category : Clothing & Fashion

Ajio.com Reviews & Complaints

3.75
24 reviews

Ajio.com Overview

Website https://www.ajio.com/
Address AJIO, c/o Reliance Retail Limited SS Plaza, 74/2 Outer Ring Road, 29th Main Road, BTM 1st Stage, BTM Layout, Bangalore – 560068 map_location
Customer Care Number: 1800-419-8998
1800-889-9991
Contact Email: [email protected]
Country us_flag India

Ajio.com is a fashion e-commerce online marketplace and portal launched in April 2016 by Reliance Industries Ltd. Headquartered in Bangalore, it has the largest collection of national and international private labels and Indie (ethnic fusion) wear aimed at 18-34 yr old women. Ajio has an in-house label called AJIO Own which offers quality clothing including an exclusive tween, maternity and active wear collection, footwear and accessories.

 

Ajio has been receiving a great feedback from its customers for its excellent product quality with zero damage, an exhaustive range of stylish and trendy products that are moderately priced, efficient and well-designed  website and fast and reliable delivery.

 

There have been complaints regarding poor customer service when it came to answering queries polietly and satisfactorily and overall slow response.  Customers also complained that the prices were higher comparatively to the same products sold in the stores and on other sites. There are charges of faulty payments by customers. . They were charged inspite of cancelling the orders and there was no refund of the payment amount.

Read more Read less

24 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 15
    • 4 Stars
    • 3
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 6
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Ajio.com Reviews

A. Jio. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

  • 2020-06-15 23:14:15
  •  580k Views
  • RATED 5
A. Jio. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774A. Jio. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774A. Jio. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774A. Jio. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774A. Jio. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774A. Jio. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774A. Jio. cust.omer care.(7294)066-774

get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

  • 2020-05-12 17:17:10
  •  263k Views
  • RATED 5
get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

  • 2020-05-12 17:17:10
  •  556k Views
  • RATED 5
get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

  • 2020-05-12 17:17:09
  •  932k Views
  • RATED 5
get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

  • 2020-05-12 17:17:09
  •  322k Views
  • RATED 5
get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

  • 2020-05-12 17:17:09
  •  239k Views
  • RATED 5
get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

  • 2020-05-12 17:17:08
  •  344k Views
  • RATED 5
get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

  • 2020-05-12 17:17:07
  •  383k Views
  • RATED 5
get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

  • 2020-05-12 17:17:06
  •  330k Views
  • RATED 5
get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

  • 2020-05-12 17:17:06
  •  943k Views
  • RATED 5
get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

  • 2020-05-12 17:17:05
  •  358k Views
  • RATED 5
get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

  • 2020-05-12 17:17:04
  •  783k Views
  • RATED 5
get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

  • 2020-05-12 17:17:02
  •  93k Views
  • RATED 5
get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

  • 2020-05-12 17:17:01
  •  230k Views
  • RATED 5
get the original order product customer care team contect 7683933069 please contact customer care7683933069==7683933069

One of the Best Online Shopping App

  • 2020-04-28 05:45:18
  •  559k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm using online shopping services since last one year. this is one of the best online shopping service provider in India. They inserted best quality brands.

Best Zaful Bikini Reviews With Swimsuit Zaful Reviews

  • 2020-01-18 14:19:40
  •  315k Views
  • RATED 4
So I’m gonna have the link to all of the swimsuits. That I mentioned it down below as well. I’m reviewing to pop up the name of the zaful reviews on the screen and everything but I’m gonna have pretty much everything linked down below. If you like one of the bikinis. Best Zaful Bikini Reviews With Swimsuit Zaful Reviews Zaful Reviews So let’s get started with the Tryon okay, so this is the first zaful bikini reviews. That is just this like green checkerboard type bikini these straps are green and then it’s just obviously white and green. So this is the first one. I really really like. how this one fits. It just really obviously fits a super good being back is not these super cheekiest. Best Zaful Bikini Reviews With Swimsuit Zaful Reviews Zaful Reviews

Worst Experience Ever!!! A big time cheaters!!!

  • 2019-08-16 12:40:16
  •  170k Views
  • RATED 1
Do not buy anything from this website. For the first time I had order two items from this website Sweatshirt and joggers pant on 11.08.2019. Today 16.08.2019 The parcel delivered with invoice details correctly but inside package contains none of the item which I had ordered and instead one defective low quality kurta not worth than 100 rs is delivered to me. They are clearly mugging and cheating online. A big disappointment. Do not ever order anything online from this site.

Worst Experience ever

  • 2019-08-12 19:31:20
  •  288k Views
  • RATED 1
Never buy from them. They are cheaters. First of all they charge 150 RS for delivery, that is still fine, but when i found that the size not fit to my son, i raise a return request , now they are asking me to return the product myself as they can't pick it up. Then why charge 150 for delivery. Product quality is also very bad. If there is a negative ranking i would choose that. I don't know how they are sustaining their business with this kind of of customer service.

Poor customer service

  • 2019-07-23 02:58:11
  •  412k Views
  • RATED 1
I had ordered a couple of sarees on COD. On opening the parcel one of the saree did not have the tag intact on it and was like a loose leaflet, whereas the other sarees tag was very much intact. I immediately placed a return request due to color mismatch and material quality reasons. The pick up agent who came the next day refused to accept both the sarees since the tag was not attached to one of it. When we asked him to take the other saree which had no issues, he refused and said he cannot and rudely retiarated MAIN APNE JEB SE PAISA BHAROON KYA? On registering a complaint with customer care I was asked to share pics which I did, & I recieved the same reply that they will be unable to accept the product. Customers are being harassed and penalised for their lack of responsibility. Sheet pathetic customer experience and quality check from a group like reliance Really shameful experience what so ever. Will never ever come back to Ajio again. I would personally want to rate Ajio below 1* if I had the option to do so.

Expensive, bad quality products, not good fitting... looters in the name of coupons

  • 2019-05-22 23:27:41
  •  871k Views
  • RATED 1
Bad products, highly expensive, not proper fitting, coupons they provide are of no use.

Pathetic delivery and customer experience

  • 2019-04-23 10:24:20
  •  281k Views
  • RATED 1
AJIO has one of most pathetic quality check , delivery standards and customer care service. I had ordered a couple of superdry T-shirt’s recently and it was a COD , I got the delivery and paid cash for it . When I opened the parcel one of T-shirt’s did not have tags on them and the other one had magnetic strip on it and the packing was pathetic they were put in the same bag because of the colour of one T-shirt was actually on the other one which had no tags . I called the customer care no of AJIO and informed them about it and told them there are no tags how can I return the product to which the customer care guy manish told me to send a mail to the customer care email is with the pic and in the meanwhile raise a complaint ticket on my behalf . I did the needful and instead of returning I raised a request to exchange the product . All this happened on 16th April . The exchange product is already here however as there are no tags I don’t have EAN no to give so I can’t pick the exchange product . The resolution they gave me on my email was the tags are there but detached so we can’t exchange it . I spoke to the customer care once again and said if it was there I would have still managed to give it back but there aren’t any to begin with No the they have been asking for 2 bD to resolve the issue which was 5 days back on follow up they tell me their supervisor will call back which they don’t this has happened 3 times already I am really surprised with the response and I suggest they should name their email I’d as [email protected] instead of [email protected] Really pathetic customer experience and quality check from a group like reliance Really shameful experience what so ever

Too frustrating

  • 2019-01-19 06:34:46
  •  205k Views
  • RATED 1
I usually try to focus on positive points rather than emphasising on negatives but AJIO truely deserves a Minus 5 rating...no positives...the staff is only care about their ratings.. initially wrong product got delievered then they took weeks to pick up the wrong product and the original product got cancelled by own..and reach to their warehouse in Bangalore..then they said you can only ask for refund..then I had no option but to go for refund..and yes as expected no refund received. Doesn’t even worth to give a try..bye bye AJIO for lifetime!!

I bought classy sling bag, arrived same as the picture

  • 2018-10-31 14:23:49
  •  122k Views
  • RATED 4
One of my favourite online store. Long time purchaser. Everything about this is amazing. From products to delivery, you will find everything great. I bought classy sling bag, arrived same as the picture. Was in love with the bag. Even my friends asked me about the bag. Wonderful and stylish look, great fabric material. Client service and delivery services were equally good. No complaints. Everytime a Pleasant experience. Would highly recommend this online shopping store. You will feel top of the world.

Go for it

  • 2018-09-11 01:06:35
  •  341k Views
  • RATED 4
Ajio is an online fashion store with wide range of clothing, footwear and other fashion items for kids, women and men. It also provides electronic appliances and assures of giving 100% quality in all its products. The customers have given an average rating to the store. The offers and the 30 day return policy is good for returning the products. Customers face problems of time delay, product inefficiency and getting the proper refund. Other customers have the different opinion. The clothing items are very well nurtured and properly handpicked to provide the best item to the customers. Personal Review: Go for it, if you didn't liked the product, you can return or get that exchanged.

Recent Questions and Answers on Ajio.com

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals