trend. 5 stars for quick delivery and after sale service, they always contact us for after sales feedback.

Quality Products

  • 2019-10-30 13:30:02
  •  686k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought size XL my waist is 36 inches and height is 5 feet 6 inches. Fabric quality is good. no colour bleeding at all, im using Gymx Track since long no complaint yet good for workout

Leggings

  • 2019-09-16 09:02:20
  •  213k Views
  • RATED 5
Have used gymx sculpted mesh leggings and black jacket for the past 3 years now. Its still in good condition. The jacket is dry fit, and also helps in light rains. Perfect to wear in and out of the gym. The leggings is useful as it is high waist, and fit really well. Have also been using the sclupted mesh marble print leggings on a weekly basis. The print has remained intact and the white color also doesnt fade. My personal favourite is the black jacket

Wide Range of Variety and Affordable price

  • 2019-09-16 08:57:44
  •  457k Views
  • RATED 5
Iam very much Satisfied with the quality of product and they have a wide range of products specially fabric quality is good they have light weight fabrics those are very comfortable for workout.

Best price and quality

  • 2019-09-08 18:13:42
  •  343k Views
  • RATED 5
I shop from gymx atleast once a month, bcz of its wide variety and price. At 1000rs u can get 2 vests or a premium quality trackpant. I loved their hoodies too, its soft and stretchable. I usually order online and pay online for 2 days delivery. They even exchanged when i had size issue. I recommend gymx to everyone

Worst Experience...Total Fraud...Dont buy anything from Gymx

  • 2019-08-01 14:47:03
  •  961k Views
  • RATED 1
Fraud...Fraud...Fraud Before ordering the product I have read the review of the person, and he said it is fraud and service is too bad. But still, I ordered the black Summer jacket, I received the product in 3-4 days. But they delivered me the wrong product so I message them but I have not received any reply, I am trying to call them on the same number form where they called me before delivery of the product but they are not receiving my calls at all. I asked them on the message to share the contact details but they never shared. Such cheap people. As they don't give a refund and they have exchange policy but then I checked the quality of the product which I have received and it's too worst. You can buy that type of product from road sellers as well. Please don't buy anything from the Gymx it is totally fraud based company they even don't care about you once you receive the product.

Horrible and worst experince

  • 2019-04-02 05:41:48
  •  201k Views
  • RATED 1
I order a hoodie, they send me wrong size then I ask for exchange and they take 2 weeks for answering, then they send me another one specially when the guy ask me to remove the bad review and then I take off the review , they send me a hoodie with a damaged zipper and bow the guy doesnt even answer on watsapp. Absolute scam. Bad service.

Verified Products and customer support staff works efficiently

  • 2018-12-22 13:46:17
  •  833k Views
  • RATED 4
The orders of the customers are properly verified and the customer support staff works efficiently to provide all the information about the product to the customers. I ordered a t-shirt and it is functioning pretty well. They delivered what they promised so it was a great experience for me.

affordable prices and have a lot of variety

  • 2018-12-22 13:44:54
  •  182k Views
  • RATED 4
I bought sweatpants and a water bottle and was amazed with the quality of the product. The products are available at affordable prices and have a lot of variety. My product took no time to arrive and was in very good quality and packaging when it arrived. The customer officials and the delivery guys were great. Sincerely referring this website to everyone else.

price is satisfying

  • 2018-12-22 13:39:51
  •  190k Views
  • RATED 4
I am very satisfied with the company and the website. I ordered a hoodie which arrived very soon. Also, the product was in perfect condition. The quality of the product along with the price is satisfying. The customer service is good as they inform about the details of delivery and product to the customers.

Nice and amazing products which fits in your budget

  • 2018-12-22 13:37:00
  •  315k Views
  • RATED 4
I recently ordered a water bottle from the website. I got it at a very low price. The design and the structure of the bottle is great. The delivery was made very quickly and I received full information about my order. The website is a must try and I will be ordering more orders from the website in the future.

delivery timing is efficient

  • 2018-12-22 13:25:55
  •  976k Views
  • RATED 4
The website has some of the best gym attire and various products at affordable prices. I recently ordered track pants for myself. They fit me perfectly and also control my perspiration level. The products on this website are a must try. The delivery timing is efficient. I received my product within a week. Also, the customer service officials are polite and humble.

very satisfied

  • 2018-12-10 15:24:34
  •  502k Views
  • RATED 4
I am very satisfied with the company and the website. I ordered a hoodie which arrived very soon. Also, the product was in perfect condition. The quality of the product along with the price is satisfying. The customer service is good as they inform about the details of delivery and product to the customers.

Recent Questions and Answers on GymX

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals