category : Clothing & Fashion

Bootees Reviews & Complaints

0.90909090909091
11 reviews

Bootees Overview

Customer Care Number: 700-330-9015
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India
Read more Read less

11 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 1
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 10
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Bootees Reviews

Bootees Care 9134428075

  • 2020-03-14 04:53:07
  •  513k Views
  • RATED 1
Bootees custo.mer..care ..number 9134428075..Bootees custo.mer..care ..number 9134428075..Bootees custo.mer..care ..number 9134428075Bootees custo.mer..care ..number 9134428075

Fraud

  • 2020-03-12 16:33:33
  •  81k Views
  • RATED 1
Such a fraud site. I ordered in 2018. Every month after writing email. I received the same mail that next month ur order will be delievered ans its not been received yet.. Fake people

Where is my orders

  • 2019-12-06 04:47:03
  •  349k Views
  • RATED 1
Mera order 3 month se mila nahi hai. This is bed website. Mene July month me orders kiya tha abhi tak nahi mila hai.

Don't make people foolish.

  • 2019-10-22 07:34:33
  •  815k Views
  • RATED 1
As you all know we can not share reviews anywhere for them, I would like to share my experience with you. If anyone suffered from fraud order making website bootees you can write emails to ccavenue the payment partner of bootees let them know about your purchase detail along with payment details you can find their email address from Google. Please please claim your refund so that bootees guys can not make anyone more foolish. Also please help to other which are stuck with bootees. My humble request to this bootees guys please don't make people foolish. Late delivery also acceptable but at least deliver products or reply them genuinely. They made payment no one is asking you for free products.some day this scam or fraud may become worst for you.

Scam

  • 2019-09-06 21:13:12
  •  936k Views
  • RATED 1
Will never deliver the product or refund the money. Or reply to any attempts to contact them.

I have not received my ordered product till now

  • 2019-09-01 11:31:33
  •  643k Views
  • RATED 1
The product which I was ordered on 26/07/19 bootees solid t-shirt Black men full sleeves. I haven't yet received the product so kindly I am requesting you to deliver my order as soon as possible.I already paid the fair through debit card so please deliver my order

Fraud company

  • 2019-08-12 04:47:58
  •  157k Views
  • RATED 1
My product not deliver after 4month .I want to my money refunded my account please help and close to the fake website arrested in fake people

Order numberno.R792914427467292

  • 2019-08-09 07:49:38
  •  489k Views
  • RATED 1
have ordered * t-shirts from bootees.in about ** days ago. They accepted online payment of ***.** rupees and sent me the confirmation details through mail and message but then till now I have not got any information about delivery. Whenever i..

Worst shopping site ever...

  • 2019-05-22 05:39:29
  •  356k Views
  • RATED 1
i ordered 3 tees in august 2018 and those qre not arrived yet. no customer care is available and they took money in advance. i tried to contact them on instagram... and now these mother fuckers have blocked me from there. i'll not give any single star coz they don't have negative option. worst site ever. dont pay them. they are going to send u nthng. bloody loosers... thiefs...

Fraud company and no intention to deliver product

  • 2019-04-30 01:09:34
  •  852k Views
  • RATED 1
I had placed an order with Bootees.in on 17th Jan 2019 - #R492382123 and as many have mentioned in the forum, no one including me have received the order till date. There is no surety of order to be delivered either, every time we approach the say 3 -4 weeks and that never ends. Have argued for the refund, however they are just not ready to pay back. Utterly ridiculous and unprofessional behavior.The amount may not be big, however each penny counts. Like me, I can see many have faced the same issue with them, and if one can, let us all put together reach out to the right department and file a case against them with all evidence and proofs.

They should focus on delivery time.

  • 2019-02-08 05:33:09
  •  864k Views
  • RATED 5
I got the delivery after 1 month but trust me the quality of the products are too good in the price they are providing. I saw lot of reviews that these is fraud or something but No. one of my classmate also ordered she got it after 2 months but they never fraud people. They will surely deliver the products and they T-shirts are too good to wear.

Recent Questions and Answers on Bootees

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals