category : Consumer Electronics

EEXATA Reviews & Complaints

1.1219512195122
41 reviews

EEXATA Overview

Website https://eexata.com
Address Z-351, 3rd Floor Electronics City, Bangalore South Karnataka, Pin-560105 map_location
Customer Care Number: +91-9711065414
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag India
Read more Read less

41 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 0
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 2
    • 2 Stars
    • 1
    • 1 Stars
    • 38
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

EEXATA Reviews

eexata care 9134528075

  • 2020-02-18 05:17:47
  •  614k Views
  • RATED 2
eexata care 9134528075eexata care 9134528075eexata care 9134528075eexata care 9134528075eexata care 9134528075eexata care 9134528075eexata care 9134528075eexata care 9134528075

Complain about product which I ordered from eexata site. Company send me different item and less also

  • 2019-04-23 05:47:15
  •  218k Views
  • RATED 1
This company send wrong items I ordered combo pack of three different watches but eexata send me only two watch . This two watch is different which is appearing at eexata site

Eexata is fake

  • 2019-04-10 06:42:07
  •  784k Views
  • RATED 1
Eexata is fake. One can never reach them in the given email ID or phone number. It's say the phone number is not valid and email never reaches them. They show one specific smart watch and send some other watches which never matches what you have ordered. It is such a fake f*****g website. Beware of such fake websites. Don't buy anything and pls don't waste your money.

தயவுசெய்து யாரும் ஆர்டர் பண்ணவேண்டாம்

  • 2019-04-06 03:14:51
  •  728k Views
  • RATED 1
திருட்டு பரதேசிங்க இவங்க கொடுக்குற விளம்பரம் வேற அனுப்புற பொருள் வேற யாரும் ஆர்டர் பண்ணவேண்டாம்

SuparStar H10 Notch Mobile Phone With Face ID Fingerprint & 4G LTE

  • 2019-03-18 08:06:16
  •  686k Views
  • RATED 1
sir my order. SuprStar H10 Notch Mobile Phone With Face ID Fingerprint & 4G LTE order no is #100088010 kah tak aaya hai sir aur kab tak iski delevery ho jaegi sir please jaldi bhej dijie sir mere order kie hua mobail ko .

uprStar H10 Notch Mobile Phone With Face ID Fingerprint & 4G LTE

  • 2019-03-18 07:35:03
  •  716k Views
  • RATED 1
where is the my order. SuprStar H10 Notch Mobile Phone With Face ID Fingerprint & 4G LTE

return my order

  • 2019-03-05 18:23:04
  •  141k Views
  • RATED 1
this order is so old i will order smat wacth but it is not this so return my order thankyou

Farzi company

  • 2019-03-05 18:14:25
  •  953k Views
  • RATED 1
I have order Speria S9 Pro Notch Smart Phone but gave me Speria X1 which is not even shows display. If I turn on mobile it will switched off within 5 seconds. no one answering on customer care given number not even replying by mail. such a bad experience on www.eexata.com. Online shopping is worst because of these sites. Request you to refund my money Rs 4400/-. My mobile number is 9893558055. I have attached my invoice just for reference.

return my order

  • 2019-03-05 06:40:23
  •  664k Views
  • RATED 1
no my order so return this item you will recive this item to me immediately thankyou

no my order

  • 2019-03-05 06:37:27
  •  340k Views
  • RATED 1
no my order so return this item you will recive this item to me immediately thankyou

big froud

  • 2019-02-24 10:28:55
  •  440k Views
  • RATED 1
I have order Speria S9 Pro Notch Smart Phone but gave me Speria X1 which is not even shows display. If I turn on mobile it will switched off within 5 seconds. no one answering on customer care given number not even replying by mail. such a bad experience on www.eexata.com. Online shopping is worst because of these sites. Request you to refund my money Rs 4400/-. My mobile number is 9893558055. I have attached my invoice just for reference.

I have ordered my smart watch I have to return it and replace another one

  • 2019-02-24 10:19:49
  •  320k Views
  • RATED 3
I have ordered a smart watch it has been delivered on last Friday I have to exchange it

Return

  • 2019-02-24 10:17:41
  •  364k Views
  • RATED 3
My smart watch has be delivered on last Friday...this is not I ordered. The watch has been changed

Fraud and cheater company

  • 2019-02-24 08:44:47
  •  133k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered model Speria S9 Pro Notch Smart Phone | Face Unlock | Finger Print Scanner | 4G Dual | 64 GB ROM | 4 GB RAM... But received different Model GGS M-6 Low end , low configuration Mobile 16 GB ROM | 1 GB RAM MY ORDER DETAILS: Order number 100073670 Dated 2/10/2019 Rs 4,299.10 Company Eexata is cheater fraud. They are looting enocent people in India. Already raised request from given email id for return/replacement but no body replied and contacted till date. Given mobile number is also nobody picked up only ringing. Request to review viewers pls don't purchase any kind of products from untrusted websites. The company sitting at Bangalore doing looting people and still going on.

Big fraud

  • 2019-02-17 06:16:32
  •  132k Views
  • RATED 1
A big fraud Different watches sent No value for money Watch does not work Do not buy from here

Waste and worst company and product. Please return and refund.

  • 2019-02-11 13:11:34
  •  113k Views
  • RATED 1
Actually I booking Speria S9 Pro Notch Smart Phone | Face Unlock | Finger Print Scanner | 4G Dual Sim Speria S9 Pro Notch Smart Phone | Face Unlock | Finger Print Scanner | 4G Dual Sim, But delivered another mobile spiria w3 it's not working properly and charger cable not working ,in box no accessories and manual , so please Refund my money Text no :-9703700697, please transfer and mobile please pick up return. Waste company don't purchase any product. Blue dart waste service .

Mere paise wapas de warna cyber cell se marwane ko taiyar ho ja

  • 2019-02-11 01:46:15
  •  883k Views
  • RATED 1
Bhenchod bhosdiwale, dekh teri kaisi maarta hu, karnatak me ghus ke tere ghar me ghus ke maarunga, chutiye tu janta nahi mumbai se hu aur mera baap special squad me hai crime branch mumbai me... Tere to lavdey lagata hu ruk.....

froud company

  • 2019-02-07 05:51:16
  •  374k Views
  • RATED 1
dont buy any product of this side . let c u soon at consumer my order no is 100058661

Received wrong product

  • 2019-02-06 11:54:35
  •  192k Views
  • RATED 1
I too had received a different model today by DTDC courier. I had ordered for Speria P20 model in EEXATA portal, but got a different model U23/W10 model. The box cover had a picture of the ordered product, but did mention any model name, and not it contained any user manual or bill but only a cheaper phone, and a mobile charger.

Ban these fraud idiots

  • 2019-02-06 10:18:59
  •  603k Views
  • RATED 1
This kind fraud sites need to be banned idiots earning like this in a wrong way

fraud company

  • 2019-02-06 10:07:54
  •  267k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered lemmfo lem7 smart watch, have received the parcel after 4 days got surprised when i opened the packet, got the some other watch no name, used and not working also. when i called customer care nobody was picking up, no replies on the mail. i know that money is not going to come as they are fraud people, have learnt a lesson not to trust such websites and buy blindly.

ORDER NO ET100060039

  • 2019-02-05 06:44:25
  •  35k Views
  • RATED 1
I order combo pack with wireless head phones opened the box found watch was a different one no wireless earphones was cheated .looking for a refund or have to lodge police complaint .Please come and collect your order my phone number is 08939563927 email is [email protected]

Mobile problem

  • 2019-02-03 02:40:11
  •  416k Views
  • RATED 1
My new no on changing mobile customer care not responsible my no 8667657319 [email protected] service is very bad not responsible

Order return

  • 2019-01-30 05:55:26
  •  401k Views
  • RATED 1
Pls collect the item which you have send us It looks nothing as the watch in the video, image. I you to take back your product and give me full refund. If you want to call me call on 9137113812. Or message me at [email protected] By what date will your person come to receive the order

My order is cheep I don't have a Chang my order my order number is 100058138

  • 2019-01-30 04:41:58
  •  88k Views
  • RATED 1
Sir plz Mera order number 100058138 he our Mene spiria s9 pro mangwaya tha our bheja koi dusra phone sir please cheek kr ke mera Sahi order bheja Jaye

Wrong product I received

  • 2019-01-28 09:16:09
  •  488k Views
  • RATED 1
Ref no .ET100058082 I have received my product today but it not good quality and deferent product so I want refund my amount do needful

Didnt refunded

  • 2019-01-28 08:24:36
  •  174k Views
  • RATED 1
Last week I bought phone spiria ,,,, as like others i also didnt get exact one spec They refused to refund the money Im waiting for their answer

Fraud ., Don't Buy Any Product from this Site

  • 2019-01-28 06:50:49
  •  308k Views
  • RATED 1
i am receiving a wrong product smart phone , i have booked SPIRIA P20 smart phone thats spesification is 6 inch screen Notch,4 gb 64 gb octa-core,4000 mah ,2246*1080 , 20 mp+2.0 mp, 4g tele phone. rs-3999.but i receive spiria x1 ,16gb.that means totally wrong product, already mailling concern id but no respond, .....so dear friends dont book/buy, this is totally fraud. and dont west ur moeny.

replace my product

  • 2019-01-28 06:19:10
  •  593k Views
  • RATED 1
Hi i am very dissatisfied with your product and services..yesterday i was receved to My order 100060040..Speria u23 but product was different type M6 mobile..phone quality is very poor.....i hemble requeat to you please change my product/ refound my amount soon..

frood compony

  • 2019-01-19 10:12:47
  •  505k Views
  • RATED 1
Order no delevary, payment paid paytm gateway pdf froop is here, please any one help me how can i get my cash return,

totally fraud. dont book/buy,

  • 2019-01-18 08:42:17
  •  405k Views
  • RATED 1
i am receiving a wrong product smart phone , i have booked SPIRIA P20 smart phone thats spesification is 6 inch screen Notch,4 gb 64 gb octa-core,4000 mah ,2246*1080 , 20 mp+2.0 mp, 4g tele phone. rs-3999.but i receive spiria x1 ,16gb.that means totally wrong product, already mailling concern id but no respond, .....so dear friends dont book/buy, this is totally fraud. and dont west ur moeny.

Wrong Product Received

  • 2019-01-10 10:47:42
  •  862k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered lemfolem7 watch + wireless Earpods order id #5235040 on 01 Jan 2019. And i recieved the package on 10th jan 2019. But i recieved the wrong watch model is Y1 Smartwatch only but wireless Earpods was missing in box I need My Refund of my Money. Rs.2399;My Phone No is +917708684122 and please coperate with me i have also evidence for that i have recieved wrong watch . how to return this product. Please respond

Fraud and Fake site www.eexata.com

  • 2019-01-03 06:23:35
  •  583k Views
  • RATED 1
I have order Speria S9 Pro Notch Smart Phone but gave me Speria X1 which is not even shows display. If I turn on mobile it will switched off within 5 seconds. no one answering on customer care given number not even replying by mail. such a bad experience on www.eexata.com. Online shopping is worst because of these sites. Request you to refund my money Rs 4400/-. My mobile number is 9029298387. I have attached my invoice just for reference.

worst

  • 2018-12-25 07:16:26
  •  921k Views
  • RATED 1
i have order speria p20 but gave me a wrong mobile such a bad site customer care is not responding the no they gave in site the no is just ringing or busy please refund my amount. my amount is 4100rs my mobile no is 8286998895. thank you

Hi Please Talk with Customer care Please Connect me

  • 2018-12-22 09:41:13
  •  151k Views
  • RATED 1
not respond the customer care, so many times call but not response please contact me 9886529094

Wrong Product Received Fake company

  • 2018-12-21 06:32:51
  •  503k Views
  • RATED 1
I ask for Speria P20 6 Inch Screen Notch Smartphonr4GB 64GB Octa-Core Smartphone 4000mAh 2246*1080 20MP+2.0MP 4G Telephone but i received different phone please help me - Ajay Gokhale 9960041683

This is fraud.. stay away

  • 2018-12-05 11:35:43
  •  662k Views
  • RATED 1
Thay will give you wrong product instead of you order. Customer care also not responds... big liars.. 0 rating .. fu*k them

Eexata is A Fraud Company

  • 2018-11-24 03:31:12
  •  642k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered lemfolem7 watch order id #100035296 on 20th Nov2018. And i recieved the package on 23rd Nov 2018. But i recieved the wrong watch model is Y1 Smartwatch. I need My Refund of my Money. My Phone No is +9199884-85888 and please coperate with me i have also evidence for that i have recieved wrong watch as i have a video clip of that. My PNB Bank Account No is 2201001500012646 , IFSC Code - PUNB0220100

Wrong order

  • 2018-11-21 10:22:18
  •  368k Views
  • RATED 1
Well I had ordered for lemmfo lem7 4g lte GPS smart watch instead I got another product . I tried calling the given number of the company which nobody nis answering , plus sent a mail to the support team which is not a valid ID. Please look into this matter and get me a return of my money or the product I had purchased for. Thank you.

Such a worst site ever

  • 2018-10-27 13:51:41
  •  469k Views
  • RATED 1
If I could give zero, i I would have happily given it. Such a worst site ever. Purchased a smart watch with gps system. But was arrived broken. I asked for the return but was ignored the whole week. I never got refund and lost all my money. Such a disappointment. No response to my emails. Poor client service. Unethical. Not safe and reliable. Please do not fall for such scam. Beware. Not at all recommended.

Cheating order

  • 2018-10-27 00:11:59
  •  498k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered Bip Bit Pace lite smart watch u send dummi smart watch i returned the watch i can not used this watch plz com and collect the watch

Recent Questions and Answers on EEXATA

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals