category : Wholesalers

Department Store Liquidations Reviews & Complaints

3.0833333333333
12 reviews

Department Store Liquidations Overview

Website http://www.departmentstoreliquidations.com
Address Fort Lauderdale, Florida map_location
Customer Care Number: 1-800-567-9392
718-513-0128
Contact Email: [email protected]
Country us_flag United States

DepartmentStoreLiquidations is known as a innovator for the wholesale of Liquidations and Closeouts, mainly from Manufacturers & Department Shops. They supply an enormous range of Liquidations, several of which are overstocks from major recognized big-box retailers and department stores.

It is basically the Official Online Liquidation Company Selling Department Store Liquidation Merchandise.

They are the exclusive web store of Department Store Liquidations, Overstocks, Closeouts, Shelf Pulls, Wholesale Closeouts, Wholesale Merchandise, from Major Retail Chain Stores and Manufacturers. They liquidate surplus merchandise and surplus inventory merchandise by the truckloads and by the pallets and resell them to a variety of customers.

Their primary goal is for their clients to be able to make an additional profit so that they can develop a long-term business relationship. They buy the Wholesale Closeouts, and Liquidation Overstocks direct from the stores, and there is no intermediary involved. Many of the Closeouts and Liquidations ship straight from the department store reclamation centers, directly to the clients.

The majority of the customers who purchase their Wholesale Merchandise and Closeout Sales are customers who resell in Ebayers, Brokers, Auction Houses, CraigsListers, Retailers, and Exporters. They sell the merchandise for pennies on the wholesale dollar that means their clients are paying so below wholesale, and you have a great deal for you to make profits.

Many of their Liquidations and Closeout Deals are offered in large quantities. Their bulk deals are only sold by the truckload or pallet. They have rigorous minimums which enable them to provide incredible low prices and great shipping rates.

Some of the categories of these Closeouts and Liquidations are Wholesale Clothing for Men, Women, and Children, Wholesale Electronics, Bedding, Wholesale Housewares, General Merchandise Truckloads, Sporting Goods, Tools / Hardware, Bedding, Linens, Toys, Shoes, Handbags, Fashion Accessories and much more.

Read more Read less

12 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 6
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 1
    • 1 Stars
    • 5
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Department Store Liquidations Reviews

Sam

Awesome Pallets

  • 2023-09-28 20:10:34
  •  955k Views
  • RATED 5
just wanted to share my review about this company because everyone needs to know that they by far sold me the nicest load i have seen in years. this load of target merchandise will do great in my store. i will back soon guys thanks.

Great Bin Store Truckload

  • 2023-09-27 15:14:06
  •  928k Views
  • RATED 5
i have 3 bin stores in St Louis and i tried so many liquidators to help fill my stores. Found Department Store Liquidations, and the loads were amazing. The pallets were full with good looking items. They shipped very quickly. I will be buying 3 loads a week moving forward.

Direct Truckloads

  • 2023-09-20 19:16:47
  •  176k Views
  • RATED 5
After my last truckload from Wal-Mart, I realized, I needed loads which are direct. I called these guys and I spoke with Barry. We discussed Home Depot loads. I tried a Home Depot tools and started to turn a profit before the weekend. I still had 13 pallets to sort through and sell. I promised Barry if it was a good load I would order again. I kept my word. I wish I knew about these guys, when i opened my store. I will either do an Amazon or Target next, will keep you posted.

Nice Load Thank You

  • 2023-09-19 14:10:39
  •  199k Views
  • RATED 5
i just received a Target Truckload. Paid for it 3 Days Ago. Much better than expected. The stuff was packed neatly, and it had a lot of high value. David was very helpful throughout the process. Ill be ordering again.

Best Truck I've Seen

  • 2023-09-18 17:16:05
  •  35k Views
  • RATED 5
After getting burnt by other liquidation companies, i finally gave these guys a shot, and i was super thrilled with this load of Amazon Mediums. The stuff was like new, the boxes were clean and in great condition. Sold out of this truck in one weekend. The Staff was great and got delivery quick. Thanks Guys!

Load

  • 2023-09-13 18:50:15
  •  284k Views
  • RATED 1
This is the worse company anyone can ever deal with, I’ll purchase what I thought was a lightly used brand names clothing. And what I received was a load of garbage.the sales person David assured me that this load was a great load and that I was going to be more than happy with it. When I reached to him once I saw the load and requested a refund he stated he wasn’t going to do that and that he can make it up to me when I buy another load. Please this goes out to everyone out there don’t buy from this company they are scammer. Below I have attached photos of what I was sent will I paid $1100.

Scammers scammers

  • 2020-05-15 12:36:45
  •  259k Views
  • RATED 1
They will rip u off, they comes with different names . BN bargain LLC, salvage closeout, departmental liquidation store and so many other names. Anyone else ran into this to contact me Rebecca Asamoah on FB for a class action lawsuit. I have already talk to an attorney and one another person who also was scammed. I just put one star so that I can submit. I have to spend extra money on dumpster. Call police on any driver who deliver those goods , I should have done that but the advise came too late.

Scammers scammers

  • 2020-05-14 20:28:15
  •  755k Views
  • RATED 1
They will rip u off, they comes with different names . BN bargain LLC, salvage closeout, departmental liquidation store and so many other names. Anyone else ran into this to contact me Rebecca Asamoah on FB for a class action lawsuit. I have already talk to an attorney and one another person who also was scammed. I just put one star so that I can submit. I have to spend extra money on dumpster. Call police on any driver who deliver those goods , I should have done that but the advise came too late.

Scammers

  • 2020-05-14 14:34:12
  •  721k Views
  • RATED 1
This guys are big time scammers , they go by different names like salvage closeout, TWD closeout, department store liquidation, etc . They are big time scammers please all their reviews here are false. They delete all the scam reviews. This guy call Dave will tell you so many things about clean Amazon good and that they don't cherry pick, don't fall for his scam they don't work with Amazon or Walmart or target. I bought an Amazon general merchendise 7900 with transportation Making $8,750 and all I receive is trashed. I call him and he said me check all the 24 pallets and call him back when the driver leaves. Stay away from this scammers or call a police when the driver comes in to deliver the goods. All trash in boxes dirty stuff and the driver told me he loaded from dumpster where all the giant retailer dumps their trash. Am filling a lawsuit now.

Buyer Beware. Biggest Rip off artist I have ever met.

  • 2020-02-11 15:05:18
  •  36k Views
  • RATED 1
Sent David $7,900 plus $750 for shipping for higher end Amazon returns. Told him to please deliver on any day except Friday so the delivery shows up Friday morning. After throwing all the broken merchandise away, I was able to sell about $495 worth of merchandise out of an entire truck load. Asked David about the scam he was pulling and he responded by wanting me to send him more money. Buyer beware and definitely do not use your family's savings to do this or you will be out all your money.I have never been ripped off so bad in my life. Will do my best to let everyone know. Will provide pictures of all items if proof is needed as I did for them.

Great Truck! Thank You

  • 2019-12-31 15:35:17
  •  104k Views
  • RATED 5
I was burnt by a few other so called liquidation companies, and i told my self id give it one more try. Luckily i found Department Store Liquidations. I spoke to the sales reps and they were very upfront with me from the get go. they told me which loads to stay away from and which ones they were confident that would do well for me. I decided to try a Wayfair Truckload and a Target Premium Truckload. Boy was i relieved when they showd up. not only did i recoup money i lost from previos loads, i made a significant profit. I will be doing more business with them soon.

Wastage of money

  • 2018-07-04 02:17:18
  •  487k Views
  • RATED 2
Being a newbie to the industry Id seen an advert for Department store liquidation on yahoo search and decided to check them out. The listings are pretty interesting and they seemed like a great deal at first glance. I purchased a hba/cosmetics load and was assured it would be name brand makeup etc. well it wasnt! it was more like cheap knock off dollar store stuff. My wife almost killed me for making this purchase so we wont be coming back!

Recent Questions and Answers on Department Store Liquidations

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals