category : Multi Products

Digital india deal Reviews & Complaints

4.5
12 reviews

Digital india deal Overview

Customer Care Number: 011-65333376
Country us_flag India

Digitalindiadeal.com is a website initiated by Smart Choice. It is an e-commerce platform for lifestyle choices and daily necessities. The variety of products available here is huge.

Starting from watches and clothes as a fashion trend to mobile and laptop accessories, all are available on this website. The basic need for such a website is an online platform that can act as a solution for people like buying daily goods from a single place. The website is built with an idea to improve a number of products over the years bringing more buyers to the website. Overall it is built to create simplicity in the shopping experience of buyers.

Digitalindiadeal.com started as a small platform to offer a simple shopping experience that is worth a memory. They have the motive to sell all possible kinds of products people need and are now into watches, women's accessories, fashion for men, electronic accessories, personal products and even home and kitchen appliances. Each of these appliances has a separate use and they are found on different online websites. Digitalindiadeal has improved a long way in a year since founding as many new categories were available at present. The product range may not be too much for some specific items like accessories.

They have successfully grown as an e-commerce website for multiple needs. Low prices of the product during occasional sales have made a mark on customers. All products have a mark of 100% authenticity and come with a legitimate warranty.

Digitalindiadeal.com has positive customer reviews among most buyers because they have used the products and seen its true productivity. Their 30-Day replacement has helped many customers get the choice of product, but EMI options and COD needs to be checked a bit because of low availability of products. If the website maintains its stable state it is sure to be yet another successful e-commerce platform.

Read more Read less

12 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 9
    • 4 Stars
    • 2
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 1
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Digital india deal Reviews

Nice

  • 2022-08-05 03:31:24
  •  447k Views
  • RATED 5
They have successfully grown as an e-commerce website for multiple needs. Folsom Bathroom Remodeling

What is the best and free font download site today?

  • 2022-08-02 01:52:42
  •  770k Views
  • RATED 5
As any graphic designer will tell you, finding the perfect font for a project can be a frustrating and time-consuming process. However, help is on hand in the form of schriftarten123, a website that offers a huge selection of fonts that can be downloaded for free. Whether you're looking for a classic serif font or something more modern and stylish, you're sure to find something to suit your needs.

Good

  • 2022-07-13 06:20:54
  •  722k Views
  • RATED 5
Your writing is really informative, especially because it's so meaningful and updated. Thanks for sharing this wonderful post! Your writing is really great. I’m so glad I read it. It kept me hooked the whole way through. Thanks for this information. I really appreciate the information that you have provided.https://www.omegle.fyi/ https://www.chatrandom.one/ https://www.bazoocam.fyi

review

  • 2022-07-12 04:38:30
  •  422k Views
  • RATED 5
Thank you for sharing the useful information with me. This site offers very important documents and opinions and is greatly appreciated. io games the impossible quiz

Great

  • 2022-06-02 07:57:02
  •  185k Views
  • RATED 5
Great, thank you because I found this article very good. Slope unblocked is a basic game in which you are in charge of a green ball. Initially, the ball will move slowly along the ramps. As you advance, your speed will steadily increase.

check domain blacklist

  • 2022-03-10 14:15:24
  •  985k Views
  • RATED 4
there is strong competition between online digital marketing service providing companies and they are also charging low prices. Along with that they are also informing about the check domain blacklist which people can read more here. I hope people will get good quality.

Digital Marketing in Hubli

  • 2021-12-21 12:00:45
  •  125k Views
  • RATED 5
DMH is one of the Top Digital Marketing Company, Agency, Services, Hubli, Dharwad, in Belgaum. We specialize in SEO, SMO, PPC, email marketing helping clients to meet their requirements. https://www.digitalmarketinghubli.com/

che ha messo in risalto la competitività della coppia

  • 2021-09-08 04:02:18
  •  175k Views
  • RATED 5
Per il tavolo principale, abbiamo creato un'installazione in stile giardino e rivestito i tavoli con candele. Abbiamo appeso un po 'di verde all'ingresso della tenda, così come sui lampadari. Guarnire anche i tavoli vestiti per cerimonia, con candele ovunque. In ogni sede avevamo posate in oro rosa di Grand Event Rentals, poi caricatori in marmo con tovaglioli arrossati. Abbiamo aggiunto nomi di calligrafia su pergamena ai menu di Minted per ogni ospite. ​ Il tavolo da dessert aveva deliziosi cupcakes di Saltadena. Dopo la cena di Semiahmoo hanno giocato una divertente caccia al tesoro in cui gli sposi hanno scelto ciascuno la propria squadra, il che ha messo in risalto la competitività della coppia, è stato così bello! Poi Andrew ha sorpreso Chelsea non solo con una danza Groomsman (stile Backstreet Boys!), Ma anche con la canzone più dolce che le ha cantato. Non so se c'era un occhio secco nella tenda. - Semplicemente di Tamara Nicole http://www.gillne.it

che ha messo in risalto la competitività della coppia

  • 2021-09-08 04:01:44
  •  991k Views
  • RATED 5
Per il tavolo principale, abbiamo creato un'installazione in stile giardino e rivestito i tavoli con candele. Abbiamo appeso un po 'di verde all'ingresso della tenda, così come sui lampadari. Guarnire anche i tavoli vestiti per cerimonia, con candele ovunque. In ogni sede avevamo posate in oro rosa di Grand Event Rentals, poi caricatori in marmo con tovaglioli arrossati. Abbiamo aggiunto nomi di calligrafia su pergamena ai menu di Minted per ogni ospite. ​ http://www.gillne.it

best digital marketing training in chandigarh

  • 2021-09-03 08:04:37
  •  573k Views
  • RATED 5
Code Infotech Chandigarh is the best in Town. If you want best digital marketing training in chandigarh, then go for this.

Digital Marketing

  • 2020-01-22 09:45:26
  •  358k Views
  • RATED 4
GDW help you to learn Best Digital Marketing Courses in Pune. We Also offer Best Digital Marketing Services/Company in Pune.

Refund My Money

  • 2019-03-22 21:52:32
  •  145k Views
  • RATED 1
Respected sir Digitelindiadeal com company me koi jawab dene wala hai ke nahi mene kitni bar mail kar chuka hu magar koi reply nathi compney exicutive Mr.Malhotra na hand si sab formaliti @sab procecs ho chuka hai or unke comitment ke mutabiq 1st jan Hdfc bank ki HOD Aranya mada se conference per baat karake usvaqat imps na zariy amount transfer hoga today stil now kuch nahi hova hai Aab Aap hi bolo me kya karu bholt preshan ho gaya hu malhotra sir ko 5days si call kar raha hu magar ye recive nahi karrahai hai dusre logo ka call recive kar rahai msg recive kar rahai hai magar mere ko koi jawab nahi de rahai hai Ab me thak gaya hu family pressure or ji se amount borrow kiya sab ka pressure agar Aaj or kal tak jawab nahi diya to me koi bhi legal action lunga police ya cyber crime or cosumer court or media per Company exicutive ke sath jo jo baat hoi hai vo shair kar dunga i am waiting positive reply Thank you

Recent Questions and Answers on Digital india deal

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals