Write your complaint, we will get it resolved.

category : Clothing & Fashion

Aviyaa Reviews & Complaints

1
14 reviews

Aviyaa Overview

Website https://www.aviyaa.com
Address Van Spartan 73, 181 Amsterdam, Netherlands map_location
Customer Care Number: 7031723412
Working hours:
Mon 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
Country us_flag India

A place like India where occasions form heart and soul of every person, there must be clothes available for every occasion. Women prefer to try something new for every occasion and to quench such desire they look for the best website where the design of their choices are there.

Aviyaa.com is a modern store for awesome clothing that can bring forward royal looks that adorn women. The exclusive choices of design and the great easy to use website attracts more buyers every time.

The choices are filled with those royal looks making way for more buyers every day. Brightness in colours of clothing and exclusive designs of traditional clothing is something to look forward to. At such low prices, it is difficult to get hold of such top-notch products.

The designs are handmade by top fashion designers and according to the website, they are 100% authentic. Women love the new seasonal collections they have every now and then which have products set right by modern trends. Starting sarees, Kurtis to wedding special lehengas everything is eye-catching and could be a best possible choice for a planned occasion.

The special thing about them is the direct support policy of the company. Contacting the company is sometimes important for the customers because they face problems with their orders or payments. But many customers have reviewed that they face problems while using contact support and there is an issue with late replies as well.

Improper orders set problems with buyers as they receive something different for order. There is no return policy as well and for that concern, many buyers back out at the last moment. If these facilities are created along with the great collection of clothing it would be a perfect shopping destination.


14 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 0
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 14
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Aviyaa Reviews

Wrong product delivered

  • 2018-09-14 05:01:32
  •  180k Views
  • RATED 1
I had ordered a party wear Kurta of 650rs they have send me 100rs cheap saree ..... if I am giving for refund or replacement its coming like wait for 5to 7days nearly it's a month over....its very bad....instead of cheating like this its better to stop it

Wrong Article recieved

  • 2018-09-08 13:11:10
  •  203k Views
  • RATED 1
We have ordered Perfect Dulhan wedding lenhga for women - 3024 costing 881/- instead we recieved a cheap saree. and when logged in on for replacement got automated response that we'll get back to you in 5-7 days. worst shopping experience.

Wrong product delivered.I want my money to be returned back.

  • 2018-09-05 07:43:28
  •  233k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered a kurti worth rupees 564 with GSTit was 645,the one who delivered to me from BlueDart took 650.I have opened it infront of the person who delivered it was a saree very ugly,cheap it doesn't even worth 100 rupees I feel very frustrated,irritated with you AviYaa i want my money or else replace this ugly saree with the dress I ordered or else I'm going to take severe action on you.dont you people feel ashamed of yourselves to do such frauds with the customers you have many ways to earn money this is not a right way cheating women.No proper address no proper packing any one can open & close it as it is,no proper phone number to communicate no response.when I have ordered you responded with in seconds what happened now I have many times asked to refund if you feel you are human beings respond to me and refund my money.I want my money back or else I need to pay for it.Everyone who see this review never ever buy any product from AviYaa fashion which is the most worst online store.i want to rate -(negative) 10,000 stars to AviYaa.

I want to return the product

  • 2018-09-04 17:49:11
  •  885k Views
  • RATED 1
Refund the amount and this is not fair and this website is fake. I received this suit which is completely different from the one which I ordered. Please provide the customer care contact details..

It's a complaint not review

  • 2018-09-04 14:49:57
  •  318k Views
  • RATED 1
Consider my complaint..I want to know the return policy details and my amount back..It would be very grateful if u respond ASAP..

I want to return the product

  • 2018-09-04 03:25:18
  •  585k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered a dress which is shown in the website was ultimately super..but the protwhich I have received is not the same as the shown picture.. completely different and fabric and cloth is completely different as shown.Please let me know how to return the product and I want my money back

Wrong products delivered

  • 2018-08-25 11:33:25
  •  138k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered two products from aviyaa.com 1.Green colour Kurti and 2. Blue and red saree. I have received entirely different products which I have never ordered or at least seen on there website. The worst part is not able to return/replace the products as they have blocked my number and account when trying to return the products. I need refund from the company as this not fair on there part and cheating the customers. It will be great if you could refund our amount otherwise please be ready to face legal issues. As I'm not the only one who has received incorrect products they are many customers who have been fooled by you. You have to face legal problems because of cheating your customers. Attaching the products I have ordered and what I have received which no where matches

delivered wrong product

  • 2018-08-22 03:18:06
  •  439k Views
  • RATED 1
i have ordered for navy blue kurti order no.14003 but i got very cheap poor quality product which is completly different from the ordered product so now i would like to return that product thats why i wanted to know the return policy

Send my money back..wrong product send.

  • 2018-08-20 14:53:44
  •  502k Views
  • RATED 1
Worst worst ,fraud fraud.Ask my atm number.send wrong product.cheap.please give my money back

wrong product delivered

  • 2018-08-02 04:45:17
  •  516k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered designer kurti which was yellow & blackin colour instead of this product, I received pink unstitched dress. Now I want to return the product received and my money back as soon as possible. Other i have to take a strict action

Wrong dress arrived

  • 2018-08-01 07:41:17
  •  759k Views
  • RATED 1
I've ordered a blue colored kurti but wrong kurti arrived which is pink in color and in very cheap quality. And there is no as such contact no. on the website where we can file our complaint. I want to refund my product. Do it fast.

About given false item

  • 2018-07-31 11:59:53
  •  489k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered Anarkali white gown instead of this product, I received pink dupatta. Now I want to return the product received and my money back.

Wrong product recevied

  • 2018-07-17 15:06:12
  •  54k Views
  • RATED 1
I have ordered a anarkali suit4012,but I have recevied a sarion16/07/2018,i want to know when I will receive my product n when is the return date , pls return my product as soon as possible, I'm naveena mavilla ,pls inform to my mail.

Wrong product deliver

  • 2018-06-25 11:22:54
  •  402k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchase printed kurti for women 4028... But u send me some cheap green saree... Exchange ur product as soon as possible

Recent Questions and Answers on Aviyaa

500


I want customer service number

500


Process of return policy

500


Please send ur number...

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals