category : Online Stores

Femme Luxe Reviews & Complaints

1.5
14 reviews

Femme Luxe Overview

Website https://www.femmeluxefinery.co.uk
Address Unit 2A Trading State, 60 Sherbourne Street, Manchester, M88LR map_location
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Country us_flag United Kingdom

Femme Luxe is Parmida Fashion limited, a company registered in England and Wales. They operate these particular websites: www.femmeluxefinery.com; www.femmeluxefinery.co.uk.

Femme Luxe is stylish and forward-thinking online fashion brand. Clothing which will make you look no further when looking for that next dress/outfit for a day out, night out, party, event, special occasion, or just relaxing at home. They make sure that you be attracting the right attention, noticeable in the right way, and giving you that look of either Luxury lady or a Femme Fatal.

They believe this is the new trend in style, and have narrowed it down for you by selecting the most appropriate collections suitable for you.

They aim to offer the leading trends at the most affordable prices, on a global scale, with new styles published every week they are smashing prices internationally.

You can pay for Items on the Sites with all the subsequent payment options: Maestro, Delta, Mastercard and Visa credit cards, American Express charge cards, Solo or Electron debit cards, and PayPal and can pay for Items in any of the mentioned currencies : US Dollars, Pound Sterling, Canadian Dollars, New Zealand Dollars, Euros, Australian Dollars, Danish Krona, Swedish Kroner, Hong Kong Dollars, Norwegian Krone, Singapore Dollars and Swiss Francs.

In case you change your mind, you can return your items to them within 14 days of delivery at your own expense. Items must be an unworn and unwashed condition with no makeup stains or dirt marks.

Grooming products, underwear or swimwear (if the hygiene seal has been removed), pierced jewelry, cannot be returned for hygiene and health reasons, Shoes must be tried on indoors and should not show any signs of wear and FEMME LUXE tags should be attached to all the items.

 

Read more Read less

14 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 2
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 1
    • 1 Stars
    • 11
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Femme Luxe Reviews

Excellent quality

  • 2020-11-03 00:06:46
  •  200k Views
  • RATED 5
The product I ordered is very good quality and size I didn’t expect to be honest Im very happy with that

£50 worth of clothes!!

  • 2020-08-19 18:00:45
  •  968k Views
  • RATED 2
I have messaged and haven’t had no reply at all I ordered my clothes on the 14th of august and still have not received my clothes Or message back I didn’t even get a conformation email never had any problem with this clothing website but this is ridiculous

Disappointed

  • 2020-08-11 14:22:56
  •  283k Views
  • RATED 1
One item was not received and after an investigation they said everything seemed ok and wasn’t sending a refund. Not happy !

SCAM! WHAT EVER YOU DO, DO NOT BUY FROM HERE

  • 2020-06-11 04:13:11
  •  957k Views
  • RATED 1
I hate this place. You need to be careful and and not buy from this company. I purchased items from this website and the quality is HORRIBLE. I've returned the items and provided shipping information. I've been waiting for about two months to get back my money. I've sent things to the UK, China and got my refund but still waiting for a refund from a company that is the state next to mine. They keep giving me the run around and now I have to go through my bank and PayPal to get back my money. They continuously lie and clearly have no intention to return my money. DO NOT SHOP HERE!

They are scammers!!!

  • 2020-05-21 17:40:32
  •  560k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered for a dress and it has been almost 2 months without it being delivered. They gave me a fake tracking number. I’ve sent them numerous emails and Facebook messages but no response. They delete my comments whenever I comment on their post on Instagram.

Referred to Trading Standards

  • 2020-05-21 11:05:39
  •  22k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought some elasticated joggers on 16th April. By 15th May (29 days later) the elastic had completely snapped. I contacted Femme Luxe to enquire how to go about returning the item for either a replacement or refund but was told that they only accept faults for 28 days. Over the course of 4 subsequent emails, I quoted the Consumer Rights Act 2015 and I asked for the matter to be referred to the complaints department. I kept getting the same reply from Georgina Smith, ignoring my comments and repeating the 28 day rule. Having read all the negative reviews on here and other review sites, I have reported the company to the Consumer Rights department of Citizens Advice. On hearing my experience, they have reported the company to Trading Standards for restricting rights. I have reported them on principle. I think they are making profits by selling cheap, inferior quality goods and refusing refunds on the basis that most people won’t, or don’t know how to pursue their rights. If everyone reports their experience of this company to Trading Standards, a case will be formed and they will have sufficient evidence to take action against the company. The number to call is 0808 223 1133 and is free from mobiles and landlines. They will also give you a letter template to send to Femme Luxe to help with the claim for your legal rights.

Luxde Review

  • 2020-02-27 16:39:52
  •  120k Views
  • RATED 5

ra

sizing way off, cheap material, misrepresent next day delivery

  • 2020-01-03 02:34:35
  •  395k Views
  • RATED 1
Bought 3 dresses with next day delivery. I ordered 12/26 with next day delivery, no where on the site does it give an estimated delivery (you would assume when it says next day delivery, its next day) til your order is processed and picked up by delivery service then the delivery service gave me a delivery date of 1/02. I ordered the dresses for NYE party but was not delivered in time. I would not have wasted my money for dresses to an event when it would not be here on time. When I received the dresses not 1 of them fit properly. I wear a US 7 and ordered a US 10 off their site based on their sizing chart guidelines. I ordered 1 size larger so I could have them taken in and fitted properly. First dress I could even get my arms in try it on, it fit more like a US 2, next dress I was barley able to put it on because it had a zipper but impossible to attempt zipping it fit more like a US 4 the 3rd dress was huge, fit more like a US 14. One of the dresses smelled like vomit, the other was black and material was so thin and cheap you could see right thru it. For a refund you have to pay for return shipping and can take up to 25 days for a refund. If I messed up my order I have no problem paying for return shipping but when their sizing chart and clothing do not fit as their site states thats where I have a problem with paying for return shipping when it is their fault their clothing is not sized as stated.

DO NOT buy from Femme luxe!

  • 2019-12-06 13:38:38
  •  582k Views
  • RATED 1
Its been 2 weeks now since I ordered and paid for next day delivery, money has been taken from my account but still no delivery and just says processing order on site. I have emailed, wattsapp and Facebooked them and no correspondence.

Everything

  • 2019-10-14 21:19:07
  •  60k Views
  • RATED 1
Got multiple things from FemmeLuxe now. I’m a size 6 usually everywhere with no problems. Femmeluxe is extremely small ! Bought a co-ord and it’s completely embarrassingly see through. Numerous times this has been the case and shouldn’t be acceptable to sell. Not only this but whoever does the packaging is terrible at their job. Twice now I’ve got next day delivery and the complete wrong thing has come? Appalling if you ask me.

Buy at your own risk

  • 2019-08-05 15:12:18
  •  976k Views
  • RATED 1
Don’t bother buying clothes from here as majority are badly sized. Bought twice from this ‘’company’’. When returning any of the clothing they will mess up your returns and then keep extra money. The first time I I bought clothing I received a mixture of decent quality clothing and the rest was bad quality. I obviously returned the bad quality clothing, when receiving the return notification on my emails they had refunded me for products I hadn’t even returned. This resulted in me loosing out on money as the clothing were different prices. I emailed the company to which they managed to sort out after multiple emails back and forth, basically explaining to them what they owed me etc. I finally got it sorted and just thought it might of been a busy time for them so I gave them the benefit of the doubt. I have recently just returned another parcel as this time round the sizing ranges was extremely bad. I have received the refund notification in my emails to notice that once again they have managed to mess up my return. I have emailed them to let them know they have missed an item from my returns to which they have said they never received this item baring in mind they’ve received the other items I returned in the same bag. End of the day I wouldn’t even bother wasting your money on inconsistent clothing quality and sizing. Hope they enjoy keeping my extra money to improve the quality of there clothing.

ABSOLUTE WORST COMPANY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

  • 2019-04-01 05:30:05
  •  593k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered from Femme Luxe 3/6/19 spending about $130. Received my items in a good amount of time and the minute I opened them, I had seen that they were of poor quality. They looked great online but in person, it was terrible. I immediately returned the items the next day. They stated on their website to send them back to the Manchester address. I live in NYC so I did exactly as the website said. It is now April 1st and I have not received ANY REFUND at all. I emailed customer service and the woman tells me that I was supposed to send to a Jersey address but now where on the website does it state that. This company will send you shitty clothes and take your money. Customer service is out the window and they don’t give a fuck about whether or not you get your refund. They are a piece of shit company and I will continue to reach out until I receive my refund from them.

WORST COMPANY / DON'T ODER!!!!!

  • 2018-12-07 10:19:25
  •  228k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered a two piece from this website last week on the normal 2-5 working days. It didn't turn up so I re-ordered it again with next day delivery for a night out. STILL haven't got either two pieces weeks later. There is no contact number for this company, they use HERMES for delivery & they're even worse than femme luxe. They still have my item on their van somewhere, it's just disgusting. I am yet still to receive an apology or a refund.

Femme Luxe is not good website to buy

  • 2018-09-11 01:02:18
  •  75k Views
  • RATED 1
According to our Research: Femme Luxe is not great when it comes to satisfying the customers. Different customers face certain problems in purchasing items from the website. The website generally deals with clothing and has a variety of collection. Despite the beautiful clothing collection, the comments and reviews of customers tell a different tale. Customers face problems such as late delivery, cancellation of orders, not receiving refund, uncomfortable clothes and low-quality items. Many customers said that the company has poor customer service. They act like they don’t care. They take your money and you never get your items. It’s a scam. This caused a great deal of agony and stress. This clearly describes the trouble that customers face.

Recent Questions and Answers on Femme Luxe

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals