Write your complaint, we will get it resolved.

category : Clothing & Fashion

Chicwish Reviews & Complaints

3.5
8 reviews

Chicwish Overview

Website https://www.chicwish.com
Address CHICWISH, 47 Gilbert St, San Francisco, CA 94103 map_location
Contact Email: support@chicwish.com
Country us_flag United States

Retro and Indie fashion is on a rise now, but you don’t find them in our everyday shops. If you’re one to love fashion like that, Chicwish is the place for you. It is an online store that specializes in vintage-inspired styles and indie fashion.

With offices both in mainland China and San Francisco, fashion and industry experts from the west and the east put together a chic inventory with styles for a niche audience. The brand mainly focuses on the indie fashion needs of teens and young adults. Chicwish has grown to an online store that edgy teens look through, for unique fashion. 

Chicwish is an online store that has a become a go-to for customers. The variety of the styles and collections available is quite amazing. On Chicwish, you get fashion-forward outfits at a great price. You will find tops, bottoms, a variety of dresses and outerwear like trench coats. Chicwish has a separate section for kids’ clothing as well.

The online store makes it very easy for customers to shop according to their preference such as colour and fabric. They have an option to ‘shop the style’. You can shop for a particular look from that section. They also have a great collection of accessories like fashion jewellery, and others like bags, belts, scarves, hats and shoes.

Chicwish has a decent customer rating of 3 out of 5 stars. There have been a few drawbacks from their side. The delivery is faulty during busy times like Chinese New Year and Christmas, and can be quite late or not come at all. Customers love the variety and quality of the apparels and are impressed by the fit of the products. Chicwish provides free shipping and shipping with tracking number and express shipping costs extra. You can also avail free exchange and easy refunds.  

 


8 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 1
    • 4 Stars
    • 5
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 1
    • 1 Stars
    • 1
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Chicwish Reviews

Better than I expected!

  • 2018-12-24 01:40:06
  •  908k Views
  • RATED 5
I recently ordered a navy blue turtle neck sweater with red heart patches on the backs of the elbows. It arrived much earlier than expected and is absolutely adorable. The quality is exceptional and it fits perfectly, I’m actually wearing it this evening to a Christmas Party! I will definitely order again from Chicwish!

lovely collection of clothes

  • 2018-12-06 13:47:36
  •  213k Views
  • RATED 4
Chichwish has become my favourite website. The offers and the lovely collection of clothes on the website is magnificent. The great feature about the website is the simplicity and the purity in all the products. I ordered a trimmer and it has worked well for me. The product is satisfying and was available at a good price too.

good quality products

  • 2018-12-06 13:26:44
  •  146k Views
  • RATED 4
Unique styles for business casual, weekends and parties. My two sweaters have been great quality too. The fabric of the sweaters are of good quality and they look amazing on me. The delivery timings of the product was great. I got a discount too. The website functions well and has great variety of products. The customer service responds to the customers and provide remedies to any questions.

very relevant for the customers

  • 2018-12-06 13:09:42
  •  631k Views
  • RATED 4
This company is amazing. I love my new sweater and just ordered a coat I can’t wait to try on. The discounts and offers on this website are amazing. I would seriously recommend this website to everyone. The products offered by the website are very relevant for the customers.

Shipping is super-fast

  • 2018-12-06 12:53:14
  •  380k Views
  • RATED 4
Love this company and their clothing. I was worried it would be cheap fabric and I was pleasantly surprised. The t-shirts I bought are so smart and are perfect for the office and a night out in the town. Shipping is super-fast and I've never had any issues. The website offers great varieties when it comes to clothing.

quality of the products are good

  • 2018-12-04 11:44:27
  •  799k Views
  • RATED 4
I ordered few times on this site and was never disappointed. It is not one of those fake site. Delivery can take few weeks so make sure you order well in advance if you need anything on a particular date. The quality of the products are good and they are available at affordable prices too. Definitely a must try website.

Stuff was fine, fabric seems good

  • 2018-10-27 17:07:44
  •  704k Views
  • RATED 2
I ordered a product which looks fabulous in the picture. When it arrived, it was quite different but was good. Stuff was fine, fabric seems good. I was quite satisfied. I am unhappy about the customer service. I didn’t get the confirmation mail. I had delivery issues. And even packaging issues. It was an average experience. Satisfied but not happy. Depends on personal choice and needs.

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM

  • 2018-07-02 11:01:45
  •  561k Views
  • RATED 1
They sent me an item significantly different from what was pictured. I had paid for expedited shipping, which they ignored and sent at their convenience days later. It was NOT shipped promptly. I had asked customer service about the item before ordering and was assured it was a long TUNIC, as pictured. What they sent me was a cropped top with different sleeves and coloration. They did not resond to my return request and request for a label. I shipped the item back to the seller the next day, with all tags and paperwork attached, and in the same package, at my own expense. I sent it to the address for returns that they list on their site. I then filed a Paypal claim to get my refund. Today the seller contacted me directly which is not allowed, and told me I could NOT have a refund, and to drop my Paypal claim! Seriously??? This is exactly why I filed one. I did NOT respond, of course. have tracked the return, and they will have it today. Hoping to get my refund from Paypal. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE. The items sent often do not look at all like those pictured and their customer service is non-existent!

Recent Questions and Answers on Chicwish

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals