category : Clothing & Fashion

Cilory Reviews & Complaints

0.6
10 reviews

Cilory Overview

Website https://www.cilory.com
Address Dew Solutions Pvt Ltd 1017 JMD Megapolis, 10th Floor Sec 48, Sohna Road Gurgaon -122018 map_location
Customer Care Number: 0124 4745 777
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India

Cilory is a fashion Hub or platform for Online shopping of dresses. It offers trendy, stylish, and authentic products, the shopping that is light on everyone's pockets, the Shopping that is simpler, easier, faster, the Shopping that offers the favorite brands and matches your needs.

Cilory is a team effort that wants to bring the best of shopping experience to the Indian customers. Customers will find genuine products of leading brands here.

Cilory stock the products in their own warehouses, which ensures quality checks and speedy delivery to their customers.

It offers an extensive category of products ranging from Fashion Jewellery, Ladies Kurtis, Tops, branded Lingerie, Handbags, Vests and Sexual Well Being and Nightwear to Men's Underwear. It makes a wonderful and memorable shopping experience for everyone providing a tremendous variety of products varying from personal care to fashion jewelry and fashion clothing.

They provide diverse buying options that match the demands of customers from all ages, sexes, and cultures. Whether you are a college-going boy looking for funky and cool T-Shirts, a teenage girl looking for trendy fashion jewelry, a woman looking for a place to buy lingerie with confidence and choice or an executive looking for formal office wear shirts, Cilory is the place for you.

They are continuously working towards adding more items and categories to match the fashion needs and taste of all their customers.

Buyers can explore big brands like Adidas, Triumph, Calvin Klein, Biba, Arrow, Lovable, Archies, Lacoste, Bombay Dyeing, etc.

Cilory assures to deliver the items within 3-7 business days across India. It also offers a Cash-On-Delivery option, and for those who are having second thoughts after purchase, they have a 30-day return policy as well except below categories due to hygiene issues, eg. swimwear, lingerie, cosmetics, etc.

Cilory is the 24x7 Online Fashion and Lifestyle Shop which offers the diversity of choices under one umbrella.

Read more Read less

10 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 5
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 1
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 4
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Cilory Reviews

Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-07 09:39:26
  •  440k Views
  • RATED 5
Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-07 09:39:25
  •  168k Views
  • RATED 5
Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-07 09:39:24
  •  690k Views
  • RATED 5
Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-07 09:39:24
  •  121k Views
  • RATED 5
Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

  • 2020-08-07 09:39:23
  •  509k Views
  • RATED 5
Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} Cilory- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }} UDAAN- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((09334.723932// O825OO|963| }}

Failed quality check

  • 2020-03-19 16:28:38
  •  128k Views
  • RATED 1
Respected sir/mam I bought product from cilory even when i knew it have a ton of negative reviews coz i trusted you...my product which i returned on time was failed in quality check which i dnt knw for what reason.There are 4 shirts out of which i didnt even touched 3 of them...i have my all tags in place.if there is any damage caused by me one shirt(white one)..i will accept its return,,but rest three are perfect for return and that i dont accept mywuality fail check...my order number is 2487729...i hope my concern would be addressed and i would too coopertae with cilory but i wont accept the quality failed check products which i didnt even touched...if any damage is caused with that one shirt i have mentioned i am ready to accpet it but not the rest three..thanq

Its all about business and making people fool

  • 2019-08-27 11:45:43
  •  199k Views
  • RATED 1
Is their any option to give negative rating, because its perfectly suits to cilory. Totally Fed up with their services, their process, customer services and App & Website. I have placed my first order on cilory, got delivered within 4 days, I wear products found some problems and I have raised a request for return same day. Product got picked up after 18 days, after placing 11 calls to customer service. If you are talking more than 2 minutes to customer service they preserve they are listing to you but they are actually tolerating you, I feel this because I have called them 11 times. I have to go out of the city, I called them and ask for pickup can be arrange from different location? They clearly say big NO and told me you can send product by FEDEX will coverup your money. Now how can I explain those foolish customer service if I have a time to do all those thing then I simply went to the mall and purchase product as per my choice why I am wasting my time on online shopping such a mindless people. Finally I left my product with my security guard and I went out of the city, product got picked up and product got received by cilory after 8 days of pickup. How it is possible I don’t know and there is no update about any tracking on app not even website under my order section. When the delivery boy come for pickup or drop they drop a message before 1 hr and then they have a complaint like we tried for pickup but you are not available on address how can I explain them if the delivery is schedule, you should send a message or at least any app notification you have to drop before 8 AM so at least customer will get ready for it. Again I have to called customer services because its already more than 25 days over and I haven’t received my money back. Customer representative saying “we can not refund amount because some perfume smell is coming from the cloths and its against to our policy to receive the used cloths, our quality team has denied to accept this product so now we cant do anything, Sorry for inconvenience” That call was held around 45 mins, I have explained them about each and every aspects but they are not even listening they just tolerating me. I asked them to arrange a call with some senior person of cilory and Its not happened till now its already 1 month over. They don’t even informed me about denied request not via mail or message and not even on call. I have called them then I get to know about this, such a fraud people. I have received my product back within 2 days. IE people who uses DEO/Perfume they can buy the product from cilory but they cant return it. Once I received my product back those are not even properly packed, I smell the product there is some rainy smells coming from it why because those product was at open area for around 18 days during rainy session their delivery boy didn’t came for pickup for 18 days. Just because of unprofessional delivery partner and their services it all happened now what I will do with those products I don’t know. I have each and every pictures of cloths and every calls recorded which I have called to customer service and I am putting this complaint to consumer forum and I want my money back anyhow anyway. If anybody from cilory team have a problem with my complaint they can call me on 7406610306. Total called placed = 23 (All recorded)

Cilory: Very poor in quality

  • 2019-01-02 08:22:23
  •  814k Views
  • RATED 1
To Cilory:Cilory, you guys are one of the worst service ever, you definately know how to loose a loyal customer. such a worst cc guys and very rude to customers. they sent me the used one product with out tags. and now they are saying they wont arrange for return. not our fault.

Designer stuff, perfect and stylish look and amazing quality fit

  • 2018-10-27 13:35:56
  •  665k Views
  • RATED 3
Women’s loved store. Designer stuff, perfect and stylish look and amazing quality fit. Everything seems just fabulous. No issues. safe and reliable. Easy payments and refunds. No inconvenience. Ethical customer services and great shipping services. What more anyone wants. Just great. Highly recommended. Must try it’s worth it.

Horrible experience

  • 2018-04-23 23:26:26
  •  537k Views
  • RATED 1
Waste of money...quality is very very poor. The fitting is very poor and the finish of the garment is horrible, even a roadside cloth would be better. Looks like a used clothing.

Recent Questions and Answers on Cilory

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals