category : Clothing & Fashion

Dino Direct Reviews & Complaints

4.4545454545455
11 reviews

Dino Direct Overview

Website http://www.dinodirect.com/
Address FL3, DeFei Science & Technology Park JinLan North Road, JinNiu East Road, PingShan New District, ShenZhen, GuangDong, China map_location
Customer Care Number: +8618938937996
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag China
Read more Read less

11 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 5
    • 4 Stars
    • 6
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Dino Direct Reviews

Great resource

  • 2022-11-16 11:41:37
  •  938k Views
  • RATED 5
Guys, thanks for the feedback. After reading them, I also decided to order in this store. And I was really pleased. For me, this site has become an example and I took something useful from their service. By the way, I found a marketplace where I sell my graphic design. And it's https://masterbundles.com/sell-your-deal/ It's a really good place to increase your sales and get more information. They have helped me get to the point in my design career where I'm earning enough passive income to focus on creative growth. And I'm just happy.

Deserve

  • 2022-10-06 07:20:27
  •  434k Views
  • RATED 5
This is a must try, visit now! david brown farmers insurance

Dino

  • 2022-09-19 16:50:37
  •  769k Views
  • RATED 4
google map is like my savior even in diggy when i go exploring

Great

  • 2022-07-01 06:22:49
  •  877k Views
  • RATED 5
Perfect service, i like dino, try it dordle

Dino Direct

  • 2022-06-27 07:22:41
  •  580k Views
  • RATED 5
I have used the site many times and each time I am completely satisfied with the offers, fast shipping, support, and after-sales service mcdvoicecom

Dino Direct

  • 2022-06-27 07:21:52
  •  969k Views
  • RATED 5
I have used the site many times and each time I am completely satisfied with the offers, fast shipping, support, and after-sales service.https://www.mcdvoicecom.info/

affordable prices and so many choices

  • 2018-12-23 11:35:09
  •  255k Views
  • RATED 4
The website is well designed. The items are delivered efficiently without much delay to your house. Further, the clothing material is of great quality. The items are available at affordable prices and there are number of options to choose from. I have really been impressed by this website. Looking forward to order many more stuff from the website again.

Products are well packed and efficiently delivered

  • 2018-12-23 11:09:35
  •  675k Views
  • RATED 4
Products are well packed and efficiently delivered to the customer. I ordered a table lamp and it was delivered with proper care to me. The price of the lamp along with all its functionalities are very good. Further, the website displays full information about the product that is displayed.

Nice Tracking System

  • 2018-12-23 09:30:13
  •  475k Views
  • RATED 4
I am very satisfied .I bought a Xiaomi MI band on Oct 20. The mobile phone has all the features that were mentioned at the time of purchasing. Further, it is working beautifully. The delivery also took very less time and the product was here in a week. The customer officials kept me informed about the location of my product. I highly recommend dinodirect

Great service & cheapest price

  • 2018-12-23 09:27:56
  •  950k Views
  • RATED 4
Great service, cheapest price of this product I could find and free delivery within a few days right before Christmas. Very pleased with the service. I would highly recommend this website to everyone. I ordered Christmas lights and other decoration items for my house. These items were delivered within a week and was in good shape when they arrived.

customer officials are honest and polite

  • 2018-12-23 09:24:21
  •  401k Views
  • RATED 4
I've use the site many times and every single time I am totally satisfied about the deals, the fast shipment, the help support as also the after sale support. Dino direct site treats me as a valuable costumer and I appreciate this. The customer officials are honest and polite. The website provides quality products without any fakeness.

Recent Questions and Answers on Dino Direct

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals