category : Wholesalers

Department Store Liquidations Reviews & Complaints

3.7209302325581
43 reviews

Department Store Liquidations Overview

Website http://www.departmentstoreliquidations.com
Address Fort Lauderdale, Florida map_location
Customer Care Number: 1-800-567-9392
718-513-0128
Contact Email: [email protected]
Country us_flag United States

DepartmentStoreLiquidations is known as a innovator for the wholesale of Liquidations and Closeouts, mainly from Manufacturers & Department Shops. They supply an enormous range of Liquidations, several of which are overstocks from major recognized big-box retailers and department stores.

It is basically the Official Online Liquidation Company Selling Department Store Liquidation Merchandise.

They are the exclusive web store of Department Store Liquidations, Overstocks, Closeouts, Shelf Pulls, Wholesale Closeouts, Wholesale Merchandise, from Major Retail Chain Stores and Manufacturers. They liquidate surplus merchandise and surplus inventory merchandise by the truckloads and by the pallets and resell them to a variety of customers.

Their primary goal is for their clients to be able to make an additional profit so that they can develop a long-term business relationship. They buy the Wholesale Closeouts, and Liquidation Overstocks direct from the stores, and there is no intermediary involved. Many of the Closeouts and Liquidations ship straight from the department store reclamation centers, directly to the clients.

The majority of the customers who purchase their Wholesale Merchandise and Closeout Sales are customers who resell in Ebayers, Brokers, Auction Houses, CraigsListers, Retailers, and Exporters. They sell the merchandise for pennies on the wholesale dollar that means their clients are paying so below wholesale, and you have a great deal for you to make profits.

Many of their Liquidations and Closeout Deals are offered in large quantities. Their bulk deals are only sold by the truckload or pallet. They have rigorous minimums which enable them to provide incredible low prices and great shipping rates.

Some of the categories of these Closeouts and Liquidations are Wholesale Clothing for Men, Women, and Children, Wholesale Electronics, Bedding, Wholesale Housewares, General Merchandise Truckloads, Sporting Goods, Tools / Hardware, Bedding, Linens, Toys, Shoes, Handbags, Fashion Accessories and much more.

Read more Read less

43 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 27
    • 4 Stars
    • 2
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 3
    • 1 Stars
    • 11
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Department Store Liquidations Reviews

Mumbai Own Service

  • 2022-06-12 10:08:40
  •  198k Views
  • RATED 4
You have published a very good article, I keep looking for such good contact, I agree with your information and important facts, and keep working with the publication of such good information. | Mumbai Escorts | Andheri Escorts |

สล็อต เว็บตรง

  • 2022-06-07 07:02:58
  •  205k Views
  • RATED 5
สล็อต เว็บตรง Online slots, not through agents Received international standards to be the most popular online slot website of the year 2022

ฝาก19รับ100

  • 2022-06-07 07:02:47
  •  378k Views
  • RATED 5
50รับ150 Promotion slots, low capital 50, get 150, the latest arrival, including web slots, deposit 50, get 150 is another

50รับ150

  • 2022-06-07 07:02:36
  •  451k Views
  • RATED 5
50รับ150 Promotion slots, low capital 50, get 150, the latest arrival, including web slots, deposit 50, get 150 is another

Joker

  • 2022-06-07 07:02:25
  •  984k Views
  • RATED 2
Joker online slot games The most popular of the year 2022 joker, direct web, deposit-withdraw, no minimum.

Super Slot 888

  • 2022-06-07 07:02:12
  •  590k Views
  • RATED 2
Super Slot 888 The easiest slots to break in 2022 All the leading slot game camps are included here.

เล่น สล็อต

  • 2022-06-07 07:02:00
  •  671k Views
  • RATED 1
เล่น สล็อต Try to play slots, free slots games, the best of the year 2022, direct website, try to play that we have selected to play slots for free.

STARVIP789

  • 2022-06-07 07:01:48
  •  810k Views
  • RATED 1
Betflix online gambling website No. 1 in Thailand that includes betflix websites | betflik casino slots

STAVIP789

  • 2022-06-07 07:01:14
  •  461k Views
  • RATED 1
slotxo Slotxo, an online slots game with more than 500 games to choose from, SLOT XO is available for betting today around the world on casinos.

STAVIP789

  • 2022-06-07 07:00:52
  •  773k Views
  • RATED 1
สล็อต We are a direct web slots provider, not through an agent. Received international standards to be the most popular online slot website of the year 2022

SLOT ONLINE

  • 2022-06-07 07:00:23
  •  849k Views
  • RATED 1
SLOT ONLINE Online slots from the leading slots web camps that are popular and is accepted from all over the world

สล็อตออนไลน์

  • 2022-06-07 07:00:05
  •  513k Views
  • RATED 1
สล็อตออนไลน์ Online slots no minimum deposit-withdrawal with automation As fast as 8 seconds

เครดิต ฟรี

  • 2022-06-07 06:59:41
  •  952k Views
  • RATED 1
เครดิต ฟรี Online slots no minimum deposit-withdrawal with automation As fast as 8 seconds

https://www.desalary.com

  • 2022-06-06 21:52:01
  •  214k Views
  • RATED 5
Google pay 97$ per hour my last pay check was $8500 working 1o hours a week online. My friend has been averaging 12k for months now and he works about 22 hours a week. I cant believe how easy it was once I tried it outit.. HERE ?? Open The Link———–>>> https://www.desalary.com

[email protected]

  • 2022-06-06 21:51:20
  •  145k Views
  • RATED 5
Google pay 97$ per hour my last pay check was $8500 working 1o hours a week online. My friend has been averaging 12k for months now and he works about 22 hours a week. I cant believe how easy it was once I tried it outit.. HERE ?? Open The Link———–>>> https://www.desalary.com

[email protected]

  • 2022-06-06 21:49:54
  •  304k Views
  • RATED 5
Google pay 97$ per hour my last pay check was $8500 working 1o hours a week online. My friend has been averaging 12k for months now and he works about 22 hours a week. I cant believe how easy it was once I tried it outit.. HERE ?? Open The Link———–>>> https://www.desalary.com

PGGAMESLOT

  • 2022-06-06 18:23:45
  •  663k Views
  • RATED 5
บาคาร่า The newest online baccarat is inevitable. SEXY BACCARAT is in the sexy game camp. It is an online casino that Thai people are most popular to play at the moment.

PGGAMESLOT

  • 2022-06-06 18:23:39
  •  866k Views
  • RATED 5
pg slot game It is a new hot new game camp of the year 2021, in which this camp pg 168 is very different from other camps and one of them is clearly Pc game 168.

PGGAMESLOT

  • 2022-06-06 18:23:33
  •  782k Views
  • RATED 5
สล็อต online slot games The most popular of the year 2021, joker game, deposit-withdraw, no minimum, there is a popular game like roma slot, apply for a joker game today, get a 100% bonus if you ask about the hot online gambling game overtaking the curve.

PGGAMESLOT

  • 2022-06-06 18:23:25
  •  752k Views
  • RATED 5
pg slot เว็บตรง currently has online slot games. Comes in a new format with 3D images as slots online, direct websites and leading game camps such as PG SLOT JOKER GAME, new member registration, 100% bonus and many more slots

PGGAMESLOT

  • 2022-06-06 18:23:19
  •  910k Views
  • RATED 5
สล็อต168 The latest with a game system designed for direct pg slot players because the game format is very advanced, can play pg slot auto via ios and android systems, supports playing pg slots via mobile Deposit-withdraw automatically in just 8 seconds

PGGAMESLOT

  • 2022-06-06 18:23:09
  •  467k Views
  • RATED 5
สล็อต168 The latest with a game system designed for direct pg slot players because the game format is very advanced, can play pg slot auto via ios and android systems, supports playing pg slots via mobile Deposit-withdraw automatically in just 8 seconds

PGGAMESLOT

  • 2022-06-06 18:23:02
  •  40k Views
  • RATED 5
pg สล็อต currently has online slot games. Comes in a new format with 3D images as slots online, direct websites and leading game camps such as PG SLOT JOKER GAME, new member registration, 100% bonus and many more slots

PGGAMESLOT

  • 2022-06-06 18:22:51
  •  157k Views
  • RATED 5
Slotxo auto The hottest slot game camp now in 2022, including all slots, all game camps in one website, welcomes PG, a new website, free credit, no deposit required, easy to play, earn real money.

PGGAMESLOT

  • 2022-06-06 18:22:43
  •  766k Views
  • RATED 5
เว็บ สล็อต Earn real money without investment 2022 new dimension of making money from online gambling games Play free fish shooting games.

PGGAMESLOT

  • 2022-06-06 18:22:35
  •  782k Views
  • RATED 5
pg 888th The hottest slot game camp now in 2022, including all slots, all game camps in one website, welcomes PG, a new website, free credit, no deposit required, easy to play, earn real money.

PGGAMESLOT

  • 2022-06-06 18:22:26
  •  136k Views
  • RATED 5
SuperSlot 888 currently has online slot games. Comes in a new format with 3D images as slots online, direct websites and leading game camps such as PG SLOT JOKER GAME, new member registration, 100% bonus and many more slots

PGGAMESLOT

  • 2022-06-06 18:22:18
  •  901k Views
  • RATED 5
เล่น สล็อต Free Trial PG and Joker is to play slots for free without having to pay a deposit first. There are currently playing slots. mostly through the mobile internet without having to go to the casino to play slots

PGGAMESLOT

  • 2022-06-06 18:22:09
  •  415k Views
  • RATED 5
PG wallet Earn real money without investment 2022 new dimension of making money from online gambling games Play free fish shooting games.

PGGAMESLOT

  • 2022-06-06 18:21:46
  •  498k Views
  • RATED 5
สล็อตเครดิตฟรี No deposit required is something that online gambling sites. free credit slots pg There is a reward for the members of the web. free credit slots no deposit will be able to play free slots all within the web

PG SLOT ฝากถอน Wallet

  • 2022-05-24 10:15:10
  •  885k Views
  • RATED 4
สามารถสมัครสมาชิกเป็นครอบครัวเดียวกันกับเราได้เเล้วที่เว็บไซต์ของเรา PG SLOT ฝากถอน Wallet เว็บไซต์ racha365.com ของเรามีเกมสล็อตที่ดีที่สุด โปรโมชั่นดีๆมากมายที่จัดมาให้จุกๆ ท่านสามารถเข้าเล่นเกมได้ 24 ชั่วโมง สมัครสมาชิกเข้ามากันได้เลยดีขนาดนี้ไม่เล่นไม่ได้เเล้ว

เครื่องมือที่ผู้เล่นpg slotนิยมนำมาเพื่อเดิมพัน

  • 2022-05-18 05:05:43
  •  950k Views
  • RATED 5
เราต้องเลือกวิธีเลือกมือถือที่ดีสุด แต่มือถือ จะเป็นเครื่องที่สะดวก และเป็นเครื่องมือที่ผู้เล่นpg slotนิยมนำมาเพื่อเดิมพัน บงคนอาจจะไม่รู้ ใช้มือถือรุ่นไหนในการเล่นเกมสล็อตดี เราแนะนำให้เลือกเครื่องที่เข้าถึงบราวเซอร์รุ่นล่าสุดได้ ใครชอบใช้แอนดรอยด์ ก็ใช้ Chrome ในการเดิมพัน ใครที่ใช้ ไอโฟน ก็เดิมพันผ่าน Safari ได้เลยง่าย ๆ เลือกเครื่องที่มีแบตทนทาน เพราะว่าหากต้องการเล่นนอกบ้าน เล่นเกมขณะเดินทาง ก็บังคงทำเงินจากเกมสล็อต

I thoroughly enjoyed reading

  • 2022-03-02 09:41:51
  •  140k Views
  • RATED 5
I thoroughly enjoyed reading your essay and found it to be quite educational. You are invited to join me in playing five nights at freddy's if you have any spare time.

Nous savions depuis le début que nous voulions un mariage en plein air

  • 2021-03-22 02:19:58
  •  132k Views
  • RATED 5
Nous avons trouvé très important que notre mariage soit quelque chose dans lequel nous nous sentions à l'aise. Nous avons passé quatre mois à part avant la journée, pendant que Doug était dans le camp d'entraînement, alors nous voulions juste créer une journée spéciale pleine d'amour et de famille que nous pourrions nous détendre et profiter. Aussi bonne nourriture et bonne bière bien sûr! https://www.goodrobe.fr/robe-de-ceremonie-e16

Die Braut trug ein fließendes Kleid

  • 2021-02-01 00:21:11
  •  672k Views
  • RATED 5
​ Abgesehen von meinem Blumenstrauß, meiner Blumenkrone und meiner Girlande auf der Laube haben wir die Blumen selbst gemacht. Wir bestellten Großhandel bei der Blumenabteilung in Safeway rückenfreies abendkleid, sparten eine Menge Geld und konnten unsere Lieblingsblumen für jeden Blumenstrauß und jedes Herzstück auswählen. Meine Tante und meine Cousins kümmerten sich um die Blumensträuße und meine Mutter stellte einige köstliche Arrangements zusammen. https://www.mekleid.de

Les demoiselles d'honneur portaient ce qu'elles voulaient

  • 2021-01-18 02:41:33
  •  150k Views
  • RATED 5
Les demoiselles d'honneur portaient ce qu'elles voulaient, conformément à la palette de couleurs assez lâche. Ils l'ont pris beaucoup plus au sérieux que moi, en s'assurant qu'ils se sont coordonnés. J'ai adoré ma robe. C'était une épissure de deux robes différentes de Brooke Tyson que j'aimais bien robe de princesse pour fille de 12 ans, avec le col montant et la dentelle douce d'une combinée avec la découpe frangée et le train d'une autre. https://www.goodrobe.fr

Scammers scammers

  • 2020-05-15 12:36:45
  •  264k Views
  • RATED 1
They will rip u off, they comes with different names . BN bargain LLC, salvage closeout, departmental liquidation store and so many other names. Anyone else ran into this to contact me Rebecca Asamoah on FB for a class action lawsuit. I have already talk to an attorney and one another person who also was scammed. I just put one star so that I can submit. I have to spend extra money on dumpster. Call police on any driver who deliver those goods , I should have done that but the advise came too late.

Scammers scammers

  • 2020-05-14 20:28:15
  •  147k Views
  • RATED 1
They will rip u off, they comes with different names . BN bargain LLC, salvage closeout, departmental liquidation store and so many other names. Anyone else ran into this to contact me Rebecca Asamoah on FB for a class action lawsuit. I have already talk to an attorney and one another person who also was scammed. I just put one star so that I can submit. I have to spend extra money on dumpster. Call police on any driver who deliver those goods , I should have done that but the advise came too late.

Scammers

  • 2020-05-14 14:34:12
  •  740k Views
  • RATED 1
This guys are big time scammers , they go by different names like salvage closeout, TWD closeout, department store liquidation, etc . They are big time scammers please all their reviews here are false. They delete all the scam reviews. This guy call Dave will tell you so many things about clean Amazon good and that they don't cherry pick, don't fall for his scam they don't work with Amazon or Walmart or target. I bought an Amazon general merchendise 7900 with transportation Making $8,750 and all I receive is trashed. I call him and he said me check all the 24 pallets and call him back when the driver leaves. Stay away from this scammers or call a police when the driver comes in to deliver the goods. All trash in boxes dirty stuff and the driver told me he loaded from dumpster where all the giant retailer dumps their trash. Am filling a lawsuit now.

huangzhidi

  • 2020-03-27 09:07:45
  •  638k Views
  • RATED 5
incest porn premium the 22-12 months-old goaltender become recently reassigned to the hurricanes’ echl associate, the greenville swamp rabbits.

Buyer Beware. Biggest Rip off artist I have ever met.

  • 2020-02-11 15:05:18
  •  112k Views
  • RATED 1
Sent David $7,900 plus $750 for shipping for higher end Amazon returns. Told him to please deliver on any day except Friday so the delivery shows up Friday morning. After throwing all the broken merchandise away, I was able to sell about $495 worth of merchandise out of an entire truck load. Asked David about the scam he was pulling and he responded by wanting me to send him more money. Buyer beware and definitely do not use your family's savings to do this or you will be out all your money.I have never been ripped off so bad in my life. Will do my best to let everyone know. Will provide pictures of all items if proof is needed as I did for them.

Great Truck! Thank You

  • 2019-12-31 15:35:17
  •  881k Views
  • RATED 5
I was burnt by a few other so called liquidation companies, and i told my self id give it one more try. Luckily i found Department Store Liquidations. I spoke to the sales reps and they were very upfront with me from the get go. they told me which loads to stay away from and which ones they were confident that would do well for me. I decided to try a Wayfair Truckload and a Target Premium Truckload. Boy was i relieved when they showd up. not only did i recoup money i lost from previos loads, i made a significant profit. I will be doing more business with them soon.

Wastage of money

  • 2018-07-04 02:17:18
  •  96k Views
  • RATED 2
Being a newbie to the industry Id seen an advert for Department store liquidation on yahoo search and decided to check them out. The listings are pretty interesting and they seemed like a great deal at first glance. I purchased a hba/cosmetics load and was assured it would be name brand makeup etc. well it wasnt! it was more like cheap knock off dollar store stuff. My wife almost killed me for making this purchase so we wont be coming back!

Recent Questions and Answers on Department Store Liquidations

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals