category : Beauty & Personal Care

Beauty Bay Reviews & Complaints

3
10 reviews

Beauty Bay Overview

Website https://www.beautybay.com
Address Beauty Bay Ltd. PO Box 518 M5 0BN United Kingdom map_location
Customer Care Number: 0161 848 4480
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours:
Mon 07:00 am - 09:00 pm
Tue 07:00 am - 09:00 pm
Wed 07:00 am - 09:00 pm
Thu 07:00 am - 09:00 pm
Fri 07:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sat 07:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sun 07:00 am - 09:00 pm
Country us_flag United Kingdom

The UK-based, rapidly growing cosmetic and skincare store was established in 1999. Now, as a more e-commerce company, Beauty Bay is grown to be Europe’s largest independent online beauty retailer and more accessible to makeup aficionados across the globe. Their mission is to be the #1 beauty destination for the young, daring and fearless. With over 10,000 products and 200 beauty brands, their market is influenced by customer demand and breakthrough beauty trends.

 The 200+ brands e-commerce website sells products of brands like Anna Sui, Wella, Revlon Cosmetics, L.A. Girl and Milani. Their target customer base is fearless teenagers who are willing to try and experiment with various looks. Their makeup collection includes lipsticks, primers, contour kits, eyeshadow palettes, blushers, toners and many other variants. You can find both cheap and expensive options for the product you need. The cosmetics are 100% authentic and of top-notch quality. And for flawless application of the makeup you buy, you need feathery-soft, blendable brushes. Beauty Bay has an array of quality brushes including foundation brushes, kabuki brushes, fan brushes, liner and eyeshadow brushes, and a bunch of tools for cleaning them. Eyelash curlers, false lashes, cleansing cloth, makeup sponges are some of the accessories you can buy. They also focus largely on skincare and have numerous products that you can use to take care of your skin. Cleansers, masks, exfoliators, hair removal creams, toners and serums are some of the skincare choices available on sale. Moisturisers, body wash and scrubs, oils and sun care are some popular body care products on the website. Beauty Bay has an extraordinary stock of nail and cuticle care. There are combo sets that you can buy if you want to gift a beauty enthusiast like makeup sets, haircare sets, nailcare sets, skincare sets and makeup brushes sets.

 Beauty Bay is well known for its strong customer service. Customers are usually very pleased with its quick delivery and careful packaging. Even if the products get damaged in transit, Beauty Bay promptly refunds their money. They have a loyal customer base because of all of this and their pocket-friendly cosmetics and skincare products. Though, sometimes when customers pay extra for the express delivery, their package turns up on their door at the pace of a normal delivery. The high shipping charges might turn you off at the checkout. You can’t forget to check out the Beauty Bay blog and newsletter if you want to be up to date with all the promotions coming up, or clever beauty hacks.

Read more Read less

10 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 6
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 1
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 3
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Beauty Bay Reviews

Nice

  • 2022-08-04 06:14:13
  •  687k Views
  • RATED 5
The high shipping charges might turn you off at the checkout. San Diego Wood Fence

Welcome to the game

  • 2022-07-02 04:55:12
  •  26k Views
  • RATED 3
Have a hard time deciding on something? Let us help you decide in a fun way! This website is here to help you! Input your question, create the answers, spin the wheel and see what comes up! Put anything you want on the wheel and make unique raffle pickers, random name pickers to draw names of prize winners, create your own spinner games which are much more fun than just flipping a coin or making unlimited lucky wheels to help you answer such questions as What should I do? Where should I eat? Where should I go? Make your decisions in a fun way! Features of a wheel spinner You can use this roulette wheel as a random name picker, a random number generator or even as a random dice. 1. More wheels You can add as many wheels as you want by typing in the left column. Just type and press enter to add a new wheel. For example, choose 1 student in the class. Or randomly choose one lucky number. Decide on frequently asked questions such as: What do we eat? Yes or no? Which color would be better? What should I do? Where should I go? 2. Wheel spinner In the Wheel Spinner - Random Picker the result is mathematically calculated and chosen randomly every time you spin the wheel, no matter how hard or easy the wheel was spun. The results are calculated by us to ensure that there will be no cheating here. Your job is to enter the things you want to select and spin the wheel. We will give you random results. 3. Filter results After recording, a result table will appear. You can choose to delete the results or not to delete the results. If you delete a result, it will be pushed from the left participant column to the right result column. Once you have deleted all the people in the left column, the rotation will automatically reset or you will have to re-enter a new name or add a new name.

I can't believe my eyes one thing

  • 2022-06-01 07:59:29
  •  541k Views
  • RATED 5
I can't believe my eyes one thing. Geometry dash is a highly intriguing experience for anyone who plays it, despite its reputation as one of the most hardest musical games. While completing the game's stages is exceedingly difficult, it can also be a lot of fun for those who appreciate a good challenge.

Instagram Followers

  • 2021-07-14 21:50:45
  •  948k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased a Instagram Followers package for.. The followers started coming in immediately, however within a few days, the followers have been decreasing... I was told the followers would remain on the account. I feel like I have wasted my funds.

ORGANIC PRICKLY PEAR SEED OIL WHOLESALE MOROCCO

  • 2021-05-26 00:14:15
  •  321k Views
  • RATED 5
wholesale Moroccan organic natural Beauty Products Company prickly pear seed oil morocco and argan oil at wholesale prices,manufacturers and suppliers is a natural certified product for skin beauty for sale,cold-pressed pure with its benefits antiaging - moisturizer and hair serum, Cosmetics and pure argan oil for personal care-100% Opuntia ficus indica PRICKLY PEAR SEED OIL BENEFITS Prickly Pear Cactus Seed Oil is the Beauty Secret for the newest Beauty elixir from Morocco, and the most expensive oils in the world, Anti Aging Moisturizer Prickly Pear seed oil is one of the beneficial oils for health and skin, it has other names like cactus oil or Barbary fig seed oil, It’s one of the most expensive and it’s native to Morocco, Prickly pear seed oil Morocco reduces the looks of fine lines, helps forestall premature wrinkle formation brightens dark under-eye circles calm redness, helps relieve sunburn, and brightens and evens complexion. The composition of the oil of fig seeds of Barbaria confers to him many interesting properties. It restores the firmness and tonicity of the skin, and also allows its regeneration. It relaxes and protects the skin from dehydration. Rich in antioxidants compounds it acts against skin aging as well as against free radicals. It acts as an anti-age out of the ordinary, finally, it stimulates the cellular renewal Features: Anti-Aging, Moisturizer, Nourishing, Skin Revitalizer. • Use: Face, Body, and Hair • How to use Prickly pear seed oil: apply 3 times a week in the evening 3 to 4 drops on face, eye area, and neck and massage delicately in circular motions. For a better result. Moroccan Organic Products is a producer in bulk and exporter of Cosmetic and Culinary, Pure organic Argan oil, Prickly pear seeds oil, and Natural beauty cosmetics Products since 2012. Based in Morocco, Ghassoul Clay, Hair Serum, Beard oil, 100% organic products. Private labeling https://www.moroccanorganica.com/ https://www.moroccanorganica.com/organica/organic-prickly-pear-seed-oil-wholesale

Argan oil wholesale suppliers in bulk

  • 2021-05-26 00:11:15
  •  684k Views
  • RATED 5
wholesale Moroccan organic natural Beauty Products Company Buy wholesale organic Argan oil direct from Morocco in Bulk - Exporter of natural Beauty products, Pure Cold- pressed Unrefined-Deodorized of the argan tree. Argan Oil of Morocco, Liquid Gold For your Skin, Hair, And Nails. https://www.moroccanorganica.com/organica/moroccan-wholesale-suppliers-of-argan-oil https://www.moroccanorganica.com

Logan Browning indossava un mini abito di organza azzurro

  • 2021-01-25 03:08:06
  •  948k Views
  • RATED 5
Ci sono dei bei momenti in stile celebrità, e poi ci sono i look che ti accompagnano davvero, quelli che stai disperatamente cercando di ricreare a casa. In "Great Outfits in Fashion History", gli editori di Fashionista rivisitano i loro lewks preferiti di tutti i tempi. ​ In pochi anni, Halpern ha costantemente prodotto collezioni di grande potenza che sono praticamente pronte per andare dalla passerella al tappeto rosso o alla pista da ballo dello Studio 54. http://www.gillne.it

Beauty bay .,cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆,,

  • 2020-11-17 05:45:07
  •  536k Views
  • RATED 5
Beauty bay .,cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆,, Beauty bay .,cus.t-omer ••car-e ••numbe-r •••768•3933•069--7683•9330•69®∆∆,,

WOULD NOT RECOMMEND

  • 2019-09-22 16:40:46
  •  483k Views
  • RATED 1
Would NOT recommend. Ordered for the first time a couple months ago and never received the order. They placed the case under investigation with the carrier and I just got an email saying there was nothing they can do about the missing order since the carriers GPS shows they left it at the right address. No signature request or anything. They also said I logged in and requested the driver leave it, which I did not do. Filed complaint with federal Consumer Financial Protection Bureau.

BeautyBay - worse experience ever

  • 2019-05-29 04:50:54
  •  563k Views
  • RATED 1
BeautyBay was the most unprofessional shopping site I’ve experienced so far. I am waiting for my order to arrive still, even after 1 month has already passed and I have been given 6-10 days. They are not doing a thing about it, not even taking the time for reading my complaints. Unfortunately, I have chosen the No Tracking Shipment option, so they are not even able to provide a tracking number, a thing which I haven’t seen on any other site. I find their customer service very poor, with no consideration for the client at all. Of course, I wouldn’t recommend ordering from this site if you don’t want to take the chance of wasting lots of time and nerves on their lack of respect for their customers. This is the first time I am writing a negative review, as I really think people should know about it in order to avoid having the same bad experience.

Recent Questions and Answers on Beauty Bay

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals