Write your complaint, we will get it resolved.

category : Consumer Electronics

EEXATA Reviews & Complaints

1
11 reviews

EEXATA Overview

Website https://eexata.com
Address Z-351, 3rd Floor Electronics City, Bangalore South Karnataka, Pin-560105 map_location
Customer Care Number: +91-9711065414
Contact Email: support@eexata.com
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag India


11 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 0
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 11
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

EEXATA Reviews

totally fraud. dont book/buy,

  • 2019-01-18 11:42:17
  •  746k Views
  • RATED 1
i am receiving a wrong product smart phone , i have booked SPIRIA P20 smart phone thats spesification is 6 inch screen Notch,4 gb 64 gb octa-core,4000 mah ,2246*1080 , 20 mp+2.0 mp, 4g tele phone. rs-3999.but i receive spiria x1 ,16gb.that means totally wrong product, already mailling concern id but no respond, .....so dear friends dont book/buy, this is totally fraud. and dont west ur moeny.

Wrong Product Received

  • 2019-01-10 13:47:42
  •  343k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered lemfolem7 watch + wireless Earpods order id #5235040 on 01 Jan 2019. And i recieved the package on 10th jan 2019. But i recieved the wrong watch model is Y1 Smartwatch only but wireless Earpods was missing in box I need My Refund of my Money. Rs.2399;My Phone No is +917708684122 and please coperate with me i have also evidence for that i have recieved wrong watch . how to return this product. Please respond

Fraud and Fake site www.eexata.com

  • 2019-01-03 09:23:35
  •  433k Views
  • RATED 1
I have order Speria S9 Pro Notch Smart Phone but gave me Speria X1 which is not even shows display. If I turn on mobile it will switched off within 5 seconds. no one answering on customer care given number not even replying by mail. such a bad experience on www.eexata.com. Online shopping is worst because of these sites. Request you to refund my money Rs 4400/-. My mobile number is 9029298387. I have attached my invoice just for reference.

worst

  • 2018-12-25 10:16:26
  •  364k Views
  • RATED 1
i have order speria p20 but gave me a wrong mobile such a bad site customer care is not responding the no they gave in site the no is just ringing or busy please refund my amount. my amount is 4100rs my mobile no is 8286998895. thank you

Hi Please Talk with Customer care Please Connect me

  • 2018-12-22 12:41:13
  •  243k Views
  • RATED 1
not respond the customer care, so many times call but not response please contact me 9886529094

Wrong Product Received Fake company

  • 2018-12-21 09:32:51
  •  349k Views
  • RATED 1
I ask for Speria P20 6 Inch Screen Notch Smartphonr4GB 64GB Octa-Core Smartphone 4000mAh 2246*1080 20MP+2.0MP 4G Telephone but i received different phone please help me - Ajay Gokhale 9960041683

This is fraud.. stay away

  • 2018-12-05 14:35:43
  •  631k Views
  • RATED 1
Thay will give you wrong product instead of you order. Customer care also not responds... big liars.. 0 rating .. fu*k them

Eexata is A Fraud Company

  • 2018-11-24 06:31:12
  •  77k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered lemfolem7 watch order id #100035296 on 20th Nov2018. And i recieved the package on 23rd Nov 2018. But i recieved the wrong watch model is Y1 Smartwatch. I need My Refund of my Money. My Phone No is +9199884-85888 and please coperate with me i have also evidence for that i have recieved wrong watch as i have a video clip of that. My PNB Bank Account No is 2201001500012646 , IFSC Code - PUNB0220100

Wrong order

  • 2018-11-21 13:22:18
  •  20k Views
  • RATED 1
Well I had ordered for lemmfo lem7 4g lte GPS smart watch instead I got another product . I tried calling the given number of the company which nobody nis answering , plus sent a mail to the support team which is not a valid ID. Please look into this matter and get me a return of my money or the product I had purchased for. Thank you.

Such a worst site ever

  • 2018-10-27 16:51:41
  •  690k Views
  • RATED 1
If I could give zero, i I would have happily given it. Such a worst site ever. Purchased a smart watch with gps system. But was arrived broken. I asked for the return but was ignored the whole week. I never got refund and lost all my money. Such a disappointment. No response to my emails. Poor client service. Unethical. Not safe and reliable. Please do not fall for such scam. Beware. Not at all recommended.

Cheating order

  • 2018-10-27 03:11:59
  •  338k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered Bip Bit Pace lite smart watch u send dummi smart watch i returned the watch i can not used this watch plz com and collect the watch

Recent Questions and Answers on EEXATA

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals