category : Online Services

Viralyft Reviews & Complaints

4.7368421052632
19 reviews

Viralyft Overview

Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States
Read more Read less

19 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 17
    • 4 Stars
    • 1
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 1
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Viralyft Reviews

Don't use them, they will keep your money

  • 2020-11-02 04:02:42
  •  297k Views
  • RATED 1
I have warned people not to use this company and noticed that not only were my reviews removed, but suddenly all in one day, all these NEW reviews appear. Use logic, if they can create likes and views, obviously they can create their own reviews. If reviewsxp wants to compromise the integrity of this site by allowing false reviews and deleting real ones then what is the point. I have a dispute with my bank currently to reverse payment for services never received. There are many review out there on this company, do your research.

Best place ive ever used for buying subs

  • 2020-10-30 12:47:46
  •  790k Views
  • RATED 4
Ive spent a good long time in the whole marketing industry and especially social media marketing. Tools like these are completely legal and ethical as well. I've tried using many other websites but what made Viralyft stand out from all of them is their variety, speeds and support. I've stopped trying other such platforms now and decided to stick wit just Viralyft.

The best headstart you could get

  • 2020-10-30 12:46:01
  •  440k Views
  • RATED 5
Sometimes all you need towards success is a little headstart that would make a difference in the future performance as well. I got anithet chance of habing a chilixe The very first plan i ever bought was of 25k views for my channel. Since then I have never looked back. Im also going to buy an autoliker plan for me soon after i make a promotional Instagram page for my YouTube channel.

Fast and reliable

  • 2020-10-30 12:45:08
  •  279k Views
  • RATED 5
I have never seen delivery speeds like Viralyft anywhere before. Everything ive ever ordered, arrived in a couple of hours at maximum. You can always rely on them to give faster but more importantly, to listen to your feedback and complaints. The one thing they do better than their speed is their Consumer support system.

Got exactly what they promise!

  • 2020-10-30 12:44:15
  •  852k Views
  • RATED 5
It suchd great how viralyft doesnt make any false claims or exaggerated statements. They only introduce you to their plans and let you choose the perfect one. The plans are great, prices are at an all-time height, given speeds are amazing and most importantly the security is jist unmatchable to many.

MY EDIT MADE IT ON THE EXPLORE PAGE

  • 2020-10-30 12:40:30
  •  203k Views
  • RATED 5
I have loved latops and stuff since i was a kid. As a hobby and love, i used to run an insta page that featured my own photoshop production. I use various phtoshop techniques for making a photo looks better. Then i would post the results on my Insta page not sadly no one cared. That was before i bought 2500 insta likes. Dont know how this miracle happened but my friend showed my photoshop edit being featured on the app. The helpers bring nore viewers too I think.

My Youtube has finally reached 10k subs !

  • 2020-10-30 12:39:48
  •  715k Views
  • RATED 5
This is a HUHE milestone for me. I never believed i would ever reach it before i came across Viralyft. I bought a total of 5k subs in different parts and soon they start atttacting real organic subs. Maybe my video got into the recommended section or something. Mayne the YouTube algorithm played its part as well.

Helped me get my insta verified

  • 2020-10-30 12:32:39
  •  140k Views
  • RATED 5
Getting a verified account these days is considered to be a tag of popularity. It automatically makes you and your opinions more influential. I never thought i would ever see that little mark over my name. However, viralyft made it possible and i cant thank you enough.

Autoliker packages are the best!

  • 2020-10-30 12:31:26
  •  717k Views
  • RATED 5
I always like a good autoliker and auto commenter. I have been familiar with these things since mg early Facebook days. The autoliker on here only works on Instagram and has various plans. Ive bought 250 and 500 packages. They work for a whole month and gives the intended like for up to 4 posts a day.

Amazing customer service

  • 2020-10-30 12:29:49
  •  388k Views
  • RATED 5
They have one of the best customer services Ive ever seen anywhere. One time I had to contact them to cancel my order and once to track an order. Both the times they replies and actually cared to solve my problem. They have real staff working instead of bots. They always reply on time and act supportive.

Secure order and payments

  • 2020-10-30 12:08:51
  •  846k Views
  • RATED 5
It's great the the website doesn't ask for any important credentials like passwords. All you need for ordering is the link to whatever you wanna get the benefits. As i only use it for my fb page, i have to give my fb page link and nothing else. The payment gateway is secured with SSL encryption.

I am getting closer to having a stable community

  • 2020-10-30 12:08:04
  •  577k Views
  • RATED 5
I run a little page on fb. I post my own mini comic stripes that i draw myself. The reception was never great before i decided to buy some likes. I had bought 500 likes twice. Ig it made my page get suggested to some people. With their 1k likes, i managed to receive a total of 6k page likes.

Really helpful for budding artists

  • 2020-10-30 12:07:16
  •  224k Views
  • RATED 5
Im one Soundcloud rapper you see in these memes these days. Seriously the, it's really hard getting viral especially when there are so many rappers and musicians in competition. This is why I support services like viralyft. They give us small time artists a chance to show what we got. It didn’t get me magically famous but did bring in more attention than ever.

Really helpful for budding artists

  • 2020-10-30 06:45:29
  •  178k Views
  • RATED 5
Im one Soundcloud rapper you see in these memes these days. Seriously tho, it's really hard getting viral especially when there are so many rappers and musicians in competition. This is why i support services like viralyft. They give us small time artists a chance to show what we got. It didnt get me magically famous but did bring in more attention than ever.

Finally I have real Spotify followers of my own!

  • 2020-10-30 06:44:45
  •  632k Views
  • RATED 5
I have been trying to get myself a bit viral on Spotify as music is pretty much the only thing im interested in. I bought 2500 spotify followers they arrived the same. But the better part is that slowly those followers led to new and real followers coming over. Ive never been more happier.

Got more than bargained

  • 2020-10-30 06:43:07
  •  475k Views
  • RATED 5
I daily come across through dozens of such promotions that sell views, likes, followers, etc in exchange of money and I've bought many times but there is always one or two issues with everyone as sometimes service is late or I get less than what I expected. Though here the service was pretty quick and i actually got more than what I asked for. I only bought 2.5k likes for my Fb page but it brought along around 1k more real likes. Along with that, the rate is not high either.

Helping my business a lot

  • 2020-10-30 06:41:39
  •  941k Views
  • RATED 5
This entire period of lockdown had all the cake shops closed and being a baker, I saw my chance at that. I already had an insta account for my baking but not enough audience. This Viralyft site was suggested by a digital marketer friend and it really worked wonders. I listened to him as he is a real pro about this stuff. I received many views and followers on my account and started receiving couple of orders on daily basis. Thank you soo much for this!!!

Best Option For Youtube Marketing

  • 2020-09-07 16:51:07
  •  216k Views
  • RATED 5
Firstly i was little bit confused about there service but at the end there service was on time and got service as i expected. I bought 1000 YouTube Subs, all are genuine subs and got as much as i demanded.

#1 choice for Instagram promotion

  • 2020-09-07 16:46:23
  •  956k Views
  • RATED 5
Ready to get the exposure you deserve? Pick the #1 choice for Instagram promotion; the team at Viralyft has many years of marketing experience to help you reach your full potential and increase credibility!

Recent Questions and Answers on Viralyft

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals