category : Clothing & Fashion

Clothing Heart Reviews & Complaints

1
9 reviews

Clothing Heart Overview

Website https://clothingheart.com
Address Katargam,Surat-395004 map_location
Customer Care Number: +91 92656-41005
Contact Email: [email protected]
Country us_flag India

Clothingheart.com has set forth a new idea in online shopping store for women. It is not only a blend of Indian and Western trend. Tailor-made products are on-store with world-class digitally printed western clothing. Thus this fashion website holds a blend of generations fashion technology, styling and trends. Designer clothing never went out of style, instead, it ushered in new digital printing as a rapid selling design. Moreover, all the clothing line are altered according to changes in trend making it an engaging website for women having different fashion choices.

Nothing can be better than an online shop for women where they can keep filling their carts with more and more designs. A countless number of sarees, salwar suits and kurti are up for grabs and compatible for casual use. For parties lehengas and designer sarees that are handmade by the best designers.

Fashion statements have made a mark with those digital prints of floral designs, that are introduced as most comfortable and stunning design for summer. Closingheart.com have immense choices of ethnic designs that women can wear at parties and be a show stopper. Nothing can be as beautiful as women trying out different designs every day and never stick to Indian clothing.

Women love this website because of the offers it has over the billing amount. That lets them buy more designs of choice and plan dresses for both workplace and occasions. Such a perfect website having extensive details of company policies and business makes it transparent for buyers. There are always new clothing lines updated.

But some buyers face difficulties with delayed delivery, which makes them cancel orders. Some buyers also face issues with delivery, where the products they get are different from orders. These things are to be resolved fast to keep customer satisfaction right. 

Read more Read less

9 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 0
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 9
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Clothing Heart Reviews

WRONG PRODUCT RECIEVED

  • 2019-05-06 00:04:20
  •  969k Views
  • RATED 1
I have received a wrong product. This is not what I actually ordered for. I mailed them back, which get bounced. I want my money back Rs. 899/- which I paid to the delivery executive as it was a CoD..I will never ever trust on any website from now. This is a cheating as there is no means of communication with them via phone, email, or customer care.I could give minus rating if I could. Pls help if I could get my money back.

Worst ever product received from online

  • 2019-04-06 05:15:35
  •  212k Views
  • RATED 1
fake product & fake photography.... fabric is poor than street shops.... Worst product , never ever buy any product from this website.... this should be restricted from the search.... I would have been given minus rating if it would be possible...

Fraud Company

  • 2019-04-01 05:22:03
  •  836k Views
  • RATED 1
I had ordered 3 dresses from your site out of which only 2 have been delivered now, but the money was taken from me for the full order. The two which are delivered are also the wrong ones and not the styles I had ordered. They have given the wrong product and is not even responding to my mails.The quality of the dress is worse and they are posting wrong pictures in the website,I wish to return these ASAP but cannot find any way to do so on your site. They are not reachable via any medium...mail, phone ,message or facebook page.

Clothing Heart : Worst Shopping Experience: Fraud

  • 2019-02-19 15:28:51
  •  983k Views
  • RATED 1
Its the worst online shopping site with no return policy and no customer care support, one number is given but you will never be able to connect to it. They are not reachable via any medium...mail, phone ,message or facebook page. It seems they have purchased the likes on facebook page. The products quality is really bad and the sizes are fake as the site. They simply sent you anything even of you haven't order that . I feel like cheated and robbed for 1384 Rs. I need my money back ..if anyone can help pls suggest.. **To all please do not buy anything from this site else you will also loose your money;

Product quality very bad

  • 2019-02-16 07:46:43
  •  10k Views
  • RATED 1
Today i recived my order ie order no-100066440 with the name of shruteeka dubey i am order 3 dresses and receive only 2 and they both are very low quality material i am very disappointed to this site Please I need to return the order and claim the money

Complaint : Clothing Heart

  • 2019-02-14 03:28:17
  •  464k Views
  • RATED 1
My order I'd is 100066686.Order amount is 1386. I need to return the products and claim refund. The number they provide is switched off and the mail bounced back . Kindly help . The material is very shabby and product is different from what is ordered...sizes are also not correct. Kindly help

Fake Product

  • 2019-02-13 02:51:34
  •  338k Views
  • RATED 1
Today I got a dress which is nowhere matching near the one which was displayed on your website & the material is also different. So, I decided to return the product and claim a refund. I've ordered the product in the link, https://clothingheart.com/western-wear/multi-color-digital-printed-western-collection-dress-471 But I got something nowhere near to it, which I've uploaded a pic. This company is fake & don't buy from it.

product is different from what was shown on website

  • 2018-08-06 02:21:29
  •  116k Views
  • RATED 1
Order id: 100038499 neither product is up to mark nor seller is interested in resolving issues. Is there any provision where such websites can be shut down so that they can't make fool of consumers? i would have given rating zero if there would have been any option

Wrong Product!!

  • 2018-07-16 08:22:56
  •  880k Views
  • RATED 1
Your Order Id : 100033343 Date: 9th July 2018 The client has given a wrong number which I cant reach also. They have given the wrong product and is not even responding to my mails.The quality of the dress is worse and they are posting wrong pictures in the website, I have informed my whole friends and families about this and if they are doing a good business atleast they have to contact me and refund my amount back.

Recent Questions and Answers on Clothing Heart

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals