category : Clothing & Fashion

BonOrganik Reviews & Complaints

3.84
25 reviews

BonOrganik Overview

Website https://bonorganik.in
Address 17/18, Bangalore International Public School Road, Chikallasandra, Uttarahalli Main Road, Bangalore - 560 061 map_location
Customer Care Number: 080-39514013
Contact Email: [email protected]
Country us_flag India
Read more Read less

25 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 11
    • 4 Stars
    • 9
    • 3 Stars
    • 2
    • 2 Stars
    • 1
    • 1 Stars
    • 2
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

BonOrganik Reviews

Lol beans

  • 2022-09-15 08:59:24
  •  304k Views
  • RATED 5
In this free online lol beans game you will have to race against other opponents to finish quickly, with the highest ranking. Avoid obstacles along the way.

dfghgn

  • 2022-08-26 09:46:45
  •  516k Views
  • RATED 4
At Uphold, we make it easy to buy and sell Bitcoin and ‘send’ any other major crypto. Choose between 200+ cryptos, national currencies and precious metals .Our digital money app features ‘Anything-to-Anything’ trading that means conversion directly from any asset into another - BTC to XRP, - in one single step. uphold wallet | trezor wallet

a

  • 2022-08-26 03:12:17
  •  283k Views
  • RATED 5
The post in this forum is amazing, the post is very helpful for me. You can spend some time playing games basketbros

good

  • 2022-07-01 09:03:33
  •  324k Views
  • RATED 5
Perfect app, Everyone should share widely coloring pages

How do you convert cryptocurrency on Coinbase or Coinbase Pro?

  • 2022-06-27 08:21:09
  •  128k Views
  • RATED 5
The users of Coinbase or Coinbase.com are well aware of the fact that both these exchanges are owned and operated by a single parent company. Both these platforms share a lot of features and functionalities. Similarly, if you go on to convert cryptos through one of these exchanges, the procedure would be almost similar. Whether you have created an account on coinbase.com or pro.coinbase, you can apply the steps given in the section below for converting cryptocurrency through both of them. Converting crypto on the Coinbase website 

In order to convert through the Pro.coinbase website or the pro.coinbase exchange, here is what needs to be done:

  1. Sign in to your account on the preferred exchange
  2. Find and click on the "Buy/Sell" tab and then select "Convert"
  3. Then, you will see a panel where you can make the conversion
  4. Now, you need to provide the cash amount of crypto you wish to convert
  5. When done setting the amount, select the "Preview Convert" option
  6. And lastly, you need to confirm the conversion by taking necessary steps

hey!

  • 2022-05-22 07:33:49
  •  875k Views
  • RATED 5
this is great.. love it!

ij.start.cannon

  • 2022-05-20 11:23:01
  •  622k Views
  • RATED 5
The ij.start.cannon setup process for every Canon model is almost similar, however the download through Canon Inkjet printers are suitable for home, business, school, and others to improve productivity. Depending on your requirement, it offers a type printer including PIXMA, SELPHY, MAXIFY, etc. canon.com/ijsetup . The setup process for every Canon model is almost similar, however the download through https //ij.start.cannon and http //ij.start.cannon installation process may differ.

Cricut Design Space

  • 2022-05-20 11:22:07
  •  404k Views
  • RATED 5
Cricut Design Space is a tool that lets you live your artistic hobbies as a beginner or established artist. It is software that manages your Cricut craft projects. With an easy-to-use interface, the Cricut Design Space Download brings plenty of features, including the patterns and designs for cutouts, fonts, the ability to add text, and many more.

Nice

  • 2022-04-19 07:12:52
  •  440k Views
  • RATED 5
Friday Night Funkin is a wonderful and interesting game I have for you instead of thanks, and I am extremely surprised and happy that you have shared what I have been looking for for such a long time.

Lessenberry

  • 2022-03-28 05:15:26
  •  601k Views
  • RATED 3
Aero WhatsApp is the best-altered variant of the primary App, which lets you modify practically all the things. You have the chance to be progressively personal ... WhatsApp Aero APK Download

Martinson

  • 2022-03-03 21:47:50
  •  478k Views
  • RATED 5
Essay writing services have been in great demand amongst students who desire good grades. The companies offering such services guarantee essaytyper review with domain knowledge and expertise. However, students tend to get confused when selecting such services because every company claims to be the best.

HEY

  • 2022-02-10 20:49:17
  •  344k Views
  • RATED 4
Good one keep it up keep shearing new information like this hope to see more stuff like this next time assignment help uk

good one

  • 2022-02-10 20:48:22
  •  658k Views
  • RATED 4
Good one keep it up keep shearing new information like this hope to see more stuff like this next time https://www.essaywritinglab.co.uk/do-my-assignment/

<a href="https://www.brillassignment.co.uk/">assignment help uk</a>

  • 2022-02-10 20:46:29
  •  683k Views
  • RATED 4
Good one keep it up keep shearing new information like this hope to see more stuff like this next time

school

  • 2022-01-30 13:56:44
  •  642k Views
  • RATED 5
I have yet to encounter a single college student who is without issues. And I'm no different. When I have to write an essay, I always find it challenging. But I am confident that the most important thing is to put up the greatest amount of work on the path to getting information or to seek assistance from https://www.rush-my-essay.com/ This will assist in overcoming obstacles and resulting in a positive outcome.

Fake company , cheaters

  • 2020-10-15 19:19:35
  •  256k Views
  • RATED 1
First they will take your order , then they will not deliver. When you will mail they will say your order will be delivered in 10 days. Then they will take money from receiver as COD Then you will ask refund , you will get it 5 days. After 5 days they will say just done refund check your account. Then also they will not give to refund. Even they will not respond to your mails. Your money is gone.

Bonorganik- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134//8942033914 }}

  • 2020-09-10 04:58:39
  •  122k Views
  • RATED 4
Bonorganik- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134//8942033914 }} Bonorganik- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134//8942033914 }} Bonorganik- CUS.TOMER- CARE- NUM.BER- ((6289218134//8942033914 }}

construction estimating certification

  • 2019-09-30 06:36:13
  •  876k Views
  • RATED 5
https://www.uoce.org/courses/construction-cost-estimator-course/ construction estimating certification

Promote Delivery

  • 2019-02-20 05:28:07
  •  358k Views
  • RATED 4
Great. Trust able. Received items fast and also received discounts!!

Perfect transaction and fast delivery

  • 2018-12-22 13:19:49
  •  523k Views
  • RATED 4
I ordered a jeans from the website. The quality and the fabric of the jeans is great. The main thing is the quality and variety of clothing present on the website. The officials of the website have taken good care in making all the material available to the customers. Overall, I had Perfect transaction and fast delivery by the officials of the website.

store has a good future

  • 2018-12-22 13:14:27
  •  460k Views
  • RATED 4
I was looking for a good t-shirt and was very surprised by the presence of a large range of products in this store. Customer support responds in a timely manner. Delivery time is acceptable. There are always discounts on goods. I think this store has a good future ahead. The T-shirt fits me perfectly. I recommend this website to everyone who is looking for a good product.

products are affordable and cheap.

  • 2018-12-22 13:08:58
  •  489k Views
  • RATED 3
I have been purchasing from this website since the past 10 months and have faced no problem. The products are affordable and cheap. The material used in the clothing material is great and I have always got what I wanted. The products have variety and are present in high numbers. Bonorganik impresses me as the collection of the products on the website is great.

On Time Service

  • 2018-12-22 12:37:15
  •  358k Views
  • RATED 4
Good store. I ordered several times, no problems, I received a little less than a month.It was sent on time without delay from the store. I ordered some home appliances and received the order without any problem. It was packed well, the product did not break the packaging and the goods arrived without damage.

No Response by Customer Service

  • 2018-12-22 12:35:29
  •  669k Views
  • RATED 1
Really disappointed by the service of the company. I recently ordered two t-shirts and they both were over sized. The customer officials do not respond to my refund request. The company has a good variety of products but the other features such as delivery timings, quality of the product and the customer service needs much improvement.

Really disappointed by the service of the company

  • 2018-12-10 15:25:15
  •  296k Views
  • RATED 2
Really disappointed by the service of the company. I recently ordered two t-shirts and they both were oversized. The customer officials do not respond to my refund request. The company has a good variety of products but the other features such as delivery timings, quality of the product and the customer service needs much improvement.

Recent Questions and Answers on BonOrganik

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals