category : Online Services

Viralyft Reviews & Complaints

4.7767857142857
112 reviews

Viralyft Overview

Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States

Viralyft is one of the many social media marketing services providers. Since the boom of social media platforms, many companies have emerged claiming to help users grow. Viralyft is a company that provides multiple services to its users. It claims to have top-quality services that can help people gain fame on different social media platforms.

If you are looking for the best site to buy followers on Instagram, Twitter, TikTok etc. then you can check out the services offered by the site. It has been in this business for years. The approach of the company is pretty straightforward. You are looking to buy stats for your profile to boost your online presence and you will find those services here.

If you are looking to improve the quality of your content then this is not the site for you. You can just buy likes, followers, subscribers, views etc. Viralyft will deliver those stats once you pay for the service. Several sites provide these services and Viralyft claims to be one of the best. Its site is simple and easy to use and has all the info documented. In case of doubts, the site encourages users to connect with customer support.

Features

If you are surviving in this field for years, that means you must have some attractive features to keep going. In this section, we will be checking out some of the features that Viralyft claims to offer its users. These features are some of the basic ones that you should expect from most social media marketing services providers. 

  • Less Time Taken for Delivery

The aim of these services is for people to gain a quick boost. You want to get your post boosted up so that it can get to the explore page or home pages of your target audience. If it takes longer to deliver the stats then it defeats the purpose of ordering these services. But Viralyft promises that you don’t have to worry about delayed delivery.

Once you place an order the company will provide you with a tentative delivery date and most of the time the orders will be delivered much before that. It will depend on how big your order is. For smaller ones, it should go through quicker. Quick delivery means a quick boost. This is what you should be aiming for with these services.

  • Increase your Exposure

One of the reasons why many people buy views is to get more reach and visibility. When you have more YouTube views and your video has a lot of likes then people will be more willing to click on it. Viralyft claims that you can get a lot of exposure using the services it offers.

It might not be a completely baseless claim though. Having more views and likes can help you a lot in growing your audience. But you have to remember that this, in no way, is a replacement for quality content. Bad videos with lots of views and likes will end up having poor watch time. If you have more Instagram followers and your posts get a consistent amount of likes then you will get more exposure as well.

  • Rock-solid Result

You wouldn’t be happy if after you got your services delivered your account gets banned, will you? Maybe you should do the grind yourself without risking it on services like this. But Viralyft promises that its services are completely safe. You don’t have to worry about any issues or risks to your profile.

You can easily work towards getting these services delivered to your profile and there is no risk. The company says that they function within the terms and conditions of the platforms to ensure that you don’t get into any problems after getting the stats you ordered. So, if you want rock-solid results you can check out Viralyft’s services. 

  • Secure Payment

The Internet is a lot safer than it used to be. Scams and all were pretty commonplace. But that still doesn’t mean that we are out of danger. Scamming and hacking are still taking place with high frequency. At the end of the day, you don’t want any issues to happen with your transactions.

So, when you purchase from viralyft you can rest assured that they are using some of the latest technologies and encryptions to ensure that there is no intrusion and obtrusion from third parties. You can place an order and pay for it safely without having to worry about that. In addition to secure payment, the company also allows multiple payment methods to make it easier for clients.

  • Best Prices

Social media marketing services are popular because they are affordable. If you have to pay a lot of money to just boost your stats then most people will not be doing it. Viralyft knows that most people are working within a budget and therefore the prices of its services are quite affordable.

In one of the following sections, we will go over the prices for some of the services that Viralyft offers. You will see that the company offers multiple packages for each service. So, depending on the number of stats you need and your budget you can buy the package that fits everything. Most of the packages are pretty cheap. So, you can easily give it a try.

  • Customer Support

Good customer support is key to good business. If the customer support of any business is bad then no matter how good the services are the business will never be as successful as it could be. Viralyft ensures that its clients get the best support from its representatives. You can reach out to them whenever you have any issues or problems with your order.

If you have any doubts or questions regarding the services you can have a chat with them as well. The customer service is available 24x7. So, reach out to them whenever you need to. Also, if you need any custom package that you cannot find on the site you can connect with customer support and they will help you out. You can email them, use the contact form on the website or use the chat button.

  • Tracking your Order

One of the features that Viralyft provided on its websites is the ability to track the order from your dashboard. Let’s say you bought some YouTube subscribers from the site. You want to know how far along the order is. Well, you don’t need to ask customer support for that since the tracking features let you know at what stage your order is.

 

This has become one of the standard features that most e-commerce portals provide now. So any good site should let you track the status of the order as it lets you know how much time it will take before everything is completed and you can work on your strategy accordingly.

Services

You can get all kinds of services on Viralyft. As mentioned before, you can find packages for stats for most of the major platforms. You can increase the likes, comments, views, subscribers etc. Let's look at some of the services that the site offers its clients. 

  • Facebook

You can get likes for your Facebook page and Facebook post. You can get Facebook followers and views for your page.

  • Instagram

There is a good focus on Instagram services. You can buy Instagram followers to boost the credibility of your profile. You can buy Instagram likes and comments for your posts as well. There are other services too.

  • TikTok

If you want to grow on TikTok you can opt for the TikTok services. You can buy likes, views and followers.

  • YouTube

To boost the credibility of your videos you can buy YouTube likes and subscribers. You can buy YouTube subscribers as well. 

  • Twitter

Looking to grow on Twitter? You can get Twitter services like Twitter followers, likes and retweets.

  • Spotify and SoundCloud

Viralyft sells followers and plays for Spotify and SoundCloud. Can be good for musicians to get a boost. Along with these services you can find packages for a couple of other platforms like LinkedIn and Clubhouse.

Alternative Sites to Viralyft

Alright, we have talked a lot about Viralyft. It makes sense since this is a Viralyft review. If you have gone through the services and features that we listed and are looking for similar sites to compare then this section is for you.

We are going to talk about a few alternatives that you can try if you want to buy Instagram followers, YouTube views, subscribers, Twitter followers etc. Most of these sites have services for all the popular platforms and have most of the features that Viralyft offers. So, if you are looking for other similar sites then let’s check them out.

GetViral

One of the first options that you have as an alternative to Viralyft is GetViral. This is one of the sites that provide all kinds of popular services for the top platforms. If you need some likes, followers, subscribers or views you can use the services that GetViral offers. The company offers exclusive support to its customers.

Doesn’t matter how big or small your order is, you will get the same good-quality service. The site has been offering services for years and has made multiple clients, many of whom keep coming back for more. It claims that a noticeable percentage of its customer base is repeat customers and customers that have come via referrals.

You can get services for Spotify, Twitter, YouTube, TikTok, Instagram and all other popular platforms. This makes this site a one-stop shop for social media marketing services. The prices are not that high. You can easily find a package that you can fit within your budget.

The company has worked towards making the services as good as possible. So, if you are looking for good-quality services you can check them out. Besides the services, GetViral has put some effort into providing good customer support. If you have any queries or issues you can reach out to them. The website is easy to use. If you need a quick boost and you want to try something out then give it a try.

SocialPros

Another option that you can try out is SocialPros. It sells most of the services that viralyft does and you can find services for the major platforms. If you need something quick to get some visibility and exposure then you can give it a try. The company works with experts who have a good understanding of social media.

It says that you need to trust these experts to realize your true potential on different platforms. You can get services for YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, TikTok and a bunch of other platforms. You can place an order directly from the site. The rates of the services are reasonable and you can order different packages.

The company has worked with multiple clients. Creators, musicians, artists, brands, influencers and businesses use the services of SocialPros. The company says that its services are meant not only to give you a boost but in doing so you get an edge over your competitors.

While you focus on creating quality content for your audience you can let the site do the heavy lifting of getting you all the stats. Of course, you will need other methods of promotion but you can use these services for a quick boost to increase your reach. SocialPros also lets you track your order. So, if you are looking for an alternative for Viralyft you can check it out.

SocialRush

If you need to promote your social media then you need some good services. SocialRush is a site that claims to have the right services that can help you grow. To grow faster and be better you need services from the best company and SocialRush claims to be one. It has services for different platforms.

If you are a content creator trying to climb on Instagram, TikTok or YouTube then you can find services for all those platforms on this site. If you are a musician and want to get more visibility and reach then you can opt for the Spotify and Soundcloud services. 

SocialRush believes that it is not that hard to get popping on social media. You need the right content and have some good services backing you. You can become an influencer and get your own audience. Brands can get in on the action as well. They can use the services that this site offers and use them to grow on the platform they want.

FollowerPackages

The last Viralyft alternative on this list is FollowerPackages. This is a company that has been in the game for quite some time. It has got some decent services that you can choose from. The company understands how social media works and how you can get the ball rolling as well. Your content is important but most of the time you will not get many eyes on it because it is not credible.

When you have more hits on your posts it starts turning more heads. That’s where you want to be. FollowerPackages believes that you can be at that place with the services it offers. You can buy YouTube likes, views and subscribers or boost your presence on Instagram with Instagram followers, likes and comments. 

There are services for TikTok, SoundCloud and Twitter as well. So, it’s basically all the most-used platforms. The rates are not that high. You can still afford the services. The company has already provided the services to many clients.

How to Use Viralyft? Does it Work?

So, we have seen a bunch of stuff in the above sections. If you have got some answers then great. In this section, we will be attempting to understand what Viralyft offers and who is it for? Does it even work?

Let's start with the first one. What does Viralyft offer? Well, it offers to deliver stats to your profile and posts on different social media platforms. Thus, you can artificially inflate the numbers on your posts and videos.

Let's look at the other question. Who is it for? The service is mainly for people who are struggling to grow on social media platforms and are looking to try different approaches. If you are already getting some good engagement then you can continue on that path but if you feel like you need a quick boost you can try it out.

Now, let's tackle the last question. Does it even work? This is subjective. When you use this service, you don't have someone looking at your content and promoting it. You are just going to get a bunch of likes, comments, followers, views or subscribers just because you paid for it. The promotion part still falls on you. If your promotion doesn't yield results or your content is bad you will not get very far. There have been artists, even famous ones, who have used inflated numbers to attract people to their content. But since the content was good people stuck around. 

That's the key thing here. You still have to work on your content and your promotion. Viralyft is just a tool. If it is compatible with your strategy then it works for you. Here are a couple of things to keep in mind while using social media marketing services.

  • It is not something that replaces hard work. You still need to grind and put your best efforts to create content that people will like. So, do not skip out on that front. Do thorough research and understand your target audience. Look at your competitors and peers. See what they are doing. Understand your niche and develop content that your audience will like.
  • Understand your level before purchasing likes, followers, views etc. If you have just begun your social media journey and your posts have thousands of likes things will seem off. You have to strategize on that front as well. Do not buy thousands of YouTube subscribers. Buy a few hundred and then buy a few thousand views to get started. Then use your promotion methods to promote your video and see how much it helps.
  • Do not invest a lot of money in these services initially. Always work within a budget. You should start using the smaller packages and see how that works out. If you get good results then maintain some consistency. What you have to understand is that these services are not a replacement for traditional promotional and marketing strategies. It is one of the tools that you can use among many other tools. So, don't put all your eggs in one basket.

Final Words

So, that was our take on Viralyft. We can see that there are a bunch of sites that provide these services. Viralyft claims to have the best services. It has some good features which can be helpful if you decide to use the site for social media growth. We would still suggest that you start small. One of the best things about sites like these is that the rates are not that high. So, if you are looking to try it out first you can do that. Just invest a few bucks and see how it works out. 

Do you think you can use the boost to further your channel or profile? Do you think that the YouTube likes or views that you got are going to help you? Different services and companies may work for different people. If this helps you then go for it. Also, keep in mind the points we made in the previous section. We hope you got some info from this post. All the best!

Read more Read less

112 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 87
    • 4 Stars
    • 25
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Viralyft Reviews

good

  • 2022-11-30 04:00:01
  •  35k Views
  • RATED 5
Thank you for taking the time to put out these important records waffle game

Effective tool that we social media managers use

  • 2022-06-18 07:37:28
  •  395k Views
  • RATED 5
As a social media manager I seen multiple tools. But this is the most ethical and effective tool available. experience the growth in social media plans at this instant. Starting from social plans to Spotify plans, everything is exactly what they claim on the Website.

Make your Tiktok as good as mine

  • 2022-06-18 07:33:56
  •  58k Views
  • RATED 5
Gaining a million likes on TikTok takes a few hours when you are famous. Get that awaited fame with tiktok followers here. Add some views and likes too and get a perfect head start to your tiktok journey. It literally costs as much as a serving of fast food.

Viralyft pushed me to Youtube trending page

  • 2022-06-18 07:29:12
  •  866k Views
  • RATED 5
I always thought this was a fake claim made by viralyft, until I saw it myself. I bought YouTube views and likes for engagement. I got my video trending under comedy on youtube. Vitalyft is absolutely the best.

Ron

My job got simpler with viralyft

  • 2022-06-18 07:22:12
  •  116k Views
  • RATED 4
I had to keep thinking of ideas to grow the brand on facebook. Now with viralyft, it takes me minutes to get engagement and that too legally. Expect the best growth just like me as you take the plans for Facebook likes, comments and shares.

Nothing works better than Viralyft

  • 2022-06-18 07:18:33
  •  825k Views
  • RATED 5
This is my first time buying social media plans for growth and I am so happy I chose Viralyft. My views on Instagram video reached in an hour and from there I am keeping on ordering every week. So precise and effective, definitely worth it.

Viralyft made me an influencer

  • 2022-06-18 07:14:49
  •  338k Views
  • RATED 5
With so many people posting, I used to think it will take me a few years to end up with millions of followers. But with the engagement and follower packs I am so happy that by next month I am definitely reaching a million. All of this within 5 months. So go with the plan and buy these packages. These are perfect for you.

So budget friendly and effective

  • 2022-06-18 07:11:26
  •  61k Views
  • RATED 5
At first, I was a bit concerned if the packages here would be effective. Now I have felt the change in my Facebook engagement. It is as easy as paying with two clicks and all the likes and followers are going to be there with you within a day.

Every penny spent here is worth it!

  • 2022-06-18 07:08:00
  •  326k Views
  • RATED 5
Viralyft is a gem of a social media growth website. It sends out the packages just like it says with all relevant people who are active on the social platform. You are going to feel the change instead of the neglect you feel from other social media growth websites. Worth spending the dollars.

My favorite social media marketing platform

  • 2022-06-18 07:04:10
  •  311k Views
  • RATED 4
I am really active on Twitter, but generally do not get much engagement. But now all that is gone. With the engagement from Viralyft I am happy to get the social growth that I feel is perfect now. So many retweets pour in every day that I genuinely feel thankful to Viralyft for all of this.

Power up your Youtube with Viralyft

  • 2022-06-18 06:59:04
  •  78k Views
  • RATED 5
I am 21 and just started my Youtube channel. With so many people earning enough being a youtuber, I also thought of going with the trend. One of my friends suggested Viralyft when I started and i am so happy now that she did. I am getting the highest possible views on all of my videos.

Truly legal and active plans

  • 2022-06-18 04:45:12
  •  916k Views
  • RATED 5
I have heard some bad Stories about social media getting banned due to using other social growth Websites. So I gave it a thought before investing in the instagram plans. Now I am happy to say that it was my best decision. As it says it offers only real people who are my audience now.

Why didn't I find this before?

  • 2022-06-18 04:39:57
  •  240k Views
  • RATED 5
I lost all my hopes when I tried out other social media growth websites. But as I got Viralyft, I now am sure that I will get to where I want to reach on Instagram. I wish I found this a year ago, so I would not have lost a complete year. It is one of the worst losses.

I have got the audience for my music

  • 2022-06-18 04:34:49
  •  507k Views
  • RATED 4
I started with just 100 plays when I used to create music at the start. At present, I have an audience for my music who listen to it as soon as I upload it on Soundcloud. I started getting some plans for soundcloud plays and now it is not just the number of plays but the avid listeners who are all set to stay with me.

Expect a result beyond your expectations

  • 2022-06-18 04:31:16
  •  982k Views
  • RATED 5
I am sure you set an expectation before ordering from here. But I can assure you that with Viralyft, it is going to be simpler and easier to get the order. What is more is that they always offer some extra Engagement. So you always have extra things to go beyond.

Embracing the true growth that I see.

  • 2022-06-18 04:27:04
  •  726k Views
  • RATED 5
With my weekly orders, I keep growing my audience for all the posts that I put up on Instagram and Twitter. The autolike feature definitely makes it easy to get engagement as soon as I post. ordering once a week sets me up for the entire week and I don't have to worry about any social media anymore.

No bots policy is actually true

  • 2022-06-18 04:20:11
  •  785k Views
  • RATED 5
Most companies offer this no bots policy which is completely fake. There are a huge number of followers that join the social media as bots after ordering. But Viralyft lives up to its words. The people that join are all real and they genuinely comment or like the posts.

Ben

Getting a growing gaming community is so simple

  • 2022-06-18 04:16:03
  •  934k Views
  • RATED 5
Gaming community takes time to build up and I am one of the live game streamers. Always thought it would be difficult to get hundreds of people to actively watch while I am playing. But with active views now I have active watchers in the thousands.

Sam

This should reach your social media marketing toplist

  • 2022-06-18 04:13:15
  •  901k Views
  • RATED 4
If you are looking for potential solutions to grow your reach, Viralyft seems the perfect option. This is one of the best websites for marketing to attract attention towards the personal social network. I have experienced the same for my LinkedIn and it made me grow my professional profile with way more outreach.

Great growth within limited time

  • 2022-06-18 04:09:10
  •  234k Views
  • RATED 5
If you are in a rush to grow your Facebook page, this is the ideal place for you. The orders truly reach your page within a few hours. Even the packages for a few thousand followers take less than a day. Within the limited period of a few hours you reach a thousand ahead.

My YouTube marketing plan is available here

  • 2022-06-18 04:05:38
  •  275k Views
  • RATED 5
Complete YouTube marketing plan that I used includes views, likes and comments to multiple subscribers. Instead of ordering separately. I ordered a basket of all within $500 for the complete set. It took a day for everything to reach my account and now I can see the change.

A savior for Instagram profile growth

  • 2022-06-17 11:51:29
  •  354k Views
  • RATED 5
Setting up my instagram profile takes a few minutes. But getting natural Engagement and growth takes months to attain. I tried out the Viralyft Instagram follower plan and found it as fast as making the profile.

My Facebook looks perfect now

  • 2022-06-17 11:47:32
  •  762k Views
  • RATED 4
I used to get about 50 likes and about a few shares just when posts offered good engagement. Comments too were limited. As soon as I got the Facebook likes and followers plans, I started getting them in hundreds and in some cases even close to a thousand too.

Got my Facebook verified

  • 2022-06-17 11:43:51
  •  893k Views
  • RATED 5
As an artist I always wanted the verification tag on facebook beside my name. Since there are so many fake pages about me, I needed the real page to look different. Now with so many followers and reach from Viralyft, I have it with me. I will always recommend Viralyft as it was nothing but a seamless experience for me.

Beginning to like Viralyft packages even more

  • 2022-06-17 11:39:59
  •  822k Views
  • RATED 5
I started buying plans at the start of the year. By this month i expected a few thousand Followers but now I have a hundred thousand. there is absolutely no limit to how long you can Buy. So take your time and buy as many as you like.

Growth like never before

  • 2022-06-17 11:35:37
  •  858k Views
  • RATED 5
Youtube has grown like never before for me. Since I started vlogging, gaining subscribers has been slow. So I chose the fast-paced option of selecting the Viralyft plans. From engagement to subscribers everything started pouring in instantly.

Viralyft helped me get a job

  • 2022-06-17 11:28:47
  •  992k Views
  • RATED 5
My LinkedIn reach was absolutely zero before with no one seeing my posts. Now with the backing from the LinkedIn plans of Viralyft, not only do my posts get more reaction, but I also got my new job as a company reached out. All thanks to the great service of Viralyft.

Safely bought the plans with complete delivery

  • 2022-06-17 10:03:15
  •  817k Views
  • RATED 4
As the benefits given on the website, Viralyft offers the safest delivery of the plans. From ordering to getting the plans everything I found secure. No hidden charges and the best part is they offer more than the given plan. Keep growing as you need it.

Got myself at the top of the explore page

  • 2022-06-17 09:59:51
  •  567k Views
  • RATED 5
Reels on my Instagram started gaining more views the day I started buying Viralyft plans. I never thought that I would be able to get here, but now I am getting thousands of views in a matter of minutes. This was my dream come true on Instagram leading up my reels on the explore page.

Amy

Became a youtuber with the power of Viralyft

  • 2022-06-17 09:57:02
  •  726k Views
  • RATED 5
Becoming famous on YouTube took most creators 3-5 years. But if the right set of ideas are followed together with backing of youtube subscriber plans you can get there in minutes. I got them with complete precision on my channel.

Get directed views in your Facebook posts

  • 2022-06-17 09:53:37
  •  633k Views
  • RATED 5
Facebook posts tend to get the direct attention from active users. More followers on Facebook lead to more views on the video posts. I bought followers on Viralyft and it really sets the stage for new engagement.

My Tiktok videos went viral with more views

  • 2022-06-17 09:48:54
  •  595k Views
  • RATED 4
After posting Tiktok for about a year, I could only have 5000 followers. But with the new set of plans for Tiktok views, it took me a month to reach 10000 followers. Growth is that fast with Viralyft. Try it immediately to get real views leading up to new followers.

My song reached Spotify top 100 through Viralyft

  • 2022-06-17 09:46:05
  •  652k Views
  • RATED 5
Spotify plans from Viralyft take a minute to order. But the effect lasts for days. Get the plays on your songs. More the likes and plays you can gain, the song will reach the top 100 sooner. Now more people notice my songs and the views have skyrocketed in a day.

Want to thank Viralyft for my exceptional YouTube journey

  • 2022-06-17 09:43:18
  •  83k Views
  • RATED 5
My golden play button came just now and I can't wait to share my story with you. All I want to say here is a huge shoutout to Viralyft. Without the engagement plans here there would be no chance of me seeing a million this soon.

Save your precious time with Viralyft

  • 2022-06-17 09:39:24
  •  837k Views
  • RATED 5
Grow using Viralyft without spending a lot of time. It takes 2 minutes to order by paying for the plans and like me you too can grow towards half a million views in every video. From Facebook to TikTok everything is here for you to reach you within minutes.

Unbelievable results which I thought can never happen

  • 2022-06-17 09:35:52
  •  866k Views
  • RATED 5
Immediately order the packages for Facebook which I have tried already. I never expected my posts to go viral on Facebook. But with the right captions and the right plan, just like me you can expect steady growth to the top.

Get more fans on your Tiktok and Instagram

  • 2022-06-17 09:32:28
  •  376k Views
  • RATED 4
Video creators create content for both Instagram and TikTok at the same time. Getting plans for both the platforms to gain views can make the videos trend on both the websites. You can get even 50,000 within an hour of ordering. So get the fans on your content this way.

Build your own choice of community

  • 2022-06-17 09:28:19
  •  907k Views
  • RATED 5
A social media community needs millions to build. But that is not the only way to get the attention of millions. Geting the Post to reach so many people buy shares and engagement plans like me will set you for life. With Viralyft plans, build your community instantly as more people become interisted to join.

Increased my follower count to millions

  • 2022-06-17 09:20:55
  •  84k Views
  • RATED 5
My follower count is now in millions with the instagram services of Viralyft. I keep ordering every week and with the expert help, I finally reached my one. My first and only suggestion for all is to start buying plans immediately.

Tried out engagement plans for my brand

  • 2022-06-17 09:17:14
  •  855k Views
  • RATED 5
As a small business I started trying out some Instagram engagement plans. Every plan is unique and equally perfect. As claimed, I got it in a day and with help from all sides my brand doubled its reach.

Got 10000 likes in the blink of an eye

  • 2022-06-17 09:14:02
  •  136k Views
  • RATED 4
I wanted my post to get promoted on youtube. So i tried out the youtube likes for a change. Viralyft made It look Like a raid from a famous youtuber as I got instant growth of 10000 likes in just a single hour.

Make your content the king of Tiktok

  • 2022-06-17 09:09:51
  •  638k Views
  • RATED 5
I have tried the TikTok plans of Viralyft and it genuinely provides the newest members. Daily watchers have increased for my Tiktok videos. The engagement plans for likes and fans are all expected to make me the king of TikTok content instantly.

Take advantage of the additional time

  • 2022-06-17 09:05:42
  •  743k Views
  • RATED 5
Instead of trying to promote your Instagram page, just order the followers from Viralyft. I saved up a lot of time to create content instead of keeping on thinking of growth. In the end, followers reach the account.

Got targeted followers for my TikTok

  • 2022-06-17 08:29:47
  •  155k Views
  • RATED 4
I was not sure about buying followers for my tiktok because of its relevance. unlike most places, Viralyft only sent The relevant followers. It is not just the number of followers but the overall Engagement that has increased.

Keep growing while being active

  • 2022-06-17 08:25:31
  •  859k Views
  • RATED 5
I like seeing my growth on the social website, while i am working on it. So I always prefer the autolike features of Viralyft. those of you who like seeing your Growth, choose autolike plans and after posting just wait a few minutes. See the likes pouring in.

I am more than satisfied with my results

  • 2022-06-17 08:20:46
  •  38k Views
  • RATED 5
Generally, I do not feel the need to get packages for social media growth after spending time there. But since I have got one from Viralyft, I have understood why I need more. Just try it once yourself and you will see the unexpected results.

This is the best investment I made for my YouTube channel

  • 2022-06-17 08:11:39
  •  856k Views
  • RATED 5
Buying these plans is like investing in your YouTube. Soon you will be able to feel that the investments are worth it when you see hundreds of comments and likes increasing with the views. My YouTube analytics went sky high in a day. I will suggest you to check these plans out if you have a channel because soon you will get it monetized.

Minimize your hassle like me

  • 2022-06-17 07:57:00
  •  385k Views
  • RATED 4
After making the content for your Tiktok account, it is going to be tedious to find engagement for you. leave the excess work to the experts who are already available to work on it. Spend the money at the right place Like Viralyft to reduce your hassle while your account safely grows.

Got my Instagram verification tag in less than a year

  • 2022-06-17 07:48:52
  •  428k Views
  • RATED 5
Getting the Instagram verified is a dream come true for me and all the credits go to the Viralyft experts. I had a plan to become famous through Instagram reels and I started the channel at the start of this year and already I got verified with half a million people following. All the effort and the dollars spent are worth it.

Got the best Instagram growth in a year

  • 2022-06-17 07:44:50
  •  450k Views
  • RATED 5
My Instagram went from 20k followers to 800k within a year. It is way more than what I ever expected in this period. People are so jealous of my reach that they are now asking me how I did it. My advice to all is just keep creating content and leave the extra work to Viralyft. They have experts who will push your Instagram.

Jen

My professional work got the kickstart

  • 2022-06-17 07:37:57
  •  975k Views
  • RATED 4
My LinkedIn reached the best companies and I got a call from the HR of three companies. This is made possible by the LinkedIn reach that I got out of the Viralyft LinkedIn plans. I am so happy that I took it at the start of my career.

I am really happy with my Facebook results

  • 2022-06-17 07:34:29
  •  230k Views
  • RATED 5
Since the time I created a page I have never seen a weekly growth better than the last week. The only change here is that I bought Viralyft Facebook page likes. So, this definitely is something iconic and looks worth the dollars I spent. Do not do what I did. Do not be late and start buying plans here as soon as you have a new channel. You will have faster growth.

Simple enough to order for me

  • 2022-06-17 07:32:12
  •  957k Views
  • RATED 4
Starting from ordering to getting the plans was really simple with Viralyft. No hidden charges and no extra efforts. All that you order you get that and even more. So try getting everything that you want. Everything you need is under the same place and so take the time and opportunity and grow with Viralyft.

See what you expect right here

  • 2022-06-17 07:28:41
  •  446k Views
  • RATED 5
You are going to get everything that you expect right here with the Instagram plans that they offer. Viralyft is the one place for all forms of Instagram growth that you can imagine. So instead of waiting, try it now to see real change.

Perfect and swift without any waste of time

  • 2022-06-17 07:24:01
  •  397k Views
  • RATED 5
I always suggest to my friends to go for the best that offers the results at the fastest time. Here you can truly have the best results with no chance of loss going forward. I have tried and tested the Instagram plan and it is the fastest of all with results starting as soon as you order.

I am famous in school for Viralyft

  • 2022-06-17 07:19:53
  •  525k Views
  • RATED 5
I have a YouTube channel where I play games. When I needed the viewers for live streams and uploads I heard about Viralyft and tried it for the first time and got huge results. Since then I have kept on suggesting it to my friends and they loved it even more than me

Viralyft has reduced my work

  • 2022-06-17 07:17:17
  •  377k Views
  • RATED 4
As a social media manager I have to constantly think about SEO and growth. It requires a lot of effort. But now with Viralyft things are so simple that I just plan the packages for my clients and they see the constant growth.

Truly attractive and authentic

  • 2022-06-17 07:14:17
  •  468k Views
  • RATED 5
Authentic growth, as Viralyft says, is available from its plans. They offer only real people that are set to stay with you. I got the Instagram package and all those people comment on my posts and interact. I can openly endorse this website as the best available on the market for this.

I am a fan of the complete Facebook package

  • 2022-06-17 07:04:16
  •  54k Views
  • RATED 5
Are you looking for options to make your Facebook famous? Choose Viralyft like me irrespective of it being a page or an account. You can have followers, likes and even comments. I got the engagement in all forms to get a complete basket of growth all set to make you famous.

Liked everything I got for Linkedin

  • 2022-06-17 06:59:56
  •  833k Views
  • RATED 4
It took me just a minute to choose the plan here and order, but it was really effective. We rarely find the LinkedIn packages at any social media website. Here it is not just effective but the reach goes so high that it goes beyond your connections.

My TikTok viewers went to more than hundreds

  • 2022-06-17 06:57:01
  •  88k Views
  • RATED 5
If you are expecting an audience for your Tiktok, Viralyft is the place for you. I have got a dedicated audience now who constantly watch my videos. Viralyft TikTok views and fans are going to increase within a day with the plans. The timely delivery helps me post more and get results soon.

Thousands of retweets are available within an hour

  • 2022-06-17 06:53:54
  •  893k Views
  • RATED 5
It took my Twitter an hour after I ordered to get a thousand retweets. The growth did not stop there as I had the engagement growing even more after this. After that I tried the plans for Twitter followers. Now hundreds of likes and retweets are common for my posts.

Grow with the flow

  • 2022-06-17 06:50:50
  •  797k Views
  • RATED 5
As Facebook was growing, I wanted my page to grow with it. So I chose the Viralyft plans after getting suggestions from friends. 1000 followers reach within half-an-hour of ordering. I liked this idea of no waiting time while ordering as I love to fast-track my social growth.

I am definitely coming back for more

  • 2022-06-17 06:46:10
  •  629k Views
  • RATED 4
It took me some time to realize that growing naturally will take years. So I started looking for plans. Most websites on the internet are fake websites offering nothing but bots. But when I tried out the Instagram plans from Viralyft I saw not just fast delivery, but real people as followers. I am definitely coming back for other Instagram plans.

Exceptional rate of delivery

  • 2022-06-17 06:42:51
  •  66k Views
  • RATED 5
I have never seen such a rate of delivery ever. This is the perfect place where I have ordered plans for my Instagram. But I did not expect them to actually deliver within 24 hours. This alone is one of the reasons I will reorder the Instagran plans.

All benefits are true

  • 2022-06-17 06:39:00
  •  518k Views
  • RATED 5
This is the most honest social media marketing website I have found. Nothing can beat their rates available on the market when the plans are truly not free. True engagement is what I wanted and I got every bit of it. So I ordered for Facebook, Instagram and YouTube not leaving a single place where I can use it.

Viralyft is helping me blog and grow on the go

  • 2022-06-17 06:33:58
  •  805k Views
  • RATED 5
With so many travel vloggers out there I had to do something to make a mark. I chose Viralyft for my support. Thankfully it went ahead and beyond my imagination now I get live viewers of my vlogs as soon as I post. Life can actually be better with Viralyft.

Taking complete support from Viralyft

  • 2022-06-17 06:30:30
  •  964k Views
  • RATED 4
I was struggling a lot at the start with the ways to get more followers and engagement. But then I took the help of Viralyft TikTok plans. I took the complete support with all packages and after a month I am standing at 50k fans now. It is as good as it looks if not better.

The first try will make you cling to it

  • 2022-06-17 06:26:46
  •  453k Views
  • RATED 5
Trying it for the first time I was unsure if my Instagram is going to grow. But yes it went crazy in an hour. I have never seen so much engagement in such a short period. Since then I have been one of the close members of Viralyft spending dollars every month and get the same growth in return.

The effect of packages stay in future

  • 2022-06-17 06:22:05
  •  658k Views
  • RATED 5
The packages that you are buying are not just set for a day. They will have future effects as well. The growth in engagement that you are seeing after buying YouTube views and likes are set to stay for future videos. I myself like the fact that it is so effortless.

You are losing out if you don't order now

  • 2022-06-17 06:17:57
  •  474k Views
  • RATED 5
If you are not ordering from Viralyft immediately you will lose out on your TikTok game. Your competitors are definitely doing it. It took me a few months to realize this and now I am here eyeing a 100k. Do not lose time like me and order the engagement today.

Steady Facebook growth takes two minutes now

  • 2022-06-17 06:14:18
  •  707k Views
  • RATED 5
Just 4 steps are there to order Facebook plans. But as soon as you order the packages you can have active growth. Spending a few bucks and just two minutes you can get more than the expected engagement. Now I have left the growth plan just for you.

Give your YouTube career the respect it deserves

  • 2022-06-17 06:10:50
  •  536k Views
  • RATED 4
Becoming a youtuber is not difficult for me anymore. I have Viralyft by my side helping me at every step to achieve what I wanted to in a single year. Growth of a year is available now in a week and I am using that opportunity. Every YouTube creator should try the YouTube subscriber plan. It is cheap but really effective.

Became a Pro Twitter user in a year

  • 2022-06-17 06:07:03
  •  51k Views
  • RATED 5
You are going to get the Twitter game rolling with the plans you intend to use. Twitter follower plans reaching within a day or two is what makes everything worth it. I took it to the next level with bulk plans of followers and retweets. Now I am verified within this short time.

My new YouTube channel has a total 1 million views

  • 2022-06-17 06:02:46
  •  124k Views
  • RATED 4
Just posting 10 videos on my YouTube channel has reached a million views in a month. As a new creator it would not be possible for me alone. Thanks to the best experts on Viralyft, my YouTube is famous enough for me to get it monetized. Invest on the Viralyft plans and you are definitely going to get better results in return.

All you need to become an influencer

  • 2022-06-17 06:00:02
  •  804k Views
  • RATED 5
Becoming an influencer is on trend right now and for that you need the right set of help. Viralyft is famous for the services that it provides as it brought me the comments and likes I needed to climb up the ladder towards the explore page.

Order instantly if you want growth at this moment

  • 2022-06-17 05:55:40
  •  615k Views
  • RATED 5
This is the growth phase of social media and I need to work using the same growth phase. Since this is the ideal time, make use of this time and grow the most on all your social platforms. Keep posting before the growth phase gets saturated.

Get ahead with iconic Instagram likes

  • 2022-06-17 05:51:21
  •  458k Views
  • RATED 4
The iconic Instagram likes are going to push your pictures and wheels ahead just like it did for me. Viralyft is not new at this and hence they have a strong network now. Use this network spending a few dollars and you are good to go.

My artwork is getting more attention now

  • 2022-06-17 05:47:00
  •  149k Views
  • RATED 5
I started my Instagram page to share my artwork. It is really difficult to get people to watch artwork. But not with Viralyft as a target, followers from Viralyft are all here. I will be back for more really soon.

Twitter retweets are worth the shot

  • 2022-06-17 05:41:54
  •  914k Views
  • RATED 5
At the cheapest possible prices it is generally impossible to get so many retweets from a single plan. I have seen my Twitter followers grow with the retweets as more engagement starts piling up.

Ray

Enjoying the growth of my dreams

  • 2022-06-17 05:37:49
  •  460k Views
  • RATED 5
The YouTube algorithm is crazy with the new and upcoming Viralyft plans. All thanks to the experts providing the best subscribers and only positive views. With the watch time piling up my YouTube channel is going to get fame soon.

Growing plans have never been simpler

  • 2022-06-17 05:22:14
  •  897k Views
  • RATED 4
The growth plans here are simple for ordering and even getting delivered. From start to finish Viralyft takes care of everything. All you need to do is enjoy the time and keep creating. My work was not affected at all.

Planned the orders to get the best outcome

  • 2022-06-17 05:18:08
  •  155k Views
  • RATED 4
With so many plans everybody feels overwhelmed. So I planned the orders out and then it made an even bigger impact than the first time I ordered. Got an overwhelming response with my TikTok audience constantly growing.

Better than social media managing companies

  • 2022-06-17 05:14:24
  •  83k Views
  • RATED 5
Social media managing companies are not the best choice that you have. The concern is sharing the password and account details with them. But with Viralyft you do not need this to happen. The entire hold of the account belongs to you so it seems like a free time to grow.

I am still thinking how such growth happened

  • 2022-06-17 05:11:02
  •  992k Views
  • RATED 5
When I first heard about Viralyft and so many good words about it I thought it was too good to be true. But not anymore. It is ideally the best investment that I have made in the last year and now I am seeing 10 times the growth I expected.

Trying out the newest LinkedIn plan

  • 2022-06-17 05:07:20
  •  520k Views
  • RATED 5
I have been an avid user of Viralyft and they have maintained their efficacy all these years. Now they have added LinkedIn plans to get more connections. Trying this out I feel that they have gone even beyond their range. It looks so seamless that LinkedIn reach grows instantly.

Simplicity and Authenticity at its best

  • 2022-06-16 12:01:27
  •  426k Views
  • RATED 5
When I am saying real views from real people I truly mean it. They follow their policy of getting zero bots. It was my first time ordering and it is so simple that now I am planning to order more and more packages.

You need a new engagement plan for YouTube

  • 2022-06-16 11:56:13
  •  867k Views
  • RATED 4
If you do not know about Viralyft you are definitely missing out on a lot of things. The first factor is the growing graph of engagement that you are missing. Everything about it is perfect from the start to the delivery of all the subscribers. I am really happy with what I have got for such a low price.

My entire family uses Viralyft

  • 2022-06-16 11:45:22
  •  872k Views
  • RATED 5
All of us in our family create content in one social platform or another. But Viralyft is our one-stop solution as we have plans for all of us. I specially choose for Instagram while my brother huys for YouTube and my mother orders plans for her Facebook. Everything is equally effective now.

I am now a TikTok star

  • 2022-06-16 11:38:58
  •  349k Views
  • RATED 5
People have started noticing me after a year of content creation. Thanks to Viralyft, now I have more than a million fans. I am right now banking on my engagement and creating a new Instagram account. Now I know where to look for the engagement plans.

Joe

Instagram promotion has never been simpler

  • 2022-06-16 11:38:30
  •  604k Views
  • RATED 5
I started off with 1000 followers for my Instagram. The growth of Instagram handle is extraordinary after buying for a few days. Being an influencer never gets easier than this.

I am a fan of Spotify and SoundCloud plans

  • 2022-06-16 11:31:29
  •  383k Views
  • RATED 5
It is not easy to be a musician and get views on music apps. Even after uploading 10 tracks, I was not getting more than 1000 plays. Thanks to Spotify plans from Viralyft, now those are listed among the top 1000 most viewed.

My youtube is MONETIZED!!

  • 2022-06-16 11:18:23
  •  292k Views
  • RATED 5
It is so hard to get your YouTube channel monetized now with all these competing channels. Even after putting hours into the channel, I was not getting the 4000 hours. Viralyft made it as easy as the work of a week, to help me achieve my dream!

The all-in-one place for creators

  • 2022-06-16 10:53:44
  •  611k Views
  • RATED 5
As a new creator if you are uploading in 3-4 websites, always choose viralyft as an addition. It will lead all your social media towards a complete growth. From Facebook to Instagram everything will grow equally.

ana

Helped me get my insta verified

  • 2022-05-29 10:59:01
  •  314k Views
  • RATED 4
Getting a verified account these days is considered to be a tag of popularity. It automatically makes you and your opinions more influential. I never thought i would ever see that little mark over my name. However, viralyft made it possible and i cant thank you enough.

Best place ive ever used for buying subs

  • 2020-10-30 12:47:46
  •  716k Views
  • RATED 4
Ive spent a good long time in the whole marketing industry and especially social media marketing. Tools like these are completely legal and ethical as well. I've tried using many other websites but what made Viralyft stand out from all of them is their variety, speeds and support. I've stopped trying other such platforms now and decided to stick wit just Viralyft.

The best headstart you could get

  • 2020-10-30 12:46:01
  •  424k Views
  • RATED 5
Sometimes all you need towards success is a little headstart that would make a difference in the future performance as well. I got anithet chance of habing a chilixe The very first plan i ever bought was of 25k views for my channel. Since then I have never looked back. Im also going to buy an autoliker plan for me soon after i make a promotional Instagram page for my YouTube channel.

Fast and reliable

  • 2020-10-30 12:45:08
  •  467k Views
  • RATED 5
I have never seen delivery speeds like Viralyft anywhere before. Everything ive ever ordered, arrived in a couple of hours at maximum. You can always rely on them to give faster but more importantly, to listen to your feedback and complaints. The one thing they do better than their speed is their Consumer support system.

MY EDIT MADE IT ON THE EXPLORE PAGE

  • 2020-10-30 12:40:30
  •  231k Views
  • RATED 5
I have loved latops and stuff since i was a kid. As a hobby and love, i used to run an insta page that featured my own photoshop production. I use various phtoshop techniques for making a photo looks better. Then i would post the results on my Insta page not sadly no one cared. That was before i bought 2500 insta likes. Dont know how this miracle happened but my friend showed my photoshop edit being featured on the app. The helpers bring nore viewers too I think.

My Youtube has finally reached 10k subs !

  • 2020-10-30 12:39:48
  •  679k Views
  • RATED 5
This is a HUHE milestone for me. I never believed i would ever reach it before i came across Viralyft. I bought a total of 5k subs in different parts and soon they start atttacting real organic subs. Maybe my video got into the recommended section or something. Mayne the YouTube algorithm played its part as well.

Helped me get my insta verified

  • 2020-10-30 12:32:39
  •  840k Views
  • RATED 5
Getting a verified account these days is considered to be a tag of popularity. It automatically makes you and your opinions more influential. I never thought i would ever see that little mark over my name. However, viralyft made it possible and i cant thank you enough.

Autoliker packages are the best!

  • 2020-10-30 12:31:26
  •  951k Views
  • RATED 5
I always like a good autoliker and auto commenter. I have been familiar with these things since mg early Facebook days. The autoliker on here only works on Instagram and has various plans. Ive bought 250 and 500 packages. They work for a whole month and gives the intended like for up to 4 posts a day.

Amazing customer service

  • 2020-10-30 12:29:49
  •  264k Views
  • RATED 5
They have one of the best customer services Ive ever seen anywhere. One time I had to contact them to cancel my order and once to track an order. Both the times they replies and actually cared to solve my problem. They have real staff working instead of bots. They always reply on time and act supportive.

Secure order and payments

  • 2020-10-30 12:08:51
  •  362k Views
  • RATED 5
It's great the the website doesn't ask for any important credentials like passwords. All you need for ordering is the link to whatever you wanna get the benefits. As i only use it for my fb page, i have to give my fb page link and nothing else. The payment gateway is secured with SSL encryption.

I am getting closer to having a stable community

  • 2020-10-30 12:08:04
  •  615k Views
  • RATED 5
I run a little page on fb. I post my own mini comic stripes that i draw myself. The reception was never great before i decided to buy some likes. I had bought 500 likes twice. Ig it made my page get suggested to some people. With their 1k likes, i managed to receive a total of 6k page likes.

Really helpful for budding artists

  • 2020-10-30 12:07:16
  •  449k Views
  • RATED 5
Im one Soundcloud rapper you see in these memes these days. Seriously the, it's really hard getting viral especially when there are so many rappers and musicians in competition. This is why I support services like viralyft. They give us small time artists a chance to show what we got. It didn’t get me magically famous but did bring in more attention than ever.

Really helpful for budding artists

  • 2020-10-30 06:45:29
  •  921k Views
  • RATED 5
Im one Soundcloud rapper you see in these memes these days. Seriously tho, it's really hard getting viral especially when there are so many rappers and musicians in competition. This is why i support services like viralyft. They give us small time artists a chance to show what we got. It didnt get me magically famous but did bring in more attention than ever.

Finally I have real Spotify followers of my own!

  • 2020-10-30 06:44:45
  •  118k Views
  • RATED 5
I have been trying to get myself a bit viral on Spotify as music is pretty much the only thing im interested in. I bought 2500 spotify followers they arrived the same. But the better part is that slowly those followers led to new and real followers coming over. Ive never been more happier.

Got more than bargained

  • 2020-10-30 06:43:07
  •  57k Views
  • RATED 5
I daily come across through dozens of such promotions that sell views, likes, followers, etc in exchange of money and I've bought many times but there is always one or two issues with everyone as sometimes service is late or I get less than what I expected. Though here the service was pretty quick and i actually got more than what I asked for. I only bought 2.5k likes for my Fb page but it brought along around 1k more real likes. Along with that, the rate is not high either.

Helping my business a lot

  • 2020-10-30 06:41:39
  •  690k Views
  • RATED 5
This entire period of lockdown had all the cake shops closed and being a baker, I saw my chance at that. I already had an insta account for my baking but not enough audience. This Viralyft site was suggested by a digital marketer friend and it really worked wonders. I listened to him as he is a real pro about this stuff. I received many views and followers on my account and started receiving couple of orders on daily basis. Thank you soo much for this!!!

Best Option For Youtube Marketing

  • 2020-09-07 16:51:07
  •  539k Views
  • RATED 5
Firstly i was little bit confused about there service but at the end there service was on time and got service as i expected. I bought 1000 YouTube Subs, all are genuine subs and got as much as i demanded.

#1 choice for Instagram promotion

  • 2020-09-07 16:46:23
  •  643k Views
  • RATED 5
Ready to get the exposure you deserve? Pick the #1 choice for Instagram promotion; the team at Viralyft has many years of marketing experience to help you reach your full potential and increase credibility!

Recent Questions and Answers on Viralyft

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals